The Avenue Hair Studio & Spa Reviews

4.95161290323 / 558 Reviews
Always my favorite place to visit
By Amy on 13 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah Schneider is my stylist. She’s so talented and genuinely kind. Her assistant was great too, but I forget her name. Tammy McPherson gave me a lovely facial and a relaxing pedicure. I will keep regular appointments and schedule to see both of these ladies. I have some health issues. Many days I am in a nightgown, but my skin, hair and nails look great. The atmosphere is polite, guests are treated with the highest level of professionalism and there is a beautiful vibe in the salon. Everyone looks like they are enjoying themselves, especially the employees. I just like my girls. They are treasures. Thank you, Tammy & Sarah
Love the shop, my hairdressers
By Julie on 08 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy coming to the shop to get my pampering. The shop is always clean. The COVID processes are being followed and I feel very safe going to the shop. Always happy with my haircut and other services while there. Keep up the good work.
Thank You for all your efforts
By Nancy on 08 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone continues to be so accommodating & working hard to maintaining cleanliness. Our conversations become more important as Covid continues to be in our lives. Everyone from my arrival to my departure was upbeat, pleasant, & helpful. Nicole & I made a plan for a new easy look for my white hair too. Stay safe
Grateful
By Carmen on 02 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Your staff is amazing! Thank you Lisa Jackson for your talent and being a team player for Missy! You guys feel like extended family. Thanks again. Love my hair!
I highly recommend the Avenue
By Robert on 01 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend the Avenue for men that want a quality hair cut at a reasonable price.
Fantastic Service
By Esther on 31 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I enter the salon I see smiling faces, happy people that brighten my day. Elle of course is my favorite. Her creativity with my hair is always beyond words. I appreciate the cleanliness and precautions the shop has in place , especially during these pandemic times.
Lisa was fantastic!!
By Autumn on 30 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time going here and I was very impressed! Lisa was awesome!!
Great service
By Susan on 22 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt very safe during my appointment at the Avenue. All staff sanitized after each client, wiping down chairs, counters, etc.
Haircut and Color with Sarah and Jenny
By Beth on 18 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, I am extremely pleased with the services that were rendered today! The team is personable, professional and really expert at their craft. Thank you ladies!
Manicure
By Luci on 17 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tammy does a great job! She is professional and you can tell she loves her job. I would recommend her to anyone.