The Avenue Hair Studio & Spa Reviews

4.95229681979 / 566 Reviews
Pedicure and overall impressions
By Sue on 30 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a first time customer who had a "Walk In the Clouds" pedicure with Elle and I thoroughly enjoyed myself. It had been a long time since I had a pedicure and she had her work cut out for her. My experience was very enjoyable and exceeded my expectations. The facilities were clean and well organized. Elle was very friendly and kind. Before leaving I scheduled my next appointment.
Fun experience
By Debra on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy the professional services that Lisa provides at each service. Can't wait to see her again soon!!
Great service!
By Rachel on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sierra is amazing - my hair always looks great when I leave! Everyone at The Avenue is friendly and I really enjoy getting my hair done there.
Happy with my haircut!
By Jeanette on 07 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nichole did a great job on my hair. She is very friendly and does a great job!
Thank you Kim
By Lisa on 03 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim is an amazing esthetician! She is so knowledgeable and passionate with all she does. She has taught me so much about my skin. I especially like her sugaring hair removal services. I have very sensitive skin. Kim has also created a Sea Salt Scrub for The Avenue that I recently purchased and used. I LOVE IT!!! It made my skin so soft, glowing, and was gentle on my sensitive skin. High Five Kim!!! Thank you for taking care of me! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Great pedicure
By Ann on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great way to feel pampered!
Haircut and Color
By Krista on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with the way the salon was kept, during this pandemic. I was overly happy with my stylist, Lisa Jackson. She was very nice, and accommodating. I like how she put my hair on a plan, being we couldn't do it all in one setting. The staff was all super nice, and I will be back, pre booked another setting for my Blonde, Thank you for treating me so awesome =)
Tracy is the best
By Kathy on 22 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is the best hair person I have ever knownโ€”incredibly knowledgeable about hair color and how
Always my favorite place to visit
By Amy on 13 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah Schneider is my stylist. Sheโ€™s so talented and genuinely kind. Her assistant was great too, but I forget her name. Tammy McPherson gave me a lovely facial and a relaxing pedicure. I will keep regular appointments and schedule to see both of these ladies. I have some health issues. Many days I am in a nightgown, but my skin, hair and nails look great. The atmosphere is polite, guests are treated with the highest level of professionalism and there is a beautiful vibe in the salon. Everyone looks like they are enjoying themselves, especially the employees. I just like my girls. They are treasures. Thank you, Tammy & Sarah
Love the shop, my hairdressers
By Julie on 08 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy coming to the shop to get my pampering. The shop is always clean. The COVID processes are being followed and I feel very safe going to the shop. Always happy with my haircut and other services while there. Keep up the good work.