Genesis Salon at Webb Ginn Reviews

4.93008474576 / 944 Reviews
Kelby's styling -- and Annie's washin...
By Gene on 08 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelby's styling -- and Annie's washing and prepping beforehand -- we're simply superb! I couldn't be more pleased, and wouldn't know how to go about describing to anyone else how to cut my hair. But these two know exactly how to do it from start to finish without my having to say a single word!
I absolutely love my stylist and the ...
By Anonymous on 02 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love my stylist and the feel of the Keune color but way too overpriced!
Another great hair transformation.My ...
By Noella on 14 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great hair transformation.My hair is thick,coarse and frizzy and I left with it smooth and beautiful..Another great job bt Tara.Thank you.
my experience at Genesis Webb Gin is ...
By Anonymous on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my experience at Genesis Webb Gin is always great-The Salon is always clean, and the employees are always friendly and helpful to my needs
Excellent service and would highly re...
By Anonymous on 27 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and would highly recommend to everyone.
As always a great hair cut and style ...
By Noella on 04 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always a great hair cut and style by Tara and even though I hadn't been for awhile she still remembered my style and the fact that I have a rescue cat.She showed genuine interest.Thanks
Nikki is the all-time best! She consi...
By Anonymous on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is the all-time best! She consistently helps me look my best. My hair feels and looks healthy. Thanks for quality work!
I ALWAYS have a good experience at Ge...
By Cathy on 22 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I ALWAYS have a good experience at Genesis. I simply love Kelby, my stylist! She always gives me beautiful healthy hair.
Always available at appt. time. Alway...
By Susan on 11 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always available at appt. time. Always made to feel special. Never rushed. Results always perfect!
I went in as a walk-in. I was greeted...
By Nicole on 29 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in as a walk-in. I was greeted promtly, Kelbie answered the questions I had and the young lady who took care of me was Great!! Totally recommend this place!!! I found my new go to spot!!