Amazing Lash Studio Warren Reviews

4.96862745098 / 255 Reviews
Soft and Delicate Application
By Cindy on 26 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa takes such care to apply my beautiful lashes!
Ah-mazing
By Ashley on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a little nervous to get my set for the first time because I have seen some people’s and not loved them. I explained exactly what I wanted and the stylist, Vanessa nailed it! Can’t wait to go back!!
Great follow up
By Amy on 22 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great touch up with Nikki. Thank you! My lashes look great.
Incredible!
By Valentine on 22 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nickie couldn’t have been sweeter or more professional. My last lift is the perfect boost. So natural looking and without any fuss. Love!
❤️❤️❤️❤️
By Molly on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie
By Denise on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience with Jamie and Alex is very attentive too
The best
By Stacy on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Jamie as a person and lash stylist. She is super professional, sweet as can be and awesome at what she does! Amazing Lash is lucky to have her! ❌⭕️
Amazing experience
By Quanesha on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at this location and I was blown away by how informative and truthful the tech was. I felt really comfortable and was happy with my overall experience and will recommend to everyone I know.
Great staff, environment, vibe!
By Hiu on 09 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the first call to make the appointment, to the reception and actual lash service, everyone at Amazing Lash was wonderful to deal with. Love the outcome of my lashes too! Definitely will come back and become a long term client.
Fabulous
By Ursula on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place. Very clean wonderful staff, appointment started right on time .