Amazing Lash Studio Warren Reviews

4.9724137931 / 290 Reviews
Lashes for days!
By Michele on 20 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Renee and the staff here!
I'm obsessed!!
By Samantha on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I couldn't be happier with my lashes!! And the service was top shelf. I walked in and was immediately greeted. After filling out paperwork, I sat for maybe 5 minutes and was taken into my appointment. Farrah was amazing! Her attention to detail was incredible! She was super professional and personal. I did drift off to sleep, which was wonderful, we went over the care of everything and I can't wait to go back!!
Amazing lash is amazing
By Sharon on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff is first class. Alex handles all appointments with ease and is accommodating. I highly recommend Amazing Lash in Warren.
Lynn was amazing
By Carolina on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to say Lynn did an amazing job. I've seen her a couple times and she's super good. I'm always happy to see her.... She's super professional and friendly. I love her❤️
Wonderful
By Janet on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was wonderful going there, they were so nice and caring. Alex was great and Jamie did an excellent job. Love u both
Fabulous service
By Cynthia on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie is a total professional. She always makes me look great. Luv my lashes ❤️
Good location
By Allison on 07 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dominique is fantastic. Does a great job. This location is so much better than the Park location.
awesome
By Nicole on 05 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I initially thought I would do this one time, just to see what is was like. I have had 3 visit with Dominique and I love them. I am not a make up person and this just adds a little to my facial appearance.
Great job
By Denise on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa does a great job ! I’m a fan!
Amazing
By Martha on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is super friendly and Dominque always takes care of me and meets my requests.