Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.92793143748 / 2567 Reviews
massage
By Meg on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing massage with Amy at Plainfield! She is the BEST massage therapist I have ever been to! When I come in, I always have really tough knots and she always works them out with just enough pressure to give me so much relief! Amy is a part of my wellness! She really helps my body feel better so I am able to do more and experience life! Thank YOU AMY! ❤️
hair consult followed by cut, color a...
By Kristin on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylist explained the color and how it would be applied. She seemed very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my hair!
Alexis
By Nan on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis always gives me Superior service. She knows exactly how I want my cut and color done and I am always pleased when I look in the mirror.
Haircut by Patrick
By Bob on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Patrick does a really great job in cutting my hair. He is extremely professional and helpful with.just the right suggestions for my colleckey hair. Very social and like I said professional as are all the girls at.the fromt desk. Thank uou.
Happy Client
By Michelle on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha has cut my hair several times now. Yesterday, she gave me the BEST shampoo and head massage, understood my hair type (very fine/straight) and was able to make me look great! She definitely knows how to cut hair! Not only that she was friendly and fun. I thoroughly enjoyed my haircut with Samantha.
Pedicure 3/10/20
By Meghan on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. Friendly staff. Very relaxing
Cut & Color
By Deborah on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for an awesome cut & low light foil. Jenn was knowledgeable about the use of color and specifics on the integration with my specific hair color. The result was exactly what I wanted to achieve to have it look natural and darken it with my natural highlights.
X
By Dani on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
X
Massage
By Brooke on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time to Design 1 & everyone at the Plainfield location was so kind! Amy helped my shoulder pain and numbness/tingling. I left feeling so refreshed & will definitely be back soon!
Great
By Julie on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi always does a great job