Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.89278752437 / 1539 Reviews
Fantastic!
By Brandi on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Aimee is just great. I love coming here and getting pampered. Even a haircut is so relaxing. Thanks for the superior service!
Always happy with my service!
By Stephanie on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the extra bonus of mimosas during the anniversary week. They should be offered all of the time!
Color and cut with Raye - Shellac Man...
By Charmaine on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Raye is an artist when it comes to my hair. She knows how to keep my hair hair looking sassy, yet classy. The color is always perfect, natural and flattering to my complexion. Sheila can take my neglected hands and with her talent give them a truly cared for look. Always a great experience for me.
Great service
By Tara on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary did an awesome job coloring my hair. As she always does! And Taylor took care of me at the desk with products and chai tea!!!
Awesome color
By Tara on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary did an awesome job coloring my hair. As she always does!! Love!!
Just wow!!
By Jane on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith did an amazing seasonal pedicure! She is so sweet and personable and pays so much attention to detail! Of course the annual anniversary sale comes with a complimentary mimosa to top it off! I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Faith!
Massage
By Laura on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexa is simply amazing.
Anniversary sale appointment
By Sarah on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, I had excellent service and got a great style from Elle. This last appointment was during anniversary week sale. What s fun event! Special treats make you feel extra pampered. Services and products both on sale. Festive gift packs available. It was very fun. Thank you!
Anna
By Jan on 08 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, personalized service. Always feel pampered.
A+ Cut & Care
By Lisa on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Top-level stylist Mary reliably delivers highly conscientious care and an excellent cut that's spot-on. She is a genuine professional who ensures she knows and does what you want by asking specific questions and never making your appointment feel rushed. Worth every cent of her higher-tier fee.