Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.88693820225 / 1424 Reviews
Haircut with Raye
By Charmaine on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always I left Design I happy and so pleased with my haircut. I've been with Raye for well over 10 years. Her expertise and personality are uplifting. She's the best !
Mrs. Raelynn Stein
By Raelynn on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Raye did an amazing job checking my hair and out and giving me a versatile cut.It was my first time having Raye work on my hair and I could not be happier>
Another good look
By Susan on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
lol helped me to change my style to a little newer one. I think it will be easy to care for now.
Hair and make up
By Bonnie on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love BethAnn she gets me I had the perfect Habanna style for our event. We also had a photo shoot earlier in the day at our office, Jerry applied make up on several Physicians and myself, amazing work! Number 1 Salon.
Consult
By Mary on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loe (sp?) was very informative about what was going in with my hair growth patterns. She suggested I let it grow a bit longer to ad weight to have it lay down better. I appreciated her honesty.
Massage with Alexa
By Sue on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my 50-minute massage with Alexa. She found all my "tight" spots and worked them out. When I left, I was totally relaxed and felt like a million bucks! I also enjoyed the hot towels she used and the granulated scrubed she used on my back -- felt wonderful. Thanks!
Stylist in High demand
By Donna on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always schedule my appointments 8-10 weeks in advance, yet often I feel like I'm being worked into the schedule. My stylist is in high demand & over booked!
Bethann is INCREDIBLE!
By Marlee on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very nervous about coloring my hair for the first time. Bethann walked me through the everything before and during the process. In the end, I had nothing to worry about! She did a BEAUTIFUL job... nailed the color and cut!
Couples massage
By Alan on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service great people they take there jobs serious and make sure your enjoying your massage.
Massage
By Laurie on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy was fantastic! I had some really bad knots in my shoulders and wow..... What a difference. Very relaxing and definitely worth every penny! I will be back!