Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.90455049945 / 1802 Reviews
Excellent service
By Nuri on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen is a wonderful professional, had a wax appointment with her and I’m really happy with the results.
Deep tissue massage
By Mary on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing atmosphere, very clean,the scent in the air with the diffuser is so calming. Amelia always gives an excellent massage. Love the lemon and cucumber water. I will be back!
Deep tissue massage
By Laura on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time with Amelia. Amazing!
Fantastic service all around!
By Keith on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Although my wife and other family has seen Laura at Plainfield location for many years, I made the switch to Laura and her “crew” a year ago and I haven’t looked back. I am fairly picky and take careful attention to client based service. This place has it! Keep it up !!!
Copper Blondes
By BethAnn on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took her advise and put my hair in her creative hands..Thank Beth Ann for making my new copper blonde look amazing 😉
Great place!
By Michele on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer of Design 1 on Plainfield for years. Ashley always gives me a great haircut and their manicures and pedicures are the best around.
Hair and nails
By Laurie on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always the gals are always welcoming at the Plainfield salon! Megan is the BEST nail tech and did a great Valentine shellac using Lobster Roll,my favorite color and gave me a cute cut to top off my visit❤️👏
pedicure
By Michelle on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
took my friend for the first time in getting a pedicure and she loved the wellness one . We both had a nice visit . Love it thank you
Message with Jamie W
By Linda on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time with Jamie and she was awesome. Found and worked on all my tight spots. Would definitely book her again!
Shellac
By Melissa on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith has provided me with the best manicure I have ever had for a second time. She is so nice too