Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.87450357427 / 1259 Reviews
Customer
By Maria on 19 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniella was very friendly and her work was exceptional. I would definitely refer friends too her if they visit your location!
Relaxing as always !
By Jennifer on 19 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visits to Plainfield Design 1 are always relaxing, no matter the service. The staff is excellent and always making sure you are enjoying every aspect of your visit. Thank you all! :)
Very Satisfied
By Pam on 17 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful pregnancy massage
By Megan on 17 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first pregnancy massage at 29 weeks gestation, and it was glorious! So relaxing and soothing. I would get one every week if I could. Thank you!!
New hair!
By Christine on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsay B was outstanding! Super customer service and made me feel super comfortable and happy about my decision in a big change, for me, in my hair style!! I’ll be back for color soon to see Lindsay!
I had a wonderful experience
By Rachael on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at design 1 was great. I highly recommend Elle, she is personable, and highly skilled with hair. I will continue to go to her.
Samantha
By Alison on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Design 1 and Samantha is awesome!
Hair Time.
By Penny on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience!! Ashley is the best!!! Love my hair!???
Spa day.
By Julie on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a massage, pedicure and blow out. The massage was awesome! Only thing I would change would be lower music and maybe a water fountain in room, water relaxes me. Pedicure was good not all that special but good. Wash and blow out. Scalp massage was very nice.
Customer
By Maria on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniella, was an expert at nails. She was very friendly, and it was fun talking with her during my visit!