Design 1 - Plainfield Reviews

4.89857651246 / 1686 Reviews
Excellence
By Roberta on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quality of service is super.
Awesome
By Melanie on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sydney is an incredible stylist! Always knows what to do with my hair, even when I don’t. Always feel pampered when at Design One!
Well-run Salon
By Mara on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
The employees, from the front desk to the hair stylists, were all very friendly! Well-run salon with many services. My 1st haircut appt was cancelled due to an employee family emergency. My 2nd appt was with a different stylist due to schedule mix up, but the front desk gal still let me use my referral coupon! My haircut was great!
Anna's Great to work with
By Kay on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual a very enjoyable experience. Happy with service provided. See you in a month or so. Kay
AMAZING & Relaxing!
By Raven on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a day off of work for the first time in a while so I decided to treat myself with a one hour massage and a signature pedicure. Spending a little extra for the pedicure instead of the typical nail salon I go to was definitely worth it. Dana did an amazing job with my massage checking in that the pressure and temp. of the bed was comfortable for me. I left feeling absolutely rejuvenated. I will 100% be back!
A lot of fun!
By Dawn on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura and Sam are so fun, and they do a great job! I feel beautiful when I leave!
customer
By Karla on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Mary, She is so professional. Really knows her stuff! I always love my look when I leave. She is super sweet, too!
MARY Rocks!
By Millie on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The atmosphere is always welcoming. The fresh coffee is a bonus. The confidence in the stylist is comforting. Always look and feel good when leaving Design 1.
First visit
By Jill on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with the service I received. The hair cut was terrific and the shampoo I got from Sam was incredible! Thank you!
Facial
By Vicky on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice facials for Mom and daughter tonight! Thank you!!