Erin's Salon Reviews

4.97073170732 / 410 Reviews
Great appt as usual
By Melissa on 01 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley never disappoints. She understands her customers so well. She made my daughters and myself feel like superstars. I can’t say enough. This stylist is incredible.
One of my best hair cutting experiences
By sam on 13 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was referred to Erin’s Salon by one of my co-workers who always gets her hair done by Ashley. I had a “situation” on my head and I needed someone to fix it and make me feel better about how it looked. Ashley was fantastic!! Very personable and listens to all your whacky comments about what you envision for yourself. She put her own ideas and input in and I came out with an awesome haircut, w/ direction how to do it at home and suggestions of the right products to use. The salon was very clean and kept orderly, especially during this still crazy time; and Ashley is very talented and I’m so excited about my next appointment already. Thank you for the great time!
Happy Client
By Nancy on 29 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a client of Erin for years & I can honestly say that I’ve always been highly satisfied with any service I’ve received from cut to color. I was just there for cut, color & highlights & I love the results! Thank you Erin!
Susan
By Susan on 13 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m always in love with my hair after my appointment with Ashley! I love the atmosphere and the cleanliness of the salon too!
My review
By Jennifer on 03 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi did partial highlights and haircut today. She's very nice and did a great job!! She helped me when I had neck pain getting my hair washed. My hair looks and feels great!! Their prices are reasonable for what you get. I have no complaints at all. I recommend this salon to everyone. I'm glad my mom referred me to this salon!! Jennifer Thatcher
Love it
By Tina on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin always gives me a wonderful haircut.
Awesome
By Mary on 24 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Erin's salon, Erin is caring and always does an amazing job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Haircut
By Earlene on 09 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi did a beautiful job as always. Love my cut!
Ashley
By Antoinette on 05 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect color, perfect haircut. Ashley always takes care of me. 😊💕
new short cut!
By Concetta on 28 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this sassy look from Ashley!