Erin's Salon Reviews

4.96875 / 384 Reviews
Haircut
By Earlene on 20 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut by Kelsi! Am very happy with it. Thanks Kelsi, you’re the best!
Fantastic every time
By Linsey on 19 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve only used Erin and Ashley but both are fantastic stylists. They always manage to give me exactly what I’m looking for! Highly recommend them both
Love it!
By Vanessa on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this salon! All the ladies are great and my color is perfect!
Love it !!
By Michele on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Back to the old me summer short !!! Thank you
Awesome color and cut
By Beth on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley gave a fantastic cut and the coloring was amazing. Making my next appt tomorrow!!!!
Susan T.
By Susan on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley always does an amazing job. I always leave very happy with my hair and receive many compliments!
My review
By Jennifer on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi cut my hair and did a great job, gave me advice on my sunburnt scalp. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Jennifer Thatcher
So happy to be back!
By Julie on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin Salon took all of the precautions and I felt safe right away following their procedures. Ashley was fantastic to chat with and gave me the best haircut! I’m very happy! Thank you.
new cut
By Concetta on 05 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley has known that I was looking for a change. I found a pic with the color and cut I wanted. It is in a little transitional stage but I love it!
Haircut
By Earlene on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Visit was great as usual. Love my cut by Kelsi