Erin's Salon Reviews

4.9737417943107 / 457 Reviews
Haircut
By Rich on 08 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got in on short notice to see my usual stylist. My cut was as requested and in a short time.
Thank you!! Five Stars
By Donna on 03 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for fitting me in this Saturday. I had my hair done at another salon and looked ridiculous! I felt I couldn't go out of the house, none the less to work on Monday. I called Erin's Salon and they fit me in and corrected my hair situation!! I looked so much better and normal walking out of their Salon! Everyone was helpful, understanding, and made me feel so much better walking out of there with beautiful color and highlighted hair!!! I went to work on Monday and honestly, people would say my hair turned out beautiful!! Thank you so very much!!! Donna
Wonderful!
By Elaine on 23 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly, caring, and professional! As part of my recovery from having to have bilateral mastectomies due to breast cancer, I was unable to reach up above my head to wash my own hair. They helped me feel so much better by washing my hair for me until I was able to do it again for myself!
Zach’S Review
By Zachary on 06 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent job in exactly what I wanted! Very accommodating with the tweaks too!
Pixie girl
By Linda on 09 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent hair salon. Less than 5 minutes where I live. Kelsi is great.
Pixie cut girl
By Linda on 08 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin's Salon is the best. I love my hairdresser, Kelsi. She is very good in determining what haircut would look good on me. The salon has professionals who are very cordial and I look forward to going there. Linda Murray
Pixie cut
By Linda on 07 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Customer
By Heidi on 24 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with services at Erin’s Salon. Environment is clean, friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend to anyone.
Excellence
By Sandra on 04 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi truly listened to my goals for my hair, and helped me on my way. She explained simple steps to help me with my at home routine. I couldn’t be more pleased with my color transformation and style! Well done!!
Appt on Wednesday April 27, 20223
By Linda on 27 Apr 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi is a great with doing my hair. My name is Linda Murray. My friends loved my hair and thought I looked younger. Made my day. Thanks kelsi for making me look like a new woman. Have a good hair day