Panico - Oradell Reviews

4.9921875 / 384 Reviews
JW
By Joann on 24 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Wonderful
By Nancy on 24 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just the best!!
Catherine
By Collete on 24 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Catherine is the best hairdresser!!!!! Always goes above and beyond.
I was a mess!
By Maria on 23 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am sooo happy I made it over to Paul at Panico. I walked in with badly damaged hair and a bad haircut. I was feeling helpless and miserable and looking absolutely awful. Paul diagnosed the problem, gave me a terrific cut and a plan of treatment. I walked out looking great and feeling 1000% better. Can't say enough good things about the whole experience.
Jin is amazing!!!
By Andrea on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Twenty years later, I am still getting the best cuts and color from Jin! Wouldn’t trade her for the world!
My haircuts with Jenn T are always te...
By Walter on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenn T's haircuts are always the best I have ever gotten anywhere! Would never use any other haircutter!
Love my cut and color.
By Bernadette on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paul never disappoints. My hair looks great and the service could not have been better. Bad weather had caused a number of clients to cancel. Paul and his staff stayed for only a few clients that kept their appointments.Service is always great.
Hir
By Cathy on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jent,s service always excellent and my hair looks amazing
Haircut n blow out
By Brittany on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience today was great AnneMarie gave me the best haircut. I also liked the way she blow dried my hair I received many compliments at my event. All the girls who assisted were very polite n well trained. Thank you 5 star Brittany
Fabulous salon
By Jessica on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Panico is by far the best they are super accommodating with scheduling, Cassie is amazing at listening brother clients and delivering. She is fabulous at color. Highly recommend