Panico - Oradell Reviews

4.99356223176 / 466 Reviews
Love Jenna!
By Lana on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been a customer at Panico for over twenty years. Jenna is excellent. Her color and cuts are always exactly what I request and shes always happy!
Love Michele !!!
By Tanya on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Panico for years. Sarah my previous stylist had left. I since found Michele. She is so talented and knows what works best for me. I can’t say enough nice things about her! She does a beautiful job!
The Best Hair Cut Experience On The P...
By Michael on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Panico for years. Great staff, great stylist, great coffee. And, I gotta say... It's not easy to cut a mop like mine. I show up looking like the Geico caveman and come out looking like Frank Sinatra...
Amazing!
By Donna on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time there and it was great. Adrianna was amazing at choosing a style for me. I left feeling beautiful! Highly recommend
Excellent
By Aj on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut
By Lori on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience
Terrific Service
By Kay on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Greeted at the door taken directly to the shampoo station. Shampoo girl very attentive and asked if I needed conditioner.She took me to Michele's station and Michele did a great job on my haircut as usual. Checked out and the girl at the desk was very efficient she checked my next appointment.
Five star for sure. The front desk la...
By Carol on 28 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Jin. Always happy with my haircut
Extremely Satisfied
By Fred on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first appointment with Shawn and I could not have expected to receive a better hair cut, color and beard trim anywhere else. I have found my new stylist.
Hairdresser. AnnaMarie
By Tina on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always know that my hair is going to look great when I get a blowout from AnneMarie. She’s pleasant and always does a great job. Thank you