Panico - Oradell Reviews

4.99305555556 / 432 Reviews
Jenna
By Leta on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Jenna for a haircut and single process for many years. She knows exactly what I’m looking for and is an expert in her field.
Perfect every time
By Lisa on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Jin several years. I love my hair. I had been working in Westchester for a couple years and stopped only due to time and location. My hair wasn’t as pretty. No matter how much you pay for an outfit if you hair isn’t good it might as well be a 5 dollar outfit.
Jaime Westervelt
By Jaime on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paul is my beautician he get 5 stars. Excellent color,cut and style. Cristina is the young lady that applied the color and washed my hair also massaged my scalp she also gets 5 stars. They both were very attentive efficient and personable.
Comfort
By Theresa on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From my phone call to make my appointment until leaving after my service was completed, everyone went out of their way to make me feel very happy and pleased. It is a very satisfying experience.
Amazing
By Jennifer on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shawn is the best stylist ever. That's all. So happy.
Thursday Haircut
By Michele on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased to have Nicole cut my hair . My daughter and I have been her clients for about 4 years . Beautiful cut . Very talented stylist . We thank you very much .
Hair cut
By Teri on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful stylist! Great cut and great personality!
Outstanding
By Shirley on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle is the BEST
Excellent service
By Lana on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Adrianna gave me a brilliant new hairstyle I love it
Sophisticated Styling
By Laura on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was comfortable with the conversations and styling advice of Paul & his assistant Christa. Christa welcomed & directed me along the steps and Paul gave me a flattering cut & styling. I am thrilled with my look!