Viso Bello Day Spa Reviews

4.96722939424 / 1007 Reviews
Time Well Spent
By LESLIE on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy my monthly massage visits very much. Everyone is always so nice. Each time I leave I'm already looking forward to my next visit!
Excellent service!
By Dawn on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa was amazing!! Perfect spa pedicure with a wonderful reflexology massage. I hope Viso Bella does the chocolate spa pedicure for February again!
Love Lisa
By Janice on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa never disappoints in the quality of her gel manicure or providing a delightful stress free hour for me!
Massage with DJ
By HEATHER on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Wonderful Facial
By Marie on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Eminence Facials at Viso Bello Day Spa are wonderful! I always enjoy them and leave feeling both rejuvenated and relaxed at the same time. Paula is an excellent aesthetician.
90 Minute Massage
By Randi on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is excellent at a deep massage. I asked for a little less this time and it was perfect. It is so nice to also have time to chill in the relaxing room after the massage with a glass of wine & a few glasses of water.
Facial with Kate
By Lucille on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Total relaxation; she transports me to another "zone"!
Massage
By LIZ on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Donna was great,felt relaxed when I left, I think I dozed off
Great massage!
By KAREN on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time with Alexa but I'll definitely see her again. Attentive and she really listened to my concerns. Karen
First time
By Liz on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing experience and will definitely be back!