Viso Bello Day Spa Reviews

4.96518218623 / 1235 Reviews
Great pedicures
By Lilly on 19 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I get pedicures about once every 2 months and we use the pedicure package where you buy 5 and get one free. The nail techs are fantastic and friendly and we really enjoy our girl time 😊
Facial
By Susan on 19 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! Courteous and kind!
Best massage ever!
By Linda on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a massage with Nico and I honestly think it was the best one yet! Can’t wait until the next one!
An excellent experience
By TOM on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had some rewards points and decided to book a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Nico instead of my usual 60 minute. I’m sure glad I did. After beating myself up doing yard work all week, Nico had me feeling like new. Highly recommend him, and Viso Bello... whether you’ve got a sore & abused back, or just feel like taking some time to relax, Nico and the entire Viso Bello staff is more than accommodating and will have you feeling like a million bucks in no time at all!
Wonderful
By Toni on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy is a terrific employee/ambassador for Viso Bello. Professional, skilled, pleasant..I look forward to my appointments with her
Awesome
By Wendy on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leah was amazing! Can’t wait to get back to get an awesome massage from her again
Great facial
By Maria on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer was wonderful has usual and my facial was divine. Thank you Jennifer.
M Ricciardi
By Margo on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Angie( Jenn) was wonderful- I’ll recommend her. Thank you.
mani with Paola
By Claudia on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the best hour of my week...💅🏻!!!
Leela is great!!
By Ash on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leela is absolutely amazing. Best massage I have ever had ! She really listened and focused on my problem areas. Relaxed and comfortable the entire time. 10/10 would recommend :P