Viso Bello Day Spa Reviews

4.96634189548 / 1129 Reviews
Anna
By ANNA on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first session with Alicia for laser hair removal and she was very competent and showed concern for my comfort. A+ experience
Best massage ever
By Susan on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is a great therapist and focuses on the whole body not just the back. Top notch A+.
Massage with DJ
By LIZ on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great massage, perfect pressure,great way to start my day
Simple manicure
By Joanne on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
nd diligent about the condition and consistency of the nail polish so it isn't thick, as it takes too long to dry and will smudge easily.
gel mani with Paola
By Claudia on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
One of my favorite💅🏻!!
Pedicure
By Lauretta on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a hard time reaching my toes. Lisa does such a good job...and being with her is like visiting a friend.
Pedicure
By Lauretta on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a hard time reaching my toes. Lisa does such a good job...and being with her is like visiting a friend.
Massage/Pedicure
By Amanda on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the most breathtaking spa experience ever. Every little thought of detail made my time here so worth it. Definitely recommend this place :)
massage
By Darlene on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always relaxing and wonderful
Massage
By SARAH on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful massage from DJ. He really knows hoe yo get rid of your knots and make your body feel relaxed. The air bath was perfect before. I did forget to mention that the clock in there was never changed with day light savings.