Viso Bello Day Spa Reviews

4.96596066566 / 1322 Reviews
Laurie Ciarello
By LAURIE on 24 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent with D.J.
Amazing
By JESSICA on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is the most amazing masseuse. I would not see anyone else but her. She can find anything that is bothering me and adjust it. I always feel spectacular when I leave my appointments!!
60 min massage
By Darlene on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
absolutely wonderful, look forward to it every month.
This may be my last time...
By Jane on 07 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went for a brow tinting, possible shaping, and a pedicure. One eyebrow is darker than the other. We talked about one of my eyebrows not taking time well. But the previous time my eyebrows looked the same. And then the pedicure. I had the callus removal treatment done and while removing the calluses with the scrub tool it was rubbing the side below the big toe. It created a burn and cut the skin. It is now hard to wear anything other than flip flops until it heals. Not a happy customer.
1st time laser hair removal
By Tracy on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had my first session for laser hair removal (bilateral full legs). The operator did say that because I have tattoos (3) on my lower legs that she needed to avoid those areas because she could possibly burn me. She did attempt to cover the areas, but nevertheless, I have burns that are blistering on all 3 tattoos. It did seem like the operator was fairly new to doing this procedure. If I didn't receive the services as a gift, I probably would not return for my 3 remaining sessions. My husband and I have been going to Viso Bello for years, and up until now have been very happy with previous treatments.
Great
By Deborah on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Carla, was thorough with my facial, explaining every step. My overall experience was relaxing!
Lisa and Donna are the best!
By Valerie on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great pedicure as always--and Great eyebrow tinting with Donna! Valerie Lofland
Always a great massage
By JOLYNN on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a subscription to the spa. I don’t get to get there every moth but when I do- it helps a lot that the massage therapist know what they are doing. Thanks-
Diana
By DIANA on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy does a great manicure. Still waiting 4 weeks for new gel polish??? Doesn’t seem like it was ordered
Pedicure
By Carla on 05 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great experience. I enjoyed the friendly and professional staff.