Utopia Salon Reviews

4.86761535144 / 2319 Reviews
Awesome
By Angie on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great!! Will come back
Awesome experience
By Maryann on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional and relaxing
By Rob on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for a sports massage and felt like I was on vacation. It was amazing!
Joyce Rocks!
By Susan on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new cut! Not only does it look fabulous, I was treated great from start to finish. When I was greeted by Joyce with a “hello gorgeous”, I knew she would rock it once again. Thanks!
Excellent
By Rhonda on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Utopia and I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. I did not wait at all and it was a very nice relaxing visit. Everyone was very nice. Loved my hair. Thank you
Tuesday
By Janet on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always
facial
By Carol on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a wonderful experience. Can't wait to return.
Facial
By Denise on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with my facial. I bought the sensitive face was with the calming gel and moisturizer. My face still feels great. I really am loving the results
Best Hairdresser Around
By Stephanie on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
DyAnn is always a pleasure to see. She is funny and very caring. I love getting my hair styled with her every month.
DIANNE SCARPA
By Jeanie on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Where do I begin. Dianne is an amazing asset to Utopia. She always goes the extra mile to make sure you are fully satisfied with the services you receive. She will rearrange her schedule to fit you in. She always makes you feel very special and always has a smile on her face Besides being my hairdresser I consider her a friend. I would highly recommend Dianne to anyone, which I have in the past. The girls at the desk are always very pleasant & accommodating Keep up the good work. Daylene gives an amazing facial and Zepa a awesome message. Hope these employees never leave Utopia. I give Utopia a 5 Star. Jeanie Volpe