Utopia Salon Reviews

4.84871031746 / 2016 Reviews
Therapudic massage
By Gail on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Exceptional second massage for lymphatic issues. Without question the best massage I’ve received anywhere in the US or overseas
Manicure/Pedicure
By Lynne on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience as usual! Feel so relaxed during my visit! Recommend utopia very highly!!
My Brazilian wax
By Brianna on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience getting my first Brazilian wax. I was surprisingly a champ as it was a little painful. I look forward to returning for the same treatment and looking forward to facial mask. Thank you.
Lymph Massage
By Gail on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, comfortable environment. Professional therapy and deameanor. Would highly recommend to friends & will continue to for additional therapies once acute treatments are complete.
Manicure
By Priscila on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the way Kelly knows just what want and like,she’s great n my book.??
Clare
By Clare on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Superb service as always! My brows have come a long way thank you Becky and Renee
Angela E.
By Angela on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always another pleasant experience at Utopia with Cindy. She listens to what your looking for and makes me leave smiling. Everyone is so friendly too.
Massage
By Bridget on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great massage The girl I had was wonderful and professional
Christina is the BEST!
By Jo on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend Christina as a massage therapist. Her knowledge of anatomy and pathophysiology comes through when she just goes to the spots that hurt and fixes everything! She's the BEST!
Dalene
By Catherine on 16 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dalene is a facial goddess!!! This was my 2nd facial with her, and I must say she exceeds the expected treatments. She takes her time, makes very informative suggestions, doesn’t push products and is only concerned with your relaxation and comfort. When you leave you are “jello pudding “. I would highly recommend her, she is a wonder women!!!!