Utopia Salon Reviews

4.85898617512 / 2170 Reviews
Massage
By Donna on 21 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Deeps was amazing as always. She really attends to the needs of her clients. I always come away refreshed and feeling great!
Best massage in the world!
By Jo on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina is the best! I go there aching and moaning and she fixes it. If you have ever wondered, I'm here to testify: she has magic hands.
First time
By Donna on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome from the second I walked in the front door. Was greeted with a friendly helpful front desk. Rich was amazing also. Booked my follow up appointment before I left!
Facial
By Elisa on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dea is wonderful, my face feels so smooth feeling great I'll be back soon
Hair cut
By Megan on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nails and pedi
By Janet on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service as expected
Prenatal Massage
By Lorna on 16 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first prenatal massage was absolutely perfect! I can’t wait to visit Deepa again next month and enjoy a relaxing and therapeutic massage. I’ve been having lower back pain, and Deepa really helped release some of that tension. She is an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommend her for your next massage!
Prenatal Massage
By Lorna on 16 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first prenatal massage was absolutely perfect! I can’t wait to visit Deepa again next month and enjoy a relaxing and therapeutic massage. I’ve been having lower back pain, and Deepa really helped release some of that tension. She is an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommend her for your next massage!
Yes
By Tina on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a charming,warming, attentive staff. This was my first time there but I felt like I was a VIP customer. I will return with friends
Amazing
By Tina on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a charming,warming, attentive staff. This was my first time there but I felt like I was a VIP customer. I will return with friends