Karen Allen Salon - Temecula Reviews

4.77295162883 / 1013 Reviews
Love the special treatment at this Salon
By DeAna on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a whole experience, not just a haircut. Karen Allen Salon has a level service rarely seen these days! I just love it here
Shannon is AMAZING
By Lindsey on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is patient and listens to all your concerns and addresses them all. She fixed a bad first time dye job and made me feel beautiful again. THANK YOU SHANNON!!!
Five Star Service
By Victoria on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is always friendly and attentive.
Love It!
By Darlene on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wow! I mean.. wow. Im so happy I came to this salon. I recently moved from Northern California back to Southern California. I have been a loyal Aveda client. I am so happy I came into this salon and was booked with Brittani. She is amazing, funny, friendly and a true artist with hair. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it can be wild at times. She made me look absolutely amazing and I received nothing but sweet compliments from my husband all night into the next day.. Customer service is top notch here and I look forward to my next appt.
Brittani Lawson
By Charlie on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Karen Allen for about 9 years and have had many stylists over that time. Brittani gets it right every time. She is fabulous!
Great atmosphere and service
By Melinda on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with my hair treatment services and staff! All are very knowledgeable and kind.
The absolute best
By Wendy on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Karen Allen Aveda Salon in Temecula for 10 years now and their commitment to excellence has remained steadfast throughout the decade. The stylist are talented and full of vision. Their salon is definitely my happy place. The massages and aroma therapy immediately foster the calming, pampering environment that makes you want to stay all day, and come back again and again and again. Thank you to my stylist Vanessa who has perfected my vision for my look consistently every time. I can’t wait to come back again! Wendy
Wonderful experience!!!
By Emily on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Gentry!! I am very happy with my cut and color!! I highly recommend Gentry as a stylist and colorist!!
Great!
By Heather on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment with Gentry today. She cut & colored my hair to perfection! Loved talking & getting to know her. It was a great experience! Thank you!
professional staff
By Rita on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I became very impress on my first visit at this salon with their products and staff because they listen and are very professional looking out for your best interest. Each time I go to this salon every member of the staff says hello by my name this makes my day