Karen Allen Salon - Temecula Reviews

4.81746031746 / 1260 Reviews
Always Pleased
By Nicole on 30 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE coming in for services at Karen Allen. Always beyond satisfied!
Amazing service, quality, and work
By Alexy on 24 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I made an appointment with Maria through her IG @mariag.hairart I received the best customer service and she did such an amazing job on my hair. I got a balayage and she added baby lights on the side with the money piece and made everything come together perfectly. I got more than I asked for and left ecstatic. 10/10 recommend because my hair was also still so soft and smooth.
Gentry is always the best!!
By Emily on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another wonderful visit! My hair appointment was just what I needed today. I got to relax for a few hours and left feeling back to myself! Thank you Gentry!
Fresh look for the holidays.
By Vanessa on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment with Brittani L. was amazing. She always makes me feel special in that she sees in me something that I dont see for myself. I rarely go in with a plan and she always has one. I leave her chair feeling confident and beautiful every time.
Calm, serene, relaxing experience
By Bea on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always enjoyed getting services done at the Temecula Karen Allen Salon. My hair stylist Katie is wonderful each and every time I visit and the staff are always upbeat and very happy to be working there. The salon is very relaxing and a nice break from 2020 reality
Color looks great!
By Beth on 18 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittani did a wonderful job of perfecting my color and new cut.
Safe and relaxing
By Sylvia on 17 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a very nice experience at the Karen Allen Aveda Salon yesterday. All safety protocols were in place. Staff is wonderfully kind and welcoming. My hairdresser Katie was fabulous. Six stars
Always a wonderful experience
By Patti on 16 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Karen Allen Salon! I felt very safe because of the extra care & safety precautions the salon has in place. My stylist, Brittani is amazing. She’s very sweet & talented. I appreciate that she really listens to me & I always walk out of there with the style I hoped for. It’s an all around relaxing & wonderful experience & I would recommend Karen Allen salon to anyone & I do! 😊
Excited
By Duetta on 16 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ethan did an amazing job exactly what I wanted. He is an amazing individual!
Always amazing
By Corina on 13 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating