Karen Allen Salon - Temecula Reviews

4.77863330125 / 1039 Reviews
111%
By Jill on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ethan always does a perfect job cutting and styling my hair. He is a master! Thank you so much!
Great Salon!
By Sara on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Salon
By Paula on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is fabulous! Love the atmosphere & products too.
Ethan is the best!
By Rhea on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Ethan. He does take care of what I want and what I need. One of the top reason why I keep coming back to Karen Allen Salon - Temecula. Reception is always pleasant to see and awesome products too. Thank you Ethan, keep pouring that positive vibe :)
Brooke is great
By Ann on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional and does a great job.
Perfect
By Hayley on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love whenever I go in and get my hair done with this salon. The staff is extremely sweet and always helpful. I've been seeing Shannon for my hair for years. Always comes out great! Thank you.
Wonderful service
By Jenn on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I booked a last minute haircut with Cristina and couldn’t have been happier. She is a wonderful stylist and I love my hair. Thank you!
As always, great service
By Victor on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalia was awesome once again. Great service! Thanks!
LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE
By Bella on 05 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Danielle and Karen Allen Salon, for always giving me such a great hair experience. From the scalp and hand massage to the welcome feeling I felt from all I encountered, my experience at the salon is always wonderful! Danielle, thank you for always making me feel comfortable and beautiful before I leave!! She's the best!!
Always over the top!
By Cheryl on 04 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Temecula Salon has been my go to Salon for 7 years now. I am never dissatisfied with any service. I especially love how everyone there treats each customer with respect. While other salons act like they listen to your wants and needs, most don't. But at Karen Allen you can be sure they will always listen. No matter your operator, each one gives 200% to pleasing you and making your hair look and feel fantastic!