Karen Allen Salon - Temecula Reviews

4.78564771668 / 1073 Reviews
Great Hair Cut!!
By Nidia on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa is awesome! She is welcoming and does a great job cutting my hair! She is a perfectionist and that’s what I like!! I totally recommend her and that’s why I keep coming back!
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By Tesha on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina is by far the BEST stylist in the planet. Thanks for a truly memorable experience!!!!
Grey hair fun and sweet
By Zannell on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gentry, my stylist, works magic on my grey hair. I always leave the salon feeling great.
Outstanding visit
By Lisa on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist, Gentry, is always amazing with her coloring, cutting and styling techniques. She provides exemplary customer service that makes her more than a stylist.
Perfection
By Brenda on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katy is a commensurate professional. Her eye for hairstyle and color is perfection! Always at the top of her game. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thank you for all that you do. Aveda products are sublime.
Outstanding Salon!!
By Cheryl on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This has been my favorite salon for almost 8 years! Aveda products are the best and so are all the stylists here. I know; had an appointment with nearly every one. But, Ethan is one of the best here. He not only knows his products and which to use, but is creative, thorough, and really understands hair. He listens, and gives each client 110%. He really will transform your hair and your mood! Be prepared for compliments, no matter who styles your hair! C. Balster
Great to be pampered !
By Louise on 03 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a fun place to enjoy wine, or tea, while you get a new and improved look. Conversation is always enjoyable, staff always greets cheerily, and offers services you may not have tried before.
Wonderful
By Myra on 02 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon, all stylists are great, they are great with kids and adults, love the products
The best
By Billy on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time customer. Sweetest and most caring people I have ever been lucky to have met. Did me a great cut and dye. Makes me look 10 years younger I have been told by my family and friends. Even a stranger in Macy’s that saw me the day before stated that you look younger today . What did you do? I said that I had been to the Fountain of Youth and it’s called Karen Allen Salon ...
Love it!
By Amy on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon, fabulous people, awesome color and cut.