Karen Allen Salon - Temecula Reviews

4.80274442539 / 1166 Reviews
The best hair stylist ever
By Debra on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to get my hair done.... the salon is lovely and all of the associates are amazing! My hair stylist Gentry is the best best stylist, sweet, kind, engaging, fun and truly gives her all, and it shows in her amazing talent!! LOVE HER!!
Great Stylist!
By DARLENE on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dan is great!
Gentry was awesome as always!
By Andy on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I typically walk in and let anyone available cut my hair. That’s how much trust I have with all of the talent at your salon! Always a great experience!!!
Gentry was awesome as always!
By Andy on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I typically walk in and let anyone available cut my hair. That’s how much trust I have with all of the talent at your salon! Always a great experience!!!
Amazing
By Elizabeth on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great and friendly staff. Katie did my hair I have never felt so confident she is the best at what she does.
N
By Naska on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut
By Kevin on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natalia did a great job cutting my hair for the first. Look forward to next visit!
Natalia is awesome!
By Marivi on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great haircut from Natalia yesterday! She did a great job with the haircut, scalp massage, and hand massage! She is also very personable - overall a wonderful experience!
Thankful for Christina
By Donna on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so thankful to have found Christina. She is such a great stylist, truly a professional, and yet personable. She listens and informs you of choices. I have had two haircuts from her and both have been beautiful. Her advise in helping me go natural has been very encouraging and comforting. I hope to have her as my stylist for a very long time. Donna
Luxury Service
By Brooke on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time having the Aveda experiencing and it was amazing! I felt pampered and comfortable in all of my interactions with the staff. Natalia was so professional and super easy to talk to. She listened to what I wanted and delivered on every level! My color came out perfect and the cut was exactly what I wanted. She definitely knows her stuff!