salon laurie & company Reviews

4.92582953806 / 1537 Reviews
Lauren C. is a GODSEND!
By AJ on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I walked in wanting a big change and she delivered! 5 inches off and went from almost white blonde to brunette! Love her and love her work! Can't recommend enough.
Cut and highlight with Vanessa
By Laura on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous
Vanessa
By Jessica on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave Salon Laurie feeling so much happier than when I walked in - Vanessa takes such good care of me, makes me feel pretty, and has become a dear friend over the years. I couldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Best salon in Baltimore!
By Ellen on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you want stylists and colorists who know their stuff, constantly attend cutting-edge (pun intended) workshops on the latest trends in hair care and styling, and who really get your personal style and desires, this is your salon. Most of their stylists have been there for years and have many long-term clients, including myself. I highly recommend Salon Laurie!
November 1st
By Gail on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Service as always
Awesome color and blow dry!
By Julie on 31 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is fantastic! Thank you!
Best Baltimore Salon
By Carroll on 31 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent colorists, stylists, cosmetology, massage, mani-pedi, facials, and staff. I visit Suzane and Rachel, who are wonderful. I always look forward to going. The atmosphere is exciting! I highly recommend this salon. 5 star rating!
Lauren is my girl!
By Kate on 26 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you've ever had a really bad hair cut/color and need someone who is sensitive to that, go see Lauren at salon Laurie. I am the pickiest person about my blonde hair- I want it to look 100% natural, like a child's sunkissed blonde. I've been to her 4 times now, and I've never been so excited about my hair ever. She's a great communicator and she's very patient. I'm half tempted to not leave her a great review so I can keep her all to myself 😂
A gem in Mt. Washington
By Linda on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashlee is outstanding!!! I have been coming here for well over 10 years and would never consider another salon. Sabrina’s scalp massage was unsurpassed! Staff is always very friendly and pleasant. Wonderful service all around.
Big Change Success!
By Rana on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it! As usual, Jen did a wonderful job. This was a blonde to dark brown change and it looks so cool! Every time we switch it up, it looks great! Thanks, Jen!