salon laurie & company Reviews

4.90653432589 / 1209 Reviews
Amazing as always
By Andrea on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is the best. I decided to cut my hair much shorter than usual and she such a great job- I'm so happy with it. Everyone there is so nice, always a great experience.
Excellent
By Jo on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Going to Salon Laurie is a pleasure. I am always greeted with a smile and a professional attitude. Not only is Ashley is an incredible stylist but a wonderful person.
Best facial!
By Julie on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel’s relaxing facial is amazing!
Salon Laurie = Amazing
By Angel on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I am amazed at the incredible service at Salon Laurie! Joy (massage guru) and Rachel (facial queen) know how to make you feel relaxed and help ease your mind of the worries of the day! They make the team me to understand your needs and recommend the best treatment for you! I will be making monthly visits! Also, Jessica L. is absolutely genius when it comes to hair! I feel so beautiful and like a million bucks every time she works her magic!
Many Thanks Lauren
By Marsha on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would like to compliment Lauren on the wonderful job that she did on my hair. It looks amazing!
After two years, Salon Laurie is
By Susan on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
One word... Excellent!
Lovely place!
By Barbara on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of at Salon Laurie’s! My hairdresser, Ashlee is wonderful and I enjoy our time together.
Old Man Hair
By Richard on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Suzane is The Bomb.
Overall experience
By Stan on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful as always!
Salon Laurie
By Jeanne on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a delight to visit Salon Laurie and see the girls....my last visit, I was helped by Emily when I walked through the door and Shenny and Laurie took care of me from there! I am always happier when I leave Salon Laurie......then when I arrive, LOL, I look better too!