salon laurie & company Reviews

4.91937765205 / 1414 Reviews
May 2019
By Kathy on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Vanessa & the rest of the team do wonderful work & are so client friendly & helpful!
Best care for my hair
By Brad on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to my hair cut with Suzanne at salon Laurie. I appreciate the care and attention to detail as well as the "tips" offered to manage and maintain my hair.
Great haircut
By Chris on 07 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cut my haircut by Jessica today and it came out just the way I wanted it to! She is a consistently great colorist and stylist!
Best Salon Around
By Leslie on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing atmosphere with highly skilled, professional stylists who are just as friendly as they are talented! I have been a client for over 16 years and have referred friends and family who love it as much as I do. Laurie constantly introduces new products and trends happening within the industry. She also has a boutique within the salon stocked with stylish jewelry, handbags, hats, etc. I always look forward to going to see Laurie and leave loving my hair more each time. There really is not a better place to go!
Best of Baltimore for a Reason
By Linette on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nine years ago, new to the area I discovered Salon Laurie in the Baltimore Magazine Best of Baltimore. Obviously Laurie & her team have developed a top notch salon. Every single associate from Emily & Christina at the front desk, Angel & Shenny and of course Jessi my Master Stylist. When total strangers compliment me on my hair, that is proof. Thank you ladies.
Quick Cut
By Cindy on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always find the girls so sweet and lovely. Always friendly and always a fun visit.
The Best Salon in Baltimore
By Carroll on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 Stars
Stylish Haircut!
By Vincent on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren cut my son’s hair just like I requested. His hair is difficult to work with, and Lauren did a great job!
Haircut with Vanessa
By Caroline on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa is the best!
Jen Rocks!
By Kim on 28 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Jen Baines did a great job with my new short cut. I’ve gotten so many compliments and she never leads me astray with her recommendations. Thanks Jen!!