salon laurie & company Reviews

4.90745290745 / 1221 Reviews
Family Salon
By Angel on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This Salon always know how to make you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door you were agreed it with smiling faces who know your name and seemed just as happy to see you as you them! Jessica is not only my hairstylist and beauty maker but she is also a wonderful friend! Laurie the owner puts a smile on your face and makes the atmosphere an amazing experience!
Eyebrow Renovation
By Kristen on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel worked her magic on my eyebrows giving me a natural shaped brow line that compliments my face shape and feels like a mini eye lift. Rachel made sure she was using the correct kind of products for my skin type by asking expert questions and using her skin knowledge. Oh, did I mention Rachel is a sweetheart? Really appreciated her light conversation and sharing of skin health knowledge. Give yourself the gift of letting Rachel give you well manicured eyebrows.
My experience
By Marc on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was excellent from reception to hairstyling to completion and paying my bill.
A great appointment
By Anne on 05 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything went very well. Many thanks.
Lauren C is the absolute best!
By AJ on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Can’t recommend Lauren enough for flawless highlights and a great cut every time. She listens carefully and always makes you leave feeling fantastic with a style that works!
Ms
By Katherine on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Banter, 5 stars. Haircut, meh. Just kidding (you know me). Haircut is off the chart in stars. 💫
I love Salon Laurie
By Nancy on 03 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EVERYONE is so friendly! We do a lot of laughing! Ashlee gives me a super haircut! I couldn’t be happier than when I’m at this salon.
Salon Laurie
By Stan on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome in every way for the 14 years I’ve been going there!
Best stylist ever Jen
By Dawn on 27 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Makeover haircut with my stylist Jen. Just walked in, gave her a few I don’t wants, voila awesomeness. I just love this salon, 8 years now. Highly recommended.
Best hair day
By Bonnie on 26 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Laurie, I think she is a wonderful colorist and hair dresser. So wonderful to see Lauren so accomplished. Lauren did a great job