salon laurie & company Reviews

4.91460674157 / 1335 Reviews
An awesome salon with awesome results
By Carol on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my appointments at Salon Laurie. It's like spending time with good friends and I am always happy with the results that I get.
Stephen Preis Review
By Steve on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Solon Laurie for almost 15 years, and it is always a great experience. Ashley rocks.
Love Salon Laurie!
By Maggie on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in and are met by a friendly staffer offering to hang up your coat, to the whir of busy hairstylists and chatting clients to the comfortable, chic chair you sit on to the amazing stylist who knows exactly what you mean when you describe what you want...oh, did I say the amazing head massage that goes with your hair wash? Salon Laurie is delightful. Jen is the best!
Great haircut
By Anne on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual I enjoyed having my hair washed and cut. Amy and Laurie did great jobs.
A 1st class operation
By Tom on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my visits to Salon Laurie. Christina always greets me by name, and is very friendly. I feel like a valued customer there. My appointment is always on time. My two stylists, Jen and Caitlyn, are just the best. Two thumbs up!
Great Experience Always!
By Marsha on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy my appointments at Salon Laurie! Everyone makes me feel so welcome and at home. Staff and stylists are all so friendly and accommodating. I feel like I have made many long lasting friendships along the way...
Friendly and excellent hairdressers a...
By Barbara on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Immediately upon arriving,your coat is taken and put into a closet, then you are offered a cold drink. It is a very warm and welcoming place. New comfortable chairs arrived and I feel as if they are always trying to improve the facility. My hairdresser is excellent as well as a kind nice person.
Color & cut by Vanessa
By Rosellen on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect in every way.
Hair Styling
By Annlynn on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always A Great Haircut and Always Great Customer Service
Great Salon!
By Martha on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the attention to detail that Jessica pays for every color, cut and style!