salon laurie & company Reviews

4.91023622047 / 1270 Reviews
Ashlee
By Bernie on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Jo
By Jo on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service!
LOVE Ashlee and Christina
By Amy on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It doesn’t get better than Ashlee and Christina! Never anything but the best from Ashlee on hair and Christina keeps it all organized - with a smile :) LOVE THEM!!
Seeing friends
By Clare on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Laurie is professional staff who also have that quality of kindness and customer service
Wonderful
By Lois on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Ashlie and her cuts
Best Salon In Baltimore
By Carroll on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t say enough about this salon and its staff. It is a vibrant place with all the amenities and services. The stylists are excellent colorists and have a loyalty to the salon, Laurie (owner), and each other. Everyone is excellent, including the front desk staff, assistants, and Rachel, who is an expert at cosmetics, lash tinting, and other cosmetic services. Suzane is the absolute best stylist I have ever had. I hope she never retires. I give this salon 5 stars!
Jen Johnson is the BEST!
By Maggie on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Salon Laurie. My sister goes and now I go and I just adore Jen Johnson. She listens to you and gives you options for your color and cut, and her suggestions are always right on the money! I walk out of there feeling like a movie star.
Gorgeous Hair Color
By Silvana on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I have an excellent experience at Salon Laurie! I had an appointment with Jen yesterday. She colored my hair and it is excellent.
Always perfect
By Orly on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I go to Salon Laurie it is a great experience. Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming.
Best Salon in Baltimore.
By Ellen on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfection in every respect. Services, appearance and cleanliness of the Salon itself, an infinite variety of affordable hair products form every type of hair that have improved the health and appearance of my own. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love it.