salon laurie & company Reviews

4.93480725624 / 1764 Reviews
Glad I found you!
By Deb on 17 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wanted to find a new salon near home that I felt comfortable in and I have! Love the service and atmosphere is the casual feel I prefer.
Great Work
By Cheryl on 14 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got fabulous color from Jessica. The staff is always very friendly and the salon is clean and sanitized. Great job!!
Thanks
By Vicki on 13 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for helping me to look younger than I am!
New client
By Laura on 13 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen was wonderful and atmosphere was very friendly.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Carol on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kudos to this salon for living with COVID - servicing customers, maintaining outstanding quality, keeping doors open and loyal to employees as well!!
Always perfect
By Suzanne on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laurie is incredibly responsive to her customers needs. She goes out of her way to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable. I continue to be so impressed and grateful for these special attentions
as ever, best salon around
By Katharine on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
homecoming when i visit. familiar friendly faces and greetings. smiles. glad appreciation of new style or color or cut. expertise abounds, from reception, shampoo (massage, really), cut, color to final primp and mirror.
Top notch color and styling
By Julie on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another fabulous visit with Lauren for amazing color and styling!
Best salon ever!
By Jane on 09 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone walks out of there looking great!! Wonderful staff. Very attentive. Super organized. Nice selection of products.
Great service from Vanessa!
By Laura on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa does a fantastic job with my hair and it is such a pleasure to spend time with her!