salon laurie & company Reviews

4.92905613819 / 1621 Reviews
Vanessa is Tops
By Susan on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Vanessa for several years for cut and highlighting. I have never been so happy with any hair stylist! She is highly gifted who always remembers how she styled my hair the last time. Salon Laurie is a warm and welcoming place and I always enjoy going there. Thanks to all!
Great Day!!!
By Judy on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had the pleasure of having a massage, facial and hair cut at Salon Laurie. I think of the beautiful women who took care of me as having healing hands. When I left, my neck and shoulder no longer hurt, my face felt soft and rejuvenated and my hair was cut and styled perfectly. There is no other place I would go for such care.
THE BEST!!
By Sandi on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Salon Laurie for over a year and have never left disappointed. Laurie's most important trait for me is her ability to listen and incorporate her wonderful skills into making you feel so special.I would be remiss if I didn't mention how professional and welcoming all of the staff is from your arrival to your departure. A FANTASTIC salon!
Excellent service
By Carl on 23 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service and hair cut were excellent.
Mary Bayliss
By Mary on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful color n cut
Great experience, highly recommend
By Elli on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an incredible experience. Staff was friendly and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. Jen did an amazing job on my hair, full highlights and cut. I will definitely go back and i highly recommend it!
Rachel is wonderful!
By Carroll on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel, Salon Laurie’s cosmetician, is excellent at her craft. I highly recommend her!
Lynn Casey
By Lynn on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience at Salon Laurie! Love my haircut!
Best massage
By Dawn on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best massage I’ve ever had. I have a hard time relaxing but Joy was wonderful. I’ve already made my next appointment.
A Great Haircut
By Anne on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for taking such good care of me.