salon laurie & company Reviews

4.9025862069 / 1160 Reviews
Wonderful experience
By Kathy on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon in tops in my book. I’ve never had a bad haircut or experience here. Laurie is the best stylist in Maryland. In fact, she’s one of the top stylists in the whole country. I’d never go anywhere else.
Opinion on Salon Laurie
By Brenda on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanessa has been my hair dresser for many years and I think she is very competent and has a friendly presence about her that makes it worthwhile to drive from Frederick area to Salon Laurie.
Hair cut and color
By Kathy on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job by Jen as always!
Waxing
By Heather on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is wonderful
Best salon
By Dawn on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There are so many good things to say about this salon. My stylist Jen has been doing my hair about 7 years. With the team concept if Jen is not available I can go to anyone, and I have. Try them!
Bes
By Dawn on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heard about this place from a friend
By Louise on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm so glad that my friend recommended this salon! Suzanne asked a lot of questions, really listened to me, and taught me so much about my hair. I appreciated how friendly the staff is, and the coziness of the salon.
the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!
By Deborah on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave Salon Laurie happy and feeling like I look my best
Welcoming salon!
By Barbara on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel greeted when I arrive in a friendly manner, feel like they remember me. I am offered some refreshment and my coat is hung up. My hairdresser is not only a talented person but also just fun to be with during my time at Salon Laurie. I look forward to my appointment for the positive reception and my personal hairdresser!!!
Great salon!
By Molly on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is the perfect place to get your hair done, get a massage and a facial. Everyone is very skilled and fun to be around. I love this place!!