salon laurie & company Reviews

4.92044661549 / 1433 Reviews
Hiarcut with Ashlee
By Deborah on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always an enjoyable experience ,great haircut , fun conversation . The salon is well maintained , clean , no unpleasant chemical smells and all the staff are welcoming , good at what they do .
Great cut and color!
By Allison on 01 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best Salon in Baltimore
By Ellen on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Incredible staff from reception to stylists to makeup consultants and massage. Full service. Feel like I’m spoiling myself when I’m there. Love it.
Always excellent!
By Laurie on 29 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A small, wonderful salon with excellent service across the board. I drive an hour to get there because it’s superior to any salon I’ve found in DC.
Another great appointment
By Anne on 26 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed myself as usual and got a great haircut. Anne
Great Visit
By Cheryl on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always it was a fabulous experience! I got a great cut and color with Jessica!!
Love Jen Johnson!
By Maggie on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen cuts and colors my hair and every time I see her I walk out of Salon Laurie feeling beautiful. I so look forward to seeing her and being the recipient of her amazing talents.
5 star
By Jane on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome! As always!
Juliet
By Juliet on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen always does a wonderful job with my hair. She’s very professional and confident in her abilities. I have recommended her to many people.
Great place to get your hair styled!
By Jacqueline on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go to one of the hairdressers who specializes in short hair, as I have mid-length, very curly hair. She does a fantastic job, and really listens to what I say, while also chiming in with good suggestions. Not inexpensive, but fairly priced for the area. Highly recommended!