Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.93056314926 / 1829 Reviews
Great Stylist!
By Sherry on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did an awesome job cutting & styling my hair today! She is an awesome stylist! Love my new cut!
:)
By Margaret on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Megan knows how to capture and apply my Pinterest hair ideas to what would work best for me. :)
AMAZING JOB!!
By Rylee on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My acrylics were filled by Kelly and her service was awesome! My nails are the perfect length and very even. Very happy.
Pregnancy massage
By Jeanine on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith gave me one of the best massages I have ever had! Professional, made sure I was comfortable. I’ll definitely be back!
Facial with Rebekah on 4/18
By Laurie on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic service and very relaxing experience. Rebekah is an awesome and technical skin rep for Design 1. I'll be back!!!
Jill is awesome
By Martha on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful massage.Thank you, Jill.
Massage with Michelle!
By Jacquelyn on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel guilty spending the money on massage, but without it, i would be in great pain with my migraines. Michelle is a miracle worker, so glad i found her!
Massage
By Nancy on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice
Bikini Wax
By Alycia on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor is the best!
Spring Seasonal Pedicure with Debra
By Colleen on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very relaxing, just the right amount of time spent on each layer of service, great idea's on assisting me to pick color to match the manicure she did a couple weeks ago, very personable & comfortable, & caring.