Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.94560669456 / 2390 Reviews
Hydrofacial
By Gretchen on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a hydro facial with Julie! This type of facial was a new experience for me. It was a great experience. I enjoyed it very much. Julie makes me feel very special, and truly gives me her undivided attention and care! She is just awesome!!
Eyebrow wax with Sarah
By Emily on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah has always been great! Today we talked more about my skin and what I can do to help it. She gave me amazing tips and helped me pick the best product for my skin type.
Massage
By Ann on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith was excellent!! Very professional and friendly. I will be back for another massage. Thank you.
Sheri is an asset to Design 1.
By Brian on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheri was very nice and professional. Design 1 and Sheri gained a repeat customer in me. Phenomenal haircut and awesome service.
Berlin was excellent
By Carolyn on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love love love the cut I got from Berlin. She and every other staff member I had contact with were pleasant and welcoming. See you in 10 weeks --- thanks!
Massage
By Lynn on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage by Crystal in Grandville
Amazing Staff!!
By Kate on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE Design One so much. Such amazing staff that listens to what you want and delivers. Whenever I have questions about products they help me understand and get what I need/want. Berlin is an amazing stylist and she is the main reason I come back!! Thanks Beelin and Design One team!
Amazing Staff!!
By Kate on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE Design One so much. Such amazing staff that listens to what you want and delivers. Whenever I have questions about products they help me understand and get what I need/want. Berlin is an amazing stylist and she is the main reason I come back!! Thanks Beelin and Design One team!
Amazing
By Krista on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby did a great job and kept the appointment interesting and fun. Her personality and skill set are both incredible and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Great Message
By Kelly on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Serena is the best. Highly recommended