Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.91649694501 / 1473 Reviews
Impeccable customer service
By Myra on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Customer service is over the top! I would highly recommend this location!
Nail Appointment
By Janet on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a nice surprise to receive 15% off my service. Friendly stall and always enjoy visiting with Kelly.
Pedicure
By Holly on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure with kelsey it was amazing She did a great job massaging my feet and legs.I can't wait to see her again.
Best Manacurist
By Marilyn on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Will always request Debra from now on. Always pleasant, professional, and excellent at what she does.
Great Service
By Jake on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
See Dawn! Super professional and always leave looking great.
Been Going Here for Years
By Ryan on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have enjoyed coming here for years. I always get great service and an even better cut.
Great appointment
By Judy on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill is amazing. She is very skilled but most important she is truly a caring person.
Hands from God
By Shannon on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took my husband to get a couples massage for our anniversary. He's kinda weird about things so I wasn't sure if he was going to like it. When it was over I asked him if he enjoyed it, his response was "Did I enjoy it!?! I'm bout to kidnap her!" I almost died laughing. Great job ladies!
Great Stylist!
By Pat on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexa was able to figure out which direction I wanted to go with my hair style, and definitely made it happen! Not only did my husband notice, but he liked it, to me that says it all!
Review
By Kellie on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always makes my appointment a relaxing experience after a stressful day at work, no matter what day it is! I really appreciated the appreciation week giving back to the community by making us feel special and giving us a break on our pocketbooks! Thank you, Kellie