Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.93926351028 / 2091 Reviews
Manicure/Pedicure
By Cecila on 24 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent experience and services. Kelly always is very professional, pleasant and does quality work.
Hair cut
By Kimberly on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and great job.Staff is wonderful. I am very happy with my hair cut with Katie at Grandville location.
Pedicure review
By Joeli on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars—staff was friendly and attentive and salon was clean and inviting.
Pedicure review
By Joeli on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eustatician
By Kelly on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle, Does a great job . She is professional and gives a great service widen waxing.
Love my new salon!
By Alyssa on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am new to Grand Rapids and sometimes finding the right salon can take time and trial and error. Alicia came with glowing reviews from 2 close friends and I couldn’t be more happy with my experience. I’ve found my new salon and the process was easy and hassle-free! I was impressed with the products, speed of service, personal touches and styling; not to mention the end result was more than I hoped for! Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Fantastic
By Chris on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Design one!! Always professional!! Amber is an awesome hairstylist, and always listens to my hair needs!! Much appreciated. And Mattie has mastered the head massage !! Thank you for a great team at Design One!!
Professional
By Kaitlyn on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The workers know their stuff and put your hair health first. The salon itself is also BeAuTiFuL.
So good!
By Shelley on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t say enough how much I love getting my hair done by Jordyn! She really knows what she’s doing and is fun to talk to! Highly recommended!
Hair cut/style
By Emily on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amber was amazing! I love my hair and the way she styled it after it was cut. Very personable as well!