Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.92519449431 / 1671 Reviews
Manicure
By Cindy on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very quality work. Professional and pleasant person doing my nails. Enjoyed the experience and my nails look so good. Love them
Serena is the BOMB DIGGITY!
By Jane on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since my first appointment with Serena I have enjoyed every minute with her. She is so empathetic to my concerns and needs and I can very much rely on her to offer her advise on the type of facial I should receive that day and makes sure what she chooses is the best fit for me. In a few short months of visiting Serena, my facial acne and wrinkles have shown marked improvement. I look at Serena as a valued new friend and I have become quite loyal to her. She receives mad props from me and I recommend her to my friends. She is a real keeper.
Hair Makeover with Berlin
By Jacquelyn on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit with Berlin and she was great. she listened first, made sure to ask questions on what my hair does with color & what i was wanting it to end up like. It turned out better than i hoped. thank you!
Serena is awesome
By Ian on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting massages from Serena for I think 3 years. I won’t go to anyone else. She is great at her job. Very professional, very nice and a great masseuse.
Awesome!!!
By Jamie on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Balayage review
By Laura on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mallorie did a great job! Everyone in the salon was so friendly. Great first experience.
Massage with Michelle
By Jacquelyn on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so stressed this visit, but Michelle took all that away, she's amazing and talented. So glad she is here!
Massage
By Dan on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faith does a fantastic job with the hot stone massage. Very relaxing. Also appreciate the people at the front desk. I left some product behind, and they called me. Upon coming back to the store, they greeted me with a smile and gave me the forgotten product. Very pleasant and professional team in Grandville!
Great atmosphere
By Lori on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very comfortable and professional walking in. Had a fantastic massage from Sydney! Will be back!
Nail tech
By Cindy on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant professional positive experience. Very nice quality pretty nails were done at end of appointment. Love them