Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.94219390077 / 2197 Reviews
Awesome Service!
By Katie on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to see Serena for my facials! She is more than willing to accommodate specific requests and gives great advice on how to keep your skin nice and fresh! I would definitely recommend them!
Taylor at Grandville
By Kseniya on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting monthly facials with Taylor for about 3 years. She is very knowledgeable, up to date, and professional. She is also honest about my skin's health and tailors her treatment based on how my skin is doing on a particular month. Don't know what I will do without her if I move!
Great job
By Terri on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the team at Design One! Amber is the best!!
Great job
By Terri on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the team at Design One! Amber is the best!!
katie
By Sara on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie always does a great job and has wonderful ideas!!
Amazing!
By Emily on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha is the BEST...I can't say enough good things about her!
Amazing sub for another amazing stylist
By Chelsea on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Although I normally see Nicole, who is a gem and by far the best hair stylist I’ve ever had, recommended that I could see Sheri, since an opening wasn’t available at a good time for my family- Sheri nailed it! Although my heart and hair will always be with Nicole if I ever need someone else Sheri is the girl! #teammates!
Exceptional
By CJ on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love My Spartan Nails!
By Jeanne on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went to the Grandville Design One and had a manicure from Kelly. I explained that I wanted something green and white because I am a huge Spartan fan. Together we picked some colors and styles. They look great and I love them!
Awesome 👍
By Chris on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amber has been taking care of my hair needs, and she is awesome!! Very professional, kind, and does an awesome job on my hair!!!