Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.94672131148 / 2440 Reviews
Haircut and blowout by Nicole
By Betty on 21 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my first haircut and blowout since Covid hit!! Nicole never disappoints!!!!🥰
Signature Facial at Grandville with K...
By Beckie on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
i've known Katie for many years at Grandville and i would never go anywhere else. She is amazing! Her Signature Facial is the best... better than anywhere !
Love to walk out of Design 1 looking ...
By Pat on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole, does a fantastic job! Had switched to her,& within a few months, we are definitely on the same page, as far as the look I'm going for!
Massage with Jill
By Denise on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill is awesome. I had some back issues of concern. She listened and went to work on my problem areas. I have not felt this good in a long time. She really knows what she is doing. Highly recommend her as a massage therapist.
great experience
By Melanie on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has great talent, from massage to hair, and I can’t say enough good things about my experiences here.
great experience
By Melanie on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has great talent, from massage to hair, and I can’t say enough good things about my experiences here.
Always a treat!
By Marge on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A simple cut and color is more like a spa experience. My stylist and her assistant are very skilled and attentive.
wonderful
By Mary on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie is amazing! I love the color and cut!!
Amber is Great!
By Terri on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amber does a fantastic job!!
Thank you !
By Carol on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful atmosphere and staff; everyone very helpful and friendly ! Hannah Brink is truly an artist and is extremely talented; she has the best ideas and is a joy to visit each time.