Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.90444810544 / 1214 Reviews
Katie is a Brow Henius!
By Andrea on 19 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie is fantastic! Professional, friendly, and funny. I've been going to her for years. I don't like anyone to wax my brows but her. She's awesome!
Great cut!
By Kirsten on 18 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair feels so much lighter and healthier after my cut, it lags beautifully!
Best facial treatment ever received.
By Sarah on 18 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gone to a couple different skin centers in Grand Rapids because I have struggled with acne prone skin. They gave good treatments, but the quality of personalized service I received from Lindsey at Design One Grandville was incredible. Instead of doing the treatment I made an appointment for she actually took the time to ask questions and look at my skin and recommend something that might work better. I felt like she actually cared. Almost a week after my appointment and my skin looks better than it has looked in a while, clearing up and have not had a breakout. So impressed.
Haircut
By Tia on 18 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great. Alicia was wonderful with my daughter.
Back wax
By Ryan on 17 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah Lloyd always does an awesome job, would never go to anyone else
Coordinator for bridal spa services
By Deb on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I coordinated a ladies mani/pedi day for the bridal party and mom’s for my future daughter -in-law. We came in the day before the wedding and REALLY enjoyed our 2 hours of rest and relaxation getting our nails done together. It was bonding, relaxing, and it put us in a good frame of mind to take on the remaining (sometimes) stressful time leading up to the wedding. The staff of Design One was very helpful for months prior to our day helping to organize our event. Thank you Design One!!
Massage
By Corinne on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to design 1 for my massages, Jill is amazing, the atmosphere is terrific and I can even get my makeup touched up by professionals for free afterwards!
Facial
By Jane on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah was terrific as usual.
Love my results every time!
By Kathleen on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visited Design 1 in Grandville this past week and as usual was very happy with the end results of my highlight & haircut done by Katie. I was tempted before my appointment to “save a little money” by going somewhere much cheaper, but decided I didn’t want someone new touching my hair, and I’m so glad I kept my appointment with Katie! As always, Katie knew exactly what I wanted and delivered again. It is always so enjoyable seeing her because she knows how to make me feel so comfortable and at ease with her and the services she provides. So thank you Katie & Design 1!!
Relaxing
By Heather on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to the Design one in Grandville for a few years now and it’s always a great time. They provide great service which allows you to relax. Highly recommend them and it’s very clean.