Design 1 - Grandville Reviews

4.91017074981 / 1347 Reviews
Pedi/mani
By Nikole on 14 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great service in a very clean environment.
Always Awesome
By Adrienne on 13 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've not had a bad service or bad provider here. Love this place.
Pedi by Jody = perfection
By Caitlin on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jody did an excellent job on my pedicure. She is professional and easy to chat with! I needed the relaxation as much as my feet needed the pampering! I'll be going to her for a manicure next!
Makeup for wedding
By Joni on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I were very pleased with skyler. She was a sweetheart and did a very. Ice job on us. Makeup lasted well.
Facial and massage with Jill
By Lyn on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another relaxing and rejuvenating spa visit with Jill. I received a facial with peal and a massage. Excellent all around!!!
Review
By Christi on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan always does a great job on my hair. The color looks so natural! And she is prompt, polite, and obviously loves her job and treats customers well.
Excellent Service!
By Kathleen on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in today to see Katie for a haircut. As always I was very happy with the final results. Katie is always so friendly and caring, making sure I'm happy with my hair before I leave. If I'm not, even the smallest detail, she always works at it to please me, and I am always pleased in the end! I have been tempted to go somewhere else to save money, but I know how happy I am with Katie and she knows me and my hair so I will not trade her in for someone new! Thank you Katie and Design 1 for such great service!!
Katie is Fantastic!
By Andrea on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie has been doing my eyebrows for years now. Her technique is great, minimal redness and pain. They always look great! I've also had facials with her, amazing! Plus Katie is super cool and we always laugh during my appointments!
Mani
By Kathy on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was great!
haircut./ style
By Laura on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie did my hair and did a great job. She was exception. Will book with her again.