sage salon Reviews

4.88400374181 / 1069 Reviews
Cut
By Jennifer on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
My cut with William was great! I didn’t want too much off and got exactly what I asked for. The head massage and shampoo were very relaxing! My blowout was fantastic, lots of volume and really smooth.
RN
By Sandra on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second appointment at Sage and I was again so impressed with the salon and staff!! Kira (sorry if I misspelled!) is so awesome!! She is so personable and professional and understands my hair type. The color, texture and look, after she does the most amazing hair washing, trimming and straightening/styling, are so wonderful!! I love my hair and I love coming to Sage! Thank you Kira and Nancy!
Great Experience
By Michelle on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Sage Salon and my stylist did a fantastic job! He was personable, funny and excellent at his job. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to my next hair service
Sage Salon
By Kathy on 05 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great stylists and relaxing atmosphere!
Eden
By Elle on 04 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eden always does an amazing job cutting my hair and blowing it out straight, which is a challenge because my hair is think with lots of curl! Her blow outs last for several days!
Best Salon Ever
By Irene on 24 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Sage Salon is the best Salon and I highly recommend this place
Kira
By Heather on 21 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kira does a wonderful job, much thanks to her and the salon for excellent service!!!
Stacy
By Madeleine on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Stacy is always professional
Excellent Customer Service
By Laura on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I was very impressed with the owner and the customer service. Wonderful attention to personal preferences.
haicut
By sandra on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Kiley is truly masterful. She had no trouble dealing with my hair and she gave a really great cut - just as we discussed prior to starting. All around very good experience. And the scent of Aveda products throughout the salon was wonderful.