sage salon Reviews

4.90926829268 / 1025 Reviews
jgvoorhes@bunchathings.com
By jean on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great as always.....the best kira
Uptown Salon Hometown Feel
By Denise on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacy S is the most creative & kind stylist ever, I LOVED my hair AGAIN. I love and appreciate the time she takes in consult, her fresh idea's; she is a confidence booster, I feel I leave looking as the best version of myself. The salon family is so warm, just a FANTASTIC experience! Thanks Stacy, Nancy, Jennifer & Jessica you ladies are the BEST!
Color and cut
By Kim on 10 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kira is fabulous. The best hairdresser I have ever had. So many compliments on my hair.
Thank you!!
By Mary on 09 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time visiting this Salon and loved it! Lydia did a really great job and is a great stylist!! I think I found my forever Salon!!! πŸ’•βœ¨πŸ’•βœ¨
Salon Comments:

Hi Mary! It's Jennifer; i'm so glad you could come in. Your new color looks SO awesome on you! :) Have a great week!

Katie is great
By Eileen on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie was great! She met all my expectations & then some!!
Salon Comments:

Hi Eileen, thanks so much for visiting us! Katie IS pretty great!:) Have a wonderful week! 

-Jennifer

jean
By jean on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the best ever, how could anyone see how busy they are and the salon staff are great. mine is kira and she is wonderful and keeps my hair at its best.i go once week for my weekly relaxing hair style. the family run shop is the best ever .thank sage salon....
Absolutely Brilliant!
By Michelle on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Sage Salon!! Sue is the best and the entire crew is just fabulous! They make my day!
kira
By jean on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
best ever. she does whole family now.....what a great place. they make everyone feel like family. thank you all.
Vicki
By Vicki on 25 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Molly she’s so very sweet!
Haircut Review
By Courtney on 22 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE coming to Sage Salon and working with the team. Stacy is amazing and the staff is so welcoming and friendly!