Jonathan Kane Salon and Spa Reviews

4.9132231405 / 1210 Reviews
First time for body waxing
By Lee on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Esthetician was excellent! Kaylen was a true professional.
Facial
By Paris on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beth was absolutely AMAZING!!! From the moment I met with her she was so nice. I loved the fact that she was so knowledgeable. On top of her patience, she gave me a wonderful facial. I will return.
My Sunday massage
By Donella on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always
Facial with Beth
By Monica on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience 😊
Mr. R. Moore
By Reuben on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Pedicure Specialist has been doing a fine job. I look forward to coming every 2 weeks. The staff in general have been pleasant.
Demetri Regas
By Demetri on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniel ALWAYS does a great job on my hair! All of the other staff at Jonathan Kane are fantastic as well! I would highly recommend anybody there!
Estetician Anna
By Colleen on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent work as always- wonderful personality and very skilled- highly recommend
Hair styling
By Kimberly on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marissa does the best job at hair styling I will never go anywhere else. Jonathan KANE is a 5 star salon and spa.
Wow that girl works miracles
By Linda on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kaylen is a genius! My nails on hands and toes are smiling!!!
Lexi
By Mia on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lexi really went above and beyond with customer services! Not to mention the beautiful hi lights she did on me. I love my hair!!