Jonathan Kane Salon and Spa Reviews

4.90310442145 / 1063 Reviews
Wonderful facial!
By Carly on 27 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been here before for other services, but, this was my first time coming in for a facial. It was such a relaxing experience that I found myself almost falling asleep!! Needless to say, I booked another facial appointment! Kaylen was wonderful!
Daniel review by my wife of my cut
By Patrick on 27 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, great, great. Did I mention great?
Topnotch Service
By Felicia on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AMAZING customer service from the time I walked into JK until I left. My massage and reflexology with Joy was exceptional. And Tina gave me a hug b4 I left!!! I definitely recomend this place! JK is like family.
Hair, corn rolls, clipping & conditio...
By Faye on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stylist Cyn(?), did an excellent job taking care of my hair. Washing, conditioning, clipping ends & styling with braided corn rolls. She was patient & very informative. I will book with her again.
Hair cut
By Juliana on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my cut. My stylist knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t go too short.
First visit experience
By Natalie on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received a gift certificate for Mother’s Day this year from this salon. I don’t have a lot of time to do things such as hair, nails, etc. Jonathan Kane’s Salon took me in on the same day I called. The hairdresser I had was very nice and did a great job on the highlights and cut. I I will be back when I get a chance.
lOVE THE SERVICE, ALWAYS SO PUNCTUAL
By Yesenia on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always wonderful
By Carly on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shameka is wonderful! This is the second time I’ve come in for nail services and they were a few months apart. Shameka remembered I recently had a baby and asked me about her. She was attentive and talked with me most of the time. I really enjoyed how much she scrubbed my feet and the relaxing massage. I will be a repeat client!
Great job!
By Kimanne on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily did a wonderful job with my first visit so I decided to try another. I usually am a just get in and get it done kind of person, but she helped me realize I needed to “ do for me” every once in a while. She did a fantastic job with my hair, which gave made better confidence about meeting up with my every day life.
Great job!
By Kimanne on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily did a wonderful job with my first visit so I decided to try another. I usually am a just get in and get it done kind of person, but she helped me realize I needed to “ do for me” every once in a while. She did a fantastic job with my hair, which gave made better confidence about meeting up with my every day life.