Jonathan Kane Salon and Spa Reviews

4.91725768322 / 1269 Reviews
great style!
By Margaret on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like this salon. I always feel welcomed and always delighted with my hair cut. Marissa is excellent!!
Maria
By Maria on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came to your salon after finding you when making an online aveda purchase.I was looking for a good cut while growing my hair out a bit. After two cuts, I feel like I've finally found what I've been looking for thanks to Daniel. Not only the great cut I've been looking for, but a great job of styling my hair as well.
Amazing service
By Christy on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniel did an amazing job!
Always fabulous
By Mirielle on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Jonathan Kane! Everyone is always cheerful and kind, and I’m greeted with water or coffee each time. The scalp massage is worth the price of the haircut alone! I’ve been there about a dozen times now and I get compliments on my hair consistently. Great salon!
I'll definitely be back.
By Joy on 03 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a lovely cut with Samantha. She was great about talking to me about my expectations and what she thought would be best for my goal of growing out my hair. There was no pressure to buy products, just easy conversation and pampering.
Great service
By Felecia on 02 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
People are friendly and professional. Able to get last minute appointment.😊
DAMN THAT SAM🤦🏻‍♀️
By Jenny on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always Awesome, love Sam and loved having her all to myself❣️ Great chatting with Larry. So am I weird that we get each other🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️Maybe my daughter from another mother?😝🍷 Merry Christmas 🎄
Hair cut & makeup
By Celeste on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nora & Dan did a great job I'm always very pleased
Haircut & Makeup
By Celeste on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nora & Dan did a great job I'm always very pleased
5 stars for Emily
By Darlene on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily is wonderful. She is very talented, kind, funny, and personable. She always does my hair perfectly.