K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99408284024 / 169 Reviews
Goodbye Covid hair!
By Lana on 30 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut/style and conversation with Nicole! Love my cut!
Fabulous as always!!!
By Jan on 26 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole and co. The best!
So Pleased!
By Niki on 21 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm so pleased with the service I received at Syzygy! My stylist, Nicole was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I've been searching for a new salon to call home and I've found it at Syzygy and will be back to see Nicole. The customer service here is amazing. I'm trying to refer as many people as possible!
The only place I will ever go!
By Jessica on 19 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria did an amazing job with my color!
Great stylist and receptionist
By Jacky on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany is the best. Love my haircut.
I love this Salon
By Jackie on 07 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is the best. The staff is amazing. The keep the place so clean and Nicole knows her stuff. She has knowledge and she is overall amazing.
Amazing!!!
By Melissa on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor has always been amazing with my hair. She has been my blonding guru on and off for 4 years. The girls have always been so kind regardless of who I see. This place has been my go to for quite some time!
Highlights
By Marisa on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria did a great job with my highlights! I love it
OutstandiNg Establishment
By Patti on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent salon! I've been a patron for several years. Taylor is an amazing stylist and keeps my gray locks shimmering and healthy. The staff is friendly, the environment is uber clean and sanitized. covid protocols strictly adhered to. An excellent salon all the way around!!!
Thank you Victoria!
By Marisa on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria was amazing! She cut my hair exactly the way I envisioned it and took the time to show me some styling tips. Thank you so much and I can’t wait to come back and get my hair highlighted.