K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

Color and Cut
By Johanna on 06 Jan 2018
I love Salon SYZYGY. Taylor and the staff are always so friendly. I feel like I am among friends. Taylor made my color and cut look fabulous. I walk out feeling confident and younger looking. Who doesn't love that?
Always awesome!
By Rebecca on 02 Jan 2018
I have nothing but great things to say about Nicole. She has grown into a talented professional. She knows what will and what not work on my crazy curly hair. My color is always on point. I love the salon too. It’s conveniently located and the hours work well with my schedule. I would recommend this salon to anyone wanting great services and hair care.
By Cathy on 27 Dec 2017
I checked the web site for hours of operation and then drove to your location only to find that you were closed. Would have been nice if you would changed your site to reflect holiday closures. I wasn't expecting a closure on the Wednesday after Christimas.
5 Star Service
By Leigh on 24 Dec 2017
Great service!!! Haircut was perfect. Nicole is always professional and friendly. I highly recommend this salon!!!
By Heather on 22 Dec 2017
I have been going to Monica for 2 years and I love how she takes care of me. She knows my hair all its quirks and how I live my life. She's always learning something new. I like a fun funky style and she always delivers!!
excelent like always
By Ashley on 21 Nov 2017
never any problems always love the people and the serviece there
By Leigh on 17 Nov 2017
Nicole is an awesome stylist. I always feel beautiful when I leave.
Review 11-15-17
By Robin on 16 Nov 2017
Once again, an excellent cut! Staff is great to work with, very detailed, very responsive to the need of the customer. Have been with you about two years now, and have been a very satisfied client! If you had a star rating here, I would give you a five star!
Autumn Ready
By Rebecca on 27 Oct 2017
I was in desperate need of some hair care. Nicole worked her magic and my hair looks and feels wonderful! I love Aveda products and the lifestyle. I will recommend this salon to my family and friends.
Awesome salon
By Laura on 14 Oct 2017
From the minute you walk into the salon you feel welcomed! Casey knows your name and is always very friendly! Taylor is my stylist, she keeps my color up to date and listens to me about what how I want my hair cut and styled. Taylor always makes me look awesome! I love going to this salon!
Oct apt
By Beverly on 13 Oct 2017
Excellent. Timely and as always a great cut. Staff courteous and most helpful. Already have appointments for November and December!
Best Salon in Schertz!
By Darcy on 07 Oct 2017
Love this Salon! Very professional, knowledgeable, and they do fabulous hair! Recommend for all hair types and ages!
Expensive, but worth it.
By Leigh on 05 Oct 2017
Great service. Excellent color. Professional, friendly stylists.
By Chloe on 23 Sep 2017
The ladies there are so wonderful! Always on time and welcoming :)