K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.98484848485 / 66 Reviews
Victoria is awesome
By Keri on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always love come coming and having Victoria cut and style my hair. She always does an awesome job
Fantastic place
By Marilyn on 11 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Monica giving me a perm which I was very nervous about as I have very fine thin hair. I have had it other places and they burnt my hair by leaving the solution on too long. Monica checked every 4-5 minutes which was very comforting to me. Thank Monica for a job well done!! Nicole then cut my hair which she has always done a fantastic job. Thanks to you again also Nicole!!
Monica rocks!
By Nikki on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been searching for a new stylist that had skills with my hair type. Monica is an exceptional stylist! She gives me lots of info on how to better manage my style and type of hair but isn't obsessed with just selling me products I won't use. She is great with my color and is now my go to stylist.
First Visit - I'll be back!
By Katja on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Courtney yesterday and she did an amazing job! She really made sure she understood exactly what I wanted and we discussed my hair history and long-term plans. I've had a bad balayage in the past and was a bit nervous. Courtney nailed the color (ashy blond foils) and was a joy to work with. The entire salon was very clean and the staff was very courteous and sweet.
Top Class Salon
By Barbara on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Salon Syzygy, was a pleasure to visit. After allowing my hair to grow out of the disaster I presented to Victoria, the two of us decided on a very beautiful hairstyle that I can handle on my own. Thanks again, Victoria.
Get a Great Hair Cut and Stop Bad Hai...
By Laura on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is my hair specialist. This was my third appointment. I can tell you that my husband has complimented my hair every single day starting at sunrise. I get positive feedback from friends and from total strangers. Only with a great haircut can someone escape the notoriously named , “bad hair day”. This salon is truly interested In their customers and demonstrate this from genuine services of getting and keeping the customers comfortable before and after their appointment while respecting the customers ‘ personal space. The salon’s trademark product is always offered, but never ‘pitched ‘. Victoria is talented in her craft and gifted in her ability to discern what the customer thinks they want to the vision of a brilliant look. Every one wins. The customer leaves feeling beautiful inside and out and the salon gets the very best advertisement, word of mouth. lj August 2018
Well worth my hour and a half drive!
By Carla on 16 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved away over a year ago and I still drive back here every 5-7 weeks to have Nicole take care of my hair! She is fantastic and I plan to keep coming. When you find someone who gets it right each and every time, it’s worth the drive!
Hard to please...
By Kelli on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I grew up in the hair industry. My Mom worked for a very well known salon on the east coast, and I was frequently utilized as a hair model. Since I moved out west I've gone through many different hair-dressers over the years. I'm very pleased to say that I have finally found my new "home" in Salon SyZyGy. I started with Joseph years ago, but am now with Nicole. Nicole is an amazing stylist who listens, advises, and truly cares about her finished product! She is a dynamic stylist that can go from Pixie to Princess without missing a beat! Thank you Nicole!!!
We love Nicole!
By Rebecca on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter, Bailie and I are both clients of Nicole. She never disappoints us. We love our color and our cuts. We recommend Salon Syzygy to our family and friends. Love love love the new salon too! Totally an Aveda experience!
Great hair
By Dora on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist knows exactly what my preferences are. Never a question. Very professional group who are polite, and always have a smile.