K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99152542373 / 118 Reviews
Hair color and cut
By Keri on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is amazing as always. I asked if we could slightly change the color she was going to add to my hair and she did a fabulous job I love it. She always gives me an amazing hair cut.
Cassie
By Cassie on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica did a great job on my hair. She was super sweet and took her time to make sure my hair turned out just right for my son's graduation. Happy with my results. I will be coming back to Monica. Thank you.
Hair cut and style by Courtney
By Kristina on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney was wonderful!!! Love my cut and style!
Always a great experience!
By Wendee on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor always goes above and beyond to make me feel special!
Thank you!
By Laura on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Active listening , active customer service, genuine delivery on every level. Five stars
You are worth it!
By Leigh on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. My cut and color are always perfect and I am 100x more beautiful (on the outside ; ) ) than when I walked in. Seriously, you won’t regret it!!!
Love this Salon!
By Lisa on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is outstanding! Jennifer is so welcoming and helpful. My stylist Nicole is amazing! This will be my forever salon!
Up Do
By Catherine on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney nails it! Superb attention to detail and perfection is a must with her! I had so many compliments today...kudos!!!
Great Visit
By Tracey on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always love visiting the girls at Salon Syzygy! They are always in friendly and professional. I also got a great haircut! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Monica is the absolute best!
By Brooke on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Monica's for 4 years and I absolutely love her! She really is the best