K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.97959183673 / 49 Reviews
Look no Further
By Jackie on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. I was looking for someone to give me a pixie cut and getting rid of my long hair. I went and saw Nicole and she made me feel good about everything and explained everything to me and made me feel at ease the entire time. She is great and awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. She’s legit.
Amazing
By Linda on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor and everyone on the staff worked as a team to get my hair perfect and the way I wanted it! They always go above and beyond to make sure my hair is perfect!
Brittany is phenomenal
By James on 01 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always ready for me and greets me with a smile. Knows exactly how I like my hair cut; but always asks if I need anything. It’s always clear to me she is a professional who enjoys her work.
Awesomeness
By Keri on 25 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new location. Victoria is amazing she listens to me and I love the finished product.
Amazing color every time
By Laura on 22 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I bring in a picture of what I want I leave with hair that looks even better. The staff is the best and the new location is awesome
Awesome Salon
By Marilyn on 19 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Do a great job cutting hair no matter what type of hair you have and very friendly staff.
Victoria is great
By Stefanie on 15 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is a great stylist. My hair always looks wonderful after I see her. The staff are professional and welcoming.
Beautiful Salon and Wonderful Service
By Barbara on 15 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Syzygy is an excellent choice for your hair salon needs. The moment you walk in you are asked if you would like something to drink. The staff is courteous and tuned to your needs. Victoria has been cutting and coloring my hair for several months now. I couldn't be happier. When I first walked in I presented to her a head of hair that had been butchered by a "cut and cry" salon. I've always used Aveda products and services but for some reason I thought I could go to a lesser facility. I was wrong. Victoria now has my hair back to the style and condition it should be. Oh, and their new salon and decor is absolutely gorgeous, too!! You've got to see it!!
Always great
By Chantel on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always I had a great appt. Monica is amazing and gives a great color cut consult bf starting and regularly checks in throughout process. I love the results and will cont to come back. It’s a fun place to be and new location is really nice.
Nicole
By Sandy on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Is awesome