K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99038461538 / 104 Reviews
Review
By Sara on 06 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor is the best!!
Saturday Hair Color and Cut
By Angela on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love my appointments! Fantastic staff from start to finish! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Completely in love!
By Laurie on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve never had a bad experience at this salon! Every person at this salon goes out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied!!!
Hair appointment
By Keri on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is amazing as always. She always answers all my questions and does a fabulous job on my hair. It feels like million bucks every time.
Nancy V
By Nancy on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always give excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
❤️❤️❤️
By Lisa on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have searched for a long time for a salon with talented staff and a welcoming atmosphere. I have found it! Love, love, love this salon!
Taylor
By Johanna on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor is a fantastic stylist. She knows exactly what needs to be done to make my hair look fabulous. This was a great visit to the salon.
Love my salon
By Heidi on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love going to Salon Syzygy to have my hair done. It is always such a calm and peaceful environment and the staff is so welcoming. I would highly recommend Salon Syzygy!
Great service!
By Edna on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved to San Antonio four months ago. I have been in four different places trying to get my hair done correctly. In the four different places they couldn’t do what I was asking for. I was leaving the salons very disappointed and upset. I went to Syzygy and Monica was my was my stylist. She did a wonderful job from the first time she tried. She listened to me and what I wanted. Looking forward my second appointment to see the real outcome! Planning to continue services with Monica at Syzygy salon.
Happiest I have ever been with my hair!
By Wendee on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor and Salon Syzygy are the best by far! I know I will always leave the chair feeling great about my hair. Taylor not only gives the best cut , she teaches you how to replicate the look on your own. Love, love, love her!!