K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.98795180723 / 83 Reviews
EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED!!
By Elaine on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is all amazing and the salon itself is gorgeous! Monica did exactly what I was wanting done and it is fantastic!! Will be back many more times to bother Monica!!
Great Service
By Xavier on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is very professional.
Relax
By Dora on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure to get my hair cut. It is a relaxing, clean and unrushed environment. Staff is great and they always make sure you are happy before you leave.
Worth it!!!
By Leigh on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE my new cut. This my favorite salon. My stylist always know just what I need. Nicole is awesome.
Nicole is the best!!
By Marilyn on 23 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get a great hair cut from Nicole. Thanks Nicole!!!
Fantastic Service. Fantastic Staff
By Miriam on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always so welcoming. I can see they work as a unit. It’s refreshing. My stylist is Monica Hayes and I just can’t say enough about her love for hair and expanding her repertoire. I have very tightly coiled hair and I have been so happy to find someone that is attentive and easy on my tender head.
Perfect, as always!
By Lisa on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always impeccable service, great atmosphere, incredible staff. Perfect experience, as always!
Awesomeness!
By Denise on 02 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love all of the ladies here! My hair ALWAYS looks great and they take great care of me!
Amazing Monica!
By Sonora on 30 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We always leave feeling fabulous. Thank you!
Great Service
By Ann on 30 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Would highly recommend Taylor for highlights and haircut. Very nice and patient. Salon is beautiful and the employees seem very happy to work there. Highly recommend. Thanks Taylor for the great cut & color.