K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.98924731183 / 93 Reviews
Terrific
By Leigh on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My new color and cut are great. I love this salon. Nicole is the best!!!
Glam always
By Yvonne on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to see Victoria. Always feel like family at the Salon and always feel glamorous when I leave.
Fantastic salon
By Marilyn on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have always left with a wonderful hair cut thanks to Nicole!!
WOW
By Laura on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hit the home run!! My husband went from speechless to...WOW!! When I recommended my friend with blonde hair to Victoria, My husband supported with, “absolutely!!!” As I have recommended in my past surveys, please continue On with the customer interest and service. A custom cut Which is a great cut equals no bad hair days. Thank you for Sending your clients out to show your quality! Laura Jaillite
Awesome
By Delissa on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time here and I loved it! Everyone is very professional, courteous and attentive. Nicole was my hairstylist and she was so good and knowledgeable! I am definitely coming back!
Brittany is Amazing!
By Denise on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany did a great job with my new color! I love it! The silver looks amazing and it is exactly what I wanted! The cut is perfect, just perfect. My husband even loves it. Thanks Brittany, as usual you make me look like a rock star!
Ashy and I love it!
By Rebecca on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always does a great job! Today I asked for a bit more ashy color in my highlights and it turned out just as I wanted. I love the Aveda products! I highly recommend Salon Syzygy and Nicole. You will not be disappointed. ♥️
Excellent Salon
By Karen on 20 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. Everyone is so welcoming and the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Nicole is a talented and gifted stylist. She always listens to what I want and then goes above and beyond.
Fabulousness close to home!
By Sherri on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'd been going to a high end salon in the La Cantera area for a few years. Every 6-8 weeks I would have to spend half of my saturday and a lot of my money to have my hair done. One day I realized I'd been driving all that way and spending all that money and wasn't getting compliments on my color or my cut, so I decided to try a place close to home. I googled Aveda salons and Syzygy popped up, and it was literally 4 miles from my house! Yesterday I had my second appointment with Monica-she's amazing- and have gotten more compliments in the last 7 weeks than I'd ever gotten at my old salon. So happy I found this place. Everyine is so friendly, Monica is amazing, and Aveda products are worth the money. Oh, and it's a no tip salon so no more trying to calculate a tip while being stared down. I've found my salon-home!!
emd
By Elsie on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a haircut on Friday by Nichole. Am very pleased with it. Have my next appointment in 5 weeks. Nichole is great.