K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99259259259 / 135 Reviews
Perfect!
By Tara on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole LISTENED! That is very much appreciated. The lady at the register was very personable and a delight. I will return!
Top pros
By Debbie on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best service. I left feeling my best.
Great salon
By Margaret on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After searching long and hard for a new place to get my hair cut I found it! Everyone was very nice and professional... I was looking to update my hair cut and Victoria was there to accommodate.. I set up a next appointment that’s how pleased I was...
Never going anywhere else!
By Katherine on 31 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a fantastic experience. Able to fix some missteps of going elsewhere. I will not make that mistake again! Thanks y’all!
Amazing
By Marisa on 23 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Texas Sass!
By Laura on 21 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First and foremost thank y’all for the opportunity Provided to your staff to truly engage with Us, your extended family! What I enjoy is not Being patronized! I have full confidence when I walk through the door that the best will be be Done in my behalf! To be able to to confidently Sit and be a muse is epic! Jennifer greets me At the door and I am a muse for Victoria! Their friendship Is emblematic of what the salon brings to the table And we, your customers benefit !!!! My recent Style reflects what I asked for, full sass! Every one Walking out of your salon should own their look!
Short Notice
By Mary on 20 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Called the day before desperate for a cut and color my regular beautician was able to fit me in. The morning of my appointment the salon called and said she had hurt her back but not to worry, they were able to do my cut and color. Teamwork!!! Love the salon and all the ladies that work there!!!
Great service
By Virginia on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had to change an appointment time, but I was treated with the utmost professionalism. The staff is very accommodating. My stylist, Courtney, paid close attention to my wishes and I received a perfect cut. I made a future appointment and look forward using this salon for my cuts and product.
The.Best.
By Heidi on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I absolutely love Salon Syzygy and my stylist Brittany. I love the environment (so calming) and the staff is so welcoming.
The Best.
By Heidi on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I absolutely love Salon Syzygy and my stylist Brittany. I love the environment (so calming) and the staff is so welcoming.