K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.96551724138 / 29 Reviews
Happy
By Dora on 16 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with the new Salon. Very attractive environment.
5 star
By Keri on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming and having Victoria cut and style my hair. She always does an amazing job. The staff and other stylest ste so friendly and always help each other out. Been coming for 2 yrs now. Thank you for for the awesome service
Beyond Satisfied!
By Yoly on 01 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I could not be happier with the haircut I received today from Nicole! She was patient with my request and immediately understood my desires and hair texture and immediately went to work on a cut that was meant for me. I absolutely have found my new hair stylist...she’s a keeper!
Monica rocks!
By Nikki on 29 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Upon referral, I gave your Schertz location a try. The team was able to get me in on short notice, greeted me with graciousness, and took great care of me. I am loving my cut, and have my 6 week follow-up scheduled. Much thanks to the Schertz team and Monica for being so great.
Pure Excellence
By Leigh on 26 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. Always friendly. Always professional. Always a great cut. I highly recommend it!!!
New look
By Stephanie on 26 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my new look and Monica is an awesome stylist I would go back again and again. Great work ethic by all employees at the salon.
I love it here!
By Heather on 26 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client at Salon Sy Zy Gy for a few years now. It is always a pleasant experience and my hair stylist, Victoria, is awesome. The whole team is awesome in fact.
Great hair cut
By Dora on 19 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always been happy with the way my hair has been cut and styled. My stylist is attentive, always smiling, and will listen to direction, if necessary. She's an asset to your organization.
LOVE.
By Heidi on 17 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just moved to the area a few months ago and was in desperate need of a great haircut. Brittany was amazing. She made me feel so at home and relaxed. Aveda products make me swoon and her service was the icing on the cake. I can't wait to go back in a few weeks.
Professional and friendly!
By Rebecca on 07 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have enjoyed seeing Nicole for several years now and have know her for over a dozen years when she worked with me at K. Charles Broadway. She was an apprentice with a promising future. It’s a joy to see how she’s grown into a Master stylist with many skills. Everyone working at this salon is professional professional and have a great costumer service skill set.