K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99305555556 / 144 Reviews
Great Service
By Jessica on 29 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't ever want to go anywhere else to get my hair cut!
Nicole is the best
By Jan on 25 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy to have found her. Been a client going on 3 years!
Nicole is the best
By Laura on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is an amazing colorist, stylist and all around lovely person. I am never less than 100% thrilled with my hair every time I see her. She is the absolute best hands down.
Your salon!!
By Leigh on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to see Nicole at Syzygy in Schertz for 3 years. My cut and color are always wonderful. All of the stylists take their time to get to know you, your needs and desires. Worth it!
Sunshine
By Valarie on 24 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist and all the Aveda product.
Escrow Officer
By Sandy on 21 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
she did a great job and I will defiantly go back.
Love my hair!
By Jennifer on 17 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Brittany did a wonderful job! She takes such great care of my daughter and I! I could not be happier with our experience.
Love, Love, Love
By Lisa on 22 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my forever salon. Love the ladies who work there! They are all so wonderful and welcoming. Love my stylist Nicole. She is top notch! Just got a new cut on Friday and it is perfection! Soooo glad I found this salon and these ladies!
Great service and services!
By Leigh on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to see Nicole at Salon Sy-Zy-Gy in Schertz for about 2-3 years now. I always get great color, a great cut, and wonderful conversation.
Perfect!
By Tara on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole LISTENED! That is very much appreciated. The lady at the register was very personable and a delight. I will return!