K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.99319727891 / 147 Reviews
Wonderful service for 4 years
By Shannon on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Salon Syzygy for almost 4 years. I was fortunate to randomly get an appointment with Victoria when I first came in and have been with her ever since. I leave with an amazing cut and color every time. My whole family goes to her now and several of my friends. She is one in a million!
Just the best...
By Mary on 24 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Syzygy is a delightful environment staffed by top-notch professionals. Nicole is truly a master stylist and does a consistently excellent job on my hair. She is thoughtful and patient in working with my not-inconsiderable hair issues and always comes up with the right solution. In a world where we so often pay a lot for disappointing outcomes, this is one place where the quality of service does not disappoint!
True Magician At Work
By Connie on 01 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I simply cannot put into words how exceptionally talented Monica is! She exceeded my expectations and I left genuinely feeling like she must be a magician! Thank you so very much, dear Monica!
Great Service
By Jessica on 29 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't ever want to go anywhere else to get my hair cut!
Nicole is the best
By Jan on 25 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy to have found her. Been a client going on 3 years!
Nicole is the best
By Laura on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is an amazing colorist, stylist and all around lovely person. I am never less than 100% thrilled with my hair every time I see her. She is the absolute best hands down.
Your salon!!
By Leigh on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to see Nicole at Syzygy in Schertz for 3 years. My cut and color are always wonderful. All of the stylists take their time to get to know you, your needs and desires. Worth it!
Sunshine
By Valarie on 24 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist and all the Aveda product.
Escrow Officer
By Sandy on 21 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
she did a great job and I will defiantly go back.
Love my hair!
By Jennifer on 17 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Brittany did a wonderful job! She takes such great care of my daughter and I! I could not be happier with our experience.