K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Schertz Reviews

4.992 / 125 Reviews
Haircut
By Kristina on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful!
Great service
By Virginia on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time visit to this salon was so successful, I booked a future appointment. I love the service I received.
Always A Great Experience!
By Felisa on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in you feel at home. Everyone is so sweet and professional. The work by my favorite stylist, Nicole, is always on point. I know that I can never find this type of atmosphere anywhere else.
Great Salon
By Dora on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am happy when I enter Salon SyZyGy. It's clean, bright and the staff is always happy. They know what they are doing and they do it right.
AMAZING !!!!!
By Rieleigh on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place and already booked again!!!!! Taylor id now my go to hair girl!!! Service was amazing by everyone. They make you feel so welcomed and comfortable! Highly recommend
Love this salon
By Jan on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I was fortunate to find Nicole right after I moved to San Antonio from Oklahoma. Finding a hair stylist in a new place can be very tricky. I was lucky. I wouldn't change from her for anything...... And the rest of the group there are extremely kind and attentive.
perfection!
By Katja on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm so happy with my style. Courtney did it again! You walk out of the salon satisfied -Every time. My color looks gorgeous.
Hair color and cut
By Keri on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is amazing as always. I asked if we could slightly change the color she was going to add to my hair and she did a fabulous job I love it. She always gives me an amazing hair cut.
Cassie
By Cassie on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica did a great job on my hair. She was super sweet and took her time to make sure my hair turned out just right for my son's graduation. Happy with my results. I will be coming back to Monica. Thank you.
Hair cut and style by Courtney
By Kristina on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney was wonderful!!! Love my cut and style!