Excellent service
By EMILY on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leanne is amazing she listens to your needs and is so friendly, also remembers prior conversations, very personable and makes you feel special.
Elizabeth
By ELIZABETH on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very satisfying and warm atmosphere
Awesome experience
By NANCY on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both Beatta and Kinga were professional and personal and made my facial and pedicures a delight. Would definitely comeback and request their services anytime.
Platinum
By YADIRA on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Grreat service and flexibility when needing schedule changes. Traci is a true professional and accommodating as well as very empathetic to her customers. The salon is clean and has warm ambiance.
Heavenly
By SUSAN on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cindy has always been personable and a joy to have as my tech for pedicures. She is professional and I know it will always be a relaxing visit.
Pedicure
By PAM on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lucia gave an amazing pedicure. She was so personable and professional. I will def schedule with her again.
Love Kamud
By NANCY on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kamud is the best massage therapist! I am a chronic migraine sufferer and she helps to reduce my migraines. To the owner, I would get that elevator fixed to help out the staff since they have to come down and get each client and then bring the client back down after the surface. After they’ve worked all day, I’m sure they’re tired.
Great service for years
By JIM on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Platinum Salon and Spa for many years. They have always offered excellent services or my needs. All services are very professional and their staff is excellent.
Excellent service
By IVAN on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in, Martha did a great job taking care of me. Very beautiful place and I felt relaxed immediately. Staff are very service oriented and took care of my haircut. Will be back for sure!
Gel Nails
By JUDITH on 04 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service Clean and pleasant environment