AWESOME
By NANCY on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my nail visits to Platinum. My nail technician, Amy, is so AWESOME! She is very friendly, and personable.She always takes time to listen to my requests and offers different solutions for me to choose from. I have been coming here for almost 20 years now, and it all started when I just wanted nails done for my son's wedding. Thank you Platinum! And thank you Amy!
Great Experience
By RITA on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traci is excellent at listening to my requests and giving me great color/cuts. Kinga gives me perfect manicure/pedicures every time. Kamud gives massages that keep me moving. They are all great people too. The reception staff pleasantly accommodates all of my scheduling with ease & skill. Platinum is a great spa experience.
Wonderful therapist and service
By PRASANN on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicki did an awesome job with the facial. Definitely would go back.
Hair cut
By MICHELLE on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircut with Leann was perfect
Sami is awesome
By HEATHER on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come here to get my hair done by Sami. She always does an amazing job.
Pedicure with Kinga
By JOANNE on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Kinga for years - so many I've lost count. She never disappoints. Very professional and competent. I am always pleased. I would give her a 5 star plus rating.
Kudos!
By PAT on 05 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was wonderful as always
Consistently High Quality Service
By RALPH on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
One of the biggest things I look from any service provider is consistently high service. That is what I have received from Platinum over the years. From the time I walk in the door to when I leave, I always feel that my business matters to them. Tracie not only does a great job with my hair, what I have anyway, but is welcoming and interested in family and things in the community. Price is fair. This all makes for great value and service.
Read my mind
By SAMANTHA on 29 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traci figured out how to get the color I had in my head onto my head. She's obviously well experienced and knows what she is talking about. The second fabulous color job I've had here, the first was with a brand new staff member. Highly recommend a visit.
Massage
By DIMITRA on 27 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!