Great
By ANN on 27 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a very relaxing experience. The girl was very sweet, knowledgeable and cared about my comfort. She gets 3 gold stars from me
5 star review!!!
By ANN on 23 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my visit today. Eva and Jaime were terrific. I am always treated with respect. I love that everything is so clean. Prices are a little high but I know it's been a struggle for businesses. I will continue to go to this establishment!
5 Star
By TERRY on 23 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I work hard for my money. So if I am going to spend it on me, I want to be pampered. That's what you get at Platinum's. My hair looks great and I feel better about myself - that's what it's all about to me. My eyebrows are also perfect! Thank you ladies - it is a pure joy!
5 star
By JOI on 18 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenna is amazing and so personable!
Facial
By ELIZABETH on 17 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxing highly recommended.
Pedicure
By KAREN on 16 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful as always! Thank you Amy!
Visit 6/11/2022
By LISA on 12 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive an hour to get my hair colored, highlighted and cut at Platinum! Traci is wonderful! She’s attentive, professional and always “does it right”! Been coming here over 30 years! That alone must tell everyone something!
Great hair color!
By SUSAN on 03 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Platinum for the first time for hair color. Leann did an incredible job, and it looks great! I am very pleased with the result!
Awesome
By MARIE on 02 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie and Diane were very professional
Massage with Steven
By BRENDA on 28 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so sore before my massage and when Steven was done, I felt like a new person