Platinum Salon & Spa Reviews

Beata
By EILEEN on 19 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beata is great and provides excellent service! It's always a pleasure and a wonderful experience. She is definitely an asset to your salom.
Deep cleansing facial
By Anne on 18 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my deep cleansing facial professionally done by Beeta! She is made me feel very at ease and provided a lot of education for me about skin care.
Pedicure service
By MARYANN on 16 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience,very professional, but a bit pricey!
Saima
By SAIMA on 16 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
It is the great experience, I am just sad, I wish I can do hairs there too. But since I cant show my hairs in front of males, it is really difficult. My friends and I would love to come here if any arrangement can be made for muslim clients.
Excellent and courteous service
By Hashu on 16 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very satisfied
Astounding
By LYNN on 13 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lusa is skilled and thorough and attentive!
Amazing facial
By Happy on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved it!
My Pedicure
By KAREN on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Magda. She does a great job!
Haircut by Eva
By Maria on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always she did a fantastic job Love the style Nice place
Review for Sammi
By DEANNA on 07 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed visiting with Sammi as she cut my hair. It looks great and very easy to manage. Her bright smile and sparkling personality makes you smile when you are leaving.
Amazing facial
By TERESA on 06 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tricia is the best! She has been so nice and accommodating, helping me prepare for my daughter's wedding. She is very friendly yet professional. She has worked wonders on my skin. She has really helped me relax. She is amazing!!
Great Service
By Karen on 05 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time here because of my stylist; it is a very clean and serene salon.
Mother, daughter, pre-wedding spa day
By KATHY on 04 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved, loved, loved our day here. From the massage to the mani, pedi the day was one of total relaxation.
*****
By TERESA on 03 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sammi was very friendly and helpful. She took her time and I love my hair.
Refresh
By LINDA on 02 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lee always does a great job - color, cut,style and having a coupon makes it more affordable.
One of the best spas I've been to
By MONIKA on 26 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always go to Angel for all skin care services. She is the best and I highly recommend her.
Mens haircut
By JOE on 25 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice salon. Friendly staff.
Facial
By SHARON on 25 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was very relaxing and refreshing. I enjoy Beata, she explains the different facials.
Always nice
By Kristi on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Platinum for many years. I mainly go for waxing now. I have had absolutely no issues at all. Lisa is wonderful at her job and she is the reason I continue to go. I have had pedicures there before which are just, ok. I will continue to go there as long as Lisa remains there.
Great Experience
By Vivian on 22 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was excellent from the phone call to schedule an appointment all the way through to pay after service was rendered!!!
wonderful technicians,
By PAT on 19 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great people, front desk in and out, as well as great technicians. of course, I will be back
Kim=Fabulous
By ROSEANN on 16 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the hairstyles and color Kim N does. It is why I keep returning. She is fabulous and of course the salon and staff are great! I have to say that the prices are in line too. Not like some places down the street!! Thank you for that especially in this economy.
Excellent hair cuts
By DARLINDA on 12 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Melissa for over 10 years. I rarely have anyone else cut my hair. I don't know what magic she works, but she I won't go to any one else if at all possible. I like the salon, it is always quiet and well maintained and appointed.
Pedicure
By MARYANN on 12 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience! Just a little too pricey.
Best Service
By RUTH on 11 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleasant, relaxing, and a excellent result.
becky nails
By janice on 10 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
just wanted to say thank you to becky for always taking the time for me She is kind and caring always does a nice job
Great manicures every time!
By LISA on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a wonderful experience getting a manicure with Becky! They are high quality and long lasting! Thank you!
Great!
By Liane on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience!
Part time retiree
By MARY on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I live Beada. She's always friendly and does a great job. I never feel like I'm being rushed. Always enjoy coming for my facials.
Part time retiree
By MARY on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I live Beada. She's always friendly and does a great job. I never feel like I'm being rushed. Always enjoy coming for my facials.
Gel Manicure on 8/7/17 with Cindy
By PAT on 08 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just wanted to say that Cindy did a wonderful job!
Great Practitioners
By DEBORAH on 08 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have recently rediscovered Platinum Spa. I have two wonderful practitioners - one for massage and one for wraps and waxes. I wouldn't trade them. It is great that there is an elevator for those of us who need assistance. This is the place to go to get pampered. My only constructive comment is that the treatment rooms are always so cold. It is hard to get the intended relaxation when you are frozen.
Nails Cindy
By LORI on 07 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cindy does a fantastic gel mani/pedicure. She gives an awesome hand and foot massage and I feel that she genuinely hcares about her clients!
Tricia @ Platinum
By MARCIA on 04 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tricia at Platinum is awesome! She's always up on the latest procedures and does great job educating her clients. Highly recommend her!
Hc color
By VIKKI on 02 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Savannah is a very nice person. She listened to my needs with my hair. I liked my results with the color and hi lights.
Cynthia was great!
By LISA on 31 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cynthia, the hair stylist was very friendly! She washed and blew out my hair. She did a wonderful job! Thank you! Lisa Testolin
Massage with Kumud
By DEBBIE on 31 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage was awesome!!
Massage by Colleen
By PAMELA on 28 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Colleen gave a excellent massage. She asked about and was receptive to special needs. She is a great addition to your team.
Service and facilities are great
By BILL on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Magda was great once again, she and everyone there treat you like family. The new App is easy to use as well is the online booking.
Pedicure
By KATHY on 22 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a positive experience at your salon. Your facility is set up well and clean. The reason I keep returning is Kinga. She does a detailed and wonderful pedicure. My pedicure lasts very well. She is friendly and pleasant to chat with. Great people skills.
Magda give great service
By BILL on 18 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Platinum Salon has great services, the Manicure and the Pedicure I get from Magda are excellent, I wouldn't go to anyone else, Facility in basement are great for both services.
Facial
By EDYTA on 17 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful facial with Beata. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her work.
Pedicure and Express
By TERRY on 17 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pedicure
By LISA on 14 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great pedicure. Magda is the best!
Great Massage
By FRANK on 14 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so relaxed! I fell asleep. The therapist had to wake me up
Great Job
By NANCY on 13 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my nails done. Every time I go to Platinum, I get a professional job done by a superior nail person. Eww is awesome!
I have been going to Beta for a few y...
By ANDREA on 01 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Beta for a few years now. I love her personality and she always makes me feel right at home and comfortable. She does an excellent job in my eye brows but this was the first time I've ever had a facial from her. It was amazing! So relaxing and when it was over my face felt so clean and refreshed. I'll definitely be coming back for another facial.
Always a great way to get my muscles ...
By BARBARA on 30 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great way to get my muscles and mind relaxed. I love Kumud, she provides such a wonderful massage.
First visit for me.Great place very f...
By LYN on 29 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First visit for me.Great place very friendly. I had no idea what I wanted to do with my hair I just wanted it different. Val came up with great ideas. My hair looks great.When I went to pay at the front desk they remembered me and commented on the change. This place really cares about their clients. Prices were very reasonable.
Clean- quick- very welcoming staff
By MARZIA on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Clean- quick- very welcoming staff
Kings is wonderful! Very relaxing pe...
By Anonymous on 24 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kings is wonderful! Very relaxing pedicure!
Excellent service and all around wond...
By SANDRA on 23 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and all around wonderful experience. Thank you
Marcela is wonderful as usual. The ai...
By Anonymous on 23 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Marcela is wonderful as usual. The air conditioner was blasting after I was done. The bottled water offered was nice.
My experience was as it always is; PE...
By BONNI on 23 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience was as it always is; PERFECT. The staff are all warm and friendly and truly care about your experience. I highly recommend Platinum to others and have done so often.
Kim is fabulous!
By LISA on 21 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim is fabulous!
Great
By Sara on 19 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRating
Great
My appointment for h/c and style was ...
By LESLIE on 19 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment for h/c and style was at 11 am and it was closer to 11:30 when my appt began. I realize these things happen. The staff was great about letting me know about the delay throughout my wait and I certainly appreciated their updates. Very attentive and professional.
It was my first time at your spa. Win...
By Anonymous on 18 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time at your spa. Windy did a mani and pedi on my sad feet. She did an amazing job. I would definitely return.
Marcela is the best!
By DEBBI on 18 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcela is the best!
Beata is always great! Gentle on my s...
By ELA on 17 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beata is always great! Gentle on my skin but tough on my clogged pores. Explained everything about the hydro facial.
I received a deep tissue massage and ...
By KATHERINE on 16 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRating
I received a deep tissue massage and although it calls for some more rough massaging, the technician was a little too rough and when asked to calm down, she barely did. Still relaxing overall.
Always a wonderful experience! Edith ...
By LIANE on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a wonderful experience! Edith rocks!
As always, it was a wonderful experie...
By PAT on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, it was a wonderful experience. Thanks
I had an awesome pedicure!
By Anonymous on 14 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an awesome pedicure!
The receptionist was very nice. Cindy...
By DON on 11 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The receptionist was very nice. Cindy is very competent and kind. I am suffering from a stroke and Cindy accommodates me in every way. She is willing to go above and beyond to make my experience a good one. Thank you, Cindy!
I love my haircut with Eva!
By Anonymous on 11 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut with Eva!
Had a keratin hair treatment done by ...
By Anonymous on 10 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a keratin hair treatment done by ev? Turned out great and Eva is always wonderful!
Wonderful facial with Lisa. My skin f...
By DANA on 09 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful facial with Lisa. My skin feels amazing. Will definitely be back :)
The facial was amazing! I would comp...
By Anonymous on 09 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
The facial was amazing! I would completely recommend Marcella for any facial or waxing service. However, the HVAC system was broken and lead to a very uncomfortable experience. The heat kept turning on (on a 75 degree plus day) then, the air conditioning would kick on. I talked to the manager at the end who just shrugged his shoulders and said we are working on it.
Staff is always helpful and knowledge...
By CATHY on 08 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.
I have never been to a spa before, an...
By CHLOE on 05 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been to a spa before, and can say that this was one of the best experiences ever! The workers are all very nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. Can't wait to come back
Over the years I have had one bad hai...
By RYAN on 05 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Over the years I have had one bad haircut after the other, always disappointed after getting it cut and then finding someone new, only to have the same results again and again. I was so amazed how Le styled my hair. Absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back and am so happy/relieved that I've finally found a stylist who cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. Le has a gift and would recommend her to anyone!
I was very pleased with the customer ...
By MILLICENT on 05 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with the customer service and quality of service provided here. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed myself and will return again.
I met with Le and Angel for hair and ...
By CARRIE on 05 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I met with Le and Angel for hair and facial. I was a little skeptical at first, but was very happy with my color and cut from Le. She really listened to what I asked for and made sure that it was done right. I love my haircut, it flows beautifully and feels great. Angel was great with the Hydrafacial I received. I have never had one done before and she was great at explaining what was going on every step of the way. I would highly recommend both.
Kinga is great. Always go to her for ...
By Anonymous on 04 Jun 2017
RatingRating
Kinga is great. Always go to her for my pedicures!
I had the Hydra facial and LOVED it! ...
By APRIL on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the Hydra facial and LOVED it! It was exactly what I needed and Angel who took care of me was exceptional! I will ask for her when I visit again. She took her time & was very gentle with everything she did. I am planning on seeing her again soon! I already told my 2 daughters about my wonderful experience and am planning on getting them gift cards for mothers day!
My experiences over the years have al...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experiences over the years have always been pleasant. Have never had a reason to complain. Staff is always accommodating.
I have never had a bad experience at ...
By JOYCE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never had a bad experience at Platinum Spa. I have been going here since 2002 that says a lot about this facility. I would recommend it to anyone.
I had a facial with Angel and she was...
By NANCY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial with Angel and she was polite, professional and I really enjoyed my facial!....I would definitely recommend her and Platinum to anyone! Thank you!
Salon and Spa are clean, staff was fr...
By PEGGY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon and Spa are clean, staff was friendly and professional. I felt comfortable relaxed, and would have liked to have stayed all day to be pampered.
I had a good experience and everyone ...
By NANCY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a good experience and everyone was very nice to me. I was taken in right away with no waiting as a walkin.
The pedicure was very good. I wish th...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
The pedicure was very good. I wish the technician had let the polish dry longer and had checked it for dryness before I left. It smudged on one big toe while I was driving home. Luckily I have a similar color so I was able to fix it at home.
Pauline was very pleasant. Great mass...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Pauline was very pleasant. Great massage.
Ava once again did a great job with m...
By FRAN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ava once again did a great job with my hair. Lots of compliments and questions as to where I get my hair cut. Thanks!
My stylist listened to my requests we...
By MARCY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist listened to my requests well. Once it came time to pay though they all got a bit cold, not at all as helpful as when I walked in. That is my only minor complaint.
No waiting for appointment and my mas...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No waiting for appointment and my massage by Kamud was excellent, as always
My experiences over the years have al...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experiences over the years have always been pleasant. Have never had a reason to complain. Staff is always accommodating.
I love my haircut and style. On short...
By FRAN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut and style. On short notice I got an appointment within hours. Thanks!
I have never had a bad experience at ...
By JOYCE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never had a bad experience at Platinum Spa. I have been going here since 2002 that says a lot about this facility. I would recommend it to anyone.
I had a facial with Angel and she was...
By NANCY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial with Angel and she was polite, professional and I really enjoyed my facial!....I would definitely recommend her and Platinum to anyone! Thank you!
Always prompt and everyone is very fr...
By JEAN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always prompt and everyone is very friendly
I have going to Melissa for over 6 ye...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have going to Melissa for over 6 years or more....I have always gotten a fabulous hair cut and foil....AND always feeling FABULOUS when I leave....so refreshing and good looking!! LOL
Relaxing!
By KAREN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing!
I am always impressed by the level of...
By HEATHER on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always impressed by the level of service I receive for facials. It is a very relaxing time.
Salon and Spa are clean, staff was fr...
By PEGGY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon and Spa are clean, staff was friendly and professional. I felt comfortable relaxed, and would have liked to have stayed all day to be pampered.
Angel is fabulous she is so concerned...
By DONNA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angel is fabulous she is so concerned that her customers are happy enjoy having a service done by her would recommend her to all my friends by DONNA CONKLIN
Always great, professional service. A...
By JUDY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great, professional service. Ask and listens to what your needs and wants are whether I have massage, facial or hair services.
The staff is courteous and profession...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is courteous and professional. The massage therapists are wonderful. Every service is performed with consideration to the client.
Excellent - as usual! Love Beata! She...
By CINDY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent - as usual! Love Beata! She is a good listener. She doesn't hesitate to act pro-actively to stop any 'troubles brewing' which help my skin long-term. My facials with Beata are always an extremely relaxing experience,
I have been a customer of Platinum fo...
By JACQUELINE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer of Platinum for over 10 years. Tricia is the best esthetician and I have been a loyal customer ever since.
I received a call an hour before my a...
By KELLY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a call an hour before my appt. stating that my technician Lisa had an emergency and was not at work, so I was worried. They did some flipping around and were able to get me in only 30 after my original appt. time. Thank you! I was actually much happier with the new lady that did my waxing. She did a great job! Thank you Beata for a great experience!
Love Mia & Platnium Salon! Always a g...
By MARGIE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Mia & Platnium Salon! Always a great experience!
I had a good experience and everyone ...
By NANCY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a good experience and everyone was very nice to me. I was taken in right away with no waiting as a walkin.
It was a great experience.
By BONNY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great experience.
Marcella makes you feel so comfortabl...
By SUE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcella makes you feel so comfortable while getting the procedure done.
Marcella is awesome. She makes you fe...
By SUE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcella is awesome. She makes you feel so comfortable with the procedure.
I have been going to Platinum Spa for...
By LINDA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Platinum Spa for many years, and have always enjoyed my time there. The workers are very professional, and are very good at what they do! A gift card from Platinum is always my favorite gift!
Kamud helped relieve my neck and shou...
By TARA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kamud helped relieve my neck and shoulder pain after 1 massage. She was very , very good! Going for 3rd massage from her next week then maintenance once or twice per month.
There is no one who is better educate...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is no one who is better educated about sensitive skin than Marcela...She is the best!
My massage was fantastic!
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage was fantastic!
Ewa is the best! I have been going to...
By MARGE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ewa is the best! I have been going to her for over 10 years. Always have to have her.
Friendly and nice service Wonderful w...
By ARELI on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and nice service Wonderful work on my hair style
Had a pedicure! Kinga is wonderful! E...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure! Kinga is wonderful! Everyone at platinum is so professional, kind and knowledgeable. Fantastic spa!
Tech was very personable and I though...
By SUSAN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tech was very personable and I thought her work was definitely adequate and I was happy with results.
Platinum was very comfortable. I was ...
By PATTI on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Platinum was very comfortable. I was always nervous about trying it but all the ladies helped make it very comfortable.
So enjoyed my pedicure with Becky!!!
By SUE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So enjoyed my pedicure with Becky!!!
Norma is always pleasant and friendly
By MARK on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Norma is always pleasant and friendly
The massage was EXCELLENT just wish I...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The massage was EXCELLENT just wish I could afford to go back on a more regular basis.
Always a great experience........Beat...
By EILEEN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience........Beata is the best and I am always extremely pleased with the results of her service.
Very Professional and Personal in eve...
By BONNY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very Professional and Personal in every aspect of treatments.
Angel is very nice and does a good job.
By BRITTANY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angel is very nice and does a good job.
Edith is fabulous! She has been doing...
By SARA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Edith is fabulous! She has been doing my hair for close to 20 years and it is always a great experience. I enjoy the ambiance of the salon and the friendly staff too!
Always the best facial
By MELINDA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best facial
Eva was fantastic! I love the color A...
By AMANDA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eva was fantastic! I love the color AND the cut!
Best cut I've had in years! Eva did a...
By SYLVIA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best cut I've had in years! Eva did a great job! Sassy and easy to manage - doesn't get better than that.
Thank you to Frank and staff for answ...
By KATE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to Frank and staff for answering questions and assisting me with product purchases. Much appreciation for your time and patience with me. Your continued excellence has always made it a pleasure visiting Platinum Salon & Spa.
Tracy is the Best!!!
By JOHN on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is the Best!!!
Eva was very understanding to my hair...
By ALEX on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eva was very understanding to my hair color issue and provided excellent professional solution to repair the damage in my hair. Will definitely come back.!
The attitude of everyone was great - ...
By KIRBY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The attitude of everyone was great - the massage was great - enjoyable experience.
Edith has been my consultant for over...
By MARGE on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Edith has been my consultant for over 20 years and she has always exhibited professionalism, expertise, and a caring attitude towards her clients. I'm delighted to have her not only as my stylist, but as a friend!
Great nail technician did my gel mani...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great nail technician did my gel manicure. Ewa is the best!
Traci is always the total professiona...
By ED on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traci is always the total professional and has become a friend we can count on. we have seen more up dated salons, but will only go to Platinum because we always get terrific service and a smiling welcome. Thank you!
I love going here because of Marcela!...
By DARNELL on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going here because of Marcela! She is patient and very professional!
Kinga is very friendly, works hard an...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kinga is very friendly, works hard and gives a great manicure and pedicure!!! by Anon
Professional and courteous staff, gre...
By YADIRA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional and courteous staff, great location and ambiance; flexible offerings for one stop shopping. Always walk away very satisfied.
It was a pleasure to visit your spa. ...
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a pleasure to visit your spa. My technician was very pleasant and performed a terrific service!!!
The only reason I come back is the am...
By MARINA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The only reason I come back is the amazing job Marcela does!!!! Love her!!! by MARINA MATTINGLY
Excellent Angel is fabulous she takes...
By DONNA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Angel is fabulous she takes pride in her work
Melissa has always cut and colored my...
By PATTI on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa has always cut and colored my hair...and always has done a FABULOUS job!!!
Tricia does a fabulous facial.
By SHEILA on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tricia does a fabulous facial. She always selects just the right facial treatment for the condition of my skin. I walk out of the salon with great looking skin and feeling like I am walking on air.
Beata was awesome. Best wax ever!
By Anon on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beata was awesome. Best wax ever!
My first wax job. I was not disappoin...
By MARY on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first wax job. I was not disappointed.
Very professional person.
By TOM on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional person.
Wonderful day at the spa! I will defi...
By WITNEY on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful day at the spa! I will definitely be back!
Marcella takes pride in here work and...
By SUE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcella takes pride in here work and makes you feel comfortable.
Great staff !!! Loved everything
By ANGELA on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff !!! Loved everything
ewa is the best
By MARGE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ewa is the best
Lisa is such a great facialist. My sk...
By JOANNA on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lisa is such a great facialist. My skin has never looked better as I have been going almost monthly. Great service and customizing my needs with anti- aging, dryness and red areas. Love my experience at Platinum.
Traci has cut my hair twice... She do...
By DARLENE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traci has cut my hair twice... She does a great job. Friendly and very professional!
It was a very relaxing pedicure.
By ANGELA on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a very relaxing pedicure.
I saw Dorinda last week for two separ...
By Anon on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Dorinda last week for two separate appointments, a wax and a facial. Both experiences were great overall and I will be returning and have already recommended to friends.
Marcela is the best!
By LORI on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcela is the best!
As always your salon is refreshing. D...
By NANCY on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always your salon is refreshing. Deanne took time to understand what I was looking for in a haircut. When I left, I realized how wonderful it is to find a wonderful hair stylist like Deanne.
Leann is great! Won't go to anyone el...
By SUSAN on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leann is great! Won't go to anyone else again.
Always a pleasure!
By LIANE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure!
Excellent!
By SANDI on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!
It was absolutely FANTASTIC. Dorinda ...
By Anon on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was absolutely FANTASTIC. Dorinda met all of my needs and I was totally relaxed and refreshed by the time I left.
Ewa is always professional. She does ...
By Anon on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ewa is always professional. She does a fantastic job on my nails. If she doesn't like the looks of my nail, she will redo it until she is satisfied with her work. She always helps me pick a color and advises me on the ones I pick. She is great!
We a gives the best pedicure ever
By LORI on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We a gives the best pedicure ever
I have always been very pleased with ...
By RALPH on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always been very pleased with the service and attention I receive at Platinum. From the time I enter till I leave, I always have felt welcomed and appreciated. Tracie has been taking care of my needs for some time and I always leave feeling like I an looking good. Prices are competitive with other salons in the area. So while you might find a cheaper hair cut, I doubt if you will find a better one on a consistent basis. That constitutes value for me.
Becky is amazing!
By TRISHA on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is amazing!
Brought my Mom in for a manicure and ...
By PETER on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brought my Mom in for a manicure and permanent, cut and style with Kim. She was still recovering from a car accident from a few weeks before. Everyone there from our initial greeting, to the luxurious manicure, to the shampoo person to Kim Neices her stylist made her feel very special. She loved every moment and couldn't check out the mirror often enough to fully appreciate her new hair style!
Lovely place,,great people,but a bit ...
By MARYANN on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely place,,great people,but a bit pricey for regular visits!
I love the services I receive at Plat...
By TERRY on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the services I receive at Platinum's - I always leave feeling refreshed and pampered!
Platinum has wonderful Service from t...
By ROSA on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Platinum has wonderful Service from the front desk all the way to my stylist Val who listens and understands my needs with my hair and delivers the best cut and color every time! Thank you Val for my Beautiful look!
Kim was great! Thank you so much!
By YVONNE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim was great! Thank you so much!
Kumad is one of the best massage ther...
By DEBBIE on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kumad is one of the best massage therapist I've had. She is so friendly, professional and personable!
Mellissa is amazing and always takes ...
By Kathy on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mellissa is amazing and always takes great care of me!!