Platinum Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92290748899 / 454 Reviews
Relax and feel pampered
By KATHY on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure and manicure yesterday was a time of relaxation. Just what I needed after a busy week. The receptionist was friendly and made you feel you were a special customer. Kinga did a perfect job in her services. She is kind and patient. She is an asset to Platinum Salon and Spa. Thank You.
Wonderful pedicure!!
By GALE on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eva is always great. Always love my pedicure when she is done. But in regards to the music playing in that room it needs to change.
Hydrafacial
By LISA on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very good! Beata does a great job. I would recommend.
Platinim
By YADIRA on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always receive excellent service and care from Traci and Platinum employees. The facility is comfortable, clean and offers one stop shopping personal care.
Leann
By LINDA on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut, good evaluation and pleasant conversation. Linda
Great and professional experience!
By GIOVANNI on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome service, beautiful building, peaceful environment, great location and affordibly priced. Highly recommended!
Massages
By GERRY on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent skill level. Courteous, accomodating, pleasant, clean, cheerful
Awesome People; Awesome Salon, Awesom...
By JULIE on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to this salon for years and am still amazed at the friendly, courteous professional staff not to mention the my very talented stylist who makes a color, cut and style the most pleasurable experience! Thanks Val!
Love the massage!
By kathy on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the therapeutic massage with Carrie! She really takes time to ask how you are. I've been in to see her a few times. This is the best massage I've ever had and I can't wait to go back!
Traci is amazing!
By CHRISTIE on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traci always takes the time to make certain that when I leave, my color is perfect! Thank you!!