Platinum Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92756539235 / 497 Reviews
Haircut and Spa experience
By CINDY on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Traveled from California to have Sammy cut my hair. She has spoiled me for over 15 years. She knows exactly how I like my hair styled and always does an excellent job. Love her. Also had the Hydro facial my technician was extremely knowledgeable, and did a great job. Don't know that I would spend the money for that facial again. I would just do the regular facial (really didn't see much difference). I was disappointed that I did not get any of the free samples that my friend got with her facial on the same day.
Great as usual!
By MARGE on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my hair colored, trimmed, and styled by Traci. As always, she did a great job! Thanks, Traci!!
Great Service
By TINA on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I will be back! Great experience.
Love Platinum
By NANCY on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Platinum for many years. I moved out of the area 2 years ago and still drive an hour to make my appointments every 2 weeks. The reason? Love my nail tech and have made a dear friend that occupies the appointment right before mine.
Manicure
By MARY on 05 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cindy was great. She did a fine job with the French manicure. My nais look great
Massage
By SNEHA on 04 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Platinum Salon and spa was great. I would recommendto my friends.
Sammi is the best!
By BUSHRA on 27 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sammi did an updo for me since I had a wedding to attend and she was terrific! She was fast and knew exactly what she was doing. Everyone at the wedding commented on my hair!
Substitute technician
By NANCY on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had to book with a substitute technician due to car issues. I have had the same nail technician for many years and I adore her. Due to issues with my car, we were unable to work it out so she set me up with a nail tech- Cindy. Cindy was AWESOME. She was very attentive to my requests and was so personable. I was apprehensive about having someone else do my nails after so many years of having my same technician, but Cindy was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

By MACHONNE on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very peaceful spa from the moment you walk in. The staff at the front desk welcome you by name and appreciate you from the start. The one thing I wish they would update are the waiting chairs. They are still to low to get in and out of.
Happy Hair and Nails!
By MICHELLE on 25 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Platinum! Becky and Val and the team are awesome!