Platinum Salon & Spa Reviews

4.93194706994 / 529 Reviews
Michalek Appointnents
By SHEILA on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and Traci went out of her way to get my daughter and I in after our 13 hr. Drive from Alabama!
Always great
By JOHN on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Platinum Salon, just as good as nearby Mario Tricocci for half the price. Beautiful facility and great people. Highly recommended.
5 start
By CARRIE on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ewa gives great at pedicures. Staff is very nice.
Love Platinum
By NANCY on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Platinum for many years now. The reason I love my experiences there is the people.From the front desk to my nail technician, Amy, it is always AWESOME! My Nail Tech, Amy, always makes me feel so special. She adjusts to my overall mood and always encourages a positive experience. LOVE HER and LOVE PLATINUM!!!!
Angel
By FRANCES on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angel always does a great job and is very professional.
Pedicure
By DIANE on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becki always does a wonderful job. My pedicure is always done with perfection.
Pedicure with Kinga
By RUTH on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Pleasant facility. Really know what their doing. Always feel better after receiving my pedicure.
Relaxing
By PAM on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Platinum Salon is my favorite place to go for a mani/pedi. Relaxing, great quality technicians and products.
Bonni
By BONNI on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always come away feeling relaxed and destressed. In a word...wonderful!
Wonderful
By BONNI on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always come away feeling relaxed and destressed. In a word...wonderful!