Reviews

GREAT!!!
By Regina on 13 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marcella, Was awesome I had A very relaxing massage, my friend and I had went to Natural Body spa in Jacksonville FL. the service was GREAT also. But. this one is much closer to us so we both purchased the value packages. GREAT PLACE and GREAT SERVICE!!
Pain Relief
By Jenna on 12 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an exceptional CBD massage with Amber! Simply the best and so happy with the results.
Mani-Pedi
By Sharon on 30 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming here for several years. Best mani-pedi-it’s always relaxing and it lasts! Thanks Ally. All the techs are great here!
Pedicure
By Monique on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Birthday massage
By Latasha on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My overall experience was amazing. I love this location because the staff is also so helpful and friendly
Best Mani / Pedi in Snellville
By Kathleen on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is excellent , attention to detail with every customer at Natural Body and Spa in Snellville. Been a customer for many years , wouldn’t think of going any where else to have a service.
Birthday bliss.wonderful time.
By Eleanor on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The nail technician who took care of me was very caring and thorough.I felt pampered.
Great service
By Claudia on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a relaxing experience. Great professional service.
Great pedicure, as usual!
By Sally on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allanyia has such a gentle touch. Everyone I deal with there is so kind. It's always a treat to visit.
Awesome
By Natasha on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Experience!