Reviews

Pedicure
By Monique on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Birthday massage
By Latasha on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My overall experience was amazing. I love this location because the staff is also so helpful and friendly
Best Mani / Pedi in Snellville
By Kathleen on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is excellent , attention to detail with every customer at Natural Body and Spa in Snellville. Been a customer for many years , wouldn’t think of going any where else to have a service.
Birthday bliss.wonderful time.
By Eleanor on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The nail technician who took care of me was very caring and thorough.I felt pampered.
Great service
By Claudia on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a relaxing experience. Great professional service.
Great pedicure, as usual!
By Sally on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allanyia has such a gentle touch. Everyone I deal with there is so kind. It's always a treat to visit.
Awesome
By Natasha on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Experience!
Awesome Signature Massage!
By Sandra on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have some health issues that cause me a lot of discomfort! Tonya helped relieve a lot of that discomfort with the Signature Massage I received! Tonya puts so much effort in helping to make you feel better, she does a Awesome job!
Best mani and pedi
By Christy on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The experience is always pleasant. All the nail techs are friendly and do an awesome job!
Manicure And Pedicaure Plus Massage
By Kenyatta on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sharday did a great job with the Manicure and Pedicure. Amanda did an excellent job with the massage!