Reviews

Another great reflexology session
By Faye on 16 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What more can I say? Amber is great!
Very Relaxing!!!
By Tarica on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a 1hr massage along with a facial. This was my first time having a facial done and it was amazing! My massage was also very relaxing. She did a great job!
A day with mom
By Rebecca on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was so kind and welcoming. The day was relaxed and wonderful. I can't wait to go back
Message....a five star indeed!
By Pat on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tonya did a great job!! She also gave me very helpful tips on ways to control my "aches & pains"....I really enjoyed her service and will return again.
Message.....
By Pat on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nancy Jinks
By Nancy on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ally is great!! Been coming there Six months. Love it. I refuse to give a credit number when I make appointment. I have never have not been late or a no show for appointment. Will you ever trust me?? Also, very time I write a check, you have to write my drivers license number on check. This also has been going on for six months. When you learn that my checks are not going to bounce??
Great service!
By LeeAnn on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the best experience I could have asked for. As soon as I walked into the store, everyone was so nice. And the massage was amazing. Definitely worth every penny!
Love the service
By Joi on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my, Ami is awesome. My facial was so relaxing and my skin looks and feels amazing. My only request, please consider getting electric tables. They are more sturdy and they can be positioned a variety of ways.
Great service with hreat people
By Christina on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can call a day ahead and get my favorite clinician and be in and out of my appointment quickly, but not rushed!
My Favorite Place
By Lisa on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my go to place for mani pedis. I always have a 5 star experience. It's totally worth the extra few bucks to get the superior service and products.