Reviews

True Bliss
By Kathie on 20 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage was with Kim and she was awesome! Perfect touch and had me more relaxed than I’ve been in over a year! She worked all the kinks out and put me in an awesome state of relaxation! Thank you! Until next time...
3 stars
By Perla on 20 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was shorted on my massage time, I didn’t say anything but won’t be returning. But for the duration of the massage she did a great job, I will say after this massage the next day my back pain was worse.
Amazing!
By Jessica on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had an amazing experience with Teresa!! I got the deep tissue massage and it was wonderful!!! I love this place and I will be back again!
Amazing
By Ashley on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing
Love my mani and pedi
By Christy on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love my experience at TEN!!
Best relaxing massage!
By Monica on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amber was the best! My massage experience was awesome. She definitely has the touch. I will definitely be back.
CBD massage
By Ann on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Amber was terrific and I feel much better! Thanks!
Signature Massage
By Melanie on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tonya was great! Found some "tight" spots I forgot I had and massaged them out! Great therapist - asked if pressure & heat was ok during my session! Highly recommend!
Kathleen
By Kathleen on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best , attention given to each client! Peaceful and serene!
Service great..environment needs impr...
By Valerie on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service/Sharon always receive excellent relaxing massage. Flooring bubbling up and tripped me twice. Really messed up the relaxing feeling of the massage.