Reviews

Gel manicure
By Mary on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have faith that Elania will do a great job. No issues.
Super relaxing mani/pedi
By Dorothy on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A delightful experience started with a relaxing foot soaking and infused water to drink in a quiet area. Next came the lounge chair, spa wrap and warm lavender eye mask. Than my feet and lower legs were pampered with a foot/leg scrub, warm compress and massage. Received same treatment for my hands and arms. Staff was warm, friendly and did an outstanding job in making my experience enjoyable. Thank you!
Relaxing
By Patricia on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What can I say. Another exceptional experience. Samina, you rock! Natural Body, thanks for the great services that you offer.
Pedicure Love
By Kim on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure was relaxing, comforting, and my nails look fab!
Leg waxing with Alba
By Vilma on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alba is very experience, fast, and did a very thorough job. She is also very pleasant to deal with. Good job Natural Body!
Wonderful...as always!
By Laura on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love to treat myself to a pedicure here! As usual I fell asleep almost right away! My feet and legs feel wonderful and the pedicure is perfect. I look forward to my next one!
Ms Hill
By Felisa on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eulisa was Awesome best massage I ever had in Life!!!
I'm hooked on their pedicures
By Deborah on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always enjoyed the massages and facials, such an amazing experience. My hairstylist suggested that I get a pedicure ...it would be like no other that I have gotten. This was an understatement. IT WAS THE MOST RELAXING pedicure ever! I am hooked and will always return here for my pedicures!
You NEED this in your life!
By Jennifer on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nate's massage powers are a freak of GOOD nature! Sold. I will be a regular patron. Thank you Luisa, Amber, Ronda, and Danielle for taking good care of my friends who accompanied me today on our 1st visit. The CBD oil massage was magical.
Review Massage Appt
By Brenda on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very satisfied with the massage service received.