Panico - West Caldwell Reviews

4.98663101604 / 374 Reviews
Nikki
By Donna on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Consistency
By Linda on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
How fortunate I am to have a salon I can go to and consistently count on courteous and expert service! Thank you to the entire Panico staff of West Caldwell.
I like your staff.
By Pari on 31 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very happy with your shop. Judy at the front desk is a delightful person and an asset to your company, and I am very happy with Raffie who does my hair.
Alessandra
By Gwen on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure....
Panico is my favorite
By Katie on 27 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair cut at Panico! I've been going here for years. Even after moving out of town I still make it a point to come here for the cuts and service.
Love my hair!
By Lindsay on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I visit the West Caldwell location, the staff is always friendly, accommodating and creates a nice atmosphere. Alessandra always does an exceptional job with my hair. She gives it amazing life and style. I always leave the salon with a smile on my face...it’s like a transformation every time!
Excellent
By Paul(Tom) on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic haircut.
Blow out
By Phyllis on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m always happy when I leave but the massage during the rinse makes me the happiest
Amazing
By Nancy on 20 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nobody better than Katey! Love her
Saturday Service
By Kathy on 19 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called last minute on a Saturday and they found a way to accommodate me. The staff is super friendly and professional. Tom is simply the best!