Panico - West Caldwell Reviews

4.98496240602 / 266 Reviews
Best ever!
By Iris on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beyond words... just incredibly beautiful and all-around perfect. BEST single process and absolutely THE BEST highlights in all the years of coloring my hair. The shade of the highlights is exactly what I needed. It brought life to my face and will conceal the regrowth. Just a whole new look. Tom is truly THE MASTER. He worked his magic... and I love the cut/style, also. It works for me. Tom has my loyalty and friendship for life. Thank you! And I should mention that Briana works very hard, truly cares about her work, is meticulous, and does a superb job. She has a bright future ahead in the industry.
Perfect Highlight and Color
By Jenny on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alessandra is the color expert. She picked the perfect color and highlights for me. The goal is always that I still look like me. I always trust her suggestions!
Consistently the best
By Karen on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A touch up by Katie. She is always warm, caring, checking to make sure you are happy with your hair. A great listener, she does what you want done with your hair. It is always a pleasure to see her.
Sue
By Susan on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Nicole you are the best. Always kind friendly and do an awesome job.!!!!
Excellence in hair
By Susie on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Raffi is a perfectionist. He colored, cut and blew out my hair.I am very pleased. He's outstanding!!
To Lil and staff,
By Marion on 05 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Lil you did a wonderful job - I really appreciate all you did for me - will be back when needed. Have a great day. Thanks again, Marion Booth
Meghan
By Susan on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She’s great!
My happy place
By Christine on 30 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan is a joy to work with and my hair looks great! Can’t wait to see you guys in six weeks! Happy Thanksgiving 🍁🦃
Megan haircut
By Rebecca on 30 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is very patient with me and understands my needs with my super thick hair. She responded to every detail I asked her about and cut accordingly. She gave me a great cut and I'm so thankful!!
Blow out
By Susie on 29 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Raffi is awesome. He had blown out my hair earlier in the day. I retired Several years ago and was meeting some of my dear old friend from work this evening . Every single one of them raved about my hair. Thanks Raffi.