Panico - West Caldwell Reviews

4.98761609907 / 323 Reviews
Katie
By Lisa on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, another great experience with Katie, thanks!
Client
By Lisbeth(VIP) on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Panico Salon. The staff is always friendly and meets the needs of their clients. Always a great experience.
Great job
By Susan on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan always makes my hair look fabulous.
great experience
By Sharon on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at the salon. The consoltation with Kristin was friendly and professional. I love my color, cut and styling.
Samantha
By Lisa on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha is the best hairstylist she gives awesome haircuts and always takes the time to show you how to style your hair love her
samantha is terrific
By Stephanie on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to samantha for eight years. She is a color genius, she always listens and has suggestions and "gets" that I will not spend time on my hair. We cut it short and lightened it have gotten a ton of compliments
Always satisfied
By Linda on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always walk away satisfied. Tom makes sure of that. He works with me until I'm happy when I walk out the door. I feel totally appreciated.
Color/cut
By Andrea on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment for a color and cut. Unfortunately my stylist was running behind. Because it was over 45 min.the receptionist offered another stylist to do my single process which I gladly accepted. It was so kind of them to give me the service from another. (the wait was over an hour). My stylist was available just as the color was ready to be washed and she then then cut my hair. It is fabulous. Love it and love the customer service.
Perfect!!
By Joyce on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Sheila! Love the way she does my hair! Enjoy the rest of the crew!
Tom is the best !!
By Giovanna on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
He knows how to gently encourage you to make a change and to look your best .. I love my new look