Panico - West Caldwell Reviews

4.98603351955 / 358 Reviews
Review
By Klara on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service
Shear perfection
By Diane on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing Samantha 4 / 15 years she knows exactly what I want and how to do it everything she does comes out perfect kudos to Janelle for being a great assistant
Elaine Boening
By Elaine on 07 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent experience with Shelia. Great haircut, color, and highlights. Rachel was wonderful with shampoo.
Hair color highlights & cut
By Jane on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always
Top Quality
By Tuni on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Panico in Wedt Caldwell is a professional well-run salon. My stylist is timely, friendly, and professional. I’m not getting a sales pitch, I’m getting honest advice and recommendations that make sense for me. I’ve been to many great salons and the worst part was waiting for my appointment and getting a sales pitch for services I really didn’t need. Not the case here. Meghan is fantastic and I’m sure the other stylists are great too. I have wavy and frizzy hair, the cuts make a huge difference!
Corrective Color and Cut
By Angela on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love my cut and color! Tom patiently took me from super black to a natural looking brunette with subtle balayage, I couldn’t be happier and, after a lengthy (but well worth it!) process, was thrilled to leave with my hair feeling as soft and healthy as it did when I arrived.
Meghan great
By Susan on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional and pleasant and great hairstylist
Top notch hair salon
By Kathy on 28 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist , Tom Harris, is number one in my book. The staff at Panico, West Caldwell, are very friendly as well as accommodating. They make you feel right at home. I highly recommend Panico for all.
Expensive but very, very good
By Stephanie on 23 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going here for years. Samantha is a genius worth every penny
Intern - Nikki
By Donna on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is a very sweet girl and does an excellent job - I told her she is a perfectionist.