Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.96385542169 / 249 Reviews
Facial
By Connie on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial by Skylar. It felt wonderful and was very relaxing. The warm cream on my hands and arms was GREAT. Skylar helped me with some concerns I had with approaching wrinkles. She suggested a product, which I bought, to use for anti-aging. I was very pleased with my experience and with Skylar. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends.
Great
By Anney on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant experience. Skin Dimensions and their expertise has really made an impact on my acne. Very happy with everything!
Love my facials!
By Trudy on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It seems like my days get more and more stressed, but every time I come over to Skin Dimensions I always seem to be put at ease. My facials are awesome! I just got my toes done there too - and I will be back!
Hometown service /superior quality
By Lisa on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
courtesy and personal service!!!! cant get any better than that!
Glycolic VIP!
By Kelly on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy I joined the Glycolic VIP club! I look forward to going every month and amazing results on my face.
Fun and relaxing birthday
By Caroline on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A perfect way to celebrate a friend's birthday! Fun and relaxing!
Recommend
By Connie on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recommend Skin Dimensions because of the friendly and helpful staff, in addition to the great services offered!
Awesome morning!
By Trudy on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This morning was awesome! It set z positive tone for my whole day!
Great service and products
By Shannon on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy every appointment. Gabby is so knowledgeable and helpful. I had a relaxing appointment and my skin looks great.
Beautiful Manicure!
By Laura on 03 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mischell did an amazing job with my manicure - it looked amazing and my hands felt amazing afterwards. I appreciate her talent and skill - along with how warm, caring and kind Mischell is as a person.