Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.96692607004 / 514 Reviews
Never Disappointed!!
By Bonnie on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is the best!! Always feel great after whatever service I go in for!
customer
By Joanne on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby was my person who waits on me,does a very good job.
Gabby - Glycolic Peel
By Alyssa on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby is amazing! I am on my 8th month of the VIP membership and my face feels so smooth and healthy. I don’t breakout with cystic acne anymore. Gabby has helped me find the best products for my skin and I am so happy I decided to make this change in my life to go to skin dimensions every month. I really do see a difference. The most important thing to me is now I can go out in public without any makeup on my face and feel confident. Thank you Gabby and Skin Dimensions crew!
Skylar rocks!
By Katherine on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skylar gave me a Shellac manicure and was very thorough. I noticed she took the time to cap my nail tips, something other salons haven’t done which causes them to chip. I’m very happy with my Shellac manicure!
Wonderful Experience
By Jane on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica with the “magic fingers” gives the most incredibly relaxing facials. She truly makes me feel pampered & she does an outstanding job at working with me to determine the best facial combination for my skin. She is wonderful to make suggestions for any skin issues I have but she is not at all pushy with purchasing the products & I admire her for that. Her scalp massages are to die for & relaxes every muscle in my body. Kudos to Monica for making me feel so amazing!
Mood and skin boost
By Lucinda on 07 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a great way to spend time! Thank you, Pat.
Amy
By Amy on 06 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My last two pedicure treatments at Skin Dimensions have been wonderful! I love the great care and courteous service. Samantha did a fabulous job!
Escellent
By Ann on 05 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Makeup Refresh
By Sheila on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole did a great job of helping me refresh up my makeup look with new foundation, eyeshadow, liner, blush and more. I love the new look and it is easy to apply.
Treat Yourself!
By Caroline on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you want to treat yourself to a great facial, make your appointment at Skin Dimensions in Peoria today. You don’t want to miss the professional and caring staff offering a variety of treatments. I just love “My Time.”