Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

Best place in Peoria
By Kris on 20 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was greeted immediately and offered a drink. Misty does my lashes and is so friendly and professional. Enough so that I've recommended her to my friend who is going to go to Misty next week. I schedule my next monthly appointment before I leave and the staff is very accommodating.
Marvelous Misty!
By Laura on 19 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my facials with Misty! She takes time to answer my questions and always knows how to make my skin look amazing! In addition to being highly skilled, Misty is caring and kind.
pedicure
By susie on 15 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my time there. Pedicure was done very professionally. Thank you for honoring my old, old gift certificates. LOL
Facial
By Mary on 14 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my glycol facial and found it very refreshing.
Excellent Facial
By Katherine on 14 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Really enjoyed my facial. All questions answered thoroughly, whole experience was great. A little pricey so will not be able to enjoy on a regular basis.
Eyebrow wax
By Kristine on 12 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is a trusted confidant on what skincare works for me. She gets to know me and yvakin
great facial
By Mary on 12 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a glycolic facial and it was very good. My skin was very smooth afterwards.
Misty is amazing
By Taylor on 11 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never left dissatisfied and she always double and triple checks her work before I leave. She is kind-hearted and sweet. I will continue coming back because of her.
Wonderful, refreshing facial!
By Becky on 07 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had a hydapeel faciale and I can't believe how much smoother my skin feels. Gabby did a super job with the peel and mask! Will definitely get one again.
Pedicure
By Yvonne on 06 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super clean environment and tools. Attention is given to quality of service. Very relaxing.
Facial
By Kathy on 01 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant experience.
Facial
By Theresa on 31 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teresa is awesome!
Pedicure
By Tanya on 31 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle is the best.
Sooo relaxing!
By Haley on 30 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great atmosphere and staff! I know I'm in good hands here.
Pedicure by Liz
By Richard on 30 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my pedicure by Liz was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. Friendly staff and enjoyable conversation. I've already scheduled my next one. Richard
Skin demensions glycolic
By Kari on 28 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a VIP member, getting monthly glycolivd for a year now. It’s aleays a great experience. Everyone is professional and friendly. Monica is awesome. It’s always easy to schedule or change appointments. Great service and products.
Misty is the best
By Sharon on 27 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is truly gifted st what she does.
Facial/waxing of brows, chin, lips
By Linda on 24 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty does a great job. Very professional, personable and gentle with treatment plan and skin care. Highly recommend her!
Facial
By Vonnie on 24 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent attention given to my skin. Monica also makes me feel so relaxed and comfortable.
Facial
By Jane on 23 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial was excellent as always. Face was glowing afterwards. Thanks Monica!
Airbrush Make-up
By Brittany on 22 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty did an amazing job! I will be going to her for all my make- up needs. I was having photos taken for my anniversary & the photographer was very impressed with my make-up and how it was showing up for the camera. My photographer was very pleased with how well Misty matched my foundation with my natural skin tones, and the overall look she created for my photoshoot.
Facial with nu face treatment
By Maryann on 21 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful relaxing Sarah is the best!
So pampering!
By Laura on 21 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty did an amazing job with my Glycolic treatment and High Frequency treatment - she pampered my skin and my soul.
Misty ROCKS
By Jennifer on 14 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once a month I see Misty for a facial or peel. My skin radiates thanks to her! I couldn't be happier! She's always kind and helpful with answering my questions and concerns. She tells me the products I need to continue taking care of my skin at home and in between visits too which is so helpful. There are so many products available but I know I can count on Misty to help me make the right decisions.
Great Service!
By Cindy on 09 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great pedicure and the staff there is always wonderful. Thank you!
Love the staff!
By Kathy on 08 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a friendly, informative staff! I really enjoyed talking with them. They were all so helpful!
Spa Services
By Patricia on 03 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teresa Crane is the best! She is always my first choice for spa services and is always up on the latest trends and products. She deserves a raise!
Facial
By Maryann on 03 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always. Sarah is great
Great
By Nicole on 23 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always so friendly and i love Teresa she’s always keeping me informed on the new specials and how to use my products
facial
By Sandy on 21 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great
gOOD SERVICE
By Sandra on 20 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
FOUR sTARS
Facial
By Kim on 12 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is awesome! She always shows concern for my skin and any skin problem I may be having. You rock, Sarah!
(Amazing!) Acne Back Facial from Misty!
By Laura on 07 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to get an Acne Back Facial to help with congested pores/blackheads on my back and it was amazing! Misty evaluated my skin and customized the back facial with products to help with my concerns. I didn't expect this treatment to be relaxing - but it was! Misty did an amazing job and I would totally recommend this treatment!
Brow Wax and Tint
By Shelby on 07 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole F is so nice and always very accommodating. She gives me the attention I need and does not rush my experience. She is very good at tailoring your services to you. Highly recommend!
Aromatic Facial
By Rhonda on 31 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is an amazing esthetician! She always customizes my facial depending on how my skin is when I walk into her room. We always book a custom facial so we can customize it. My skin is doing very, very well. Very courteous staff too! They offered me bottled water upon arrival and when finished. Much needed too!
Outstanding facial service
By Rebecca on 25 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in need of some skin care and Monica always has the great suggestions to tackle what I’m currently needing. It was relaxing and a big improvement to how I started. Thank you Monica!
Facial with Sarah
By Maryann on 23 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome!tried a new mask that wonderful always so happy with Sarah and her facials
Seaweed Facial
By Cynthia on 23 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and relaxing day with my seaweed facial today. Sarah is always wonderful and does a fantastic job!
perfect pedi
By Marilyn on 19 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Liz for years for my monthly pedicure and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Pedicure by Liz
By Richard on 12 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is always cheerful and pleasant to be with. Her pedicure procedure is relaxing, always the best, a real pleasure. The pedicure facility is great and clients are always surrounded by friendly people who seem genuinely glad to see you. Five Stars.
Spa (spray tan)
By Linda on 12 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service excellent!!
Shining and fresh
By Carolyn on 11 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always gives a relaxing and refreshing facial. It's a treat talking with her and was happy I got an appointment prior to going out of town. It's a good feeling to look your best ( shining) when meeting a boyfriends family.
Facial
By Kimberly on 10 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty rocks! Love her facials.
Facial
By Linda on 10 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always very pleased with Misty at Glen Park, Peoria, IL. She is very professional and personable in her facial treatments.
Acne Facial & Eyebrow Wax
By Brittany on 08 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The entire Skin Dimensions experience is always wonderful, from the clean and relaxing atmosphere, to the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, to the high-quality products and services. For the past four years, my boyfriend knows that all I want for Christmas and my birthday are packages to Skin Dimensions. I've had massages, facials, pedicures, and manicures at Skin Dimensions before. Over this past weekend, I tried an acne facial and eyebrow wax for the first time. I've always struggled with skin issues-really bad acne when I was a teenager and now, as an adult, flare ups, break outs, scarring, and uneven tone. I had awesome, immediate results from just one acne facial at Skin Dimensions. As she was performing the facial, I could tell that the products she was using were calming and moisturizing. My skin tone came out clearer, much more even, and soft. I immediately booked an appointment for another acne facial. She also did an amazing job with the eyebrow wax. Getting my eyebrows evened out has also been something that I've struggled with for years. In addition to the eyebrow wax, I tried a brow tint, which helped fill in the sparser areas of my eyebrows. Overall, I am so incredibly impressed with the results from all of the services I tried this weekend. I can't wait to come back!
Makeup Application
By Colleen on 05 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah gave me a makeup tutorial. She was really great at explaining the different products and techniques that she was using. I learned exactly what I was hoping to and went home with many useful makeup products!
Great first facial!
By Emily on 28 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got the cleasing express facial with Mitsy and loved it. It was relaxing and also very cleansing because there was extrations. I also got got advise for products to get for my skin type. Will be going back!
Pampered Toes & Feet!
By Laura on 28 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Sydni for giving a great pedicure - my toes & feet felt so pampered and look so much better! Love the polish you helped me pick too!
Misty
By Sharon on 26 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is the best esthetician I’ve ever been to.
Enjoyed my Mani/Pedi
By Tawny on 20 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great mani/pedi today, I am looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you all for being so professional. Have a wonderful holiday! Merry Christmas, Tawny
Marvelous Misty!
By Laura on 20 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is amazing! She did a great job with my glycolic treatment and - even though we also did extractions - I felt pampered. My skin felt amazing when I left and even more amazing the next morning. Misty always does a marvelous job!
Monthly facial
By Maryann on 20 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great facial as always I look forward every month to experiencing Amy time of relaxation
Awesome Spray Tan
By Christi on 18 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a spray tan done for our company Christmas Party by Nicole and she did an awesome job and I felt very good about the color and how I looked! She was very kind and helpful in tips on how to insure I had a great outcome!
Day Spa Review
By Gail on 16 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Skin Dimensions Day Spa. Misty is great.
Great experience
By Jessica on 15 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skin treatment
By Anna on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is the best! She creates such a relaxed, Zen feeling atmosphere.
Great pedicure!
By Marcia on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Really appreciate Liz's pedicures! She gives such good care! One thing I don't care for is the fact that there is only one fragrance for the lotions and scrubs that are used - they have a very unpleasant odor to me. Wish there were a choice, or even unscented would be better.
Cosmetic
By Amy on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the staff
Anohsr great pedicure
By Rebecca on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great pedicure by Miscelle & great service overall
winter pedicure
By Cheryl on 06 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very relaxing with the chair massager going and a hot cup of coffee
Always great service and smiles!
By Julie on 06 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is a great nail technician. Always takes her time. Very personable! No complaints here!
What is it?
By Bonnie on 06 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SUPER!
Three Cheers for Sarah!
By Laura on 01 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah did an amazing job - as usual! :) She was thorough and helped my skin look and feel amazing! Thanks Sarah!
Spa services
By Nicole on 30 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful... Teresa who does my peels and facials is awesome!
Wonderful service!
By Taylor on 30 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is always prompt and attentive to her clients. She is absolutely wonderful and is always so kind. She truly puts her clients first and is always willing to go the extra mile. She is the reason I keep coming back to skin dimensions.
Misty! Misty!
By Sharon on 28 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is the best!!
Review of faciak
By Lynne on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
pat is wonderful. She advises me about my skin and guides me to use the right products!
Love skin dimensions!
By Julie on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is a great nail technician. My nails always look great. I enjoy relaxing and visiting with her every 2 weeks! All personal are always friendly and welcoming.
Facial
By Kimberly on 21 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service by Misty! I'll go back. Highly recommend her.
Excellent Pedicure!
By Laura on 06 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skylar did an excellent job with my pedicure - I felt pampered and my feet looked (and felt) so amazing!
Spa Manny peddy
By Donn on 01 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly and accommodating.
Skin dimensions Day Spa
By Kelly on 12 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRating
My services at the Day Spa are always the BEST! Misty is the greatest Wish the atmosphere was more relaxing and up to date
Great Day at my fantastic Day Spa
By Dixie on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my Monica she does the trick plus relaxes me While giving me a great facial I even go to sleep while she's doing it,thanks again Monica and The day spa I look forward to next month
Amazing as always!
By Laura on 06 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty made my skin feel amazing, as she always does! She recommended the Hydraclean facial during our last appointment - which she did this time - and it was wonderful! It really helped to clear out my pores and hydrate my skin. It was absolutely glowing! Thanks, Misty!
Understanding
By Megan on 04 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was running late to my last appointment. The staff was so understanding when I arrived and got me in for my appointment anyway.
Great Service!
By Allie on 04 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole F was very professional and did a great job on my spray tan!
Massage
By Lynn on 03 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my massage... am sad to learn massages are being discontinued.
Great!!
By scott on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
the best!!'
Nails
By Phyllis on 27 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Liz and the fact she is always on time. I never have to wait. I schedule my appts in advance so it's important to me I can plan my time accordingly. She does a fantastic job on my nails and Pedi's as well.
Amazing
By Carrie on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Teresa today was amazing! She tailored the choice of products to meet the demands of my sensitive skin, and she helped me achieve a state of total relaxation.
Facial Fanatic
By Leslie on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Skin Dimensions for facials. My esthetician, Sarah, is the absolute best. She listens to any concerns I have and always has a solution. Plus, she's proactive about my treatment-I know that I am getting great care with her. I trust her. If you haven't got a facial at Skin Dimensions, I highly suggest you try it. The environment is relaxing, clean and the staff is top-notch.
PEDICURE
By Marcia on 22 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love Liz's work. She gives a great foot massage! Do wish there were another choice of product fragrance besides the Green Tea, even unscented. The smell is really unpleasant for me.
Friendly team and amazing facial!
By Laura on 21 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was greeted with warmth by each member of the spa team when I checked in for my Glycolic Level I treatment and extractions with Misty. Misty did a wonderful job with the glycolic treatment and was effective (and efficient) with the extractions. Also, Misty listened and offered helpful advice for some skin care questions that I had. I can't wait for my next facial at Skin Dimensions Day Spa with Misty!
Facial
By Maryann on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful relaxing facial .I look forward to my next one. Thanks Sarah#
Love Glycolic!
By Julie on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my third level 1 glycolic peel with Nicole yesterday and it was amazing! Planning to bump up to a level 2 next month. Added dermaplaning and a mask this time and can't believe how great my skin feels today!
My review
By Diane on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five stars, Nicole is great. It's like a mini vacation.
Partial facial wax
By Janice on 19 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica done a very good job. I will return.
Sooo relaxing (and effective)!
By Laura on 14 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a one-hour Swedish massage with Liz - she did an amazing job (as always!) She asked helpful questions and tailored the massage to help soothe my tense shoulders and neck. She worked out the tension without causing any discomfort - I was so relaxed that I nearly fell asleep! Liz is wonderful!
mc
By Maureen on 14 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is very professional and makes appropriate suggestions for my needs. Thanks Sarah
Wonderful relaxing treat
By Dixie on 06 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have Monica she is the best !she sees my skin needs does it.
Best Manicure in Peoria
By Julie on 01 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mischell is consistently precise and her manicures are flawless. She combines her attention to details with speed and a sweet personality. Best manicure in Peoria!
aeromatic facial
By Patricia on 31 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my aeromatic facial and found it very relaxing! I enjoy the smells of the facial and my face felt mosturized and clean afterwords. Misty the estition is awesome!!!!!
Great spray tan!
By Molly on 18 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My spray tan turned out perfectly. Very happy with the result.
Theresa is awesome!
By Kristine on 07 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I come to Skin Dimension Day Spa to get our eyebrows waxed. We are always very happy with Theresa and the way she takes her time to make sure we get just what we want. Thanks Theresa!!