Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.97680763984 / 733 Reviews
Wonderful facial
By Becky on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby does a terrific job keeping my skin bright and healthy. She pairs the perfect mask with my monthly glycolic peel, switching it up every so often. She also applies various serums and moisturizers so I can see how they work on my skin.
Facial with Gabby
By Maryann on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful relaxing facial. Gabby is great!
Great Service
By Bill on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for being so very safety oriented. Everyone is a top notch professional. Thanks so much!
Great first experience in the spa!
By Zaida on 19 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My esthetician Gianna was fantastic!
Pedicure
By Ashley on 19 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon was great! She took her time and we had great conversation.
Just what I needed!
By Cindy on 18 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a facial with Gianna today. She was the sweetest girl, and did a fantastic job. My facing is glowing, and so soft!
Long time customer - still delighted!
By Amy on 17 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a skin dimensions customer for 20 years. I continue to receive highly skilled skin services. I’m always with my provider of choice and exclusively use the products from Skin Dimensions. Monica is one of the most delightful, kind and skilled aestheticians that I have ever been treated by. My skin looks and feels amazing!!
Peel and mask Jan 9, 2021
By Sheila on 10 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Mask and peel felt great on my skin. My skin was clear and healthy after it was all over.
Perfect experience
By Jane on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was professional and used all precautions for Covid. My facial was so relaxing and calming. My skin feels radiant. Thank you Monica for a needed facial.
Gsbby
By Sara on 04 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby does a fabulous job!