Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.9648241206 / 199 Reviews
Melting through the floor
By Linda on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never done anything like this before. It was a combined gift to myself and my friend, Cathe. Everything was done professional and Theresa was great explaining each treatment. After I left and walked to the car I felt like I could just sink into the ground. I was so relaxed. I will plan on doing some of this again!
I love Sarah!
By Taylor on 14 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a great experience when I visit, Sarah does an amazing job and she’s so nice! Love you Sarah.😘
Sarah rocks!!!
By Krystal on 14 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is very professional and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I strongly recommend her. She won't disappoint.
best pedi ever!
By Marilyn on 07 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The only place I will go for a perfect pedi.
theresa
By Michael on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
quality service, very professional,and pleasant personality
manicure appointment with Michelle (o...
By Jill on 03 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a returning customer of hers because she does an AMAZING job everytime! She is very particular and detailed in her work and I like that. I like my nails to look perfect! Have not found anyone that does a better job than her even when I had a manicure this summer in Napa Valley, CA. I was so glad she was still working there as it had been 3 years since I had been (had a baby and life got busy)
Regular customer that love Skin Dimen...
By Anna on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Misty and basically solely come back every few weeks to see her. Skin Dimensions is fantastic! Love my facials
Survey
By Margie on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend facility and Monica.
My monthly facial! YAY!!
By Judy on 01 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my monthly facial today and I so look forward to it! A real treat and I’m taking good care of my skin as well. I love Sara as she is so professional and her charming personality makes me feel pampered! I may be a mom and grandmother but I still want to be the best in my appearance that I can be! Thanks Skin Dimensions and Sara for helping me attain that goal!❤️
Loved my facial!!!
By Angela on 31 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Misty for almost a year now and have loved every facial I have gotten. She is full of knowledge and always has the perfect recommendation for my skin.