Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.95406360424 / 283 Reviews
First Facial Ever
By Waconda on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby did a stellar job on my face. This was my first facial ever and I enjoyed every minute of it. I am a forever customer at Skin Dimensions Day Spa in Peoria IL. Thanks to all the staff! You all are awesome!
Facial
By Judith on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the relaxing facials. They make me look and feel happy.
Gel manicure
By Susan on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am going to be a regular from now on. Michelle does an amazing job on my nails. I’ve been to see her 3 times already and have an appointment for before Christmas. She’s very personable and I always feel I have her total attention. Very happy. Sincerely, Sue Clifton
Glycolic facial
By Yvonne on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service. My skin has never looked better. I do several add-ons,like a neck mask and mini facial, and feel totally pampered.
Always happy with my nails!
By Julie on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My nails always look great and I love the nail technicians! Great place to relax for a few!
Misty is amazing!
By Taylor on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is always so friendly and is absolutely amazing! My eyebrows always look perfect after she does them!
Facial
By Arnie on 02 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the aromatic facial from Teresa. Very relaxing and perfect facial
Will definitely return
By Dana on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teresa was amazing. She was very nice, informative, and I cannot wait to return.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Janni on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent - the expertise & personality of the nail technician, Liz, & the rest of the staff were outstanding!!?
Sarah swarm
By Patricia on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Knows just what I need.