Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.97297297297 / 629 Reviews
Great facial
By Corlie on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great facial. I’ll be looking for more.
Gabby
By Sara on 06 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby is wonderful!
Fabulous service
By Kathy on 06 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was totally satisfied with the quality of service I received. She did such a great job, answered all my questions about products, did an amazing job with my eyebrows, and was very pleasant.
Sandra
By Sandra on 06 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience with Monica for my glycolic peel. So relaxing and my skin feels great. Thank you!
Pedicure
By Linda on 04 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job!!!
Great service.
By Jeannie on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am greeted with friendly faces and I have received excellent service.
Love it
By Beauty on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went for manicure and pedicure. Very Professional and friendly staff, and the place is clean. Love it
Love monica and my time.
By Amanda on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming in for my monthly peel and mask. I was thinking before covid happened I might stop my monthly subscription but then not being able to get it done for 4 months mad me realize how much I would miss it. I also love having the half hour interactions with Monica she is super sweet.
Wonderful Pedi!!!
By Stacie on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so thrilled to finally have a pedicure again! Shannon was wonderful... did a great job and was very warm and conversational. I am usually quiet and more meditative during a pedicure, but with the shutdown, it was just so nice to have a conversation with someone outside of my home or workplace. It was just what I needed.
Job Well Done!
By Bill on 23 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate the safety concerns and the fine attention to the details. Thanks so much.