Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.95664739884 / 346 Reviews
5
By Joanne on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby, is great, knows her products, makes suggestions for the good of the customer.I am very please with her.
Customized Facial
By Rhonda on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always does a fantastic job of evaluating my skin care needs and tailors my facial directly to those needs. I receive many compliments on my skin, which a portion of this is due to Nicole keeping me on the right track with various facials, peels and which specific products I should be using. She is a true gem!
Relaxing
By Trisha on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a relaxing experience! Nicole was educational to me when I asked questions & took her time. I will definitely be back.
Facial peel
By Marybeth on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to see the results!! Sarah was professional and friendly !
Great Service
By Lois on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel so welcomed at Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria! Sarah is so sweet. She shapes my brows so well.
Spray tan
By Stacey on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teresa did an excellent job! Very friendly and professional!
Glycolic Facial with Gabby
By Jennifer on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gabby was great. She took the time to explain everything she was doing and I have set up all my future appt's with her. Highly recommended and professional.
Heavenly Facial!
By Trudy on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting a facial once a month - it really helps my psyche and my complexion!
Services for Facial
By Debbie on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Misty is the most wonderful esthetician, I so truly look forward to my appt every 3 weeks, she is an amazing person and also is a true Friend, I trust her in all my decisions in skin care and to make sure I get my appts with Misty, I have scheduled my appts for the year.Thank you Misty for your expertise and being such a caring person💗
Always positive outcome
By Felma on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come in for my appointment staff is always friendly they acknowledge you the moment you walk in the door. Good service worth every penny.