Skin Dimensions Day Spa Peoria Reviews

4.95652173913 / 138 Reviews
Sarah Swaar eyebrows service
By Marybeth on 08 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah did a fabulous job as always!!
I love Skin Dimensions!
By Sarah on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a loyal Skin Dimensions patron that has been going regularly for at least 5 years! I love it! They are accommodating to my friend and I who love to go together. I've had all kinds of skin issues as I went through pregnancy with super dry skin and I've dealt with redness and sensitivity too. They helped with all of it and the facials and massages are so relaxing!
best pedi in town
By Marilyn on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the staff is so friendly and my pedicurist did a fabulous job......and the foot massage, I didn't want to leave.
Great experience
By Deborah on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think having a facial is the epitome of spoiling yourself. I highly recommend a session with Sarah Swear. It will make any stress disappear and make your skin feel marvelous.
facial
By Cheryl on 04 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great facial with Nichole!!
face treatment
By Rick on 01 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellent in every way
Great replacement for sick Mischell
By Valerie on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, careful manicure and pedicure.
Excellent job
By Lucinda on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate that everyone is on time and ready for me. Recommendations are given according to my individual needs. Always look forward to my next appointment.
Facial
By Gladys on 30 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was great. Thanks
Misty is wonderful!!!!
By Terri on 30 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Misty for several years now for an eyebrow wax. She does a fantastic job every time and appreciate her expertise. Unfortunately I am moving up to northern IL so will not be coming in much anymore. Thanks so much for your services and caring.