Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.99024390244 / 615 Reviews
Amazing!
By Jamie on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing experience with Danielle. She was so down to earth and listened to what I wanted and also offered her knowledge and expertise which I always appreciate! I'm new to the area and it was difficult to find a new salon but I'm so happy with my decision. Can't wait to come back!
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
By Amy on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Twenty-Two and Spa for a year now after moving to the area from a different state. Their services, prices, products, and people are all fantastic. I consistently have a wonderful experience. My stylist, Dani, is amazing at what she does (which includes the most relaxing facials!). The massage services are excellent, too. There are so many positive things to say; I can't think of one negative!
Great massage
By Reema on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at the salon was very helpful and welcoming. Beth gave me one of the best massage. Thank you for helping out with my groupon situation.
Master Stylist
By Janet on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is great.
Chris
By Louise on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ALways satisfied! Good job Chris.
Great place with amazing hours
By Gabrielle on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle gave a great cut. Their availability is the best too
Caroline gives the best Massage!
By Jeri on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second visit to Salon22. My first visit, I was randomly assigned to Caroline, for a massage. Very professional, we talked about what I needed, and she met all my concerns. My second visit was for another awesome massage by Caroline. She remembered what I needed and did not disappoint. Nice place. Looking forward to a 3rd!
Great experience
By Danielle on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dani was fabulous! She listened to what I was looking to do with my hair and she helped me understand exactly what I needed to help improve the health of my hair. She was kind, friendly and so easy to talk to. I love my haircut and the product she picked and suggested is spot on. I am really thankful to have found a great salon in the area.
Massage
By Debbie on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my massage with Emily. Wish it lasted longer. Will def go back!
Dani
By Christine on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She's the best. Love my hair color and cut!!! She gets out her magic wand every time I come in!!!