Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.98829039813 / 427 Reviews
Another great visit!
By Kellie on 15 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a cut, style and color today by Ashley. I completely trust her with my color endeavors, this is my second time with her and it came out better than I originally planned!
Sarah
By Chris on 15 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah is the best!!!!!!!
Wonderful experience
By Linda on 10 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from Sara, very nice atmosphere updates
Love the new look!
By Gail on 10 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new look! I've been to other salons where no attention is made to how the salon looks on the inside. I love how you pay attention to detail. I look forward to my appointment every month. Everyone is so pleasant!
Sara
By Les on 09 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara did a great job !!!
The meaning of full service...
By GINA on 08 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to the salon for about 6 months and receive a service that is quite delicate and honestly, only certain personalities can render this service and Dani is incredible in her delivery of such discreet waxing service. It is all about me and my comfort when I am there. Grateful to the Salon and their wonderful demeanor because of them I am blessed to be one of their clients!
Consistently great
By Bonnie on 04 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never disappointed with Salon 22. Ashley always listens and gives me exactly what I ask for--and she cares enough to offer recommendations. Other staff always friendly. Excellent service.
TLC from Heather
By Janet on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon looks wonderful. I really like the makeover. Always very comfortable there. So glad that Heather is back and feeling well she is a treasure. Janet Astle
Danielle
By Susann on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I switched to Salon 22 a couple of months ago and have not been disappointed. Danielle is very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate how she takes the time to listen to what I am looking for in a hairstyle and color and offers her suggestions. She did a great job for me and I have had many compliments on my hair color!
Balayage with Carrie
By Mieke on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first coloring experience ever last weekend. Carrie spent time talking with me and reviewing my pictures. She explained the process and what to expect. She did an amazing job with the balayage, and it's exactly what I wanted! I really appreciate the care and professionalism I receive from Carrie. Very happy customer!