Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.98871331828 / 443 Reviews
Les Rinehart
By Les on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara did a great job. Thank you
Great style and service!
By Cindy on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara did a great job with my cut!
Considerate and Caring
By Johanna on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my visits to Salon 22. My stylist is always very conscientious about how my hair looks at the end and always encourages me to let her know if we need to change anything at a later date. I never feel rushed and find the entire experience pleasant. Plus, I love their outcomes ;-)
Sara
By Chris on 05 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara is such a skilled hairdresser. Fantastic work! Friendly, kind and caring all wrapped up with a gift with hair!
Amazing
By Karen on 04 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my massage was AMAZING and after she finished Beth suggested an add on peel for my arms, wow, I have really dry skin and this treatment removed all the dry skin from my arms. I will make this peel part of my monthly message treat to myself,
Refreshing Facials by Stephanie
By Mary on 04 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Stephanie delivers the perfect facial for my skin. She checks my skin each time to determine what it needs at the time. Afterwards, my skin feels refreshed. Her facials minimize wrinkles, hydrate and brighten my skin. After her facials, I feel 58 yrs young, not 58 yrs old.
Clearly, fantastic!!!
By Shannon on 30 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is redundant and somewhat unnecessary. When a true artist is discovered a review of their talent is trivial and trite. Nicole is an asset that should be cultivated, encouraged and cherished. Professional, talented and are two of the many complimentary words that should be lavished on this true asset.
Always magnificent
By Karen on 30 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is an exceptional talent, she works her magic on my hair every time she cuts its. Very pleased.
A good day
By Linda on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new decor. Thanks to Gina for a great job dealing with my problem hair.
Love it
By Rita on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brooke did an amazing job on my hair. I love the color! I'll definitely be coming back.