Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.99104477612 / 670 Reviews
Always an enjoyable experience at Sal...
By Cheryl on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's such a nice feeling to walk into a salon after a long day at work, and they offer you something to drink as soon as you walk in. Not only do they have water, but iced tea, hot tea, wine, beer, etc. The staff are always so friendly, and they give the best head massages when you get your hair washed. Nicole cut my hair, and she gave me exactly what I wanted. She took the time so show my how to style it at home, giving tips for success! All the staff are professional and make you feel welcomed. What a wonderful experience!
Wonderful experience
By Deborah on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved the relaxing facial I received from Dani. I rarely treat myself to such a wonderful experience. Dani is great, and excellent at her craft. Thank you for the best feeling my skin has felt in quite a long time. Deb
First Visit
By Terry on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time at 22, and the results were well beyond expectations. Heather did a wonderful job and was very comforting as well as interesting. I will be returning in 4 weeks..looking forward to it.. Terry Funcik
Home Run
By Christine on 03 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So many wonderful woman with a ton of knowledge and want to please.
Chris
By Louise on 03 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for another good job on this crazy hair.
Excellent
By Debbie on 03 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Hair appt
By Patricia on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellent hair cut and great customer service
Cut and color
By Carol on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy with my hair when I leave. Sara does a great job. She also introduced me to some new products
Chris Holdsworth review
By Chris on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service at Salon 22 is always prompt and professional. I appreciate the offer for a beverage, though I've never actually taken advantage of it. Steph always cuts and cares for my hair just as I like it. I've been a Customer for at least 12 years - I've lost track of exactly how many - could be more.
Excellent service
By Heather on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All staff were professional and friendly. Environment was really relaxing. Carrie did an amazing job on my cut and color- she was thoughtful, ask questions, and super friendly!