Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.99118165785 / 567 Reviews
Simply amazing
By Stephanie on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is absolutely amazing. Always does a fantastic job on my highlights, color and cut. Nothing but,perfection from her.
Refresh and Renew
By Tricia on 17 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another wonderful experience at the salon. Always a great opportunity to arrive in one state and leave in another - completely refreshed and renewed!!
review
By Diane on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Salon Twenty-Two for several years and I have been complete satisfied with Heather Smiley's services. She cuts my hair the way it looks good and she colors my hair in a way that she feels will look good on me. When Heather is not available I have come to see several different people but the Heather is the best and know my hair and how to cut and color it.
My angel Dani
By Marizete on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dani is the best of the best, super sweet and dedicated. Love my hair cut!
Best massage EVER
By Jeri on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best massage I’ve ever had today. And I have had many. I was asked about specific needs, and she hit every one 100%+.. She was considerate and subtle. I was relaxed, comfortable and totally enjoyed and appreciated the service. I will be a repeat customer..
Services at the Salon
By Karen on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Stephanie and Nicole. They are both friendly, professional and always listen to my concerns. They make me feel like I am their only client, when I know I am not. I always have a great experience.
Cut and Color
By Sophiny on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to get streaks of purple and magenta in my hair. Carrie did a fabulous job w/my hair. She took the time to get an understanding of what I was looking for a gave me a great and color to meet my low maintenance needs and work w/my existing texture/color.
Stephanie is the best Lip and Eyebrow...
By Mary on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Stephanie for years. She gives the best lip and eyebrow wax. It is quick and painless. I feel and look great afterwards! She is both caring and efficient.
Visiting a Friend
By Catya on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming into your shop and having Nicole cut my hair. The salon is modern and chic, but still comfortable and welcoming. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Nicole's artistry is amazing--I have the perfect cut for my hair, my personality, and my lifestyle!
Great Experience
By Lyndsey on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dani was wonderful, professional, and set my mind at ease while getting a lot of waxing done. She is amazing!