Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.98983739837 / 492 Reviews
Great Service and People
By Mike on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a great salon. The staff and stylist are exceptional folks that know their craft. I work with Nicole N. who takes the time to catch up on recent life changes as she does a great job on the hair. She is like talking with family. Smiles and laughter are typical at this salon.
Great First-Time Experience!
By Renae on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was recommended by my sister to go to Danielle because she's never walked out of Salon Twenty Two not loving her hair after Danielle was finished.Danielle has such a passion for hair, is easy to talk to when explaining what you're looking for and wants to make her clients happy!I we very happy with my highlights/cut! The salon is friendly and welcoming! I'll be back to see Danielle for sure. Thank you for a great experience!
Thank you
By Heather on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You're da bomb.com
Awesome
By Marlene on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t say enough great things about this place. From the spa services to the beauty salon. I always book my hair appointments with Nicole. She is fantastic and is always able to turn what I want into something amazing. Dani is great for facials too!
Steph was amazing!
By Jamie on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt completely at ease in steph’s hands during my facial. It was so relaxing, she listened to my issues and addressed them with incredible smelling products. When we were finished she recommended some items to me but I did not feel pressured to purchase. I LOVED my facial and loved learning how to better care for my oily skin. I will definitely be back!
Dani is amazing!!
By Christine on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saw Dani for the third time this week. She is a color wizard! And she recommended some products that have made a huge difference in how my hair looks. Best of all, she's just a really nice person. 5 stars + !!
Summer Hair
By Nancy on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new shorter cut for the summer. And Nicole always nails the color. Looks natural and I love it!
Color and Cut 12-JUL-2018
By Dawn on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was happy with the service I got yesterday. I appreciate fitting me in on such short notice! Stylist seemed knowledgeable about the products, services performed and was friendly.
Happy!
By Rosemarie on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lately my hair has become a disaster and Carrie gave me style today to make me look good. She gave me very good tips on caring for the style and and suggested products to use. Left the salon today a very happy client. Absolutely love Carrie. Rosemarie Missmer
My favorite salon
By Sara on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is amazing and Dani is a great stylist. She is always able to give me the look I want even when my explanations aren't the best!