Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.98927613941 / 746 Reviews
Never disappointing!
By Wendy on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a client of Salon Twenty-Two and Spa since they opened. The stylists are all top notch! While I usually see Tracy or Ashley, I had a scheduling conflict, and Danny ended up taking care of me. Always a little unsettling seeing someone new, but she did a fabulous job! The highlights and low lights were done perfectly, leaving me with a natural appearance. Very happy client here!
Great style
By Suzanne on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy gave me a great cut then curling-ironed it in layers for a fuller flip. So cute. My husband loves it. Suzanne
First Massage with Krista
By Doug on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Krista was very professional and provided a great deep tissue massage. She took the time to understand what I was used to and expected. Great Experience. Thank you
Massage with Krista
By Kim on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent and scheduled another appointment before I left!
Amazing!
By Monica on 29 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
im always hesitant to go to a new salon but my experience was amazing! Carrie was so helpful chatting with me about exactly what I wanted my hair to look like and helping me pick out products that we’re good for me! Not to mention I am absolutely obsessed with my new haircut. 12/10 would recommend salon twenty-two and Carrie for your next cut or color, I will definitely be back!
Excellent Services, Wonderful Staff!
By Jessica on 29 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved to the area and was recommended to this salon by a coworker. I have visited twice and been very pleased with my cut and color services, my amazing stylist, the ease of use with the app, and the prices. Every person who works there is friendly, professional, and helpful. The salon itself is clean & attractive and has a warmer/homier feel than some salons I’ve visited. All in all I’m very pleased. This is my new hair “home”!
Great experience everytime
By Genevieve on 28 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here. Ashley does a great job every time. Everyone is nice and welcoming. The receptionist is always friendly and helpful. The salon is always clean.
Great job, Brooke!
By Jessie on 27 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Salon Twenty-Two for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful experience! Brooke was professional, pleasant, and I loved how she cut my hair. I am looking forward to my next visit!
Great experience
By Desiree on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came in for my first wax appointment here. Dani was wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable and the process was quick yet thurough. Booked my next appointment on the spot.
Dani
By Colleen on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love coming to see Dani. She does a great job! My hair has never looked better! She always provides personal service, she listens and I feel like she genuinely cares! Love her!