Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

4.990234375 / 512 Reviews
Amazing Massage with Emily
By Christina on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She was amazing!! Paid attention to the areas I said needed work and really helped ease the stress.
Haircut and style
By Natasha on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding!!! I saw Dani and she went over and beyond with my haircut! I have curly hair and at the point I came in to see her it was unmanageable. My cut not only is stylish but very easy to manage. I loved how she waited to see how my curls formed and then refined the cut a little more. I LOVE my cut and the time she spent with me to get to know me, the style and maintenance I wanted to achieve! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Wonderful.. as always
By Gen on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to every appointment I have at Salon 22. Everyone is always so pleasant and inviting. Ashley is the best! I love how I can just give her free reign and my hair always comes out looking amazing! Thank you!
Recent Visit to Salon 22
By Sue on 06 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how Heather knows my hair and isn't afraid to let me know that the style/cut I would like to have wouldn't work with my hair. I have followed Heather for years and will continue to follow her because she's that good!
Men's Haircut
By Tim on 02 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole was friendly, and the quality of the haircut and experience was great!
Always great!
By Carol on 01 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie always does a great job!
Amazing
By Colleen on 29 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is amazing! She always does an awesome job on my hair. I respect her opinion and advice. Ashley is a huge asset to your salon.
Excellent service
By Wendy on 29 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Nicole for almost 2 years now and each time I feel like I'm her only client. She really does a great job with my hair, listens to my concerns, and offers suggestions - always the right ones!
Amazing
By Jamie on 28 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brooke was wonderful with creating the look my daughter (Jamie) wanted. All the staff was very friendly.
Wonderful service :)
By Ren?e on 28 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time customer. Very clean & friendly atmosphere. I saw Nicole for a haircut & loved it!! She spent time talking about what I wanted & was very professional. Awesome service all around. Highly recommend. I will be back!!