Salon Twenty-Two and Spa Reviews

Great service
By Amy on 22 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always gotten great, prompt service at Salon 22. Tracey is a dedicated owner and stylist. She never lets me down! I recommend Salon 22 to everyone I know!
Great haircut
By Debbie on 21 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first haircut with Carrie. Loved it!
Haircut by Nicole
By Trish on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love getting my hair cut by Nicole, she is great with feedback and steers me in a great direction and let's me know what will work with my type of hair. Always a fabulous cut when I leave!
Very very pleased
By Jill on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I leave I'm happier than I came. How is even possible because I've always left loving my cut and coloring?
A+ experience
By Summer on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my experience at Salon 22 very much. Everyone was very nice and Nicole was very attentive to what I was looking to get done to my hair and made sure I was completely satisfied before I left. She made sure I was comfortable from the minute I arrived until the moment I left. I will definitely be recommending my friends to this salon and I will be coming back!!
chris
By Louise on 16 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is very nice to work with and a great stylist. FIVE STAR!
Great Job
By Elizabeth on 15 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
! Heather did a great job on my blowout. So glad you're open in Sunday!
Kimble - hair
By Rosemarie on 08 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my stylist! Anxious to have my hair done again!
Ashley and Salon Twenty-Two are the b...
By Courtney on 02 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Ashley every 6 weeks for highlights and a hair cut. She is amazing and my hair has never looked better. Not only is she a talented hair stylist but she really gets to know her clients and I feel comfortable sitting in her chair and chatting like we are good friends. Also, the salon itself is fabulous. Complimentary wine and beverages while your getting your treatment! They also have tons of other freebies. This past month we received a free hair treatment after any color. Other months they have a spin wheel to spin for free massages, facials, etc. This is one of the only salons I have ever went to where I didn't feel nickled and dimed, but welcomed and treated like family. I recommend this place to everyone.
Always a great experience!
By Cheryl on 02 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Chris, and the rest of the staff for making another visit such a wonderful experience! You all are very attentive to the customer's needs and really aim to please. I am looking forward to my next hair appointment in June!
Quality
By Janet on 01 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always
Such an awesome experience!
By Jill on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I made an appointment with Danielle today and was completely blown away. I was ready for a new look after making some big changes in my life but wasn't sure what I wanted. I thought I wanted hilites but after talking to Danielle and showing her some pictures of styles and color I liked she explained Balayage would be a better option for me. I trusted her and and am blown away by the results. She took the time to explain everything from the process to a price difference to me and even showed me some tips and tricks on how to style the new look. I will be making another appointment with her for sure!
Terrific haircut
By Stephanie on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle did a fantastic job again!
Fabulous Facials that Help Me Look Yo...
By Mary on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is fabulous with facials. Everytime, she looks at my face and gives me the facial I need at the time. She also recommends products that will maintain the facials I get. Bioelements has the best products for the face. And, Stephanie knows their product line. If you wish specialized treatment, Stephanie is the one!
#Ashleyisthebest
By Kim on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great environment, great staff, always a relaxing atmosphere. Ashley is the best!
carol doyka
By Carol on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always happy with the results. Sara is fantastic and always knows what to do with my hair
Could not be happier
By Karen on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is a very talented stylist. I have never been happier with my hair cut, after six weeks it still lays perfectly. Even though I have thick hair, Gina gets my hair, her cut is superb. Salon Twenty Two continues to amaze me with the quality of their staff and excellent customer service.
Lovely Locks
By Lori on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful color and cut and an amazing shampoo too. Always great service at Salon 22.
Excellent and honest service
By Steph on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in with a corrective color and Ashely really worked her magic and made my hair look 1000x better! Thanks so much Ashley, will be returning for sure!
Heather!
By Mary on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You made me feel like a million bucks :) thanks so much! I found my stylist! Thank you!!!
Fabulous, as always
By Bevin on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed in my appointments with Nicole at Salon Twenty-Two and Spa. The shampoo was incredibly relaxing and I completely love my cut and color. Thanks to all the staff members there that make it such a fabulous experience from start to finish!
600+ miles for a style!
By Beth on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come up from Myrtle Beach, SC several times a year and schedule appointments with Heather when I need a cut. She is the best!!
Vibrant Deep Berry Hair color!
By Mary on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is my favorite hair stylist. Her advice on hair products is spot on. The vibrant deep berry hair color she gives me is consistent! It is my favorite color. At other Salons I used to change my hair color every few months. With Stephanie, we found a color I like and have stuck with it for more than a year. She also uses products such as a power dose to keep my hair healthy. And, the haircut she recommended, I have had for about 2 years. I love it! I recommend her often to everyone who compliments my hair!
Highlights & trim with Chris
By Jennifer on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, another gorgeous job by Chris! She never fails to make me look my best. :) The color is fantastic, just the amount of highlights I like. Thank you, Chris! xoxo
Excellent, as always
By Bonnie on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is the best. She is a good listener, always working with me to achieve the latest harstyle I want, never disappointing. She also will make good suggestions that I appreciate. I've recommended friends and family to Salon 22 because of her!
Tracy is amazing
By Rikki on 17 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Tracy's for over 13 years. As I've watched Tracy's business evolve over the years, the only thing that hasn't changed is her commitment to delivering amazing results! She is a true professional and I'm always extremely pleased! There's no other salon that I trust 100% with my family's hair needs! We love salon twenty two!!
Amazing again Sara
By Lauren on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new cut and color!! Sara always does an amazing job!!
Amazing experience
By Meredith on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come to Salon Twenty Two I leave feeling like a refreshed woman! I see Sara and she's been doing my cut and color, more specifically balayage for the past several years. She does a fabulous job every single time...I live an hour away but still drive to the salon because I don't trust anyone else with my hair! I'm always thrilled when I visit. Thank you for being customer focused and for cultivating the art of hair styling!
Excellent service and guidance
By Linda on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara is terrific, she listened carefully to my wishes and made excellent suggestions for color and cut options. I received the best haircut, it's easy and looks great with my facial structure. My shampoo and massage was heavenly too. All there provided top service. Thanks so much and I look forward to returning.
Love This Salon
By Debbie on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best salon I have ever been to. Everyone smiling and polite. Danielle is always so nice, professional, understands what i am looking for, and does a beautiful job. Always leave feeling great!
Review
By Sharon on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle is awesome, as always!
Thanks Salon22!!
By Rachel on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and friendly atmosphere. Always appreciated.
Another 5 star service!
By Sherry on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great visit at Salon 22! Thanks Heather for another great haircut with hi-lights! Love it. Thanks to the shampoo girl for the best hair washing to the receptionist for welcoming me as always. This is a great place!!
Dani
By Jennifer on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't think I'm telling anything anyone who knows Dani doesn't already know. She's amazing.
Super happy with Ashley and Salon Twe...
By Rosa on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was super happy with my experience at Salon Twenty-Two! Ashley was my stylist and she did a fantastic job on my hair, she cut it exactly how I wanted it. I will come back for all my hair cuts with Ashley. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She was professional and attentive to what style I wanted. She is also very caring and genuinely friendly! Salon Twenty-Two has a beautiful atmosphere and the staff at the front desk was very courteous and friendly.
Excellent in every way!
By Martha on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the receptionist to the best hair stylist, Sara Slaughter, this salon gets five stars. I can make an appointment, and have my hair done the same day!I love the way Sara styles my hair and she is quick but thorough. It is great to get in an out in under 40 minutes!
Never a disappointment!
By Wendy on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a longtime client and plan to keep it that way. Tracy typically does my coloring (and cuts) and nails it every time! She often knows what I want even when fail to provide enough detail (she gets me)! The staff is kind and accommodating, offering drinks and/or hand massage...a nice "touch"! Recently, I was in for a hair and makeup trial for my daughter's wedding with Ashley. Amazing job!! I was getting compliments the rest of the day (even from my boys)!
Awesome Experience
By Sara on 10 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great night at Salon Twenty Two. Great staff and the best haircut in town!
Great Hair Service
By Michele on 10 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always very happy with the quality of the stylists at the salon. Everyone is very nice, and always do a great job on my hair.
Lindy
By Lindy on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my stylist Ashley and Salon 22. Ashley is so talented and is always so professional. She asks questions and tries so hard to make sure she knows exactly what I want and what I'm thinking. Everyone is very professional and courteous. The Salon is welcoming and clean. I highly recommend Salon 22!!
Hair cut at Salon 22
By Linda on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara is great. Always does a fantastic job!
Happy
By Jill on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can't enough for our experience. My husband and I love Danielle she always listens, advises, and double checks to make sure you happy. Of course we are!!
Style cut
By Peggy on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleased with my haircut with Heather. All staff is very friendly.
Love my new hair color and stlye
By Nancy on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always Happy at Salon 22 and Spa
By Sue on 04 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been following Heather for years and just love what she does with my hair. She "gets" what it can and can't do and is totally honest with me as to how I can cut it as to what it will do. The staff at the salon is great from the receptionists to the assistants. Would recommend this to anyone! I give it 5 stars! Stop in and find your favorite stylist!
Kick A$$ Salon experience
By Devon on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE Salon 22. From the second you walk through the door everyone is so kind and welcoming. I would follow my hairdresser through hell or high water :) Thank you Salon 22 !!! You guys Rock
Fantastic, as always!
By Shannon on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole Nye is a talented, innovative, professional and meticulous stylist. I am always very happy with hair!
Amazing Facial
By Rikki on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the most amazing custom blend facial by Nicole. It was so relaxing and my skin looks and feels so supple. Nicole was kind and thoughtful with every step of the application. I even got a micro treatment on my feet! Best facial ever!
Dad
By Les on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience, very professional staff
great experience!
By Liz on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at salon 22, and it was really good. The front desk receptionist, Patricia, was really nice, and my stylist Gina was really nice and did a great job! Thank you!
Salon cut color
By Janet on 27 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as usual.
My skin feels incredible
By Karen on 27 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful facial by Steph, very relaxing with great results.
Bad Hair Gone Good
By Megan on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to a family friend to get my hair done and it was a disaster. The cut, the color, the whole style was so far from the picture I went in with. I went to Salon Twenty-Two because my hair stylist is the only one who's never made me cry after getting a cut. Every time I leave with my hair looking for amazing than I ever imagined it could be. The whole experience at Salon Twenty-Two is beyond luxurious yet with affordable prices.
Lisa A.
By Lisa on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant experience...professional and skilled employees Gina colors my hair...she is wonderful. Dani does my facials. She is pleasant and knowledgeable, as well.
Great atmoshere
By Paula on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
went in to see Danielle for the first time and she is so sweet and talented. She listened to what I wanted even though I had a hard time explaining it, but she nailed it by looking at the pictures that I showed her. I highly recommend going to her. She gained another client because she is my go to stylist.
Today at Salon 22
By Lois on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara did my hair today, she always gets it right. My hair looks great, probably one of the best cuts and highlights I have had. Also Brooke, who also helped me was great, loved her too!
Best Stylist Ever!
By Maureen on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never had a stylist take the time to work with me/my hair the way that Carrie does. She's been my stylist for over 10 years. During that time she has taken the time to understand me, my lifestyle, my quirky hair;I can sit in the chair and say "do what you want" and never leave unhappy.
You go the extra mile in a pinch!
By Carrie on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In need of a short hair style yesterday, you fit me in the same day and made all my hair frustrations disappear overnight. It's back to an easy to wash and style and I'm so much happier because of it. Thank you all!
Excellent Service
By Pam on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love coming to this salon. From the time you walk in the door till you leave, everyone is so friendly and pleasant. They don't pressure you to buy products which is great, that is one of my main pet peeves is salons trying to pressure you into purchasing products. They ask nicely if there is anything else you need and if you say no they leave it at that. I recommend this salon to everyone. Doing a great job ladies!
Great!
By Nancy on 03 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is always terrific at Salon Twenty-Two! Timely, friendly.
First class treatment
By Katrina on 03 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was referred by a friend to go see Nicole at salon 22, and I'm so glad I did! From the first phone call, to leaving the appointment, the young lady running the front desk was extremely friendly. Nicole was unlike any stylists I've met before. She listened, looked at pictures with me and really understand the look I am going for. She talked to me about not just hair, but life as well. It wasn't just a hair appointment, it was like having lunch with a girlfriend! They offer water, coffee, tea as well! It's a 45 minute drive for me, but it's well worth it!!
Perfect
By Gale on 27 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is the real deal, dedicated, talent, professional, knowledgeable, aims to please! I leave totally satisfied each and every time.
Salon Twenty-two is excellent
By Bridget on 27 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Balayage (hair painting) became the trend for color, so a lot of salons started offering it. About 4 years ago I switched from foils because I wanted a softer root grow-out with less maintenance. My journey was awful. I discovered many places hyped the technique but their stylists didn't have the skills. I went through about 3 different salons/various stylists at each. It was frustrating & EXPENSIVE. The worst was about $300. Just as I was about to give up, I found Salon Twenty-Two's website & Facebook. My first experience there was GREAT. I was nervous after all the fails. But Stephanie transformed my hair that had been tortured with multiple bleaching from the previous balayage attempts. Salon Twenty-Two is the only one in the area where I found someone who really understood how to use this method & customize it to *MY*hair texture, length, cut-shape. (The quality of the color brands at a salon makes a HUGE difference too). If you want balayage, you need a stylist with the skill to KEEP it looking good at subsequent retouches. Steph has taken such good care of me!! I get compliments on my hair all the time. She has helped me tweak the tone, depth of color, try different things with my cut. (Did I mention hide my grays?) They stock many brands of products. Davines NouNou is my favorite. It's brought my hair back in tip-top condition. The receptionist(s) are friendly & efficient. They offer specials. I like the app & also text reminders. Little extras such as free Wi-Fi & coffee help you feel relaxed pampered. Next I want to try a facial or massage in the spa upstairs! I recommend them to all my friends.
Why can't we give more than 5 stars?!!
By Mary on 27 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is a wonderful stylist! I hadn't had a haircut for a very long time and I have been really stressed lately... she made me feel so comfortable! She also made me feel like a million bucks! I look forward to my next appointment with her for a cut and some hi lights :)! The salon has a great atmosphere too! A nice relaxed feel! I highly recommend salon 22 to anyone and everyone! I now have my go to salon! Thank you so much!!!!!
Haircut from Ashley
By Emily on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE the cut I got from Ashley. She explained what she was going to do, took me through the process and even helped me learn how to curl my hair the right way. I couldn't have been happier with this cut and will definitely be going back!!
Custom Facial
By Heather on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first facial experience was awesome with Steph! It was relaxing and my face feels amazing! Better then after anything I've used before!
Lisa
By Lisa on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent service. The salon has a good vibe/excellent team work.
Amazing color!
By Jennifer on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dani was absolutely amazing. Not only was she warm, friendly and accommodating, she is a very knowledgeable and talented colorist. She took a lot of time in understanding the look I wanted to achieve while balancing what was actually possible with my hair. The results were beautiful highlights that looked natural... exactly what I wanted. Thank you Dani!
Great experience
By Carol on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thoroughly enjoyed my recent appointment - very relaxing - and a great haircut ;)
Always a happy client
By Sue on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Heather who cuts, highlights and has to use a toner on my stubborn hair. My hair is quite long, but she never complains what a pain it is to do. She's always upbeat and funny, pleasant to talk to. She makes sure I'm always comfortable there at the sink too because I have an injury to my neck. I come out of there feeling like a new person because she has gotten my color just right. The whole staff is always nice and make you feel at home. I would never hesitate to recommend your salon. Iv'e been a client for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. You are all great! 5 stars
Terrific service
By Les on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I looked like a million bucks when I left, thank you !!!
Service
By Susan on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Great haircut
By Tim on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff was fantastic. The shampoo, conditioner & head massage relaxing. A perfect haircut as always.
Hair with Heather
By Sue on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have followed Heather for years. Love her personality and the way she seems to understand what I'm saying about how I want my hair cut. Trust her completely!
Great Service
By Michele on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist got me in early and I was in and out quickly with great service.
Love my Hairdresser!!
By Chris on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Carrie V. for 10+ years and LOVE how she makes me look :-) She is a talented hairdresser and the entire Salon is great.
Wonderful First Appointment!
By Abby on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph was fantastic! She is so talented and made my first experience at Salon Twenty-Two amazing! Everything from start to finish was relaxing and I immediately felt comfortable here. I've already scheduled my next appointment! Thank you!
Awesome as always!
By Amanda on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new haircut!!!
By Nettie on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After todays experience, Dani, is now my goddess of hair. She is the first hairdresser I have ever had, who actually listened to how I wanted my hair and then executed accordingly. With terrific result. I'm super happy with my new do. Usually when I get a haircut, the first thing i do is go home and re-style it, my way. Not today. Dani did such a great job with getting it exactly how i wanted it. Both the cut and styling. I look forward to the touch ups 6ish weeks from now. The atmosphere at the salon was very professional and I would recommend them and the goddess of hair to anyone looking for a great haircut.
Heather is the best!
By Alyssa on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My recent experience was wonderful, as usual. Heather is always attentive, creative, and kind. Would recommend her services to anyone wanting to feel "pampered."
Great experience!
By Cheryl on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second time at Salon Twenty-Two and Spa and I was very pleased with the service again. The staff are accommodating and very professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and clean. Its very spacious, and you feel like you're getting the royal treatment. They don't pressure you to buy their products, and you feel like you're getting your money's worth when you walk out the door. I got a wash, cut and blow dry, and Chris did an excellent job! I will definitely go back again!
Nicole was fabulous
By PASuzy on 15 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kick butt.
By Pete on 15 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellente
Stephanie is awesome!
By Diane on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is awesome. I had a cut, color and facial tonight. She is always running on schedule, friendly and does a great job with my cuts and color. This is the second facial I have had with her and she does a wonderful job. It is a very relaxing experience and my skin feels so soft. Thank you Stephanie for consistently doing a great job and congratulations on advancing to a Master Stylist!
Stephanie
By Heidi on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is Awesome! She is friendly, always lostens to the client,and an artist at heart. The clientele is friendly and courteous and I highly recommend this salon to everyone!
Loved the Pro Fiber treatment
By Tana on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was amazing!! My hair felt so soft & smooth afterwards. Gina did a great job!
Great Salon
By Elizabeth on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie was terrific. She listened to me and help me understand my hair better.
Love my new color!
By Amanda on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first experience in the salon and I highly recommend it! Heather did an amazing job on my hair!! I had been blonde for a while now and was ready to go back to being brunette. She understood exactly what I wanted and made sure I liked it before leaving. This is the first time that I really liked my hair in a long time!
Sandy
By Julia on 12 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EXCELLENT I left pain free. Your check in young lady stayed until I left. Thank you. I am scheduled again Saturday....
Always A Wonderful Experience
By Karen on 12 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you step through the day until you leave, everyone at Salon 22 provides exceptional customer service. As always, Nicole is the go-to for color. I've been trusting her with my hair forever! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Love my haircut!
By Stephanie on 10 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy with my new haircut! Danielle did a fabulous job. She listened to me and looked at the pictures I brought and then talked me through everything so that I knew exactly what she planned to do. The cut turned out fabulously and I am thrilled!
Balayage
By Samantha on 09 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon! Nicole is the best!
Consistency and Service
By Brian on 09 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a Salon Twenty Twenty client since its inception.Their consistency in all aspects of providing a service is truly unique and admirable. Tracy and her staff are wonderful folks as well! Sincerely, Brian R.
Best Local Salon
By Steve on 08 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been using Tracy's services for over 15 years. Salon 22 is always professional and attentive to customer needs...I can't imagine why you would want to go anywhere else.
Refresh!!
By Jennifer on 06 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment this evening with my stylist Ashley Perks. I wanted to refresh my color and she did just that! I love the new look and the cut was fabulous! Ashley is amazing!!
My monthly haircut
By Doug on 06 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph takes great care of me every time. She is the best
Another great experience with Gina!
By Megan on 06 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently went to have my hair dyed and cut by Gina and once again she did an amazing job! I love the color and cut and Gina is a delight, she always recommends the best products and genuinely cares about her customers. I will definitely be back!
Great cut.
By Gib on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Tracy for years because I trust her. Today I went shorter than ever before and my cut came out great. She truly listens and than performs the cut perfectly.
Dani
By Dallas on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is the best, very particular and cares so much for her clients. Thank you.
Always love my appointments here
By Bevin on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my hair appointments at Salon Twenty-Two. From the moment I walk in and am met by the first staff member, I feel welcomed and pampered! Nicole Nye never disappoints with her color and style suggestions. My shampoo always feels like a relaxing head massage...and the complimentary hand treatment last night left my skin feeling nourished and refreshed! Very grateful to have found a spa with such fabulous service!! Thank you!!
Danielle
By Susan on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle is the best, she is knowledgable, polite and cheerful. She gives a great haircut!
Christine Landis
By Louise on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris.since my first visit has always satisfied my expectations. My cut and color, GREAT!!,relaxing to be with and will always listen to what the client wants, no pressure. I appreciate her expertise, she is a five star stylist and person.
Great Salon
By Christyn on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always friendly and smiling. The salon itself is always very clean and welcoming. The complimentary hand massage is a special treat. There is a reason Salon 22 attracts and keeps good talent.
Great Experience !
By Susan on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Twenty Two is a place that I know I can relax and unwind from my day. From the time you walk through the door you are greeted by a friendly receptionist and a beverage of choice. Within moments my stylist takes me back to where my styling begins. She always is a pleasure to work with. Great ideas for color options and style. The atmosphere is quiet and friendly. That's what we all need at the end of our days.
Excellent service!
By Martha on 27 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I arrived early but I was immediately ushered in to have my hair washed by an attendant. She did a wonderful job washing my hair. Sara does the cut and all I can say is that she does a marvelous job and in a very short time I am on my way home. Always love my haircut!***** 5 stars!
Salon Twenty Two is the best
By Mary on 27 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Twenty two for years and have seen many of their stylists. Every time I go in, I am happy with the results. I went for a shorter do on my last visit and couldn't be happier with the results.
True Artistry
By Allison on 27 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I learned of your salon through the powers of social media and it didn't take long for me to realize these gals really know their craft and their talent is what every client hopes to find in their stylist. I don't live in close proximity yet I desired to find someone again who really had the expertise to fill the void I have felt since my hair goddess moved out of state. Well, I found a last minute spot via the app and took a chance on stylist Ashley. She was professional! She understood my hairs needs based on really taking the time to listen,yet also knew I was quite open and ready for a change. We had an instant rapport and another stylist working aside of her also made me feel welcome. Bottom line, I LOVE my hair & I will definitely be returning. Thank You!!
Service by danni and staff
By Mary on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent. Very attentive and talented. Looking forward to next cut and color and considering other services. ..facial, manicur
Carol
By Carol on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service - great haircut - great experience
Sara is awesome!
By Lauren on 25 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara did an amazing job on my hair yet again with the cut and color! Sara has been doing my hair for years and does an amazing job!
Wonderful First Impression!!
By Jessica on 25 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness. The receptionist got me a drink while one of the shampoo girls (both so nice!) hung up my coat and got me situated in my salon chair. Chris was my hairdresser and really took care of me!! I came for color correction and I couldn't be more happy with these beautiful golden highlights!! I will absolutely be back. Also received an amazing complimentary hand treatment while waiting for my conditioning treatment to be finished. You will be pampered here, I'm recommending this salon to everyone!
Haircut
By Jennifer on 23 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another fabulous cut by Chris!!! Hoping to replicate the blowout.
Always pleased!
By Amy on 23 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic service always, but tonight I had my hair relaxed, which always smells terrible, and Danielle sweetly mentions the different products she used after the process that I noticed made a HUGE difference in the lingering smell. She's always paying attention to even the smallest detail or conversation.
Very Relaxing!
By Tana on 23 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for making me look beautiful for my party!!
Salon 22
By Linda on 22 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Salon 22 for as long as Carrie has been there. I am always pleased with her hair coloring and cuts. I also like the product recommendations and Jane Iredale make up line. Thank you for providing a great service...
Excellant
By Bernadette on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely impressed with my haircut. I have a thick head of hair and I am very pleased with they style. As a first time customer I was so very impressed with the gracious receptionist. My stylist, was still working on a client when I arrived. She came out, apologized, introduced me to the girl that would shampoo and condition my hair, and left me feeling very welcome and comfortable. The shampoo, hand massage,introduction to the makeup line, which is fabulous, and the stylist returned and bang, I look wonderful. I was briefed on your services and products, and on my way. What a first class staff and establishment. I must make my next appointment before I forget. THANK YOU
review
By Barbara on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellant
Lindy
By Lindy on 20 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Twenty-Two. The customer service is always kind and accommodating. The service is excellent!! My stylist is Ashley and I can't sing her praises enough!!! She always wants to know what I'm thinking with regards to how I feel about my hair and what I want. I love that she teaches how to style my hair when I am at home. She is very patient and a wonderful teacher. Ashley is superior in her craft!! I love my hair appointments and always very happy with the final product!!!
Great experience each time
By Jennifer on 19 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Dani every 4-5 weeks for a wax and I had her color my hair for the first time last week. I absolutely love it. I told her I wanted to go bold and she was not afraid to go there with me. It is a total change from what I had before and I couldn't be happier.
Dad
By Les on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone does a great job, thank you for the great service
Wendy
By Wendy on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome salon very pleased with every service I've had there!
Massage review
By Keneth on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Deep muscle massage from Sandy was just what I needed that day. The room, noise level, music etc. were all just fine. Thank you.
Relaxed and moisturized
By Danette on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I scheduled a calming facial with Sarah today. I was taken on time, maybe even a bit early, plus Sarah did a wonderful job with the facial. I was so relaxed, I may have dozed off for a few minutes, and my skin felt fabulous. Thank you, Sarah.
My evening st Salon 22
By Susan on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always top rate!
Dani is wonderful
By Sydney on 16 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dani did a great job on my daughters hair. She took her time to make sure the cut was just right. Dani is too kind and patient and did an excellent haircut.
Love this Salon
By Sara on 15 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here an Dani is amazing!
Love The Color of My Hair
By Mary on 14 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
About twice a year I change the color of my hair. Stephanie advises me and is always right. She is a great colorist! I get compliments a lot after she colors my hair!
Happy client
By Fran on 12 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxing and a great atmosphere. Danny rules. I will be there again.
Best salon in area
By Sherri on 11 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. Everyone is so nice and they make you feel special each and every time you visit. Best of all I love my stylist, Heather. She is the BEST! I trust her decisions/suggestions. She is not only my stylist but I consider her a friend! Once again, today, she gave me a great hairstyle. Thanks
I love Heather!!!
By Kathy on 10 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Heather for more years than I can remember; always a fabulous experience!!! She is not only an excellent hair stylist, she is a kind, funny and warm person. She really cares about her customers. Wouldn't think of going to anyone else! ❤
Always A Great Haircut!
By Mary on 10 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie gives great haircuts! She knows what looks best on my face shape and for my age (57). Therefore, I have been a loyal client for about 4 years.
Love it!
By Amy on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly atmosphere, great staff, wonderful services, convenient hours!
Excellent Service
By Kathy on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Salon Twenty-Two and from the moment I walked in until I left the service was excellent. Stephanie did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back!
Salon 22
By Sherry on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the place. People are so nice and the products and services are awesome!!
Always a pleasure
By Amanda on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to Salon 22 regularly for nearly 2 years now and every visit has been very pleasant. Best shampooing experiences here; each one is different depending on who gives it, but each feels like a well rehearsed massage. The complimentary drink offered has always been a nice touch as well. But more than the enjoyable conversations with the many charming and down-to-earth personalities, is the fact that each stylist ACTUALLY LISTENS TO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. Any stylist I've booked an appointment with here has carefully listened to what I'm trying to accomplish, and achieves that and more by implementing their progressive techniques and skillful efforts. Definitely recommending this salon to anyone who used to be a drifter.
Great salon
By Tricia on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did an amazing job on my hair as always - will never go anywhere else
Facial with Carrie
By Christina on 04 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I had a fabulous facial experience with Carrie. My skin looks amazing and I felt very relaxed. The products she chooses for me are always appropriate and her knowledge and skill are the best. Thank you Carrie!
Love our new looks!
By Amy on 03 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a bit anxious having someone new cut my hair, but Sara was amazing! She listened to what I wanted, asked questions, listened again, and made comments. I am thrilled with my new look! My girls had appointments as well with Chris and Ashley, and their hair looks great as well. We will return!
Amazing!!!
By Isabella on 03 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a cut with Danielle and she was great! She took the time to listen to what i wanted and gave me a lot of information of how to style my hair. The salon is beautiful, staff is super friendly and i felt beautiful after i left. A bit pricey but worth for the quality.
Service
By Nicole on 03 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleasant and curteous.
Always a great experience!
By Carol on 31 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to salon twenty two for years,with heather as my stylist and never have been disappointed,all the staff are friendly and inviting. Heather always does an excellent job and i always look foward to talking and laughing with her while she does my hair,itecommend this salon to everyone!
Cut, color, and style with Dani
By Amanda on 28 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks and feels wonderful. She picked the right color to match my root, and the highlights look neutral!
Very relaxing
By Tana on 28 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved what Sarah did with my hair!! The highlights look amazing!
Hair appointment review
By Kristi on 28 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've never had a bad exerpeince at Salon Twenty Two. I went to Ashley for a partial balayage and cut and she did a great job! She changed up my color a bit (asked me first) and I love it. Her cuts are always great and the rest of the salon staff are very pleasant and enjoyable to talk to.
Healthy beautiful hair
By Carol on 27 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Healthy beautiful hair is what I have from going to this salon. I highlight and color which can destroy your hair but since seeing Gina my hair health has greatly improved the products they use are fantastic i also appreciate that I am not urged to have a short hair cut as with some other salons I have been tooI will continue to go back oh and customer service is great friendly and reminder of appt text email phone how could you ever forget your appt
Nicole
By Donna on 26 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I asked Nicole to try a new haircut and after a month, it was not working out. Not only did they get me in on Christmas Eve, she did not charge me, a month later! What customer service!
Clear skin by Stephanie
By Mary on 24 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
On Friday 12-23-16 I had a lip & eyebrow wax done by Stephanie. She is gentle,efficient,& thorough!
Best Salon in Pottstown area
By Maureen on 23 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Salon Twenty Two and Spa. Ashley is a great stylist and color expert. All staff members are friendly and professional. Massage therapist Sandy is awesome as well. I appreciate the excellent service and consistent results!
The Personal Touch
By Jane on 22 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Dani for making my visits like coming to see a friend, a friend who knows hair and cares about knowing me and my hair
Person to person and overall experience
By Janet on 22 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My one on one experience with my stylist, front desk, and others, are always a pleasant experience.
Always a great experience!
By Sara on 22 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy did a fantastic job on my hair. She always does! My family all go to Salon Twenty Two and we all love it!
Great styler--Steph
By Suzanne on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always have a great experience.
Wonderful place
By Jim on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and professional salon.
Susan
By Susan on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a good experience. I always enjoy the shampoo and complimentary hand massage. The atmosphere is very relaxing and enjoyable. Just what a mother of 2, a week before Christmas needs. Thank you.
great experience!
By Kaitlyn on 20 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was incredibly nice and I love the cut Dani gave me. Will definitely be coming back to see her! :)
Very relaxing experience
By Karen on 20 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment with Steph on Monday night was incredible. I highly recommend a facial before a hair cut, the whole experience was relaxing and refreshing. I left the salon feeling great and looking even better. Thank you Steph!
Full highlight and cut
By Lauren on 20 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina did a great job with my cut and highlights. I love how it turned out and I will definitely be coming back in! :)
A wonderful cut
By Karen on 19 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience.
Excellent experience
By Bob on 18 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A full service salon with courteous skilled professional staff. Reasonable pricing for services although product is a bit over priced. Extremely convenient location that is easy to find.
Salon 22 in December
By Gwen on 18 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy you run a fantastic business full of the most friendly skilled people in the business. Always love coming in and seekng eveyone. Continued success to you in 2017. Happy Holidays to all at Salon 22! From the Pacan's.
Salon 22 Experience
By Pam on 17 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have nothing but positive things to say about Salon 22. Sarah has been cutting my hair for many years, and she never disappoints! She will give you the cut that you want, but will also offer helpful advice if you want to try something new. I highly recommend her! And I absolutely love the newer young gal who works at washing your hair. I would go in just to have the shampoo and scalp massage. If you need to relax and de-stress, she is your gal!!
Wonderful Salon and Service
By Brian on 16 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon 22 since they opened. The staff, services and service are all impeccable in a very friendly, comfortable environment.
Hair Cut
By Linda on 15 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been with Carrie for over 10 years. Followed her to several salons. She is my go to. Everyone at Salon 22 is friendly and I enjoy each and every visit. Thank you for all the services you provide..
Happy salon
By Jackie on 15 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love salon 22! Everyone is so nice and happy! Heather is the best! love my hair!
Awesome as always!
By Amanda on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie
By Heidi on 12 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie did an amazing job on my hair! Love this salon!
Joan Hannevig
By Joan on 12 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to Salon 22 - you are a classy organization with the ability to be high end yet down home and friendly.
Nicole is amazing!
By Cristina on 11 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I both see Nicole for haircuts (and color for myself). Nicole is wonderful with my daughter and is always able to achieve a beautiful haircut on her (which is quite a feat with a four-year-old!). She listens so well to my hair concerns and questions and is able to give me a cut that works for my lifestyle. Thank you Nicole!
Haircut
By Heather on 10 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love having Dani do my hair and my daughters hair she is amazing!
Client
By Heather on 09 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a positive and pleasant experience! The giving tree this year for Christmas was a very nice touch!
Wonderful Salon
By Lisa on 09 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon 22 is committed to giving each client a personal experience. I see Carrie every few weeks and my daughter also sees Carrie for teen facials. She is wonderful, professional & very helpful. The desk staff is always polite & makes your visit enjoyable.
Steph is Great
By Suzanne on 08 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph really brings a smile to my face, from shampoo to blow out. She takes special care to ensure you are happy with the results. Love this shop.
Salon 22 Experience
By Maddie on 08 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris left me with the biggest smile and the prettiest hair! The balayage was perfect and exactly what I wanted with a little artistic freedom(which I wanted as well!). She was professional and definitely knew what she was doing and how to help me explain the look I was going for. I definitely found my new consultant!
Hair with Heath
By Sue on 07 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love Heather and Salon Twenty-Two. I've never had a bad hair cut or color with her. She understands what I want and how can cut my hair perfectly!
Excellent service!
By Tana on 07 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sarah was a very Friendly stylist! She did a great job with my hair!
Chris L. is awesome and so is the res...
By Carrie on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She always knows what's going through my mind when I come to get my hair done on a whim. You can't beat that!! I apologize for not remembering the name of the young lady who helped Chris take care of me, but she did a magnificent job making sure I was comfortable throughout my time with her.
Haircut
By Linda on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service! Happy with my haircut.
Steph
By Serena on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is amazing at what she does! Love her!!
Wonderful Salon!
By Lisa on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my visits to Salon 22 and Spa. I feel welcome and cared about. Dani always makes my hair look great! The staff works together as a team and the environment is pleasant, relaxed, clean, organized and welcoming.
Stephanie has an eye for great haircu...
By Mary on 01 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie has been my hair stylist for about 18 months. Every 6 months or so I get bored and like to change my hair color and cut. Stephanie is the hair stylist for that! I always get a great haircut and the color she chooses always compliments my skin tone. I highly recommend Stephanie to all! She is friendly and listens to your requests. Also, my hair is healthier due to her hair product recommendations. The new line, Davines, has helped lesson my hair loss and maintain my color!
Relaxing and age reduction facial
By Mary on 01 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Stephanie for about 18 months for my hair. I recently began receiving facials from her. She gives a thorough and very relaxing facial! She evaluates my skin every time. Asks questions and listens. She also is very knowledgeable about the Salon's skin care products (Bioelements). I have sensitive skin and have seen a noticeable improvement to my skin since using the Bioelements products recommended by Stephanie. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a facial!
Great place
By Sherry on 01 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Twenty-Two, everyone is so friendly. You are always greeted with a smile when you check in and asked if you would like a drink of your choice. It's decor is so warm and inviting. I recently had back surgery and Heather, my stylist, went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and made sure I did not have to sit long to wait for anything. This salon is a true gem!
Love
By Allison on 29 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I'm in love with the service, personalities and talent of the stylist and the entire team at the salon!
great color and service
By Suzanne on 29 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Color adjusted and Tracy is always great.
Great place!
By B on 29 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've always had great experiences at Salon Twentytwo. My stylist, Danielle, always makes my hair look amazing. I highly recommend checking this place out!
Great place!
By Sara on 28 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to salon twenty two for a couple of years now. Chris does a fabulous job. Highly recommend the salon for hair cuts, color, massages, and facials!
Best Salon Experience Ever!
By Kate on 28 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am in love with this salon's friendly service, great care for detail and overall fantastic beauty treatments! I feel extra special each time and there and when I leave I am confident that the job has been done right! I adore Dani, who works wonders on my hair!! Even my daughter, who is 12, enjoys the pampering she gets at her haircut appointments. Love!!!
Superior Service
By PASuzy on 28 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I started using Salon
Fantastic
By Kim on 27 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional and polite on the phone. Easy scheduling. Ashley is the best! My hair is always fantastic and the support staff is always kind and caring.
Love!
By Sharon on 27 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this salon! Everyone is super friendly and the services are fantastic. Carrie has been my stylist for many years. She is very talented and knowledgeable. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave there. I highly recommend Salon Twenty-Two and Carrie!
Like Family
By SAK on 27 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Twenty Two and every staff member have always made my family and I feel like a part of their family. A very professional salon with a true family feel. Tracy is one of the best salon owners and hair technicians around. Her entire staff are truly amazing! If you haven't tried Salon Twenty Two then you are missing out!
Amazing Salon and Spa
By Christina on 27 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the overall experience at the salon, but Dani is the best stylist I have ever had. She takes the time to listen to exactly what you need and want and she has never lets me down. She also does an amazing job with facials!! The girls at the front desk are always great too! In general I just love going to my appointments, everyone is great!
Great job!
By Erica on 27 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina did a wonderful job with the blow out for my hair. I was headed to a baby shower and she added volume and long lasting curl to my style. I'll be scheduling with her again sometime soon! I felt so glamorous and loved how my hair looked. Thank you!
The BEST hair salon in the area!!!
By Mary on 11 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The hair stylists are gifted and remain up-to-date with color and cut techniques, while the receptionists are super friendly and great at meeting my schedule. This salon is unique because they work to make returning clients like me feel valued and appreciated!
Ms.
By Charlene on 02 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Looks good.
Amazing Experience
By Christina on 02 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client for years and every service I have received has been a true spa experience. Carries's expertise in skin care has made the difference in how awesome my skin looks and feels. And I love what she does with my hair. I love the products you offer. All of the staff are welcoming and my time at Salon Twenty Two is always worth the trip.
Awesome
By Sara on 01 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating