Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98566878981 / 628 Reviews
Staci. is the Best!!!
By Maria on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always pleased with my hairstyle and color when I go to Staci. And she is such a warm genuine and caring funny person who is so easy to talk to.
Nurdan
By Lori on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed with Nurdan and her talents and kindness Lori K
Single and blowout with Meena
By Nina on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve returned to an old friend. (I Hope Helen understands). Meena’s knowledge and professionalism is both comforting and reinforcing. I never worry when in her hands. Her two assistants were congenial and efficient as well. What a pleasure to receive services at your salon. I know when Meena is off, there is someone else who can see me in a pinch. My family loves and will always recommend your salon to peers and others when asked. You have chosen a close knit group of artists who no doubt function like family. Continued success.
Jen and hair extensions
By Donna on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is one of the best she is very talented
Hair cut
By Sarah on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsey rules!!!! Ive been coming to her for several years now. Recommended a few friends who go to her now too.
Fabulous Color By Peter
By Liz on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new haircut and especially my new color!! Getting lots of compliments as well. Awesome for a woman with a sensitive scalp. Thank you, Peter. As I say, you are a hair artist. Liz Ahearn
Amazing balayage!
By Yalena on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time to panico was great. I had balayage, cut and blowout with Kelsey. I am extremely happy with the service and the look! Will definitely be coming back.
Always great service
By Janice on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Panico for more than 15 years and it is reliably great every time.
My Review
By Maureen on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another wonderful experience at Panico Salon today. My Hairdresser, Maria, and Assistant, Barbara, are excellent professionals. I am always pleased with how lovely my hairdo looks. Also, the staff at the Reception Desk are very efficient and friendly. Today I met with Jackie and DeAnna. I simply love Panico Salon! Thank you. Maureen McCabe
Great!!
By Krystle on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color!