Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98630136986 / 876 Reviews
Haircut
By Maryanne on 08 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had another great haircut with Peter! I have been Peter’s customer for 15 years so that tells it all.
Maryam is the best!
By Dana on 08 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a partial highlight, a cut and blowout with Maryam. Her expertise is sooo worth it!! My color looks amazing and I love love love my cut! Thanks Maryam!!!
Amazing and pleasant
By Alex on 07 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Claudia Lima is amazing!!! Very knowledgeable. Sometimes it can be hard to communicate what you want your hair to look like but not with Claudia, she understands hair.
Christine and Danielle ROCK!
By Thomasine on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had another great experience with Christine Hazen and her assigned Intern Danielle. Danielle was the best intern I have ever had taking great care to make sure the color along my hairline was perfect. I could definitely tell difference the next couple of days later.
Jen is awesome!
By Dori on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen is the best! She is talented and a pleasure to spend time with! I love being in her chair-I’m always happy with the end results!
Fantastic Highlights
By Justine on 03 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Jenn and she was absolutely fantastic!!! She did amazing blonde highlights :)
Amazing service
By Maricela on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional and knowledgeable
AMAzing
By Kimberley on 29 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service was great .. my color and cut was amazing
LOVE Jessica
By Tasha on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is the sweetest!!She is really good with my color and listens to any concerns etc.So happy to have found her!!
always a pleasure
By Marjorie on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
t is always a pleasure getting my hair done at Panico because of great people like Emily to greet and take care of you. Assistant \, Emma gives a very relaxing head massage. I always leave them feeling great.