Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98587570621 / 708 Reviews
Great as always
By Robin on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Corinne is the best!
By Monique on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super cut, natural highlights--what could be better?!! love her, love Panico!
Always a pleasure
By Andrea on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daly is my go to when I want a dramatic change, she never disappoints, I barely trust anyone especially with haircuts.
Angelo the best
By Silvia on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angelo is the best colorist,gives the best hair cut, great person
“Magical”
By Mollie on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair processed with color then the Magic Sleek. It takes a bit of time but the results are fantastic. My hair looks amazing and is so soft. Looking forward to easy care as well! Thank you Maryam and Farrah!
A million bucks!
By Lauren on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel like a million bucks when I leave. I have trusted Panico and Jessica for over 7 years and have never been disappointed. I can always tell her to try something new, and know that it will be amazing. Also took my two boys when they wanted to go purple! Peri was amazing, and loved exploring colors with them!
July 8 Appointment
By Lillian on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a relaxing and satisfying experience at Panico’s . Michele Luna, my stylist always on her best game !
Claudia’s balayage is out of this w...
By Kim on 04 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Claudia never fails to amaze me with her skills. Perfect balayage, perfect cut, perfect blow out. She is so pleasant and kind. She knows exactly how to deal with my hair. Over time she has learned exactly how my hair reacts to bleach and different toners. She remembers the ins and outs of the chemistry of my hair which makes me feel so confident in going to her.
Love this place!
By Tricy on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming to Panico for over 20 years. Love the stylists. Great vibe.
Great wash and color
By Lucy on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mari Y - excellent colorist Autumn- best washer and scalp masssge