Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98727465536 / 943 Reviews
Review
By Leighanne on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I make an appointment with Corinne every month. Corinne did a great job on my single process, I’m very happy with the color
Christine Hazen
By Carol on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christine has been Highlighting my hair for years and does the most incredible job. I never seem to get roots. The highlights look so natural and I get compliments all the time. She also Cuts my hair and i have never had a bad haircuts or bangs too short. She also did my hair before two of my children’s weddings and it looked beautiful. She is fantastic!!!
Hair cut
By Diana on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut with Beena she is a perfectionist and I loved the cut
Some thoughts
By Denise on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My regular stylist is out for health reasons. However, she left formula for my color with my favorite other stylist, Melanie who also blowdries my hair when I come in monthly for a single process color with conditioning treatment. Melanie was amazing, no issue. She is wonderful every time.
GREAT JOB!
By Jane on 05 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Stacey for another Great job! See you in 5 weeks. Jane
Emily is the best!
By Alexis on 04 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily is amazing at her craft! I love my hair so much and feel great about myself every time I live the salon. She really is the best!
Client
By Pat on 02 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Products great - Meena does a great job and very nice
Alyssa’s work is simply stunning
By Emma on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa is such a talented colorist and her work is absolutely stunning! She truly listened to what I wanted my end result to be and explained what she needed to do to achieve the perfect look for me. I am beyond thrilled with my new lighter, brighter color and it looks so natural!
Great staff!
By Ginny on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good service, happy with service. Including cut, color glaze. Maria and Barbara wonderful as always! No complaints. Observation from last two visits- you need more towels, keep running out. Also water did not stay warm being rinsed it being on hottest setting. Might want to check that out!
Half head highlight, single process a...
By Alexandra on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and very nice work by Jessica and Rose. Thank you!