Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98457583548 / 778 Reviews
Fabulous
By Gigi on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is such a talented, seasoned artiste. She took me from sad to fab and I’ll never go to another stylist. LOVE LOVE LOVE her. Thank you!
Everything falls in place
By Lou on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place everyone really works with you and I leave feeling much better then when I walked in ..
hair cut with Mernaz
By Mayda on 10 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always very pleased with the way Mernaz cuts and styles my hair each time I go to Panico
The Best Hair Stylist
By Ann on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica Bonilla has been watching over my hair style & health for over 20 years & she is the best!! She listens; she discusses; she knows the best options. I’m always happy & get lots of complements all the time.
Cut, color, blowout with Helen
By Anne on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience with Panico is always excellent! Helen is a very talented stylist and I appreciate the care she gives to make my hair look its best!
FUN ON FRIDAY!
By Mary on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EVERY ONE IS UP BEAT AND POLITE THANKS A SATISFIE CUSTOMERD
Melanie
By Alice on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melanie does a fabulous job on my hair. She has a great memory and knows exactly what I want each time, and is a pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend her.
Nurdan
By Tami on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nurdan is the best!
Haircut with Maria
By Pat on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great working with Maria - she listens to my concerns and requests and always aims to please- lots of patience!!!
Jessica
By Samantha on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jess does such a wonderful job with my hair every single time I come in to see her!