Panico - Ridgewood Reviews

4.98663697105 / 898 Reviews
Claudia Lima
By Grace on 29 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Claudia is excellent! She’s a pleasure to deal with and I always look great when I leave the salon.
Best hairstylist!
By Sylvia on 27 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary Younossi is absolutely great. I’ve been going to her since Panico was located at a Garden State Mall. She gave a beautiful haircut to my 92 yr old mom who was so happy. I would highly recommend her.
Mary Y is wonderful
By Lucy on 23 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing colorist . The front desk can be a little nicer and Diana should be brought back . She was SUPER PROFESSIONAL. The employees that wash hair are not good except for Autumn. Why aren’t you teaching them scalp massage like Manias in park ridge ? It’s not great at PANICO .
Great client service
By Susan on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual mernaz was awesome! I love my color. And Barbara was great! I’m going back in Tuesday, 12/24 for cut and blow out.
Perfect at Panico
By Joanne on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great Color Cut and Fabulous Blow Out with John! The color is always Perfect. He knows just the right tones for the season! And a Thank You to Autumn for the wash and head massage; super attentive gal and lovely personality! Get to Panico!!! What are you all Waiting For?????
Today
By Bill on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle from Oradell is the only one I’ll go to..... THE GREATEST!!!!
Nurdan is the BEST!
By Carol on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thankful for having such a great colorist and stylist. Nurdan is truly the best! I get so many compliments on my hair and love coming in for my appointment.
Fantastic
By Natalie on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura does my highlights and they always look fabulous. The glaze that she uses makes my hair soft and shiny. I get complements on my hair constantly
Helen
By Nancy on 19 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen is a very meticulous & talented hair dresser. She listens to what I want. I ask for her professional input & she will either agree or give her opinion. I don’t think I’ll ever walk out dissatisfied! She doesn’t rush thru the cut which I really appreciate! I always get compliments on my hair!
Five stars
By Bridget on 19 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyable, relaxing experience as always!