Indira Salon Spa - Park Ridge Reviews

4.73732718894 / 1085 Reviews
My hair
By Vale on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always nice to see friendly faces when I come for advise or just hair cut. There you can find some good products too.
Facial
By Karlene on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Highly recommend to get a facial!
Always a comforting visit
By Cathy on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After every visit, I feel comforted when visiting Indira spa...from the greeting of Richard (?) to the great services from Megan.
Love my curls
By Donna on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Todd Gsper is not only an amazing stylist, but a genuine good person. His excitement and enthusiasm is contagious. HE LISTENS and is willing to make suggestions. Can’t wait to come back, and get some of the great products next time.
Great experience!
By Cherie on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Geena did an amazing job on my hair !
Wonderful visit!
By Fran on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the hand massage & hair products. Warm welcome at the desk, good cup of coffee, good haircut. I also bought some makeup and lipsticks. Good chat with my stylist, Geena. Thanks so much!
Massage with Meghan
By Erin on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan is amazing! She asks thoughtful and sincere questions about my health, then gives me a massage to address specific concerns. I always feel wonderful when I leave and can't wait for my next appointment.
Taulbee is amazing!
By Laura on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taublee has been my go to girl for the past several years at Indira. She does a great job, is so nice and personable, and listens to exactly what I want. She takes her time but I don't feel like I'm in the salon forever. She is a skilled stylist and I would recommend her to anyone! The salon/spa itself has a great atmosphere and I love the smell and quality of the aveda products that they use.
Saturday Sister Spa Day...A+
By Maria on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexa, Alyssa and the entire stafff was welcoming, informative and made the visit so enjoyable! Alexa offered a wonderful tulasara facial, she was so knowledgeable about all the Aveda products, my skin was glowing... so rejuvenating and relaxing...and Alyssa’s haircut and style after was fantastic!
Gina does a great job!!
By Jill on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Music too loud! Was not a relaxing experience, felt I was in a disco. When I addressed it with Gina she turned it down.