Reviews

Great Massage
By Justine on 18 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mani-Pedi
By Martha on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pedicure was great. In the manicure she neglected to clip my cuticles. Overall experience was great, and I liked my technician.
Facial
By Dora on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best facial of my life here. All organic products very professional yet relaxed and comfortable. I will truly return here whenever in town also will refer others. Awesome!
Massage
By Norma on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ursula was wonderful.
Amazing
By Cindy on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best massage with Indigo. She knew exactly how much pressure to use and somehow took out all my kinks without applying too much pressure. I'm tempted to drive from Nashville to Atlanta just to get a massage from her.
one hour massage
By Susan on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Sheiah for several years and she is an amazing masseuse.
Very relaxing
By Kim on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haven’t been to a spa in about 8 years, this was a wonderful treat for me. Erica was wonderful. I plan on coming back and would love to have Erica again. Everything was wonderful.
Spa Facial
By Ann on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderfully relaxing, my skin feels so clean and soft. A great experience!
Excellent Massage!
By Sara on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I tried Malika for the first time and she is the best. I always love the professionalism and warm, relaxing experience at Natural Body Brookhaven.
Relaxation
By Marqueta on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed a couple's spa with my "LOVE". To say the least, it was a great experience. I would have love deeper penetration, and of course longer time, simply because I felt like I was floating on clouds, and my "Love" went to sleep minutes into his massage. The complimentary tea was great and the atmosphere simply takes you away from reality.