Reviews

Great Service
By Sheryl on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In booking a last-minute appointment for a massage and mani/Pedi, I couldn't have been more pleased. Both Ruth and Ruthie took exceptional care of me and attended to my every need. It was just what I needed. Thank you
My Skin is Glowing
By Gina on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the Rest & Renew Body Therapy service and it was amazing! My skin is soft, smooth and glowing like I just came from the beach. Erica was super nice and created a relaxing atmosphere. I'll definitely be back to get this service again.
My Skin is Glowing
By Gina on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the Rest & Renew Body Therapy service and it was amazing! My skin is soft, smooth and glowing like I just came from the beach. Erica was super nice and created a relaxing atmosphere. I'll definitely be back to get this service again.
massage
By Susan on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful massage at the Brookhaven location on 9/29/19. Nina was the massage therapist and she was wonderful. She really worked hard at getting the knots out of my back. She has a firm and effective touch. Will request her when I go back.
Customer
By Leila on 28 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service
Relaxing Nail Services!
By Tenny on 28 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For years, I went to traditional salons for my nail services, but since coming to Natural Body, I can finally relax and enjoy my services! A TRUE spa experience. Ruth provides the perfect experience with her attention to detail, precision, consistently great attitude, and professionalism. Even on the rare occasion when I wasn’t able to see her, she knew the colors I like and put them aside for the tech who was going to see me. I always book with Ruth bc I know I’m going to get a great experience week over week. She has my loyalty bc I appreciate when ppl care. I’m also in client services, and I think the same way that she does. I’ve really enjoyed seeing her for the last year plus. Thanks, Ruth!
Consistently Excellent Service
By Allegra on 28 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Natural Body Brookhaven because I can call, even last minute, and I know I will get high quality service from whoever is available. All their service providers are excellent.
Awesome as Always!
By Jennie on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya’s massages continues to be the only consistent pain relief I receive. I would be there bi-weekly if I could. Fibromyalgia pain is my norm so knowing that each time I see Tanya I will feel relief—it is a blessing!
Deep tissue massage
By Amy on 23 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again excellent experience with Alejandro! I am training for a marathon and he is very knowledgeable about the specific issues and needs of distance runner. Definitely recommend!
massage
By Leslie on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheilah was wonderful - I can't wait to come back!