Reviews

massage
By Amy on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you
By Irina on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thankyou!!
Massage
By Ursula on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I reserved wonderful massage from Ashley,great skills, she released all the knots in my neck and sholders.
Great
By Philip on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional people
By Sharon on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very pleased with my manicure & pedicure. On time no waiting. The staff was very courteous
Amazing
By Anna on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff and great massage therapists! Will recommend to friends
Great Service
By Sheryl on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In booking a last-minute appointment for a massage and mani/Pedi, I couldn't have been more pleased. Both Ruth and Ruthie took exceptional care of me and attended to my every need. It was just what I needed. Thank you
My Skin is Glowing
By Gina on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the Rest & Renew Body Therapy service and it was amazing! My skin is soft, smooth and glowing like I just came from the beach. Erica was super nice and created a relaxing atmosphere. I'll definitely be back to get this service again.
My Skin is Glowing
By Gina on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the Rest & Renew Body Therapy service and it was amazing! My skin is soft, smooth and glowing like I just came from the beach. Erica was super nice and created a relaxing atmosphere. I'll definitely be back to get this service again.
massage
By Susan on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful massage at the Brookhaven location on 9/29/19. Nina was the massage therapist and she was wonderful. She really worked hard at getting the knots out of my back. She has a firm and effective touch. Will request her when I go back.