Reviews

The best!
By Tracy on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Indigo did an excellent job: just the right amount of pressure, focus on trouble spots, effective but also relaxing
Excellent service
By Miranda on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ramona is so thorough and does a great job!!
Facial
By Lori on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Highly recommended
By Olivia on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a CBD massage and my masseuse, Erica, was just amazing. She did a great job with pressure and making me feel comfortable. The spa has a calming and professional atmosphere. I would 100% go back and I will recommend it to all of my friends. This is my 4th time coming here and this spa continues to amaze me.
Highly recommended
By Olivia on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a CBD massage and my masseuse, Erica, was just amazing. She did a great job with pressure and making me feel comfortable. The spa has a calming and professional atmosphere. I would 100% go back and I will recommend it to all of my friends. This is my 4th time coming here and this spa continues to amaze me.
Relaxation!
By Kathy on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the most relaxed i’ve felt in months! Oh, my nails and toes are equally happy.
Pedicure
By Pat on 13 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
BEST Place Ever!!!
By Eva on 13 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the place where you come to RELAX in every sense of the word. From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave it is pure Serenity...you are greeted with a smile and they are determined to make you feel comfortable.
Great facial!
By Caroline on 12 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my first ever facial with April and was so satisfied with the experience and results! Will definitely be coming back for another!
Great
By Barbara on 12 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lolita gives the very best massage. Very thorough.