Hello Gorgeous - Cross Keys Reviews

4.97792494481 / 906 Reviews
Anna
By Maria on 22 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna is the best I never walk out of the salon without always looking and feeling amazing. Maria C
Gisselle
By Gisselle on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been going to gia for a few months now and I left here absolutely satisfied and the treatment that she gave my hair because of my well water made my hair so soft and alive again. I left the salon so confident and felt so beautiful I would highly recommend her. It’s my 3rd time here after my second time my hair was so much lighter than I thought it would be. My hair went from black to light how I almost want it. Because my hair is jet black it does take sessions but damn it’s noticeable after the first time this is my 3rd time and it’s a lot prettier than ever. Would highly recommend gia
Haircut and color with Gia
By Janie on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gia did an awesome job cutting and coloring my hair. I only wanted a trim with some layers and she delivered! She also colored my hair back to my natural color (black) which I absolutely love. I will definitely return to her when I decide to get highlights in the future. Thank you, Gia!
Best Hairdresser
By Marilynn on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Margie- (Sicklerville location) is the best! My mother and I have been going to her for years. She’s like family to us :)
Simply the best!
By Laurie on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki Amato has been doing my hair for about 17 years. She is like my personal stylist! She knows exactly what to do to keep my hair looking great! She is simply the best! Laurie Funk
5 stars
By Debbie on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would recommend Nikki to anyone! Not only is she a great hair stylist, she is friendly with a great personality!!
Happiness!
By Ingrid on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the 2nd time I've gone to Stephanie for my pedicure... All I have to say is where have you been hiding her for all the tears I've been going to your salon. I love her and her work!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Christina on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great mani pedi...very clean with very professional staff. Only thing, I would have preferred relaxing music while I was having my mani pedi instead of dance/hip hop but otherwise great!
Erin is the best around !!
By Alexis on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great turn out with Erin ! She gets my hair the perfect color blonde every time. I refuse to go to anyone else because she does such an amazing job ! Thank you Erin ❤️
Awesome salon
By Britney on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome salon. Erin does my hair and I highly recommend her. She makes my hair look stunning every time I come in.