Bastian Salon Reviews

5
By Rosalina on 24 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian always give his 110% attention and care to his clients. That is the reason why a lot of customers want his service
Beautiful woman
By Noelle on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I visit Bastian Salon I leave feeling and looking like a beautiful woman! Gina is such a sweet woman and a great hairstylist. With Gina you cant go wrong.
The Best!
By Catherine on 15 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brian always does a phenomenal job on cut and color. He's professional and really listens to you. He's awesome!
Professional and Relaxing
By Mary on 12 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only do they know how to handle hair, but the entire experience is enjoyable and relaxing. I always look forward to my shampoo. The place welcomes you from all aspects.
I love the place & the people
By Katia on 29 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasant experience to go to Bastian. I feel pampered since the very first moment they talk to me on the phone... I love the atmosphere, The elegance, the customer service, cleanliness, kindnessand all the plus of coffee, water, etc And of course the service is the higher quality: the color, the cut, the shampoo, the blow drying, everything. It is worthy to go for them even if you have your long time hair stylist, you never know when you need a plan B... And I am sure if you try them, they will become your first choice! Check it out!
Bastian did such a phenomenal job of ...
By Art on 17 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian did such a phenomenal job of looking at hairstyle photos and making is happen!
Personable and professional
By Pauline on 11 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Personable and professional
gina is the best..
By Marichelle on 08 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
gina is the best..
Pawnee did a wonderful job with my ba...
By Patty on 08 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pawnee did a wonderful job with my bayalage highlights. I love it.
I have been to this salon twice so fa...
By Amanda on 02 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to this salon twice so far and will be going back again because every stylist there is highly skilled and provide top-notch service. They do not rush and take time to cut and style your hair precisely.
I was in-between stylists and now so ...
By Kat on 02 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in-between stylists and now so excited to find "my" spot!!! I absolutely love my haircuts from Bastian and coloring from Bryan!!! They are both ahhhhhhmazing at what they do!
This was my first time at Bastian Sal...
By Grace on 01 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Bastian Salon, and I loved how easily I could make a last minute appointment online. In addition, Gina is very friendly and cut my hair exactly the way I showed her in a picture. I would come back again! =)
This was my first time at Bastian Sal...
By Grace on 01 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Bastian Salon. I loved how easy it was to book a last minute appointment online. In addition, GIna is very friendly and cut my hair exactly how I showed her. I would come back again! =)
Very clean, and friendly courteous en...
By Bina on 29 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very clean, and friendly courteous environment.
Excellent color and cut. Staff very...
By Helen on 29 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent color and cut. Staff very professional and friendly. Try their signature tea.
Great experience.
By Anonymous on 27 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience.
Friendly and talented staff!
By Anonymous on 24 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and talented staff!
The experience was great. Jazmin took...
By Anonymous on 11 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The experience was great. Jazmin took some time to talk through my hair and what I wanted from the haircut. Then she washed my hair and gave me my haircut. The haircut itself was great. She took time to blow dry my hair and it still looks great two days later. :)
Excellent customer service!
By Anonymous on 07 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service!
Bastia was great like always. :)
By DIANE on 30 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastia was great like always. :)
Had a good experience from customer s...
By Jennifer on 28 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a good experience from customer service through the actual service I had. Would recommned to anynoe.
Great Haircut & Color! Love Bastian!
By Mary on 26 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Haircut & Color! Love Bastian!
I always enjoy going to this Salon. B...
By Alyson on 19 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy going to this Salon. Bryan is skilled AND such a kind spirit. The owner always greets me and the rest of the team are friendly and fun.
Jaz does an amazing job every time! ...
By Jacqueline on 13 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jaz does an amazing job every time! I recommend her to all of my friends and family. Bastian Salon always provides the best experience and service.
Hello I found this salon on Yelp, thi...
By Fabiola on 12 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello I found this salon on Yelp, this was my first time at this salon and I was impressed. Bryan cut my hair exactly how I wanted it, the employees have amazing customer service I have already referred my mother and will definitely be coming back.
This is the only place I leave and am...
By Precious on 09 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the only place I leave and am not upset after a hair cut
Awesome cut and the shampoo girl went...
By Lisa on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome cut and the shampoo girl went above and beyond. I came in with a stubborn headache approaching a migraine and she gave me a scalp massage. Afterwards it was gone and my day was suddenly 100% better!Then Pawnee gave me a great haircut that I absolutely love.This salon always goes the extra mile to make you feel special.
Kim was very patient with detailing ...
By Anonymous on 29 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim was very patient with detailing my hair to make sure the highlights would be equally sectioned. She made sure I was comfortable during the process.
Very professional in his dealings wit...
By Ely on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional in his dealings with customers and employees. I am very satisfied with his service.
Bastian's talent and expertise are ex...
By Elizabeth on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian's talent and expertise are exceptional. He literally saved my hair from being destroyed by my previous salon. He really cares about his profession, listens and tunes in to what the client is telling him, and is so knowledgeable about the latest products. All that, and a wonderful personality too!
I had the best experience meeting and...
By Tami on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best experience meeting and being beautified by the entire staff at Bastions today. They were most helpful and courteous, helping me with color and cut choices. I love my new "Do"! Thank you for a wonderful day and I feel like a million bucks!
Staff is friendly and attentive, howe...
By Pauline on 18 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is friendly and attentive, however constantly evolving, always new faces. This can be frustrating as I have to keep breaking in the new person on how I want my hair done. Don't seem to have a choice in the matter or maybe I just need to insist on a particular stylist. I like going to a professional to tell me what to do and also have knowledge of what was done before. All in all, always a great experience, will not change going here anytime soon.
Love how Bastian takes care of my hair.
By Mary on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love how Bastian takes care of my hair.
we all know how long it takes to dye ...
By Brittany on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
we all know how long it takes to dye hair, well Bryan was very considerate of that and constantly asked how I was doing.. as in sitting for hours.. the service is ALWAYS EXCELLENT!
I loved everything about this experie...
By Anonymous on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved everything about this experience!!! Pawnee gave me the exact cut and color I wanted and have me feedback on how to customize it to suit my face shape, skin tone and style maintenance!!! So happy with the end result!!!
Friendly and professional staff. I've...
By Anonymous on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and professional staff. I've been using this salon for 3 years and it's a good experience and the prices for haircuts are reasonable.They listen to your needs and there isn't any sales pressure.
The staff was professional and friend...
By Anonymous on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was professional and friendly, and their work is of the highest quality.
All staff are very professional & ple...
By Lorraine on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All staff are very professional & pleasant. BASTIAN he is really a ROCKSTAR!!!
I enjoyed my time at the salon this a...
By Anonymous on 28 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my time at the salon this afternoon. I liked that Jazmin did a great job at balancing conversation and quiet time throughout my time there because I usually like to relax and have some quiet time while getting my hair done but I also enjoy getting to know my stylist :) Jazmin did a great job at listening to my concerns regarding my hair and made it really easy to make any requests. I will definitely be going back to Jazmin on my next visit!
Had a great experience as always!
By Nina on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great experience as always!
My first time at the Salon and the st...
By Angie on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time at the Salon and the staff was very accommodating, they made me feel at home. Gina was great I minute I meet her I felt like we connected. Will surely recommend them to my friends and relatives.
As usual, a great experience. Bastia...
By Anonymous on 12 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, a great experience. Bastian is so knowledgeable about hair type, so he personalizes the products and services to your hair. Everyone at the salon is friendly and nice too.
Another very satisfied customer!
By Anonymous on 11 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another very satisfied customer!
Bryan is awesome!
By Anonymous on 11 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bryan is awesome!
Bastion always gives me the best hair...
By Caroline on 07 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastion always gives me the best haircut.
Always a great experience! Everyone i...
By Leah on 05 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience! Everyone is always very friendly and I'm always greeted with a smile!
Excellent work! They actually listen ...
By Brittany on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent work! They actually listen to the inches you want off. If you say cut 1in they cut one inch not 3inches like some places. Everyone is friendly from the entrance to the exit . Referred my sister who is very picky and she even loved it
Excellent
By Anonymous on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Bastion salon is a place you would en...
By Anonymous on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastion salon is a place you would enjoy having your hair done the personnel are very friendly and efficient .
Bastion, has work on my hair for a fe...
By Christine on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastion, has work on my hair for a few years. He is talented and has a vision of creativity for your face a lifestyle. He listens to what is important to your hair needs and wellness.His stylist and staff are are a high quality Salon, I recommend this hair Salon .Christine Y.
Bastion, has work on my hair a couple...
By Christine on 12 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastion, has work on my hair a couple of years. He is talented and educated to see the vision of your face and lifestyle and what is important to you . His team of styles and staff and the Salon are high quality for your full service hair needs
I'm a frequent client at Bastian Salo...
By Nina on 05 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm a frequent client at Bastian Salon. Although I see the same stylist (Pawnee who is wonderful!), everyone that I come into contact there has been really welcoming and friendly. My experience has always been positive. I make a point to keep standing appointments because I'm really awful at maintaining my haircuts and I know that I look forward to the pampering experience I get at Bastian...thus, I make every effort to keep my appointments. :-)
They did their best to work with my r...
By Leriza on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
They did their best to work with my request, even if it was difficult with my stubborn hair.The staff was very courteous and they worked as a team. Even if Wendy was my stylist, Bastian, Bryan, and Pawnee took the time to help with the process. Not only is the service great, the products they use are wonderful.It is salon I trust my hair with.
Wonderful staff very welcoming. Love ...
By Angie on 31 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful staff very welcoming. Love my new haircut done by Gina she was great with hairstyle detail, she was patient and articulated my hairstyle just the way I wanted. Thank you!
Jazmin was very helpful with listenin...
By Anonymous on 29 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jazmin was very helpful with listening to what I wanted and helping me choose the appropriate colors based on the photos I showed her. The color came out beautiful, exactly what I wanted. Very pleased and will definitely go back!
Bastion always gives me a great hairc...
By Caroline on 24 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastion always gives me a great haircut. He is skilled and a nice person too.
Pawnee is AWESOME and she really know...
By Catheryne on 23 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pawnee is AWESOME and she really knows her colors. I can go to her feeling confident that I will never leave disappointed and, thankfully, that has always been the case these past 4-5 visits. She is very warm and friendly and if you look up her work on IG and Yelp you'll see she has many happy clients. Myself included! (:
The service was great. Kim was very p...
By Rosanne on 22 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was great. Kim was very professional and I love what she did to my hair. I will definitely come back and refer the salon to my friends.
Jessica is one of the kindest, adorab...
By Katia on 21 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is one of the kindest, adorable young woman I ever met...She greets you by your name when you enter the salon...She gets out of her way to make sure that you are well taken care and feeling homeI look forward going there again to get her smile and hugShe is the best
Bastian is technically perfect and an...
By Katia on 21 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian is technically perfect and an adorable human beingThe time I spend in his chair is always enlightening and inspiring...I admire his work ethics and his personality
I came out with exactly what I had as...
By Amy on 19 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came out with exactly what I had asked for, my layers were perfect. Sebastian did was precise in my cut and style. I will definitely recommend Bastian Salon to my friends and family. Thank you.
Love my haircut
By Claudia on 15 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut
Always coming out like a supermodel a...
By Anonymous on 15 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always coming out like a supermodel after Bastian does my hair! Love his staff, so friendly and professional.
Great haircut! He pays attention and ...
By Anonymous on 13 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut! He pays attention and your hair is styled to match your lifestyle.
Bryan was amazing and knew exactly wh...
By Anonymous on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bryan was amazing and knew exactly what I wanted! He was personable and very genuine...I would recommend Bastian to anyone!
Bryan is very knowledgeable and frien...
By Anonymous on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bryan is very knowledgeable and friendly. He takes the time to really understand the client's ultimate goal.
Efficient online scheduling, on-time ...
By Alwyn on 31 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Efficient online scheduling, on-time appointment, great haircut, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable price.
Everyone is so engaged and Bastian do...
By Mary on 29 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is so engaged and Bastian does a fabulous job. I am so very glad I am with this salon.
Bryan is awesome!
By Maria on 29 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bryan is awesome!
As usual, a great haircut and a wonde...
By Anonymous on 25 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, a great haircut and a wonderful, relaxing experience!
Love this place!!!
By Hannah on 18 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!!!
It was good
By Jesmine on 17 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
It was good
I love this salon! It's family!!!
By Margaret on 15 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon! It's family!!!
Staff is professional and friendly.
By Anonymous on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is professional and friendly.
Great Explanation on how the haircut ...
By Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Explanation on how the haircut is going to be.
It's always great with Bastian! The n...
By DIANE on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's always great with Bastian! The new booking online was a little rough with me having to call and schedule again but I was pleasantly surprised when my bill was lower since I'm an older recurring client. I've been getting my haircut with Bastian for years now and I don't plan to switch to another salon anytime soon!
Customer service is top-notch. I was ...
By Anonymous on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Customer service is top-notch. I was happy with the way Bryan cut my hair and provided suggestions. I will be back.
My haircut is an artwork. I've gotten...
By Diana on 04 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircut is an artwork. I've gotten the perfect haircut on each and Every visit! Best salon ever!
Everyone is nice and welcoming the se...
By Anonymous on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and welcoming the second I walk through the door. The service is always great and I always walk out feeling satisfied and confident with my new look.
It's was awesome! My stylist Jazmin w...
By Joan on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's was awesome! My stylist Jazmin was very attentive. She listened careful while I explained what I wanted, and provided a lot of feedback. She suggested a few things that I agreed to and I'm glad I did. Loving my new short hair!
Excellent service and excellent haircut!
By Barbara on 29 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and excellent haircut!
I love Bastian Salon....It's clean,mo...
By Anonymous on 14 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Bastian Salon....It's clean,modern,great music.I love how I am treated like I've gone to a friends house for coffee or tea......I have many,many who would like to go to Bastian but the prices are pretty steep,especially today when people don't have much $$ but deserve to be treated special.
It was great! Bastian is my go to sal...
By Anonymous on 12 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was great! Bastian is my go to salon now.Thank you Kim for the haircut, I'm very happy with it.
I am never disappointed with my visit...
By Anonymous on 08 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed with my visits. I always have my wash, cut and style done by Jessica at Bastian Salon. I was in yesterday and had lots of compliments about my hair today.
After 10+ years of going to another s...
By Mary on 07 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After 10+ years of going to another salon, my stylist tells me that she's moving out of state. With my hair being thick, course, and having long layers, I am very particular about who cuts and highlights my hair. I immediately go into this frantic search for another stylist....not just any stylist...a GREAT stylist. My search quickly came to an end when I found Bastian Salon. I can't say enough about how great this salon is. Bastian really takes the time to listen and understand how you would like your hair cut/styled/colored. He is real about any expectations a person may have about the final outcome of their cut/style/color. I naturally have jet black hair but was looking to go for the silver/ash tones. Bastian broke it down on what this process entails...it is not as easy as others may think or what YouTube may show...this process takes time if you want it done correctly and still maintain the healthiness of your hair. Bastian has many years of experience and I trust him with my cut/color. This past visit, I was ready for a drastic change and asked Bastian to cut off my long layered hair into an a-line bob. He added highlights with a silver/purple hue to it. I absolutely love it!! Thanks Bastian!! You're the best!! You always do your magic and make my hair look beautiful every time!
Great haircut. That Bastian guy is re...
By Anonymous on 03 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut. That Bastian guy is really good--you should definitely keep him around. ;-)
Pawnee is wonderful! It's always a pl...
By Margaret on 03 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pawnee is wonderful! It's always a pleasure to see her along with Brian and Amanda. Can't wait to go back!
Wonderful and professional experience...
By Anonymous on 30 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and professional experience with Bastian and his team
Had a great time here! One satisfied ...
By Anonymous on 29 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great time here! One satisfied customer!