Bastian Salon Reviews

4.96629213483 / 89 Reviews
5
By Rosalina on 24 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian always give his 110% attention and care to his clients. That is the reason why a lot of customers want his service
Beautiful woman
By Noelle on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I visit Bastian Salon I leave feeling and looking like a beautiful woman! Gina is such a sweet woman and a great hairstylist. With Gina you cant go wrong.
The Best!
By Catherine on 15 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brian always does a phenomenal job on cut and color. He's professional and really listens to you. He's awesome!
Professional and Relaxing
By Mary on 12 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only do they know how to handle hair, but the entire experience is enjoyable and relaxing. I always look forward to my shampoo. The place welcomes you from all aspects.
I love the place & the people
By Katia on 29 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasant experience to go to Bastian. I feel pampered since the very first moment they talk to me on the phone... I love the atmosphere, The elegance, the customer service, cleanliness, kindnessand all the plus of coffee, water, etc And of course the service is the higher quality: the color, the cut, the shampoo, the blow drying, everything. It is worthy to go for them even if you have your long time hair stylist, you never know when you need a plan B... And I am sure if you try them, they will become your first choice! Check it out!
Bastian did such a phenomenal job of ...
By Art on 17 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bastian did such a phenomenal job of looking at hairstyle photos and making is happen!
Personable and professional
By Pauline on 11 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Personable and professional
gina is the best..
By Marichelle on 08 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
gina is the best..
Pawnee did a wonderful job with my ba...
By Patty on 08 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pawnee did a wonderful job with my bayalage highlights. I love it.
I have been to this salon twice so fa...
By Amanda on 02 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to this salon twice so far and will be going back again because every stylist there is highly skilled and provide top-notch service. They do not rush and take time to cut and style your hair precisely.