Foushee Salonspa - Denver Reviews

4.98591549296 / 213 Reviews
High quality, experience
By Heather on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I humbly enjoy my time at the salon. The environment is great. My hair stylist is beyond amazing.
Jamie is AMAZING!
By Carolyn on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in wanting a totally new look, and she delivered! She was absolutely fun to talk with, very professional and highly skilled! Highly recommend, will be going back to see her again!
Nicolette is the best!
By Kelly on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yesterday Nicolette took me in as a new client. She listened carefully to the color and style I wanted and did a great job translating it into a great haircut/highlight. The was super flexible with the style of highlights I was looking for and made me feel super comfortable. She did not rush through the treatment and was laid back and professional throughout. Thanks Nicolette!
Exceptional Every Time I Go
By Karen on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been disappointed with my hair after I go to Foushee SalonSpa. The customer comes first and they are very professional! Mix professional with friendly!
Years of Satisfaction!
By Tatyana on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been getting my hair cut and colored with Janet for several years now, and I'm always very pleased with the outcome. She is always very attentive to my requests and can treat my fine, wavy, thin hair with the care it needs to look the best it can. I always walk away with new styling and product tips, and just feel like I get the best possible service each time I come in.
Best Salon in the Denver area!
By Sharon on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant, professional, fun place to have your hair done. Love, love, love Kara Forshay😘
Always a fantastic job!
By Irena on 21 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I often come in to the salon with an idea of what cut I want...then I completely change my mind. Kara T. has always been able to turn my rambling into an awesome haircut. I can always trust her with my hair despite how frustrating I may be with my indecisiveness -she's super patient and very easygoing.
Salon services
By Ron on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From my greeting by Emma, through my services from Cassie I was treated with courtesy and friendliness. The services from Cassie we’re professional and competent. I strongly would recommend the salon to anyone
Always a great experience!
By Tammie on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is a great stylist... fabulous with both cut and color. And the Cloud 9 pedi is amazing!
Great
By Risa on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney had a terrible morning and still made it to my appointment and did a beautiful job on my hair. The staff was super accommodating and cleaned up my nails while I waited (only 10 minutes for what was a legitimate emergency). If I was from the area I would make this my regular spot. Beautiful well kept space with all extremely friendly staff.