Foushee Salonspa - Denver Reviews

4.98775510204 / 245 Reviews
Best results
By Heather on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ever since I found Nancy, my hair has been fabulous!
Terra is amazing!
By Suzannah on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm beyond pleased with my color and highlights! Terra nailed it, and I look forward to seeing her again in a few weeks. xo
A fresh look
By Lauren on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to the downtown location for the first time today and had an appointment with Terra. She was fantastic. I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted and she took the time to talk to me and help me pick a new color. She took her time and even as 5 pm rolled around I never felt that she rushed my appointment. She stayed late to finish my cut and blow dry my hair. I was so impressed with the color she did and really appreciated her great customer service. I will definitely be going back to her and highly recommend her. Thanks terra!
My Sanctuary
By Alyssa on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First, Tien Vu is the best ever. Second, Foushee is the best salon. Walking through the doors, I am instantly relaxed and whatever life is throwing at me is left outside. I always look forward to my hour of tranquility each month!
Thank you!
By Miranda on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra was once again so wonderful, she even remembered me from a few years ago! Was a great experience from beginning to end, Thank you for giving me great hair!
Kudos to Terra!
By Bev on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra is fantastic! I will follow her anywhere in Colorado. She's attentive, knows my hair and intelligent
I love Janet.
By Rachel on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is my favorite person. Hair always looks good and every suggestion she’s ever had has been on point.
Terra is the best!
By Alexis on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra always does a great job with my hair and I always enjoy coming in and catching up.
One Talented Hair Stylist!
By Neena on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have a very challenging head of hair and Terra always makes me look better than before I went in to see her ! She also is great at scalp massage. I trust her to get it right.
AMAZING!!! Best pedicure ever
By Autumn on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been here several times and I’m always satisfied!! Best pedi and so reasonably priced for the hour and a half of pampering