Foushee Salonspa - Denver Reviews

4.99016393443 / 305 Reviews
Courtney Rocks
By Kristin on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is efficient and does impeccable work - always love my hair and her company!
Fabulous
By Carolyn on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Kara and everyone who works here. Always a great cut and color. Always a great experience.
So relaxing!
By Catherine on 14 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a cloud 9 pedicure and it was amazing! So relaxing and made me feel rejuvenated. Professional and delightful staff!
Great men’s cut
By Andy on 10 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra and her assistant Cayleigh(may be spelled wrong) are a great pair that work together to give a great men’s cut. I always am happy with the style and service and go out of my way to see them.
It’s time to schedule your appoint!
By Andi on 07 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visited Foushee Salon for a major haircut! Cassandra was phew! I was greeted promptly and my hair cut is amazing!!!! I can’t stop telling everyone that compliments my hair they have to try Foushee for their next cut!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Cassandra!
Great!
By Alicia on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair cut and a gel manicure done at Foushee, both were amazing. The staff is professional and talented. The salon is clean and sleek. And the results speak for themselves
Amazing Pampering Experience
By Becky on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to get a hot rock pedicure as part of a rare mom’s day off. And it was unbelievably relaxing. My nails look great, and I walked out more relaxed than when I get a massage!
Courtney!!
By Haley on 02 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She’s so easy to talk to and listened to what I actually wanted and made it happen. It’s sad how many salons are all talk and can’t hardly pull anything off. I’ll be back to do full color with Courtney soon!
Love my balayage
By Elizabeth on 01 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicolette did an amazing job with my balayage. Exceeded any and all expectations, I love it!
Kara T. is THE BEST
By Abby on 29 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I are both Kara's clients and we love her. . Cut, highlights - every technique - and based on your hair type! I don't write a lot of reviews, but I always do one for my appointments with her. She is also very honest about what can and can't be done or what it will actually take in time/money. Really - she is just so talented and I feel lucky to have found her.