Foushee Salonspa - Denver Reviews

4.98888888889 / 270 Reviews
Wonderful experience!
By Jessica on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Spent the afternoon receiving a pedicure and a haircut and just couldn't be happier! Not only did I leave feeling relaxed but also beautiful. It is amazing what a new cut and style can do for you. Emma Davidson was simply wonderful and I cannot wait to go back!
Bright salon with excellent staff/ser...
By Meredith on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Foushee Salon for years. No matter what service I get (hair, nails, massage...) I’m consistently happy with the results. The staff are always professional and lovely. Sam has been cutting/coloring my hair and always does a fabulous job. The Cloud 9 pedicure is amazing.
Great hair cuts, wonderful people
By Carolyn on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Kara Foushee and all the hairdressers at her salon.
Kara T. is THE BEST
By Abby on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After moving to the area I tried a few places/people and am so freaking happy to have come across Kara T. Both my daughter (20yr.) and I are her clients and would highly recommend her for any hair service you might be considering. She is the perfect blend of listening to what you want and knowing what you need. Truly cannot give her high enough praise.
Love Terra!
By Brittany on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best balayage of my life yesterday! I love Terra!!
Mani Pedi
By Lynn on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Very relaxing!
Great Haircut!
By Neena on 03 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra is so good at making me look good - despite a very challenging head of hair! Thanks Terra - you're the best!
Must see Tien!
By Heather on 31 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tien is unbelievably amazing!!! I don’t know how she does it, especially as I’m horrible at describing just what I want, but she always seems to amaze me! She is so talented and creative and adorably sweet to chat with :) Tien is the best!
Wonderful!
By Danielle on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've only been once but I love this salon already. It's in such a cool brick-building space in the streets off Larimer Square. The whole time I was there, it was a relaxing experience. I asked for a specific chocolate brown color and cut for my hair and they delivered! The room in which my hair was washed was dark, quiet, and tranquil. The woman washing my hair gave an amazing brief head and neck massage. Everyone was so friendly! Will be back!
Love me some Cassandra
By Melanie on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassandra has been taking care of me & my guy since we moved to Denver. My tiny hair (grateful she’s a barber) & bleach blond wouldn’t look this good without her. I get more compliments now on my hair than ever before. Go see her! She’ll make sure you rock.