Foushee Salonspa - Denver Reviews

4.99035369775 / 311 Reviews
Great as Always!
By Jackie on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tien does a fabulous job!
Great experience at Foushee
By Jessica on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in town and wanted to find a salon close to my hotel and I chose Foushee based on great reviews. I saw Courtney for a full highlight and cut. She did exactly what I wanted and it turned out fantastic if not better than I was hoping for. I highly recommend Courtney and Foushee!
Samantha is amazing
By Tiffany on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m hesitant to share how wonderful Samantha is in case that makes her harder to get an appointment with! Love my hair and enjoyed the experience.
Best Salon in Denver
By Emilie on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m always happy when I walk out of Foushee! I cannot say enough great things about the staff and the compliments I get after a haircut and highlight!
Great artists and wonderful location
By Linda on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicolette always does an amazing job. The salon is beautiful and the location is perfect for all of us who work and/or live downtown!
Very Impressed!
By Stephanie on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tien listened to what i wanted for my hair, gave me suggestions for maintaining at home and did a wonderful job with my hair cut and highlight- which tends to be hard to manage. I would definitely recommend her to friends and will be back!
Courtney Rocks
By Kristin on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is efficient and does impeccable work - always love my hair and her company!
Fabulous
By Carolyn on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Kara and everyone who works here. Always a great cut and color. Always a great experience.
So relaxing!
By Catherine on 14 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a cloud 9 pedicure and it was amazing! So relaxing and made me feel rejuvenated. Professional and delightful staff!
Great men’s cut
By Andy on 10 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terra and her assistant Cayleigh(may be spelled wrong) are a great pair that work together to give a great men’s cut. I always am happy with the style and service and go out of my way to see them.