Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.9832572298326 / 1314 Reviews
Anything for YOU
By Nancy on 22 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to add a glaze. Just simply asked Patty about it. The next thing you know she had several options for me to consider and made time in her busy schedule to try it out. It was a busy day and of course she managed it beautifully. The entire staff treats you like a guest of honor and you leave feeling so much better about how great your hair looks. Thank you Patty and team. #grateful
Five stars!!
By Pam on 22 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in to CB Art of Hair until you walk out you feel special. Lori is such a fabulous stylist and I love my new haircut!!
Hair Cut
By Phyllis on 21 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty did such a great cut
Hair coloring cut blow dry
By Margaret on 19 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon is top notch and Laurie is very talented!
I had a great experience at your salon.
By Kathy on 16 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service and very welcoming atmosphere! Christina gave me a beautiful cut and style. Thank you!
Cut & Color
By Laura on 11 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a first-time client, I had a great experience at Coppela-Brokaw Art of Hair. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. My stylist, Lori, was pleasant and attentive and gave me a beautiful color, cut and blow out. I would definitely recommend this salon….great location and relaxing atmosphere!
First Deva Cut
By Jenni on 08 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's been hard finding a new stylist since moving to a different state. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Color at its best!
By Maria on 05 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just loved my time at Art of Hair and love my new color even more. After having gone from blonde to red and being unsure of my decision, a very good friend of mine said, “Call Patty!” And I am so glad I did. Patty’s salon, team, and expertise in hair color is five star. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Professional and Skilled
By Deborah on 04 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve had Lori and a Emily both cut and blow dry my hair on separate occasions and they were both very kind and professional. Both did amazing jobs. Lori lifted some old dark color I had getting me lighter and ready for summer highlights and did minimal damage to my hair. She was great and I am very happy with it. Looking forward to my next appointment.
I love Cappola Brokow Art of Hair
By Tom on 03 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cappola Brokow Art of Hair is a very friendly welcoming place where Patty and the other stylist do great work. Their creativity is amazing!