Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97807933194 / 958 Reviews
Absolutely amazing!
By Erica on 27 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love coming to get my hair done! Everyone is so nice, very calming environment and they are taking procedures to make sure everyone is safe! I love how I can sit there and have a wonderful conversation with Alexis while getting my hair done. Always happy when I leave!
Love love love this place and Lori!
By Gina on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going here for about three years now and everyone is incredible! Lori is the best! I love my hair it always looks great when I leave until the next time I am back ( seven weeks) Down to a science. She’s fabulous with color and curly hair!!! If you need a place to go look no farther you just found a fantastic salon. And the owner Patti is a Sweetheart!
Love it!
By Amy on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My second time having my hair highlighted by Emily and I absolutely love it! She does exactly what I ask for and leaves my hair in perfect condition ! Can’t wait for my third appt!!
Love it
By Christine on 24 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina was very patient with me, since this hair style was new to me. I like how she suggested what she thought would compliment me. Thank you.
Fantastic visit
By Suzanne on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is excellent and professional. The safety standards they have added made me feel very safe. Lori is a color artist. Freda is terrific.
Super professional in the time of covid
By Melissa on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon was incredibly clean, had beautiful plexiglass shields in between all the stations, I felt very safe the whole time and was able to relax and enjoy myself during my hair treatments. And my hair looks awesome!!
Hair color
By Mary on 21 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina colors my roots for me and does a great job! Always the perfect color. Thanks Cristina
Amy
By Amy on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome!
Awesome
By Anne on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is so well run and just a wonderful place to relax knowing you are in good hands.
Great haircut!
By Grace on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second visit. The first visit I said it was the best haircut I’d had in years. Well, the second haircut was even better than the first!! Lori Edmunds is really learning my hair and how best to control its little quirks. Everyone at the salon is so friendly and welcoming. Thank you everyone!