Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.96804511278 / 532 Reviews
Great salon
By Tricia on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time here and it was great! Loved the vibe and appreciated the tour when I got there. Cristina did a great job on my deva cut. I loved that the owner personally came over to introduce herself to me. Thank you for offering Deva cuts - I will be back!!
Great Blow out
By Cheryl on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair done for a family wedding that I was attending. Lori Edmunds did a great job with a blow out and some beach waves. I was very happy! Thank you Lori
PURE EXCELLENCE!
By Donna on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so lucky to have found Megan! She is beyond belief in every sense! Super- talented hair ar tist,beautiful in all ways! Just love her to bits and bits! S-O-O excited for the precious little one to arrive! DEFINITELY NEED NOTIFICATION! 😄😄😄❤❤❤
Well-run salon
By Carolyn on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As soon as you walk in to this salon, you know it is well-run and efficient. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They listen to your requests/issues and follow through. Cristina is skilled, knowledgeable,and caring. I love this salon and especially the staff!
hair wash and style
By Susan on 10 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily did an amazing job. All of the staff there are so friendly, warm and professional. Patty does an excellent job of instilling the best in all of the staff. Best salon by far!
friendly environment
By Gloria on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
when visiting cappola-brokaw art of hair I was pleasantly happy with the staff and attention given to me.
Always a Great Experience
By Caitlin on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love coming to Cappola-Brokaw. Everyone is so nice and welcoming, it makes the entire experience that much better. The stylists are beyond talented and make wonderful recommendations. I've never left less than ecstatic with my hair. Love this place!
Great haircut
By Evelyn on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is great. All of the staff are welcoming, friendly and Very attentive to details.
Color and trim
By Nicole on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service in a relaxing atmosphere.
Fantastic service
By Linda on 05 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an unexpected engagement come up right after Labor Day weekend. I used the website appointment tool and was contacted almost immediately. The staff worked hard to find me an appointment around my hectic schedule. I'm set and ready to go!