Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.9701754386 / 570 Reviews
Top Notch Blow Out
By Pam on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie is such a sweetheart and pleasure to talk to. Loved my blowout!! A great addition to the fabulous team! xo
Awesome haircut
By Catherine on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is fantastic, love my haircut! The salon is great everyone is very friendly!
Never disappointed
By Athena on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Art of Hair for a couple of years now. I usually see Megan, who is wonderful. But I've also seen Christina, who was great. Megan is on maternity leave and Christina was booked, so I saw the owner, Patty. Once again, Art of Hair did not disappoint. Patty did a great job on my color and cut and also, discussed future changes that I have been thinking about but never had the courage to actually see through. She has also taught hair-dressing, so she spent a lot of time teaching me how to best care for my hair. I am looking forward to my next appointment with her. Bottom line is that no matter who you see there, you will get talented stylists, in a clean and modern space.
Customer
By Andrea on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything very professional and pleasant! Thank you Patty and staff. I filled out the other survey but had trouble completing as the Send button did not respond so I think it did not go through. Happy Thanksgiving.
great place to have your hair done
By Gloria on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
employees very friendly and nice
Dulce Vieira
By Dulce on 30 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! Color is perfect !
Dulce Vieira
By Dulce on 30 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! Color is perfect !
Like a Spa Day
By Lynn on 29 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always nice to visit the salon. It has a fun and relaxing atmosphere. Take a glass wine and let the stylist do there job. Laura A. is FANTASTIC. I sit back, sip and walk out fabulous!
Lynn schmidt
By Lynn on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit to your lovely salon. Was friendly greeted and introduced to the salon and it’s owner. Met with Lori Edmonds who couldn’t be nicer and listened to what I wanted to achieve with my hair. Very much impressed with salon and final outcome of my hair. I will be back and will mention your salon for referrals. Thankyou Lori.
Best Hair Salon
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been at CBArt of Hair a few times now and each experience is up to the same high standards that the first was. The salon runs like a well oiled machine. All of the girls are personable and polite and willing to help you. Your comfort and satisfaction are obviously their goal. Patty is just the best with both color and cut. Easy to do maybe on a 20yr old with loads of hair, but at 55 and thinning hair due to autoimmunity, much more of a challenge. And yet I leave the salon feeling great after every appointment. Patty and her team have truly changed me. Very highly recommended.