Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.9825396825397 / 1260 Reviews
Always Fabulous
By Joan on 11 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Almost four years since I have been a client at The Art of Hair. This is a very professional salon with very talented employees. Laura A. has been my colorist and stylist for this time and I highly recommend her. She is truly the best in every area! Would not go anywhere else!
Beautiful hair!
By Jackie on 11 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my highlights and haircut! Such talented stylists! Check out this incredible salon!!!
Beautiful job as always
By Amy on 10 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful job as always
By Amy on 10 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this hair salon
By Melissa on 10 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here not only because they do an amazing job but when you walk in you are given a warm greeting, everyone says hi! How are you!…even the owner will ask you if you need anything, water, tea?….It’s just a really nice place to come and get pampered.
A+
By Marissa on 09 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always beautiful
By Rebecca on 06 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never better. A++++
By Jean on 06 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Time after time, year after year I’m amazed after each visit. Patty and her staff are always top notch from start to finish!! I have never once been disappointed in the slightest. thank you!
A Terrific Salon
By Patricia on 05 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily is my talented hairdresser; all ladies working there are kind and lovely; even offering complimentary anginettes and coffee served to you from their refreshment bar.It is very easy to schedule appointments.
The best!
By Addison on 05 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only am I so happy with my hair, the visit to CB is always a positive and relaxing one. Emily spent time and always executes exactly what I want. All my girlfriends, sister and mom saw my hair and decided to go to her!