Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97414965986 / 735 Reviews
Relaxing experience
By Beth on 04 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I truly enjoy going and getting my hair pampered by Katie. Everyone in the salon is super friendly and welcoming.
Always a great experience!
By Nancy on 02 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty and staff are always welcoming and my hair never looked better since I began coming to this salon. Each time I leave the salon I walk out with my hair looking healthy and stylish. I highly recommend this salon💜
Love, love, love!
By Debra on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair for the first time in a long time. Emily is the best! She listened to what I wanted and did that and then some. I cldnt be happier with the cut, color and highligjts.
Great Devacut
By Ellie on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Our daughter has extremely curly hair so traditional cuts don't work for her. She received a Devacut and her hair looks amazing. Thanks so much!
Friendly, professional, great hair cut
By Ed on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff are so friendly, owner (Debbie) always extends personal welcome. Casual, professional atmosphere. Always a great looking haircut. Staff listens to your needs. Great refreshments, too!
Last minute
By Allison on 27 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing atmosphere and stylist. I couldn’t be happier with my new hair❤️
Loved the entire experience!
By Paula on 25 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at the salon and I loved it! The atmosphere was vibrant and happy but yet professional. No drama or attitudes. I had just a cut, no color but I will be back for color for sure another time. Patty did my cut and was excellent. She wanted to know my likes and dislikes, my routine and made suggestions for changes that were spot on. I love the cut and received many compliments yesterday.
Perfect color!
By Kristin on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie H. Is amazing. My color looks great. She is never running late. Such attention to detail and great client service
Long Hair Cut for Older women
By Joan on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie did an amazing job cutting layers into my long hair and getting rid of some dead ends...
As good as it gets
By mark on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
An accomplished woman attorney told me that as someone with a wife and two daughters, after our doctors the family hair stylist would be the most important in our lives. Great advice from 25 years ago, and Patty Brokaw is still that person. She and asst, Juliana, helped me enjoy a visit to NYC this week by installing the Uber ap on my phone. Thank you Patty Brokaw, stylist supreme, accomplished business woman, and loyal friend.