Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.9807186678352 / 1141 Reviews
Brazilian blow out
By Cathy on 13 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erika did an amazing job on my hair, and Devon gives the best shampoos. Have not had anyone there disappoint me. Patty has an outstanding staff.
Always LOVE the service
By Fredyne on 11 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina is great!!! Beautiful color and fabulous Deva cut. Everyone provides incredible service. I could not ask for more!
Good work
By Patricia on 09 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lori was great. My hair looks and feels like it did 30 years ago
Highlight
By Stephanie on 06 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There service is impeccable. They are friendly, professional, ready to answer any question.. I couldn’t ask to find a better colorist than Lori I my 53 years. THE BEST of the BEST! ❤️ Don’t waste time looking elsewhere.. just chose them. You will never regret it. And I am picky as they come. 😊
color and blow dry w/ Erika
By Susan on 06 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very great blow dry , looks fantastic
Nice
By Sukham on 28 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hi Today was my first visit in salon .i got my haircut from Lori .she did great job on my hairs.i am liking my new haircut ,looking forward for next visit soon..highly recommended.. Thanks Sukham
Great first haircut appointment!
By Veronica on 26 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis took the time to ask me what I'm looking for, and communicated every step of the way. She was also sensitive to my time constraint to get back to the office, which I appreciated! I love my haircut and will be back! I met the owner as well who was very welcoming and gracious.
Great salon
By Evelyn on 25 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cappola Brokaw is a great place to get a new style. There are many talented people there and it has a great energy.
Always awesome
By Kim on 23 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gracious staff. Beautiful results.
Made me feel welcome and made me a n...
By Christine on 14 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A miracle worker, Lori is fantastic my hair has never looked or felt better! Truly exceptional service all around!