Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97002141328 / 467 Reviews
Total Change
By Emily on 20 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina is amazing!! Had brown hair and wanted a different look. We had a consultation and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. LOVE my hair!! Will definitely recommend and will definitely be back!!
Loyal and very satisfied customer
By Debbie on 14 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again, Megan makes me feel beautiful even when life gives me so many challenges to overcome! Thank you so much and Happy Mother’s Day!
Wonderful style!
By Karen on 13 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got lots of compliments on my hair! Beautifully styled! Thank you!
Another great visit
By Christine on 11 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair colored and highlighted. First time getting total color, as the grays are taking over. Christina asked questions as to what I wanted and made recommendations. It was quite a process and turned out beautiful and in good condition. I’ve been with Christina for about 5 years and I always trust her skill and knowledge.
Great Experience
By Wendee on 11 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been a patron for years. Go to Christina who is wonderful! All the ladies are great! Friendly, clean, professional, and knowledgeable salon!
FANTASTIC
By Lynn on 09 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is beautiful and by time you leave there, you feel beautiful!! Laura is fantastic. Her skills, professionalism and down to earth personality is FANTASTIC.
Patty is the best
By Arlene on 08 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
To the rescue again
Excellent Experience
By Dawn on 07 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at the salon and it was a fabulous experience all the way around. I will definitely go back again!
Awesome experience!
By Sara on 05 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is beautiful and relaxing and the staff is exceptional.
A wonderful experience
By Susan on 03 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lori E. does my hair and color and she has always given great advice, wonderful suggestions and does an amazing job!!!! I always come out thrilled with the way my hair comes out!! Thank you Lori!!!