Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97329376855 / 674 Reviews
Wonderful Experience
By Tracy on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the first call to make an appt I was treated like I was the only client that mattered- Patty was able to fit me in as a new client at the last minute. Once I arrived I was greeted with a smile and given a tour of the salon which is beautiful. I then had a consultation with Patty who was able to understand, recommend and deliver the end result beautifully! Megan the stylist who was cutting my overgrown damaged hair was energetic and confident my cut would compliment me have movement and be healthy. To ensure I could achieve the same look at home and maintain healthy hair several products were used and explained why they were important. I could not have been happier with my first visit the positive energy, friendliness, product knowledge and professionalism is superior. I am looking forward to my next appt. Thank you Patty and team for such a terrific experience- I love my hair! Tracy
Beautiful Curls!
By Barbara on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Knowledgeable, friendly service. Highest quality salon.
Amazing!
By Leandra on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a little nervous to come here because I am mixed with very curly hair and I have a lady who does my hair well. But this is the best experience I’ve had. I got a deva cut from Christine and she was so lovely and so was everyone else in the salon. My hair looks and feels great!
Best Hair Experience Ever!!!
By Doreen on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I read about the deva curl system and was curious about the dry cutting technique Being natural curly all my life it has its challenges with friends flatness and Over conditioning products that left my hair limp. I decided to try Cappola Brokaw Art Of Hair. Katie was not only thorough and accomplished but was a wonderful teacher and giving me great techniques to bring out the natural curl and texture of my hair The cut was exceptional and the finishing product was more than I could ever have dreamed I am a very happy customer and plan to return for my next cut !!!
The Best
By Dave on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the greatest experience Tremendous staff. Patty the owner is such the perfect owner and with years of experience she’s the greatest of them all I have been her customer for over 20 years DD
Total hair do over
By Cathy on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been as happy with my hair as I am right now after going to this salon for the first time. I needed a corrective cut from a bad haircut I received from another salon. I also needed highlights and something to calm down my thick hair that constantly frizzes. Patty did a phenomenal job with the cut, and the Brazilian blow out done by Emily has made my hair look fabulous. Lastly, I just love my highlights. They look natural and not ‘patchy.’ I feel like a brand new woman. Bravo! I’ll be back.
Best salon!
By Caryn on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. The best!
Spring pick me up
By Susan on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just needed refreshing for spring. Katie did my base, hilights and a glaze yesterday. I just love the way it came out. She has such an eye for color! It really brightened me up! I am thrilled with the results!
Exceed Expectations
By Christine on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went a full year without a cut and visited Cristina today. I went in and expressed that I was looking for a new style but didn’t know what. Cristina looked through pics with me until we found one and Cristina recreated that cut for me. I left feeling sassy and beautiful! Cristina always exceeds my expectations.
Excellent salon!
By Kate on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating