Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.98028673835 / 1116 Reviews
Laura Porcelli
By Laura on 16 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can't say how happy I am that I Chose Cappola-Browkaw as my new hair salon. Christina is the best!!!
Love it here
By Lindsay on 14 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff great stylists!!! Recommend for sure.
Awesome first visit
By Kim on 13 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A lovely space & a terrific haircut by Laura, who was friendly & a good listener. My hair hasn’t looked this good in years. I’ll be a regular customer.
Lynn Schmidt
By Lynn on 11 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience. Everyone is so nice.Laurie does a great job on my hair as always.
Wonderful Service
By Rachel on 10 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've gone here twice to get my hair cut recently since I have curly hair and they are one of the few places around here that are certified to work with curly hair. Both times I was not disappointed! They asked a lot of questions so they would know exactly what you wanted and then they delivered exactly what you asked for! I made appointments with Laura both times and she did a wonderful job with my hair, especially since this is the first time I'm cutting it this short.
Fabulous!
By Linda on 08 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to the Art of Hair. You know you're dealing with dedicated professionals that know what they're doing in hair care.
VP
By Dee on 08 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lori always does an amazing job with my color and cut. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
J. Lyons
By Juie on 03 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan was wonderful! She is friendly, happy a good listener & very hardworking. She did an excellent job on my hair! I am very please with the highlights, color & cut! Megan is a keeper!!! And I will be back!!!!!
Bang trim
By Joanne on 03 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks again to Meghan for fixing my bangs
Awesome custom curly haircut!
By Melissa on 01 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first curly haircut at Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair came out great! They were very attentive and made sure that I had a chance to trim or customize my haircut as I wanted. They did a great job and my curls are super bouncy now!