Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97857838364 / 1027 Reviews
Always a fun time!!!
By Keyo on 16 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is awesome!!! I enjoy going in there. Alexis is and has been my stylist for many years. She is amazing, knows my hair what it can and can not do, and how to give me something new I will love. The staff is amazing and friendly. I love the product lines and knowledge. I love it there.
Feel Amazing
By Renee on 15 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is such an amazing stylist. She transforms me every time. I feel like a million bucks when I leave. So happy to have a stylist like her.
Beautiful hair color and style
By Harriett on 15 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great visit with patty and awesome color and style
1st visit
By Julia on 15 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience; would go back again! Friendly and great service provided.
First Time and Great Experience
By Jo-Ann on 13 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They say you get what you pay for and they were right. Although a bit more that i Usually pay for a cut and color it was well worth it. Laura did a beautiful job not only with my Cut but also with my color and she had such a great personality. She knew what i wanted even when i didn't . Really enjoy the experience. Thanks Laura
Great
By Joy on 10 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Long-time client
By Colleen on 03 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Truly the best salon in the area. They are always accommodating, do a fantastic job, and have an inviting salon and staff. I have never left once disappointed after having my hair done. I have never left once disappointed after having my hair done. My salon days are some of the best of my year. The owner Patti is fabulous and very involved in the everyday goings on. She is also an extremely talented stylist. My stylist Lori E. is friendly, kind, and truly listens to my goals for my hair! She is fantastic and makes every appointment a joy! I cannot recommend Cappola-Brokaw highly enough! I would happily rate them 100 ???????????????'s!
Thank you!!
By Stephanie on 31 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We went in for a consultation for my daughter’s curly hair. Lori was amazing! She made my daughter and I so comfortable. Lori took her time to explain EVERYTHING we asked. We left feeling so much more informed about her curls. Thank you Lori.. we will be seeing you again soon! The girl at the desk was very pleasant. The salon is very nice and clean!
Christina does it again
By Christine on 30 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She covered my gray and foiled a full face framing of lighter color in the front. She did a beautiful long Aline haircut to perfection. I felt brand new. I went a little longer in between appointments, so I needed some work. I won’t be doing that anymore! The recommended safety protocols are followed as always.
Thank You
By Tracy on 27 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always grateful and happy when I leave the salon knowing my hair looks beautiful and healthy! Thank you Patty for my blonde highlights and to Megan for a flawless cut. The salon staff is always welcoming. I look forward to seeing you all again soon. Tracy