Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.96989966555 / 598 Reviews
Jodee Heritage
By Jodee on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent treatment/service-as always!
Always a great outcome!
By Nancy on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a highlight with Megan and it came out really great! The color is amazing as is the shine. My cut was a trim but really refreshed my hairstyle. I highly recommend this salon. Friendly and attentive staff. The product line they use and sell are high end and very effective.
Color and cut
By Laurie on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job by Emily. It's a very warm and comfortable soon. Everyone is friendly
Hair cut
By Joanne on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura gave me great haircut. First time she cut my hair.
Lovely, skilled staff
By Carolyn on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with the services I receive at CB. They listen and follow through in every way. More than that, it is just a real pleasure to be surrounded by such a lovely staff, who treats me respectfully and makes my time there very special.
Thelma
By Thelma on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent genuine interest shown to my needs to help me seek complete satisfaction in a warm welcoming atmosphere. The best hair salon I have ever visited.
HAIR APPT
By Phyllis on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always a wonderful day with Patty. Staff is so helpful and always pleasant. Looking forward to my next appt
Great salon!
By Kate on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
👍🏻
By Lori on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is the best!
Comfort and results
By Caroline on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a new client (only two appts), Emily has been patient and talked through her vision based on what I wanted even using pictures. Both times, I have loved my results! Highly recommend her and the salon!