Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97902764538 / 1049 Reviews
Review
By Maureen on 07 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect
Great to be back!
By Brunie on 07 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy to be back at the salon!! As usual everyone was friendly and the service was excellent! Thank you Cristina for your expertise!
Everything I needed
By Cindy on 07 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After not having my hair done for 14 months with the pandemic, I needed to basically start from scratch. I had decided to embrace my gray, but didn’t like the mousy look I had. I also took this opportunity to find a new salon and hairdresser. Megan did a complimentary consultation with me (my request, not required) to develop a plan, and I came in a couple weeks later. The result is even better than I hoped for. Megan made me look and feel like a million bucks. The salon is classy, but not snooty, with a comfortable and energetic atmosphere. I was seated almost immediately. I felt completely safe with their extensive, but unobtrusive Covid precautions. My visit moved swiftly, but not at all rushed. All staff were pleasant and professional. A last minute request for a lip wax was accommodated. Frida gave me the best lip wax I have ever had.
First visit
By Maryellen on 06 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Meagan for a beautiful hair color and cut and thank you to Frida for my eyebrows . Such a transformation ! What a big difference , lovely salon and atmosphere ..
Great hair
By Stacia on 06 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm never disappointed with the services I receive at your salon. I love my hair thanks to Lori !!
Great hair
By Stacia on 06 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm never disappointed with the services I receive at your salon. I love my hair thanks to Lori !!
EMILY IS THE BEST!
By Susan on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EMILY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB WITH COLOR, HAIRCUTS AND STYING. TOP NOTCH
Transformation!
By Amy on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For fourteen months I was transitioning to gray with no visits to the salon. I was a hot mess when I walked in yesterday. Lori transformed my hair into something beautiful. I’ve already received so many compliments on my new look. Thank you!!
Washed dried and curled
By Dawn on 30 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very satisfied with the service I received Christen was very professional.
Very Happy
By Kathy on 29 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura Aceto makes me feel like a million dollars. Love her haircuts. Salon is a beautiful place. Staff are all very friendly. Very clean welcoming salon.