Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97442143727 / 821 Reviews
Beautiful highlights!
By Isabella on 19 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Will never go anywhere else
By Alyssa on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is super welcoming and everyone makes you feel right at home. Emily is my stylist and my hair is always perfect thanks to her! All of the stylists here are very attentive and talented.
Consistently superb
By Steve on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even in these trying times, a great shampoo and cut. Lauren is outstanding, and it is clear all staff help each other as a team to make sure clients get great personal attention and service.
Great service
By MaryEllen on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a very nice salon. Lori is as my stylist. She did a fantastic job with my color and cut. She is very knowledgeable!
Happy hair day
By Hilary on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is the best! Love my Devacurl cut and color!
Another great cut
By Hilary on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair Color
By Anne on 03 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You are the best. Thank You.
Never disappointed
By Athena on 28 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have reviewed the salon before, and am happy to do so again. I have been coming here for a few years. My original stylist was Megan, but due to changes in her life and mine, our schedules were not aligning properly. She has added some later hours and I was able to get my hair, color and cut, done by her again. Because everyone is so talented and I've always been happy with my hair, I hadn't realized how much I had missed her! I'm thrilled with my hair and immediately started getting compliments on how lovely it is. Again, everyone is wonderful here and you will never be disappointed. It's a beautiful and clean salon and everyone is very friendly and accommodating. There is plenty of parking and the area is safe. You just can't go wrong.
Great!
By Tom on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did an awesome job! Understood what I wanted and so friendly!! Will highly recommend for menโ€™s cuts ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Great!
By Tom on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did an awesome job! Understood what I wanted and so friendly!! Will highly recommend for menโ€™s cuts ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป