Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97174254317 / 637 Reviews
Another wonderful experience at the s...
By Phyllis on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never walked into the salon that everyone is just nice and helpful. Patty has always made me feel so glad to be there and most of all like I am a good friend, Just Love her
Color and Blowdry
By Neisa on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie Hummel Is just fantastic! Head massage, color and blowdry was just fabulous! Always feel at home at Cappola-Brokaw!!! Thank you.
Excellent customer service
By Fredyne on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
CB never disappoints. The service is always consistent. I always walk away relaxed and cared for.
In love with this place!
By Joanne on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since the moment I stepped foot in the salon, the first person to greet me (think it was Sarah) was super friendly
Love my color!
By Susan on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved to CT in November. It is hard to find a new salon/stylist. Katie does such a beautiful color on my hair-I get so many compliments on it! Thank you Katie!
Love this salon!
By Rebecca on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a fairly new client and every time I go to this salon they are very attentive to my needs and welcome me in with a smile. They always make my hair looking amazing, I would highly recommend this salon to everyone! Their products are amazing and all the stylists there are fabulous!
Happy camper
By Carolyn on 09 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is just something about this place. I immediately feel welcome and relaxed. Cristina never disappoints. She listens to my requests and follows through so skillfully. The staff helps each other out and they seem genuinely to like each other. (Their cookies are good, too). Best run salon around.
Color/haircut
By Laurie on 09 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my day at the salon. Another great job by Emily. Staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Best Hair Salon in Connecticut
By Jan on 08 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you're interested in a hair salon that can nail the exact cut and color that is the most flattering and attractive on you (whoever you are)--if you're looking for a place whose beauty experts have a way with eyebrows--experts who not only listen to the client but actually know how to shape and color eyebrows to enhance your face (whatever its shape)--put yourself in the discerning hands of the creative professionals at Art of Hair-- they never disappoint.
Excellent experience, as usual!
By Kathy on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nothing new or different— just consistent excellence. My hair looks great after Meg’s talented (and SO quick) hands have touched it, Katie’s shampoo was SO relaxing, and the refreshments were an added yummy bonus. Thanks!