Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97461212976 / 709 Reviews
lORA IS GREAT
By Jerry on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
THE BEST
Thank you!
By Emma on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for a lovely first time visit. Your salon staff was courteous and attentive and the salon was welcoming and clean.
The Best!!!
By Melissa on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best all around...from my hairdresser..Lori, To the staff and products. A great experience!!!!
New summer haircut
By Wendee on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wanted to go a bit shorter for the. Summer. Christina listened to me and I showed her some pictures. So happy with my cut and color! Have been going here for many years! Check them out you won’t be disappointed!
Hair color
By Katie on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time experience was nothing but exceptional! Lori was awesome, and I definitely will be back. Thank you so much.
Gets better every time
By Jean on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty and her staff are absolutely phenomenal. From the minute you walk in to the girl that washes your hair, everybody is a gem ... I would never think of going anywhere else. You’re the best Patty !
Review
By Nicole on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience getting my hair done. I just started going to Emily. She is very personable and every time my hair comes out better than I expected!
LW
By Louise on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing...as usual
By Crystal on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Can’t say enough about the team at the salon. Sweet, friendly, smart and my hair is always on point! Meg is the best!
Always Fabulous
By Joan on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great new haircut and color with Laurie. This salon is the best!