Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97791164659 / 996 Reviews
Emily is #1
By Alyssa on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so impressed and happy with the way my highlight and glaze came out with Emily. I have been getting my hair done by a family member for the last 8 years and was nervous getting my hair done by someone else for the first time in years. Emily immediately made me feel comfortable and like I was in good hands I could trust. She explained what she wanted to do and was very patient with me describing what I ideally wanted. I am so happy with my results and experience overall; I highly recommend Emily!
Always Amazing!
By Karen on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A wonderful haircut with Patty and Christmas gifts checked off my list🥰
My favorite salon!
By Caroline on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going here for a couple of years and I like to try something new each time. I’ve never been disappointed with the outcome even if my hair is stubborn! Emily and the team are always so sweet and timely. Their attention to safety and COVID is apparent!
Amazing as always!
By MEGHAN on 29 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just in time for the holiday season, I visited the Art of Hair on a Saturday morning for a hair cut & color with Emily - which came out amazing as always! Not only was I impressed with my hair styling, but the studio felt safe, very clean & organized under the current pandemic operation procedures. I was greeted at the door, had my temperature promptly taken & then was invited to wash my hands. I was then escorted to my chair & greeted by Emily, separated by nice glass stands in between each customer at the coloring bar. The entire morning was stress free & I left feeling great, ready to celebrate this holiday season!
Sales
By Dodie on 25 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic salon. Everyone is friendly and professional. They work as a tram and Leto up on all of the latest products and techniques without pushing them on you. Patty runs a great business and is exceptionally resourceful, especially during this Covid crisis.
Kim Borgnine
By Kim on 25 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything and everyone was awesome!
The best!
By Michelle on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Definitely the best hair salon I’ve been to in CT. I love seeing Lauren! She is so talented and sweet.
Friendly, Gifted, and Accommodating!
By Alex on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdresser was great. She was kind, listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. She had some suggestions which I took and gave me product information without being too pushy and forcing me to buy it.
Very happy
By Karen on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Like always, I am very happy with the result, I think that Emily understands me, and she just does her magic and make it happened!
OUTSTANDING!
By Meghan on 18 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What Patty and the girls have done is beyond top notch!! Thank you for always kicking coolie with my hair and my brows ... and for always making me feel so safe and so loved. THANK YOU!! Super special shout out to my girl Emily💗