Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97300771208 / 778 Reviews
No complaints
By Carolyn on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've never had a bad experience at this salon. Besides being so well run it has a good vibe. Everyone works together to make the client happy. Cristina is such a skilled stylist and listens to my requests. I'm a satisfied customer!
Glaze, wash, cut, and blow dry
By Jamie on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan does a fantastic job as a hair stylist. The staff as a whole is incredible as well. I truly enjoy my experience there each time.
12:4/19
By Maureen on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect Katie was excellent Love you Patty
Hair color and cut
By Kathy on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lori s the BEST !
Excellent experience
By Ed on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the staff at Cappola-Brokaw exceed expectations. Starting with a warm and friendly greeting, an offer of drinks and snacks, to an always perfect wash and cut, the service is always top-notch.
Patty’s review
By Patty on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great services! Friendly staff!
Patty’s review
By Patty on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great services! Friendly staff!
Black Friday Deva Cut and Color
By Kerry on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’d rather be at Cappola-Brokaw on Black Friday than shopping. As always Cristina was the best! My hair looks fabulous. Always happy after visiting!!
5stars
By Christine on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Happy
By PIERETTE on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my hair as always! Emily is very good at what she does! Thank you again Emily for making me look & feel wonderful!