Cappola-Brokaw Art of Hair Reviews

4.97177419355 / 496 Reviews
Great hair as always
By Christine on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my highlights done yesterday and had to adjust the color a bit. Christina listened to me and understood just what to do. The color is perfect. I made a last minute request to have a haircut and happily she was able to accommodate me. I explained what I was trying to accomplish and again she listened and knew what to do, and a little texturizing gave my hair the movement it needed. Very happy.
Haircut by Lori
By Krista on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a fresh, trendy haircut today from my hair stylist Lori Edmunds. I love my cut and the fact that Lori added some finishing touches to the style by curling in some soft waves. Thank you, Lori! Highly recommend this salon!
Great service
By Sara on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis has given me beyond perfect highlights fort he second time in a row. Excellent experience guaranteed.
Thank You
By Sherri on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to the ap I was notified of a last minute opening for a hi-light. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Great cut & style!
By Karen on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis always goes a wonderful job shaping my hair and blow drying it to perfection. I always get a ton of compliments when she’s done my hair! Thank you😁
Scheduling flexibility
By Jordan on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a customer knowing that you try your best to accommodate me when I have to change an appointment day or time is very satisfying and appreciated.
Love my cut!
By Lauren on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks, Alexis, for an awesome haircut and a great experience. I feel like a brand new person.
Deva cut and color with Cristina
By Kerry on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut and color as always!!!
Wonderful
By PIERETTE on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty is a wonderful stylelist she is always out to please, she knows her stuff and she runs a tight ship. All her ladies are very experienced friendly and out to make you look beautiful. When I walk in I get excited because I know I will walk out feeling great & looking like 1 million bucks it’s always a good feeling! Thank you Patty! ❤️
Best Hair Salon!
By Neisa on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great atmosphere where you feel like family! Constant hospitality making sure you have your coffee or water at all times and a snack of the best Italian Cookies.... then there is the professional stylist taking time with your hair, scalp massage and fantastic up to date products!!!! Love this place!!!