Headlines of Hair Concepts Reviews

Awesome as always!
By Kellie on 08 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy always does a great job!
happy client
By Corinne on 27 Feb 2016

I just received low lights. I took Judy's advice on the color and my hair is the best it's ever been! I get so many people saying how they love my hair. My skin tone looks better. Best Salon in Butler County! Doesn't matter how busy Judy is she treats as if you are the only one! Never rushes you and she takes her time to listen. Her staff is the best. When you get hair products they sell you what you need not just so they can make a sale. Love this place.

By Melissa on 12 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Choice
By Adrianna on 07 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Headline ladies/workers are great! They work with you on all your needs. Give you wonderful and natural advice. But most of all you can't be upset with the way you look when you leave:)
Happy Customer
By Corinne on 14 Aug 2015

I have struggled over the years with Stylist acting like they were listening to your needs for your hair and ending up walking out the door with the wrong cut wrong color and just generally unhappy. When I sit down in Judy's chair she talks to you about your needs and gives her professional opinion. When I leave there I am always satisfied! She gives the best perms, cut and color. If you are tired of paying high prices and bad cuts then go see Judy!
Gel Nails
By Becky on 13 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn did a great job!!!
Long to Short
By Kellie on 25 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy did an awesome Jo taking my hair from relatively long to shorter than it's ever been
Good job
By Lynn on 26 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy does a good manicure!

By Melissa on 21 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience! Amazing staff! Talented stylists!
lookin' good
By Lynn on 12 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
nice cut, judy! its coming right along
Awesome
By Lynn on 05 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy does an awesome job on my nails
Hair cut
By Kelly on 27 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy is amazing with my kids and does an awesome job!!
Fantabulous
By Melissa on 17 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome ... As usual
By Kellie on 02 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great cut! Can't beat these girls in my opinion :)
Happy client
By Melissa on 09 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my bangs!!
By Rachel on 04 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my cut today! Especially my bangs! No one has ever gotten them exactly how I like them.
To Headlines
By Jeanie on 25 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been a client for at least 15 yrs; consistent great services. I consider all who work there to be not only staff but my friends, too! Love to go to my appointments. Special thanks to Dawn, Mandy and Deb! And a special thank-you to the boss who is so patient with my " call- offs" due to illness. You r all the best!!!!!
Long-Time Customer
By Amy on 02 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the girls at Headlines! You are the BEST!!!
Still awesome!
By Kellie on 22 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My second visit today and I can't say enough about the girls! I had Dawn, Tina
Tricia
By Tricia on 03 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first appt at this salon last week. It was fantastic! The salon was beautiful, clean, and had a home atmosphere. Deb, the receptionist was very welcoming. TINA styled and colored my hair. Judy, the owner was exceptional. I have already made my next appointment, and will refer everyone I know!!
Gretchen
By Gretchen on 01 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Judy's for over 20 years. She has cut and styled my hair through all my dance recitals, high school dances and proms, and most recently my wedding. My wedding hair came out beautiful. I couldn't have been happier. I highly recommend Judy and her team!
Awesome
By Aly on 01 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Go to headlines its a great salon!!
Awesome
By Aly on 01 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Go to headlines its a great place!!
Client
By Ronee on 01 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always receive great service at Headlines. Melissa has been doing mine and my daughters hair for years and we always love it!
Always satisfied client
By Linda on 30 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a long time client at Headlines and have always had an exceptional and positive experience with each of my visits! The staff is very friendly and I really appreciate their understanding and knowledge especially with hair color and skincare, as I have had some very bad experiences in the best.
Excellent
By sunshine on 29 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming home to Headlines!! Looking for the best...you will find it at Headlines. Expertise in all facets of beauty..Judy has been doing my hair for a long time..she is a true artist..she knows what looks good on you and works with you! She makes you feel at home.. it is a true pleasure to go to Headlines...Debbie greeting you with that beautiful smile. Consult with Dawn on beauty products, facials and nail care...she knows her products. ..her personality also makes you feel at home. WHAT A NICE PLACE TO BE!
Awesome Experience
By Crystal on 28 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Headlines of Hair Concepts for the first time this month! Tina was the one who did my hair and did. Fabulous job! I will continue to see her! Everyone was very friendly! I tell everyone where u had my hair done and refer them!
Heather
By Heather on 28 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Headlines. The girls are wonderful and the service is spectacular.
Best Stylists- Beautiful Salon
By Megan on 24 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely LOVE coming into the salon with Mandy. She always works with my schedule. She is up to date with styles and suggestions. I have never left disappointed and the best part is that I love it the next morning too! She always goes over how to manage my hair. As someone who has alopecia and scars on my head, it is important to me that I have a stylist I can trust who goes above and beyond to make sure that my needs are met and that I feel beautiful! Thank you!!
I <3 Headlines
By Melody on 22 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appt. yesterday with Mandy. I have difficult hair (fine and thin). Not only did she hide the gray but the color and cut look great. My Hubby loves it and so do I.
Amazing!
By Kellie on 21 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was online doing a search for waxing and Headlines was the first to come up. I called to make my appointment and I was impressed from the moment I walked in the door! They got my hair back to a color I loved 10 years ago ... They didn't know it but I was on cloud 9! Definitely recommending them when I'm asked and already have my next 2 appointments booked!
Awesome!!!!
By Kellie on 18 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I found these wonderful ladies by coincidence yesterday. I was surfing for a place to get some waxing done and their site popped up first. OMG it must have been an omen! My hair looks better than it has in a LONG time and they were all so nice even when my 3 boys invaded for their cuts! I think I've found a group I can trust with my hair ... And those words don't come lightly from me :)
Fantastic Salon
By Jill on 18 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Headlines of Hair Concepts is absolutely fantastic. The staff is excellent. I have been coming to headlines for close to 15 years. I moved out-of-state 2 1/2 years ago and every time I am back to visit family I make an appointment to have my hair done. Anyone looking for salon services will be very happy.
Awesome
By Julie on 14 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome hair salon! Friendly staff! Love my hair! Thank you Headlines!
Amy Whiting
By Amy on 11 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!! Every single time that I walk through that door, I feel so welcome and at home. The staff is so warm and friendly. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Headlines
By Kathy on 11 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Headlines is fantastic! I have been going to Judy for years. My color and style are always great. I would recommend Headlines to everyone.
5 Stars for Headlines!
By Missy on 11 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my hair done at Headlines for years and I would never even consider going anywhere else! They always do an amazing job with cuts, colors, up dos and anything else you might need done! All of the girls working here are very knowledgeable about hair, even if you don't know what you want they are great at telling you what will look great on you! :)
I love headlines!
By Missy on 02 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Headlines! Everyone is so talented and friendly. I would never think about going any place else. They all make you feel like you are part of the family. =D
Client
By Kayla on 07 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My bridal party all got their hair done at Headlines the morning of my wedding, it was a wonderful experience and a great way to start our day! I've been back a few times since and had my hair done by Mandy. I'll never go anywhere else!
Love Headlines ;)
By Deb on 06 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Program Director
By Brenda on 06 Sep 2014

Always love going to Headlines ... ..Judy always does a great job! As a former hairdresser, I am very critical and not only does Judy put up with me, but she does a fantastic job! I get tons of compliments!
Client
By Lisa on 08 Aug 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience. Would recommend to anyone. Just total professionalism!!