5th Avenue Reviews

4.91798695247 / 1073 Reviews
Deva curly
By Carol on 15 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my curls and the deva hair dryer, thanks Alyse!!!
Fabulous as always....
By CYNTHIA on 14 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I believe the title says it all!
Aug 11 visit-roxann
By Roxann on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is extremely customer oriented and personable. She did a great job for me. It was a great visit to 5th avenue. Thank you.
🌟
By Patsy on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service was spectacular!! 🌟💥👍🏻
Excellent Service
By Nazanin on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sommer was excellent! It was my 1st time at the salon as we have just moved to the area. I also had never gotten a deva cut before and was nervous. She was amazing. She was professional, patient, and explained everything to me. She made sure I felt comfortable during my visit.
Kylie’s Amazing
By Aisha on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always see Kylie for my haicut and color and she’s always been amazing. My son just moved here and he’s always been picky with his hair and hair stylist but he was happy with his first hair cut with Kylie and went back to his second appointment with her. Everyone’s been amazing and even the receptionist has always been friendly and makes us feel at home. Great job!
Tiffany
By Cathy on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany did a fantastic job highlighting my hair! I love it!😀
The best
By MARY on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In my 60 years, it's the best salon I have ever been to.
Great Deva Cut Experience
By Patty on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Summer gave me my second Deva hair cut. She was so pleasant and knowledgeable. It really seemed like she cared about me and my experience. I also really love how the front desk greets you and asks if you’d like something to drink. I’ll definitely be back.
Summer
By Christine on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is so sweet and did a wonderful job on my hair. Not everyone knows how to cut curly hair, and she is definitely skilled at it. She's super professional and is someone I will definitely be coming back to see! Thank you Summer :o)