5th Avenue Reviews

4.92483108108 / 1184 Reviews
Violet and Magenta
By Jodee on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
WOW. Again Sommer has out done herself. I love love my violet highlights and my granddaughter is full of herself. I appreciate the time she takes in explaining the process. Her creativity is beyond. I watched her apply color as though she were painting a picture. Thank you so much for our color. Jodee & Hannah.
First Diva Cut
By Lindsay on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received my first Diva Cut at 5th Avenue, and it was amazing! All of the staff were kind and acccomodating. Thank you so much for transmorning my hair!
Loving this cut!
By Janee on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Violet Wonder
By Jodee on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love, love the violet highlights. Summer did a fantastic job. I like that she explores all of the avenues. She used a dark and light violet together to get the best results, which we achieved. Thanks for my new look.
Excellent
By Christine on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyse is amazing,she is really a great stylist. Professional in every way, today I felt very pampered.
hair cut
By GAIL on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great hair salon! Been coming here for years and have always gotten great services! Best hair salon!
Great haircut
By JODIE on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another fabulous cut & color with Amanda!!
Hair highlights and deva cut
By Kelly on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service and great staff !!! Will countiue to go back
Great!!
By Mikayla on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in for my first devacut with sommer and was so grateful !! She did a great job at bringing the more defined waves back to my hair. She was friendly and chill. Loved my experience, and would highly recommend !!
Jess
By Catherine on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure!