5th Avenue Reviews

4.92267135325 / 1138 Reviews
Couldn’t be happier!
By Terri on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was thrilled with my first trip to 5th Avenue Salon two years ago. I don’t know how you do it but somehow you manage to improve the experience (yes... you have turned a once routine hair color and cut into an experience that I look forward to) every time I visit! I love my stylist Kiley Rush. She is not only very talented but she listens to me and helps guide me towards styles that work with the thickness and texture of my hair that will meet my needs and desires. In my latest visit I couldn’t help but notice that the receptionist was going beyond the typical duties. She was actually making time to circulate the salon to ask the clients if she could refresh their drinks or assist them in anyway. Very thoughtful and greatly appreciated. My appointments are like a mini vacation following which I look great and feel relaxed and energized. Thank you to everyone at 5th Avenue Salon!!!
As always, an excellent experience
By CHERYL on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyse is a gem. She is talented, bright, funny and caring. I enjoy spending time in her chair and walk away looking fabulous!
Wonderful experience!
By Juliet on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I tried 5th Avenue for the first time this week and I couldn't be happier! The facility is beautiful, everyone was welcoming and customer-focused from the moment I stepped in the door, and Sommer did an amazing job with my hair! Her suggestions were perfect- the cut is great and the color is pretty different than anything I have ever done but I love it! Happy to have found such an awesome salon close to my new home!
Mia
By Cathy on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mia gave me a great pedicure 😀
Tiffany's Blow-Out
By Cyndy on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! My hair was smooth & voluminous with pretty, "loose" curls at the bottom; style lasted three days! Loved it!!
Fantastic, as always
By Rhonda on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Review
By LEANN on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was wonderful, as usual! Thanks so much for a great experience!
Amanda is absolutely the best!
By Nancy on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut with Jess
By Catherine on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She always knows just what I need!
Ahhh!! So good!!!
By Mary on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a great break and a new haircut at the same time. Fun place to catch up and walk out fresh and ready for the rest of the day.