5th Avenue Reviews

4.92845786963 / 1258 Reviews
Most amazing experience ever!
By Betsy on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My best friend has been coming here for years and has highly recommended them! I finally went in and seen her girl she goes to, Tiffany! She was completely honest about what would look good on me and if the cut would look like the pics I showed her! My hair came out almost exactly what was in the one picture ( I Say almost because of how short my bangs already were ) I’ve never been “ in love “ with a hair cut before, and I must say I wa “ head over heals “ in love! She definitely has a life time client! ❤️
Erica
By Tricia on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great work as usual from Erica!
DevaCut with Sommer
By Cheynae on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had a fabulous DevaCut with Sommer. She was so sweet and gave me the exact cut that I wanted, giving my curls shape and purpose. I will definitely be booking with her again and look forward to trying other services with her! Thanks Sommer!
Excellent curl care!
By Meghan on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sommer is awesome. I came in for a regular trim and to consult about getting a devacut for my crazy curls. Sommer gave me an excellent “normal cut” but was also able to walk me through how to style and use product properly, and my curls looked INCREDIBLE even without a devacut. I’m so impressed with the definition and softness and volume that I have in my hair now, my curls have never looked better (even today, after sleeping on them overnight!) I really appreciate sommer’s care and attention to helping me learn to care for my hair. (Also, the salon is beautiful annnd who can say no to complimentary coffee, tea, or wine??)
Mia
By Catherine on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love Mia!
Outstanding
By Brittany on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Where do I even start, Jess was my stylist and she was literally amazing the moment I met her. What really stood out to me was the fact that she asked me about my journey instead of saying “what do you want to do”. She got a better understanding of me and what I do with my hair. I went in for a deva cut and it was well worth it. I loved my look and I love that she helped me pick out something that was best for me and would be realistic. The wash room was certainly amazing by itself as soon as I stepped foot in there I was very relaxed. I wanted to stay in there forever. Jess really opened up to me and we had a great conversation and she was very easy to talk to. I can’t wait to go back and have the experience all over again. I also want to address the staff at the front desk, she was amazing and very polite. I am at a loss for words and never knew such a great salon existed.
Fantastic!
By Beth on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with the experience I had today at 5th Avenue! From the moment I walked through the door and was pleasantly greeted by Christina, through my haircut and style by Jess who walked me through every step she took in transforming a head of hair that had not been professionally touched in 15 years to the beautiful tresses that I am sporting right now I was made to feel comfortable and welcome and beautiful! Thank you 5th Avenue! I’m already looking forward to my next visit!
Great service
By Mary on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Summer rocks. Great cut, as usua!
Always wonderful
By Mary on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bree did an incredible job on my color. She gets a vision in her head and creates it seamlessly every time. I couldn't recommend her services enough!
Amazing Deva Cut!!
By Rebecca on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always go here to get my hair cut! Alyse is amazing with my curly hair! I’ve struggled so much with finding a place that can cut my hair right and I am so happy to finally find one!!