Genesis Salon - Suwanee Reviews

4.91983122363 / 948 Reviews
As usual a great cut from Ashley. Sal...
By Melanie on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
As usual a great cut from Ashley. Salon is always clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and prices aren't ridicously expensive.Would recommend
Monica saved my hair today!
By Judy on 02 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica saved my hair today!
Was there on Friday of last week and ...
By Terry on 03 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was there on Friday of last week and as always PERFECTION by Rachel. From beginning to end it is always A1 service and everyone is so sweet and professional. Cannot wait till my next appointment.
Rachel did an excellent cut. She is s...
By Shelly on 13 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel did an excellent cut. She is sweet and friendly, but also professional. I would refer my friends and family to her.
Ke-Ke is a the most talented stylist ...
By Daphene on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ke-Ke is a the most talented stylist I have ever had! She took time to experiment until we found the best style. I am amazed at the number of compliments I now receive!
Tiffany did a wonderful job cutting a...
By Darla on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany did a wonderful job cutting and styling my hair!
Lizz did an excellent job. She took t...
By Shawna on 25 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lizz did an excellent job. She took the time to talk to me and gave me product and styling ideas.
Dallas has been my Stylist for the pa...
By Amy on 30 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dallas has been my Stylist for the past 2 years and she is amazing. I have recommended her and the over all staff at Genesis - 124 to all my friends and co-workers.Thanks EVERYONE at Genesis for your kindness, smiles, and laughs. And to Dallas for my GREAT Style, Cut, Highlights and coffee.Amy B.
Tffany did a great job and showed me ...
By Darla on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tffany did a great job and showed me how to style my hair at home with the new cut.
Excellent salon. Amber is so good - ...
By Susan on 08 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent salon. Amber is so good - always look so good when I leave. Never have to wait for appointment time.