Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.91733466934 / 1996 Reviews
Always excellent
By Barbara on 21 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is a real professional
Always excellent
By Barbara on 21 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is a real professional
Wow! What a difference!
By Diane on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for lightening me up. My hair is so thick & heavy . Christine kept it low maintenance, long and so much lighter! It just feels lighter and has shape. Amazing
I love my hair
By Kelly on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my visits to Mane Attraction! The vibe is welcoming and relaxing. The assistants are great and I love my Ronda...she always makes me look and feel great.
cut and color
By Joan on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had Kelly take pics of my new do!!! As usual she pretty perfect with cut and color and attention to detail. Glad I walked in a year and a half ago looking for a stylist just like her.
Great service
By Rose on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Mane Attraction has always been a great one. I love my stylist Cristina. She always listens attentively to my concerns , and my hairstyle has been awesome since day one!
My 1st visit to MAS
By Donna on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was before I got a few step into the Salon. I was asked if I would like a beverage & was given a tour. The Salon is spic & span clean. Shannon, my stylist greeted me & we discussed my expectations. She listened to my concerns & we agreed on a plan. I'm happy to say I was very pleased with my cut & blowout. My hair hasn't looked this good in a long time. I'll be back for sure.
No matter what!
By monique on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No matter what it is always MAS to the rescue to make your hair needs come through! Appt was running late but Deanna still came up with a plan to make my color needs and wants come true. Absolutely love her and her solution. Doesn't hurt that she is a sweetheart too!
Time crunch
By Monique on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appt was running a bit late. Not unexpected as my appt was for the afternoon. Deanna was very apologetic as it ended up being an hour late. I was on a bit of a time crunch as well, but Deanna to the rescue! She came up with a way to cover my gray and I absolutely love it! AND I still made my next appt on time as well.
Very happy 😃
By Louise on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Roseanna and Khala did wonderful with my color and cut! Thank you!