Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.92894056848 / 2322 Reviews
First time guest
By Rhonda on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time guest
By Rhonda on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always Great Service
By Cindy on 03 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They have made it very comfortable to come get your hair cut and colored in a very uncomfortable time. Always enjoy my visit with Shannon and the rest of the crew (especially my hair wash) and today was no exception. I have been coming to this salon for probably 10 years and will be back again in10 weeks.
Awesome Sauce
By Hannah on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and safe environment
By Gina on 29 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with the skills and fabulous service at the salon as always from check in, hair cut with Kelly to the shampoo and massage gentlemen all wearing masks and keeping everyone in the salon safe and distanced during these times. Was comforting and much needed, thank you Kelly!
Absolutely Perfect
By Charlotte on 29 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Returning after being away for 10 weeks because of C-19, was like returning to family. i've been a client for years and I'm pretty fussy!
haircut
By Vivian on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
terrific as usual!!
Welcome Back!!
By Marlene on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Going back to MAS was like going home. I was so impressed at every detail that was taken into consideration into opening the salon. I felt protected & safe & so thankful to be back - I seriously couldn’t look in a mirror 1 more day!!
Amazing!
By Susie on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such an amazing experience at your salon! Courtney was amazing and my hair turned out to be so cute! I’m so happy I came to this salon and I will definitely be returning!
Great color and cut by Beate Ong
By Nancy on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for making my hair look great again Beate.