Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.92105263158 / 2090 Reviews
Great haircut and color
By Elizabeth on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Randee sure knows how to cut naturally curly hair. She was so personable and put me at ease as she shaped and clipped my curly mane. I highly recommend her.
Totally satisfied!
By Paula on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my color and how smooth my hair felt! And loved the blow out! Ready for a night out!
Roseanna is amazing!
By Jennifer on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Roseanna listened to my thoughts then offered her own great advice. I walked out with a great new cut and color and was not for one second nervous in her hands. I love my new look. Highly recommend.
Shampoo and blow dry
By Sharon on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the MA venue, experience and BB products. I was so disappointed with my hair. It looked like I did it. This was confirmed by my daughters. I got my hair done because of my son’s wedding. Unfortunately, whenever I look at wedding pictures, now and in the years to come, I will think of MA and be disappointed . I drove from chandler to Phoenix for that. Hindsight being 20-20, I ahould have gone to the primp and blow place nearby.
Color change up
By Michelle on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ive been with MAS for 8 years now and been with Sye for 2. Both of my stylists during this time have been amazing. Most recently, I gave Sye a color challenge on Sat to keep my conservative business look on par while adding some fun purple lowlights to accent. She worked with her team to find a color and design that is really beautiful! It's a perect example of color, personality, and style mastery! Thank you Sye!
The Best
By Candace on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Mane Attraction is the best salon I have ever been to. Thank you Randy for the great new cut and style!!
The Best
By Candy on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Mane Attraction and Randy are the best!!
Awesome!
By tami on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rhonda was great! I was in the middle of a hair emergency and she made me feel so much better and gave me a great cut and a plan for the grow-out process!
Amazing service, hospitality, and TLC
By Allison on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy and your team are always super friendly and appreciate the way they make me feel. I’d highly recommend her and this salon!
Tracy
By Becki on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is phenomenal! I've been going to MAS for only the past 6 months or so. My stylist wasn't available the last time I went, so they arranged for me to see Tracy. My stylist was wonderful but Tracy and I connected. I told her briefly what I wanted and she knew exactly what I meant and I walked out feeling heard and got the results I was looking for. I've been back one time since and she did not disappoint. And she gave me ONLY what I needed to get me to the next appointment. She is someone you can trust to listen to you and not charge you for something you don't need. Not knowing what to expect when you walk into a salon can be stressful. With Tracy, you can plan on a day to sit back and relax. Thank you, Tracy!