Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.90704225352 / 1420 Reviews
Greatest stylus in the world
By Candace on 22 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Greatest stylus in the world! Christina is talented and has a wonderful personality to match. For cuts- I trust Her with my life! She is such an amazing person inside and out. It's truly a great experience with her all around. For color- The greatest... She knows exactly what Works for me. AMAZINGšŸ’
FAB cut
By Vee on 22 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just got a cut and style at The MANE... aka ... Mane Attraction Salon. Just super and it is so great that my stylist is so sensitive to my comments. LOVE the salon and the entire staff.
MAS is great
By Chris on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Expert cut and color within a professional yet friendly environment
Excellent!
By Kerri on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 visits to MAS and counting! Chris never fails to offer advice on how to change things up if I wish but never pressed for it. Phenomenal color and cutting techniques that always gets me compliments on my hair from friends and strangers. A+!
Tracy is a Magician!
By Michele on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always love my girl Tracy. Fabulous every time.
Great Salon
By Michelle on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist! The people are friendly and non-judgmental...everyone has their own personality/style and you feel welcome.
Rhonda is awesome!
By Vivian on 17 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This last visit was the best yet! I have received so many compliments. I do have to say that although I thoroughly enjoyed my services and interaction with Rhonda, I was bothered by a conversation I overheard in the spa area. Another hair dresser was discussing how she watched a video of a dog being beaten. To say the least I was disturbed and it was highly inappropriate. I did mention this to the lovely lady rinsing my hair.
Randi
By kmcshall on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Randi!!! Not only does she do outstanding color, her cuts are fantastic! Randi is able to execute a modern and edgy cut with perfection. She is the best!! My recent color and cut by far the best I have had to date and this includes all my years when I lived in New York. #randirocks
Love the Color!
By Brynne on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon does a fabulous job making my color natural and gorgeous! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Just Love My Hair!
By Marcia on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Shannon and Chris for your consistent, superior skills and commitment to fabulous! I am so appreciative of your investment in your profession because I always leave the salon looking great after an appointment with you both. Thank you so much...