Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.92479489517 / 2194 Reviews
Great experience
By Rattikan on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like this place. There are professionals and relax in same time. I will be back to make my hair look nice again. Thank you for great job.
Excellent Salt
By Pam on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mane Attraction Salon is great. My stylist Christina is amazing. Everyone is caring and kind. I don’t think I could ever change stylists or anything else about this salon.
Cut/style
By SANDRA on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ALWAYS THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH RHONDA. THANK YOU.
Fantastic Service as Usual
By Liz on 21 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Couldn't be happier with my cut and color by Cortney. As I told her yesterday, it's such a relief to know that whatever else may happen, I can leave the house looking good because I've got a great cut and the right tools.
Stunning
By Erika on 21 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stunning experience as always. Khala makes me feel beautiful leaving the salon.
Spoiled and Loving It
By Barbara on 20 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As I said to every staff member who did something for me, I was spoiled for two hours and loved it! Everyone went the extra mile to ensure my comfort while I was in the salon. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Love you guys!
By Mary on 19 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I been coming there 5 years and love it there. Always top of the line service!!
Love this place!!
By Jan on 19 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming here for probably 10 years. Would NEVER think of changing. My stylist is the best, nicest, most gifted woman. All the aids are excellent. MAS has a STYLE of care that they teach to all their associates. The place is magic.
Glad to be back!
By Joanne on 19 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am in Arizona for January and February to get away from some of Wisconsin winter. I came to Sye for a haircut last year and was so happy with the cut I wanted to fly back to have her be my stylist. I could not afford to do that! But looked forward to having her cut my hair this year! I was not disappointed! She did a fantastic job! My whole experience was great!
Another Dynamite haircut from Beatte !
By Corinne on 18 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Zoned out, not having had a hair cut in over 2 months. Thought I passed for okay, until I saw Beatte's latest cut. Now I can actually pass for 21st century, a little late in the game, but better than never.