Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.91164658635 / 1245 Reviews
Love it!!
By Mari on 27 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy is the best...
Another great visit.
By John on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Mane Attraction. It is fun the people are great and I always look good when I leave. Try them out. You'll be glad you did.
Super cut
By Ginny on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MAS salon (The MANE) is a salon like no other. Great stylists, wonderful staff, friendly and professional. Products are also fabulous.
GREAT cut
By Virginia on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE MAS!! Great salon, wonderful stylists, everyone is friendly and professional. The products are all super!
Super talented
By Courtney on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon! Talented and fun staff!
Change is good!
By Joan on 26 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how each stylist listens to your needs and wants. I wanted something fun for the summer months so I asked Sye for some layers but keep the length, dye around the hair line but allow some the grey to show in a soft way. My hair came out fantastic! I love how it just falls around my face and the grey is just the way I wanted it to look. Thanks Sye
Haircut with Kelly
By Ariana on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly did a great job on my haircut!! She is amazing.
great looking
By Charlotte on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terrific hair days begin here! This is the salon of your dreams.
great looking
By Charlotte on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MASphx
By Jessica on 25 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this salon and everyone that works here! Kelly is my go to and the best! Keep up being fabulous!!