Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.90050062578 / 1598 Reviews
Expensive
By Joanna on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Way too expensive this time. Seems to get more expensive each visit. Double price of other places. They do s good job but bring your wallet.
Another great experience
By Pit on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather listens then creates miracles.
?
By Jerri on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly people and great job on hair
Consistently great
By Roberta on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come to Arizona 1 or 2 times a year. I only get my hair cut here. Sye is my stylist she is always very attentive and able to work towards the best results for me. The salon is very welcoming. I highly recommend to try it.
I found my new stylist!
By Alexis on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was just walking by and decided to stop in and ask a few questions. Cortney was awesome answered all my questions and provided me with a lot of information. I was still a tab bit apprehensive because I have a difficult texture of hair. She had time available and washed/cut/styled. I loved the entire experience and how my hair turned out. I look forward to going to my next appointment!
The Best
By Susan on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
M/A/S is the the place to be! Everyone loves what they do and cares about their clients.
She didn't want to cut my hair!
By Jim on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was persuaded by my wife to go to her salon and I really didn't want to make the 70-mile round trip, but I finally relinquished yesterday. Interesting conversation with my stylist. She didn't want to cut my hair! I had been in search of a new stylist for over a year and my exploration had its consequences. She showed me how my hair had been cut to inconsistent lengths and needed to grow out in order to have a chance at a style that would suite me. So she trimmed it up and told me to come back in 6 weeks! ( I usually need a cut every 4 weeks) I appreciate the way she took the time to show me what had to be done. I will be back!
Best Service
By Elisa on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone that works here is so kind to all of their customers. They make me wanna come back everytime even when I just got something done. I love Randee especially, she always makes my hair look perfect. I can’t get over how much I love it!
Wonderful!!
By Cheryl on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is beautiful clean and very relaxing. This was my first visit and I look forward to coming back. Everyone on the staff is very courteous and well trained.
Five Star Service
By Richard on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five Star Service. Perfect...