Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.90833959429 / 1331 Reviews
Amazing, love Shannon and as always B...
By Sharon on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brought a fiend from a 100 miles away today, didn’t know she might want to have an appt. Staff scrambled to accommodate her, I was so very pleased and proud of them. Friend was delighted with both accommodation and result. Thank you so much! You looked great and made me look good for my recommendation. Sharon Harris
Great short haircut!
By Carol on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic customer service!!!!
By Jasmine on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very impressed with the skill level of all the stylists and the amazing customer service of all the staff! Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful!!! Will Definitely return!
????
By Ann on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I recently visited the salon for cut and color...WOW...I was impressed . Great job for both. It is such a happy place!!!
Roseanna
By Jasmine on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did an amazing job on my hair! I was super impressed! She was knowledgeable and personable and the color came out perfect! Thank you!
They pampered me!!
By Jean on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Being new to the area, I had my first visit at the salon with Christina who gave me a great no-heat-needed cut, ready to grow out. She listened to what I wanted and added her own expertise, gave my wiley hair great attention, and gave good recommendations for products to add in, which I love. I totally felt pampered from beginning to end as well. I'll be back!
Excellent
By Cindy on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always the staff goes over and beyond the expected ❤️❤️❤️
Wonderful
By Emily on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon was wonderful, talented and informative-as always!❤️
A wonderful world of the appreciation...
By Daryl on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I am a long time client/friend of this wonderful salon. The vibe that impressed me so much this past visit was when I was getting a shampoo from a new face to me. The salon is always sharing its knowledge with trainees. It is one of their true strengths I think, the sharing, the caring, the educating andn the professionalism. Every person is happy to be there, either the employee or the clients. The culture is UP. The vibe is UP. The treatment of the client is always welcoming and NEW and UP!!!!!! I love you all at Mane Attraction. xox, Daryl Weil
Great experience
By Chris on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Received another great haircut from Kelly!! She transformed my hair once again, love it!!Z8C