Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.93212669683 / 2431 Reviews
Perfect as always
By Susan on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From start to finish a complete luxury experience
Fabulous
By Pit on 28 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful salon that is being very careful regarding the pandemic. Heather and staff are all great and give terrific hair cuts and color.
Great service
By Trisha on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to Shannon and all the staff. I always am made to feel welcomed, and always feel happy when I leave. Shannon is fantastic!
Haircut
By Cecilia on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut and always a pleasure to come to your salon!
Heather Sparling
By Ginny on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is compassionate about her job as a stylist. She pays attention to detail and has an eye for what style is best for each individual client. Warm and friendly describes her personality. Would recommend her to anyone.
Wow!
By Roberta on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with haircut and shampoo
First time client
By MaryAnn on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went for my first haircut since COVID. Catherine and Kelly gave me a very thorough consultation and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I love my cut and will be going back to get highlights next week! Friendly staff and very clean salon.
Haley you’re awesome
By Debra on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second visit with Haley and I love this cut even more. She and I met the first time and I discussed what I wanted to achieve. She explained that it would take me to about December 2020 to achieve my cut but we could work towards it together. OMG. She really got me, understood what I was looking for. Helping me embrace the grow out necessary to get the look I wanted. I’m there, I look fabulous. It feels good and I have gotten so many compliments you can’t believe. I went from a haircut to hair fabulous! And I gave a referral to you today also.
Hair
By Johnny on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Urian was amazing made me feel so comfortable and he really did an amazing job on coloring my hair I took his advice and so glad I did now!
GREAT SERVICE
By Cheri on 18 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly was my stylist, VERY good. I live about 20 miles from your location, that is the ONLY reason I'm trying stylist closer to my home. Everyone at this salon was great.