Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.902 / 1500 Reviews
Exceptional service
By Sandra on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding Salon!
By Karen on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing! Customer for life❤️
HAPPY! HAPPY!
By Sandi on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My special place! compliments on my hair come in bunches!
Ms
By JULIE on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
My sister, Penny St. Peter brought me in, loved the service. Felt totally pampered and will stop in next time I visit her😊
Stunning!
By Frances on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great color/cut/style from Christina at MAS--my hair looked stunning and I love how it feels so bouncy, soft and pretty after I am pampered there. They are, hands down, the BEST in the Valley! WOW!
Megan
By Megan on 16 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Roseanna did an amazing job! She listened and followed through with giving me the color I invisioned! Definitely coming back!
First time
By Anita on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Christina for the first time. I have very short coarse hair especially on top which needs a lot of texturing. She listened well and gave a haircut that matched my head shape. My husband went to Courtney who also listened well. He was quite pleased. Staff are welcoming and friendly.
Tracey Stylistt
By Russ on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Best haircut experience ever... truly remarkable talent and absolutely lovely person
Loved it
By Jocylnn on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in and had Erika take care of me. She was amazing to say the least, and I can’t wait to go back!
I love Mane Attraction
By Virginia on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I first of all want to praise Heather Sparling. She does a great job of listening to the way you want your hair to look and gives helpful hints on how to manage it. She is a star that shines when you arrive.