Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.92794759825 / 2290 Reviews
Awesome
By Julie on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best salon and Rhonda is awesome
Awesome
By Julie on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best salon and Rhonda is awesome
Amazing!!
By Trinity on 24 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve only been here 3 times with Mia cutting my hair and she always does such an amazing job! From one picture that inspired me, she manages to make a beautiful style with my crazy thick hair! Thank you and will be back soon!
Hair cut
By Isabella on 23 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut and highlights with Beate.
By Jan on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beate is a master when it comes to a cut and highlights. In these difficult times, it is comforting to know that my experience will be soothing and that I will leave Main Attractions feeling uplifted.
Courtney
By connie on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney rocks!!
Thank you
By Louise on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I congratulate MAS management and all the staff to create such a safe environment in this difficult time. I truly felt safe being there yesterday and appreciate the effort of everyone. Priceless!
Just the best...
By Marcia on 21 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Besides having such great talent and skill, I appreciate how accommodating Shannon and Chris have been in scheduling. While we live in uncertainty all the time, the current events related to the Novel Corona Virus have exponentially escalated the anxiety for many of us. I appreciate the lengths the Mane Attraction team have gone to keep everyone feeling as safe as possible while getting their salon services. For that I thank you all very much. Marcia
A bright spot in difficult times
By Sandi on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
With everything so crazy, it's so wonderful to have a place to go where you're made to feel safe as well as special. MA will always be my happy place.
Love my new locks!
By Heather on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating