Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.90307328605 / 1692 Reviews
Great service and kind staff
By Christine on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt like my stylist listened to my requests and treated me as her most important client. I take longer than most because of my thick hair, and at other salons I often feel like a burden or forgotten. She took the time to give me ideas how to better manage my hair. I will definitely continue going.
Best Service in Town
By DD on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In an age when customer service is rapidly diminishing, Mane Attraction stands out as a business that exemplifies what it means to offer truly exceptional service. Everybody from the receptionist to the stylists to the assistants and the owners goes above and beyond in kindness, responsiveness and courtesy. They make sure I get exactly what I want, treat me like a valued client, and even offer to pick up dinner for me when I'm there late. This salon is a shining star in a sea of mediocrity. Thank you.
Ms
By Mary on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Positive experience. Attractive salon . Friendly staff. Relaxing shampoo. Great haircut. Will be back.
Ms
By Mary on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Happy cystomer
By Jane on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenn is the best!
Great cut and color
By Lisa on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney did a great job; she is sweet, listens to what I want and goes beyond what it takes to achieve my look
The BEST in all ways!
By Marlene on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Going to MAS is like going to a spa! You are pampered by everyone while you get a consistently amazing cut, color - or whatever! But I think the most unique quality of MAS is their involvement in the community. This Sun is a charity event for animals - what other salon does that??? It’s the Best in all ways!!
Very Special Hair salon
By Lisa on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been going to Ronda for many years! Talented, great listener and Fun! The salon is run so well with very attentive staff.
Nailed It!
By Ronni on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly never disappoints. I came to her months ago with a crazy idea to go ashy blonde from black. She told me to “ trust the process” and I did. We took it slow even though I was way too impatient. I lived with it for a bit but finally realized I am not a blonde. 😀. Just had an appointment yesterday and wanted to change the game yet again back to my original color. This time she gave me a much needed cut. Couldn’t believe how amazing both turned out! I barely had to direct to her my vision. She was spot on and amazing!!!! Best hairdresser I’ve ever had!!❤️❤️
Candeee Sandeee Randeee
By Michael on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Randeee is grating…I mean great. Always a fun time and hairs are cut.