Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.93029150824 / 2367 Reviews
Cut & Color
By Judi on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
THANKS to Kelly for a great cut and color. She helped me decide on a new color with Fresh highlights that are perfect. I feel ready to rock the rest of summer. I also want to give a shout out to Nicole who shampooed me. The back massage she gave me was such a treat. I have been a customer for many years and I am serious when Nicole is THE BEST. I felt like I was at the Spa, so relaxing. Thanks to everyone there for a great experience. This is truly THE BEST Salon in the Valley!
Wonderful service!
By Kathleen on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly -- and everything was as safe and clean as could be. Everyone wore a mask and remembered "no touching" (even when, completely out of habit, I went in for a handshake!). Khala was magnificent -- it's SO nice to be delighted with my new hair well into the next day. Price was higher than my old place, but seems to be in line with most places these days.
OUTSTANDING SALON
By Cheri on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ryan had the unique ability to inform me of service offered and then direct me to the stylist to best fit my needs. Kelly, the stylist, cut my granddaughter's hair, which is long and extremely thick and curly. It turned out beautiful. The following week I went back for my hair cut, my hair is completely different texture (fine and straight). I love the results and she was such a delightful person. I highly recommend her and the staff I interacted with.
Makeover
By Lorie on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist explained everything and really went above what I have had in the past
5 stars
By Alice on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time at Maine Attractions and i was happy and satisfied with haircut. Kelly was nice and pleasant to talk too. She listen to how i wanted my hair cut and Kelly did just that, so thank you Kelly for doing a great job. Alice
Still Fabulous
By Heather on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even amid COVID-19 the MAS team manages to make you feel like their one and only VIP client.
perfect
By Harold on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
they do an excellent job
Super service as always
By Sandrajeffries on 25 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Mane Attraction for 20 years. Service, color, cuts spectacular. Heather is a senior master stylist and knows her stuff. Thank you for a great cut and color. Health procedures during this covid 19 pandemic are first rate.
Great Haircut
By Judy on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for making the salon open and safe. Haley gave an amazing hair wash with massage and Heather gave me another wonderful haircut. She listens to my desires and remembers so well the style that I prefer even though it had been so many months since my last appointment. She never rushed and gave me her upmost attention. Her haircut and style are amazing! The salon is doing a great job keeping us safe. Thank you!
Best Service from Sye!
By Tayler on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I walk into MAS I feel welcomed. During COVID it is clear they are taking the necessary precautions, whiling keeping business going. I see Sye and she makes me feel like a queen! She listens and cares and is so welcoming! Thank you MAS and Sye!