Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.9124668435 / 1885 Reviews
Wonderful!
By Lisa on 19 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect-as always!
Tracy is spectacular!
By Barbara on 19 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfection
By Sophie on 19 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love everything about this salon. Everyone that works there is knowledgeable and truly cares about their clients. Amazing experience and truly happy with every service I received so far!
Randee Rocks!
By Courtney on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super satisfied with my haircut yesterday with Randee. Classy and stylish. And she is a wonderful person!! Thank you!!
First class service
By Richard on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Superb service as always.
MAS deserves 10 stars!
By Marcia on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is such a great place. The owners and staff are all so skilled, and, equally important, so personable. I always appreciate Shannon and Chris for their outstanding work. I always love my hair. Plus, the massage during the shampoo is never a disappointment! Thank you Deanna for that.
Haircut
By Colette on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is awesome! She always does a perfect job.
The Best as always!!
By Tom on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going to Mane Attraction over 20 years. Would never go anywhere else!
Shannon is amazing!!!
By Sandra on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the service I receive at your show each time I am there. From the front desk to the shampoo and especially the caring friendship of Shannon.
Always Amazing
By Karen on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is a miracle worker and the rest of the staff at Mane Attraction is awesome. Very friendly and welcoming environment. A great experience every time I come in!