Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.92637215529 / 2241 Reviews
Excellent service
By Bridget on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience! Randee did an excellent job and I am very happy with the haircut and styling.
5 stars!
By Denise on 23 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience as always!
An amazing experience and flawless ha...
By Kaiya on 23 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reese did a complete makeover for my granddaughter, Kaiya. Her communication style was clear. She was fun and easy to work with. She understood what we wanted and executed it beautifully. She was given a photo and she discussed what would look good with her facial shape. Kaiya can style her hair because Reese showed her how. Or, she can wake up and walk out the door looking great without having done anything. The style is cut so well and is versatile. She’s 14 and loves her new look. Thank you, Reese! It was a pleasure working with you!
Another dynamite hair cut by Beatte
By Corinne on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again this hair cut works well for an extremely busy citizen.
Best in Class!!!
By Leanne on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The entire staff from check-in to check-out is amazing. Warm welcome, cool vibe, stylists who listen and execute, local home grown shop.What more can you ask for in a Salon! Thanks MAS for so many great hair days!
Kelly, cut and color
By Joan on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always perfect!!!
A+++ Salon in Phoenix
By ROBERT on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Mane Attraction Salon for a bit over a year after the recommendation from a friend/salon owner in another state. This review is long past due. From day 1 and the and making the appointment to check in and my service through check out, always top notch service. Always treated as a family member by all employees. My stylist, Tracy is the best!! Cheerful, caring super professional and a fantastic stylist! I love my hair when she's done cutting and gray blending. Checkout is always super convenient and courteous and as with the check in everyone is incredibly friendly. The owner, Chris, is always friendly and welcoming with a hello, which in years of patronizing many salons in other cities isn't the usual and always appreciated. Making the reservation on the app or online is super convenient and easy! Love everything about Mane Attraction Salon.
Thumbs up
By Madara on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at MAS. Rosemary always has my hair soft and exactly how I ask for it.
Hair Cut
By Randy on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for a spectacular haircut last Friday. I love it! Best to you and Kendal.
Great Place
By Meghan on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been getting my hair done here off and on for 20 years. Everyone there does an amazing job. I highly recommend Mane Attraction!