Mane Attraction Salon Reviews

4.90807174888 / 1784 Reviews
Hair cut
By Susan on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Chris did a great job cutting/styling my hair. However, I need to come back to have blonde highlights as it's way too dark now.
Excellent
By Richard on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service as always is very attentive and professional.
Great!!
By Christy on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my hair cuts!! Not only do they pamper their customers, but they give great advice and and it’s well worth the money.
Great!!
By Christy on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my hair cuts!! Not only do they pamper their customers, but they give great advice and and it’s well worth the money.
Summer color!
By monique on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got a great summer color from Khala and love how much the color goes with my cut. Can't wait to return and get my summer cut!
Summer Color!
By Monique on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came to MAS ready to go on vacation and got a great color from Khala! Much lighter than I usually go for but looks great.
Haircut with Sye
By Suzanne on 14 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great stylist: meticulous cut AND super stylish
Haircut/Style
By Judy on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my 2nd visit with Chris. He gave me a great haircut and style. I have been very pleased both times he has done my hair.
Hip Mama
By Courtney on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beat Ong is an amazingly talent hair artist! She has changed my life!
Haircut
By Mary on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always such a treat to come in! My hair always looks amazing after Christina works her magic! Everyone is so accomadating. Thank you!