Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel Reviews

4.89583333333 / 48 Reviews
Customer
By Adriene on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very good services..
Hair Cut
By Myrel on 29 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to quite a few beauty and barber colleges. Aspen by far has the best service. The beauty school student listened to me and took time in cutting my hair.
Very Happy!!
By Barbara on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I thought that the person who did my hair was very professional and hardworking and caring about the outcome. Great Job! Definitely would love for her to do my hair again and will continue to come.
Shampoo and set with deep conditioner
By Ellen on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenifer was my attendant. She was professional,courteous and pleasant. I had a wonderful interaction with her and I was very satisfied with her work. Kudos!! 5 stars! no wet shirt!
Excellent Service
By Lynette on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Told stylist what I wanted and left extremely satisfied
Excellent
By Jenele on 24 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie was very professional. She did lock maintenance and an updo. I was very satisfied.
Kudos
By Lynette on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great timing, I was out within 1 hour, I really need a perm but she blow dried my hair perfectly. If I could give suggestion it would be, communicate with clients. Part of being in the profesdin is connecting with clients to make them repeat clients. Great way to learn verbal communication skills.
Pleased
By Kay on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pleased with the service
Great Service
By Bonita on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service was friendly and efficient. Glory is a great technician.
Shampoo and set
By Ellen on 15 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Did get a good shampoo but ended up with the back of my sweater very wet. Maybe I was not draped very well. Should I bring an extra sweater to change?