Bellini Salon Spa Medical Esthetics Reviews

4.99601593625 / 251 Reviews
thank you !
By Simmi on 14 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
super kind and helpful, great service
Miradry
By Michelle on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was quite nervous about the procedure. The ladies and Dr G answered all my questions honestly and put me at ease. This is the first week in my life that I haven’t sweat under my arms. I have done a couple of crossfit sessions this week, and was bone dry under my arms after the workouts. Can’t tell anyone how thankful I am. Money well spent! I would recommend this to anyone who has issues with underarm sweat. This procedure has already changed my life. Thanks to everyone at Bellini spa!
great
By Chris on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great cut and color. thanks to Judi and Shiama.
Haircut
By Leah on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is great and the cut I get is perfect every time. It's expensive though. Two things should be tweaked: the very bright lights over the washing station - it's blinding, and the temperature was really chilly upstairs. The new cafe is quite nice and inviting!
Great Salon Spa
By Mary on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant experience at Bellini, the staff is friendly, little or no wait. Dr Gerrish is skillful and friendly and has remained so over a couple of decades since our first meeting. Without hesitation I refer all who express an interest in any of the procedures offered.
Color and blow dry
By Sue on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lucinda always does a great job -- perfect style and cut for an easy to care for 'do.
Kathy Gray is great!
By Karla on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Kathy for many years. She is terrific. Great stylist and a really fine person. She listens well and considers what each client wants.
service
By Toni on 02 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have good service. Judy knows me so well, I am always happy with my cuts. The girls at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful too.
Review
By Christa on 30 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual I got great service- and great color and cut from Christine.And a great shampoo from Nil.
Excellent service
By Michele on 17 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Incredible team, trustworthy, and focused on your experience!