Gerrish MedEsthetics Reviews

4.9917695473251 / 729 Reviews
Happy Results !!
By Eileen on 02 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love working with Jocelyn She does a great job with Botox and fillers. I am now confident I am going to be happy with my results.
Great place!
By Lorena on 01 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff! Jocelyn was amazing and I’m very happy with my results! this is definitely THE place where I’m getting my face done from now on. 10/10
Dr Gerrish and staff are the best
By Joni on 30 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a patient of Dr Gerrish for many years. He and his staff are always friendly and extremely professional. I’ve had numerous procedures and have been very happy with the results.
Amazing experience
By Nanette on 24 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
New to the area, sent in by a referral to Joselyn. Office staff was very welcoming and friendly. Joselyn was great, personable, professional and friendly! I will be returning soon !
Genius Laser
By Renee on 24 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just got the treatment today with the extra at the end (I forget what it was called). Great procedure, doesn’t get as red or swollen if you don’t have the extra at the end. The entire staff at Gerrish is fantastic. I will be back!
Love seeing Jocelyn!
By Amanda on 23 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks
By Christine on 22 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The appointment was on time. Very efficient. Easy to work with both the medical staff and the office staff
5 stars
By Jan on 19 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon! Very professional
Jocelyn Brackett knows her stuff!!
By Anna on 19 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience with Jocelyn Brackett @ Gerrish Med Esthetics. She has the patience of a saint, not to mention the soft touch. She was very caring making sure I was comfortable and look great, not overdone and she took the time to answer all my questions. I will definitely go back to her for my fillers and botox.
Jocelyn is the reason I go!
By Leigh on 18 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jocelyn has an innate ability to know exactly where you need corrections. She is a pro at anatomy because she is a nurse practitioner. I’m always excited to have her evaluate what I need and tailor my injections to the way my particular face works. Trust me you don’t want your face in many other peoples hands other than hers.