Gerrish MedEsthetics Reviews

4.99702380952 / 336 Reviews
Fabulous Skin Tone!
By Jill on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I can not say enough about the Charcoal Peel! Sherri is wonderful and you will feel like a new person once it is complete. The entire staff at Gerrish MedEstetics is friendly & exceptionally helpful.
Wonderful
By Gwen on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Gerrish and his staff. You could not ask for better.
Gerrish MedEsthetics Is My Choice
By Sharon on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using the expert services provided by Gerrish MedEsthetics for more than five years. Annually I tone my face and neck with Infini (now Genesis) and get a variety of fillers recommended and administered by Dr. Gerrish and Ms Hillary Chin, PA. I recommend both individuals and the MedEsthetics team unreservedly.
Wonderful service
By Selman on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr.Gerish is a wonderful doctor with a gentle manner . The people at the front desk are terrific people too . I have written a review yesterday, but maybe you did not receive it . My legal name is Sally Shannon Burkhart-Haddad . I am sure you will change the name on my file . Thank you sincerely , Sally Burkhart-Haddad
Great
By Gwen on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was not my first visit to Gerrish MedEsthetics. I keep going back because I think very highly of Dr. Gerrish. Dr. Gerrish is very understanding, listens to me, and is very patient with all the questions I throw out there. He takes the time to address all my concerns. I will continue going to Dr. Gerrish, he is wonderful.
MiraDry and Fillers
By Erika on 02 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. G from Bellini Salon and MedEsthetics is a godsend! He is the pioneer of the procedure MiraDry, which gets rid of your underarm sweat up to 80%. I have suffered from hyperhidrosis since my teen years. This condition causes me to sweat uncontrollably from my feet, hands, and underarms. As a teacher, I am in front of students daily and with hyperhidrosis it was hard to hide the sweat stains because the wetness came down to my ribs. I could not wear dress shirts because within minutes I looked like I had just come from the gym. It was disgusting and uncomfortable. I purchased a lot of black sweaters and cardigans in order to cope with hyperhidrosis. I “Googled” how to get rid-off armpit sweat and MiraDry popped up. I decided to seek out Doctor G for help. After getting two MiraDry treatments I can now wear tops without sweaters. After trying MiraDry, my underarms are much more manageable. The sweat is not 100% gone but it’s a world of a difference with what I currently have. I still have a small horizontal line of sweat left at the end of the day, which is not bad at all compared to where I used to be. The extra benefit from MiraDry is that it removed most of my armpit hair and I no longer have to shave weekly. It is as if I received two treatments for the price of one; laser hair removal and sweat killer. At Bellini, I have also gotten fillers under my eyes. Sheila the RN did an amazing job! She is sweet, and talks to you as if you have known each other for years. She makes you feel comfortable and at the same time is very professional. Overall, my experience with Bellini Salon and MedEsthetics has been amazing. When you are paying a good amount of money you expect the best customer service there is, and Bellini has delivered that service. I will be returning for future procedures and I highly recommend Bellini!
Bellini MedEsthetics
By Christine on 01 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All staff were warm and interested in my issues. Making appointments were easy and the staff worked around my schedule. Everyone was very helpful. Will recommend them to friends, etc.
Dr. Gerrish and botox
By Candee on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gerrish going on 12 years or more. The service and facility at Bellini are superb. The work that Dr. Gerrish has done for me is consistent and makes me look much younger. I love it that no one can tell when I’m stressed or worried after seeing him. A+
Lucinda
By Pam on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair when Lucinda is done working her magic! I’ve never gone to the same stylist twice but I will go back to her as long as she’s willing to let me!
Great service and haircut as usual. ...
By Deidre on 09 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating