Gerrish MedEsthetics Reviews

4.99705882353 / 340 Reviews
Love Sheila!
By Ann on 08 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super happy with all my treatments. She provides an extra special touch and true expertise.
Caring and Expertly Administered Trea...
By Sharon on 08 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I continue to return to Gerrish because their experience keeps my face and body looking ageless without appearing to have had “help”. Although I haven’t had all the magic services they offer - yet - I wouldn’t hesitate to try any recommended procedure.
Injection Customer
By Sarah on 05 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jocelyn is the absolute best! My lips have never been so fab! Thank you!!!
Outstanding!
By Bonnie on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was so nice,friendly and informative, very comfortable! Thank you all!
Jocelyn is a miracle worker!
By Carmen on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She listened to my concerns and addressed them with care and expertise. I left the office looking well rested and feeling fabulous. More importantly my face doesn’t look “done”. The front desk staff was super nice and this is a practice that I will visit for years to come.
Incredible work by Joss!
By Chaise on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a first-timer to botox and fillers, Joss was simply outstanding. The results truly speak for themselves. She is a perfectionist and listens to what is wanted and needed. I’m thrilled to have made the leap with her- highly recommend!!
Amazing healthy skin!
By Kathy on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a bit skeptical that LaseMD would work for me. I had years (and layers) of skin damage and age spots. After the first laser treatment, there was a tremendous improvement. After the second treatment, it was a very dramatic difference! I had friends that asked “are you wearing a new type of makeup — your skin looks great!” when in fact I was NOT wearing any foundation at all! The laser technician was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. She explained the process and answered any questions, and ensured my comfort during each procedure. I highly recommend this salon!
Excellent
By Michele on 28 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recent appt
By Erin on 28 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! Thank you!
Amazing Experience
By Margie on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in to see Jocelyn to receive filler under my eyes. She was amazing and did a fantastic job. Jocelyn is detailed, knowledgeable, and I am so happy with the final result.