C.R. SMITH
By CR on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best!
Small town environment, big city work!
By Kim on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Pomme Salon for a little over a year. My stylist is Shantelle. I love her & her work! The salon is comfortable, clean and welcoming. Every staff member treats you like a friend. I highly recommend Pomme Salon. All the stylists are talented, and every client I’ve seen, as they leave, looked beautiful!
Love Pomme
By Lynne on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell always does an excellent job!
Queen for a day
By Lorraine on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am 76 years old and have never had the pleasure of going to a real Salon until now. My son found Pomme Salon on line and sent me there to get a real treat and have a good hair style. When I go there Shannon and the ladies treat me like a Queen. Just getting my hair washed is a massage. Shannon doesn't cut my hair; he sculpts it like an artist would sculpt a statue. I am served refreshments and have my feet up on a foot rest for comfort. I become a Queen for a few hours that makes me want to go back time after time. It's never too late to be wrapped in luxury.
Never Disappointed!
By Andrea on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Shannon and his great team did not disappoint at my latest visit for color, cut, and style! I’m a lifer at Pomme! 😊
Never Disappointed!
By Andrea on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Shannon and his great team did not disappoint at my latest visit for color, cut, and style! I’m a lifer at Pomme! 😊
Great hidden gem
By Hope on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first haircut here with Hannah and she was fantastic. She really helped me with good advice and patience to feel great about my hair. In fact the whole staff was pretty cool. I plan on coming back in the future.
Retired
By Debbie on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell is a wonderful stylist!
Calming environment, amazing service!
By Liz on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was diligent, creative, and did a great job to addressing my haircut needs.
5 Star Quality
By Amanda on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming, the service is efficient; you are not left waiting forever without being acknowledged. The stylist greets you with a warm welcome every time and they offer complementary drinks and also on holidays like valentines day, they do a cute thing where each client can pick a rose and a cute treat. My stylist, Shantell, is really talented and is very good at understanding what I want. This was my second time meeting her and having her work on my hair and she has not disappointed me ever. I trust her and the whole pomme salon team!!