Loved it!
By Crystall on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the salon itself and all of the staff there as well. Hadn’t been to a salon in almost a year and I am so glad I found this one.
Great salon!
By Korey on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The environment was great and so were the employees!
Recent visit
By Debbie on 01 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell never fails with color and cut! Great Salon!
So many compliments!
By Sacha on 31 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair styled by Hannah for an event, and I received SO many compliments for the style! Great artistry!
Love my hair!
By Larkin on 28 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell is the best. I followed her from another salon and so glad I did. She's been doing my hair for almost 20 years. Wouldn't let anyone else touch it!
Great color and cut
By Cyndi on 19 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m always happy with the color and cut when leaving Pomme. Shantell never disappoints
The Best!
By Tera on 18 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best haircut I’ve ever had - absolutely love Shannon and Pomme Salon!
Top Notch
By Rick on 11 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pomme Salon is top notch and first class. They always deliver and in a very relaxing setting. You will love it!!!!
Great service and atmosphere!
By Laurie on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I made a last minute appointment with Hannah. They created me with a smile and offered me a drink. Hannah was awesome! She listened to what I wanted, took her time, massaged my head during the hair wash, and gave me a great cut! She styled it and gave me tips throughout the whole service. I have finally found my place and stylist!! Ps - super affordable and great atmosphere!!
Always a joy!
By Allie on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They always take care of each person with kindness and detail, they are all so talented!