Pomme Salon Reviews

4.99875311721 / 802 Reviews
Pomme Salon the Elite Salon in Cobb
By Rick on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pomme Salon is the elite salon in Cobb for the great service, care, and atmosphere. Here’s how it went down; I walk in and greeted by name, handed a smock, offered something to drink, great relaxing music playing, then Shannon the owner and Master Aveda Designer went to work on me, I got a hand massage and head massage during shampooing, then finally the custom cut like no other from Shannon. I booked my appointment for five weeks out before I left. Oh... I got a complimentary Aveda product for my purchase of shampoo. Go see them and tell them Rick sent you!!!!
Shannon & crew
By Ilene on 12 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience & a pleasure to see everyone
New Attitude with New Hair!
By Robyn on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell is a master at color, cut and style! She knows what is trending and keeps up with the latest and best ways to make you look fabulous! Don't be afraid to go in and ask Shantell to give you an amazing hair cut that makes you feel powerful! Remember, let her do her job as a stylist and stop walking around with terrible hair. As we get older, we are many times trapped in out of date, plain, long hair that needs new life! Shantell at Pomme can do that!! I am 52 years old and my new haircut makes me feel 20 years younger and sexy!! 6 people stopped me when I went out last night and ask me who does my color and cut! It felt awesome!
Great service
By James on 03 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They are very professional. They make you feel at home. And they do fantastic job with style. They are the best at what they do. James Cole
Great service!
By Amanda on 03 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell gave me the cut and color I've always wanted! Love Pomme Salon (and I've been going there for 6 years).
Hair cut by Shannon
By Vicki on 29 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon does a great job with my hair and I always say that no matter what, he will never do a bad haircut! He is consistently awesome and I love how he really concentrates on me and my hair while I'm there! Not ever distracted. I took a picture recently and came out looking just like I wanted! Thanks Shanno!
Never disappoints
By Renea on 20 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tell them what you envision, they listen, provide recommendations based on hair texture/attributes and help you come up with something you like that is doable for your specific hair. You will get a quality hair cut/color/style in a comfortable and friendly environment. From hair care to waxing etc...all the staff is friendly and helpful. I have driven over 1 hour each way for the past 10 years to get my hair done by pomme salon because I can count on them to listen and provide hair care that I will like and will look good. A well run, professional and friendly business that truly takes care of their clients well.
Talented stylists and quality products
By Liz on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
My first visit to pomme was highly satisfactory. The stylists work as a team to create a luxurious experience. From shampooing and a scalp massage to my cut and style, a received quality service and they gave me exactly the cut I wanted! In addition, the salon sella the Aveda products that I love. My only complaint is that I wasn’t seen until 20 minutes after my appointment time.
“Happy Hair” 😁
By Stacy on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can always count on Shantell to make my hair look fabulous.
Great Cut
By Kathryn on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Easy to get appt - nice people - Shantell is the best!!!