Pomme Salon Reviews

4.99876847291 / 812 Reviews
Best Ever
By Ilene on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic hairdressers & terrific atmosphere
Always great
By Amanda on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming here for at least 15 years and I always love my hair.
Great haircuts
By Jacqui on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Pomme. Everyone is friendly and Shannon always gives me the best haircuts. I've been to a lot of top hair stylists in New York city and Virginia but, no body has given me better cuts than Shannon.
Fantastic as always!
By Jill on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Working on a whole new look and Shannon is making it happen! Had an awesome visit with new color, cut and blow out. Enjoyed visiting with everyone there. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A wonderful, soothing experience
By Liz on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the calm nature of Pomme salon - from the usual and weather to the professionalism of the stylists and then there’s my personal favorite, the lovely scented oil scalp massage.
Hair always looks amazing...
By Stacy on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantell, you are the best 👩🏼
Perfect haircut!
By Marie on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is a true perfectionist! Love my new look 🥰
Awesome Hair Cut
By Stephanie on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always friendly and helpful! Beautiful haircut. My hair looks healthy and shiny. Thank you Shannon!!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Joanne on 02 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
POMME SALON IS A FRIENDLY, CASUAL PLACE TO GET GREAT HAIR CUTS AND HIGHLIGHTS. SHANTELL IS AN ARTIST FOR CUTS/COLOR. VERY ENJOYABLE ATMOSPHERE WITH WONDERFUL PEOPLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
5
By Ashley on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah is excellent!