Shampoo and blow dry
By Beverly on 07 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfessional as always
Beautiful Color by Chrissy
By Denise on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Chrissy! You always deliver a beautiful result!
Best platinum blonde hair I’ve ever...
By Kate on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gone to numerous salons, receiving services I wasn’t nearly satisfied with, paying an arm and a leg, and even paying stylists to fix mistakes they had made to my hair!! Platinum blonde hair requires extreme care and diligence in the process. Nicole has changed my hair completely for the better and is a complete doll to chat with; so down to earth, funny and so willing to learn and work with you on your hair vision. I came to her with “silver” hair which was actually a heinous mix of grey, ash, purple, blue and even some green! Nicole carefully lifted my root and did an impeccable color correction all over my hair thus bringing me to a gorgeous platinum white BRIGHT blonde, the brightness being what my ashy hair was missing. Nicole used olaplex so my hair was of even better integrity than coming into the salon. Overall the experience was warm and welcoming from point A to point Z and I can’t say enough good things!!!
Hair cut
By Laura on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience with Mitty!
Brush stroke eyebrow tattoo
By Judy on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jacki did an excellent job on my eyebrows. She made me feel very comfortable and in control of the process. She clearly is a longtime professional at her craft. Highly recommend!
Ellie
By Joann on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ellie is wonderful .The facial was excellent,
Jayne is the best
By Asha on 03 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my hair styled by Jayne and am always delighted with the result. The front desk staff are all very friendly and accommodating when it comes to getting last minute appointments.
Outstanding Salon
By Bev on 01 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was referred here by a friend about 6 years ago, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Entire staff friendly and knowledgeable. Special shout out to Alex who is a styling wizard. I've never before been complimented so many times by strangers. Very happy with service and tremendous assortment of products available.
Best Salon
By Valerie on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to a lot of salons and stylists and not one of them compares to Salon d’Artiste. The atmosphere is very friendly and inviting. My stylist Nicole is the best I have ever had. She knows how to color and what would look good on a person, because she continually goes to classes to keep updated. My hair has never looked better. Also, I finally decided to get permanent eyebrows and went to Jackie. I cannot tell what a difference this has made in my appearance. I have recommended to family and friends.
Permanent eyeliner!!
By kathryn on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jackie is great! I wanted this done for years, and, was nervous. Jackie talked me thru the procedure, exposing every step, and ultimately , relaxing me! I just returned from my “follow up” appointment. I appreciate the extra care she offers. The salon is very nice, located in Wayne. Everyone looked busy , yet, had time to smile as I walked by !! Very friendly place!!!