Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94011406844 / 1052 Reviews
Haircut & style
By Kay on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great 👍 experience as always!
Always Wonderful
By Susan on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time the staff is courteous and the hair services are 5 STARS!! Love Courtney & Christina!
Caramel balayage
By Whitney on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was really happy with the outcome. Will be back in 6months for s touch up:)
Haircut and highlights
By Mary on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice work and pleasant salon.
Great experience
By Nancy on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my time at Oasis....friendly aosphere...lovely setting...a winderful team whio always make you comfortable and that younare in good hands!
Always the BEST
By Chris on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie never lets me down! Have been a customer since before Oasis and can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Thank you!
Amazing
By Kaylea on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took my daughter to have a complete hair makeover and they did amazing. We’ve already booked her next appointment.
highlight fix
By Elise on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had awkward partial highlights done in my hometown and came here for a rescue. Jaime was awesome. she was able to keep my highlights but just help mend in the colors around my scalp where it was awkward and patchy. I will absolutely be back when I need them, wish I had this salon closer to home. Would highly recommend.
Always a pleasure
By Carla on 06 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Oasis since they opened and have always been pleased. I am always met with a friendly greeting and a smile when I walk in the door. Angie is great and not only makes my visit feel like I’m hanging out with a longtime friend, but I leave happy with my hair. She’s quick to offer recommendations when I want something different and goes the extra mile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly.
Wonderful experience
By Tonya on 06 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a client of Jamie,she has been my stylist for close to 10 years. This was my first time visiting her at her new location and I truly enjoyed my experience, the atmosphere was beautiful,staff was attentive to all of my needs. Thank you again Jamie