Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94079555967 / 1081 Reviews
If you are looking for a new salon, O...
By Nicole on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Oasis for about 6 months now after moving to the area. The facility is always clean, the staff is friendly, and I have never had a bad haircut/color or experience. I am a regular customer of Christina's and I would trust her to do just about anything to my hair! It is clear that her number one priority is having you walk out of the salon more confident than you walked in.
1st Haircut/Style at OASIS SALON!!
By Marleen on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tracy was FANTASTIC as my Hairdresser at Oasis Salon!!! I was excited and a tiny bit nervous because this was my 1st Haircut/Style at Oasis Salon. My hair is very fine/thin and Tracy took so much time giving me a GREAT new Hair Style~!! I am looking forward to my next hair appt. :) THANK YOU SO MUCH TRACY!!!!
Short Hair Review
By Nancy on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June is the best with my super short hair! Has been cutting my hair for years and I followed her to this salon. My hair has a mind of its own, but she works wonders with it. I love the style!
From blah to body
By Peggy on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I made an appointment to see if anything could be done for my blah thick hair. I had grown it out for the first time since my teens and although I am enjoying having long hair, I didn't have a clue what to do with it. My consultation with Nicole was very thorough and she knew exactly how to make use of the wave in my hair, I wasn't even aware of and enhance it so that it now has a great shape. It has good body and curls. Above all, it is still easy to manage and fits my lifestyle.
Joanne Thomas
By Joanne on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Oasis staff is welcoming and accommodating, well-trained. and punctual. The salon is clean and well maintained. All this makes for a very pleasant experience. Since I am a longtime client, I can honestly say that the quality has remained consistent. Although I have a standing appointment with very talented Cristina, from personal experience, I can also highly-recommend Angie and Nicole.
Excellent service and staff!!!
By Ashley on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never had a bad experience here since I’ve been coming for my usual visits! I’ve had Angie, Liz, Nicole and June and each and every one of these lovely ladies have always taken good care of me. I am super picky about my hair and these ladies do not disappoint! The receptionists are always very warm and welcoming as well!!! Today I had June, thank you so much, I’m in love with my hair!
June
By Amy on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut and highlights, thank you!
Hair cut and highlights
By Amy on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you June!!
Great salon!
By Shelly on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called on Friday for a Saturday appointment and Ms June was able to squeeze me in. I love my cut every time!
Excellent Salon
By Kurtis on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm a guy--I typically get my haircut at a barber or one of the inexpensive haircut chains but thought I would do something different. I found Oasis on google with tons of great reviews. Oasis did not disappoint-- the haircut, and my choice for a new bold color as well are great. The staff were professional, experienced and very patient with me for this new experience. Love the place. Recommend it for all guys who want to have a great haircut, or try something new.