Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94937637564 / 1363 Reviews
Love my new look
By Angie on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole transformed my red hair with 2 inch gray roots. I left the salon with beautiful, shiny and healthy looking silver gray hair with highlights. I feel like a new person!
Love my new look
By Angie on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole transformed my red hair with 2 inch gray roots. I left the salon with beautiful, shiny and healthy looking silver gray hair with highlights. I feel like a new person!
An amazing hair salon
By Olivia on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time at oasis i got my hair colored, i asked for highlights and lowlights. My hair tuned out black, not at all what i wanted but mistakes happen when you’re new. The next day the salon gave me a call and asked how i liked my hair, i expressed my complaints and they fixed my hair and made it the exact way i asked for the next day with no charge. I recently went back and got my hair cut, LOVE how it turned out. This salon is amazing and the way they took care of me was outstanding!
Best service and exceptional stylist!
By Yeimari on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just moved to the area in September. I quickly did some research and decided to try Oasis since it was only 5mins from my new home. I was able to get an appointment the same day with Courtney! I can’t tell you how happy I’m with her service, kindness and with my hair! I have been going to see her every 4 weeks since! I have a short bob on so I always wanted to keep it fresh looking! So happy with the results after every visit! Can’t wait o start playing with some color and different styles! I know Courtney will not disappoint me! Also their safety practices during this pandemic are amazing! You get the temperature taken as soon as you walk into the salon. You will also need to use sanitizer right then. No waiting in the salon, you are instructed to come in once your stylist is ready for you! Feel really safe in there! Thanks Oasis for making my experience an unique one. And thanks for having such amazing stylist working there!
My new favorite salon!
By Skyler on 26 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mikayla did an amazing job on both my hair and my boyfriends hair. I have curly, thick hair and have never gone to a salon and been satisfied with my hair cut after, but it’s like she read my mind on what I wanted! I can’t stop looking at my hair it looks so good and I’m so happy! Definitely going to recommend this place to everyone I know
First timer
By Sandra on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Referred by my niece to Nicole. She did a super job on my hair (cut & style) & brows. The salon was clean and very professional. I booked a 2nd appt & will refer my sisters.
my visit at Oasis Salon 11/21/20
By Ronnie on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I Enjoy going here and getting my hair cut I have been going here for some time even though my visit are far and few apart I always get a very nice greeting when I walk in the Ladies there are always friendly and do a great job and I would like to thank Mikayla for cutting my hair yesterday and I want to wish all The Beautiful Ladies there a Happy Thanksgiving and Thanks for all you do stay safe your Truly Ronnie Roberts
Highly recommend!
By Caitlin on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing Experience
By Mayra on 18 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is an amazing, super talented, artist, definitely a master in her craft. I’ve been to Oasis prior and was nervous to go back after my stylist moved away. My very textured, 3c hair, was highlighted, cut, and straightened, and looked healthy as ever. The salon is very COVID aware and follows all recommended safety precautions which made me feel safe.
Always satisfied
By Becky on 18 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I do not live in the area but visit every 6 months. I always make it a point to go to Oasis Salon for a haircut, eye lift and tint and usually a pedicure. Brittany is fantastic!