Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93909626719 / 1018 Reviews
Great service. Great hair. Great price.
By Janice on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz listened, gave constructive feedback and then gave me a lovely haircut. Fun to talk to and very attentive to detail.
Review
By Lisa on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Oasis Salon. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Christina is the best hair dresser I've ever had.
Hair cut
By Peter on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
People were great. Couldn’t have asked for better. First time walk in at that.
Liz is awesome
By Jesse on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is the best
Good First Experience
By Betsy on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Having just moved to Newport News, this was my first experience with a hair appointment. I was very comfortable with Lorree and enjoyed my time with her! I was pleased with my haircut and plan to continue with her for haircuts and color. Thank you!
Second Visit and nothing less of amaz...
By Racquell on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first experience with Cristina was awesome. She wasn’t available for this next visit but I was confident to try someone else. Nicole is amazing as well. I like how she cut and styled my hair. The place is clean and very appealing. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to visit this salon!
10 year customer!
By Lori on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My family has been coming to Christina and Angie for 10 years. Professional, friendly and honest! Always satisfied with the results
Day at the Salon
By Charlene on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my time spent in your salon. It has wonderful service and wonderful atmosphere. Plus I always look wonderful when I leave.
Cut and highlights
By Valerie on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is always amazing! I love my hair.
Five-star experience.
By Meghan on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is amazingly talented and did a great job with my highlights. The staff is professional and courteous. The salon has such a relaxing atmosphere, and I always look forward to my appointments.