Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93945720251 / 958 Reviews
Consistently Great
By Laurel on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole has consistently given me excellent hair cuts for the past year. She is wonderful and KNOWS HOW TO CUT CURLY HAIR! I highly recommend Nicole and Oasis Salon.
I had a great visit
By JJ on 20 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I booked a highlight / lowlight and hair cut with Liz. When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted at the door and offered refreshments. It was a very nice first impression. I didn’t wait long at all and Liz met me at the waiting area and showed me to her stylist chair. She was very sweet and understood exactly what I wanted. She worked quickly and I left with exactly what I wanted my hair to look like. I will be returning to get my hair done in the future. Thank you Liz!!!!!
Great haircut
By Stewart on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding hair stylist. Lorree is very creative with meticulous attention to detail as well as an outstanding professional.
Love it!
By Beth on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my experience at Oasis! Nicole is awesome!
My hair appointment.
By Lisa on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always I had a great experience at Oasis Salon. My stylist Christina is wonderful and does a great job on my hair. For the first time during this visit I also received a pedicure. The nail tech was knowledgeable and she did a great job! Thanks again to everyone at Oasis Salon.
Great Experience!
By Meghan on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an overall positive experience at Oasis Salon! Super clean and relaxing atmosphere! Amanda was so awesome and provided such a great service! I was extremely pleased with how my bayalage turned out! Will definitely be returning!
Amiable experience from the front des...
By Sha on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdresser (Amanda) was very knowledgeable and patient with my many questions. She was very meticulous with her work. I left the salon a satisfied customer. Definitely recommend this salon.
Very professional
By Sue on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany did my mani and pedi with much professionalism. I needed advice on polish color and she was more than happy to help. My nails looks beautiful and I will return.
The REBIRTH of Mike Adams
By Mike on 03 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After many attempts, and the longest hair this old man has EVER had, I was fortunate enough to glean an appointment with the best stylist your fine establishment has been fortunate enough to acquire. Liz is tops, otherwise why would I travel from Littleton NC (Lake Gaston)? I thoroughly enjoyed my initial visit!!!
Liz was great!
By Sabrina on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first appointment and I was able to set everything up online with their app. The salon is nice, clean and organized. Liz was my assigned stylist and I was lucky to have her. She did a partial highlight, cut and blow dry. My hair looks and feels great. The highlights covered my grey and look perfectly natural. Thank you Liz! See you soon.