Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94042553191 / 940 Reviews
I always leave happy!
By Nicole on 18 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melody is such a wonderful stylist! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate her taking her time in making my hair look amazing every time I see her! You can tell she loves her job, because it shows in her work. Thank you so much, Melody!
Awesome-sauce
By Bill on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lorree is awesome-sauce!;^)
Haircut
By Tom on 13 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz has been cutting my hair for years! She gives me a perfect cut every time! If you’re not already one of her regular customers, I highly recommend you give her a try!
Tom Weston
By Tom on 10 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You haven’t had a haircut until you’ve had Liz cut your hair! She is so good that I would Fly to California once a month if she were there to make sure my presentation to customers is nothing short of outstanding! She keeps my appearance immaculate and professional. Liz is one of the main reasons for my continued success!??
Great
By Judy on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service every time!
AMAZING!!
By Carolyn on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today, I got my haircut since I had one a year or two ago. Hair was long and heavy! After meeting Amanda, thru my mama, she was super nice! Well, everyone was really nice haha Overall, my hair feels a lot lighter, feels soft and I love the outcome. I’ll definitely be returning! Asking next time about the products she used, worked like a charm :)
Courtney is the BEST!!
By Sharon on 02 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney always makes me feel and look great!! She listens to her customers, which is a lost art. I've never had any complaints when Courtney cuts my hair!!
Excellent stylist!
By Lacie on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loree was great, listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted!
Good job.
By Betty on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Loree did a wonderful job styling both mine and my son's hair. Thank you.
Great service
By Vickie on 21 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June took very good care of me,She colored my hair the right color that I wanted to do a very good job thank you