Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94728800611 / 1309 Reviews
June Owen
By Bernadette on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always pleased with the time June takes with me. She listens to what I want.
June Owen
By Bernadette on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always pleased with the time June takes with me. She listens to what I want.
Courtney Rocks!
By Michele on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney always does a meticulous job on my hair!
Superior Salon
By Cris on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so thankful to have found this Salon. Being new to the area I struggled finding the right fit and Oasis filled that void. Thank you Oasis, June (Hair) and Britney (Mani/Pedi) experts in their field.
Awesome!
By Gina on 25 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After three years of searching for a stylist to cut and color my curly hair I found Courtney! She listened and did an excellent job. The whole salon is welcoming and friendly as well!
Recent Visit
By Mary on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have missed Angie and her professional magic so much!! However, being a high risk person in regards to COVID I had concerns about making an appointment. As soon as I walked in the door these concerns and apprehensions were silenced. The management and employees are to be commended for their efforts to keep their clients safe and healthy. Thank you Oasis!
Hair Color
By Betty on 23 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie knew what hair color I wanted and it turned out spot on. Love it. Thank you very much..
Love my new look!
By Tery on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the pleasure of visiting Oasis Salon and meeting Shawn. The salon is very well maintained and spotless! I wanted a new look and brought in my Pinterest Photo and said I want to look like this! Shawn new exactly what to do and worked magic on my very fine, long overdue "DO". I'm loving this super cute cut and highlights... can't wait to sport it around!
another relaxing afternoon
By Brad on 15 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am as always so very impressed with the salon and Brittany. so relaxing as a matter of fact I could have fell asleep when she was doing the back of my legs. No compliment could do you, or anyone at Oasis, justice. thank you for such a welcoming environment
Courtney
By Hieda on 15 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I brought a picture and she did an excellent job. 12” off my hair. It looks great and feels great. They were making sure clients were safe. Constantly disinfecting, taking temps, requiring masks, and a COVID-19 questionnaire. I felt safe and comfortable. Great Salon!