Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94667697063 / 1294 Reviews
Haircut
By Shirley on 23 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Liz. You gave me an excellent haircut.
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘π...
By Karen on 21 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie did a fantastic job and I appreciated her professionalism and friendliness!!!!!
Hair Cut!
By Marleen on 20 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good Morning, :) Nicole gave me a GREAT haircut on Tuesday morning! Everything was so CLEAN and I felt very comfortable during this time! THANKS MUCH!! Looking forward to my June appt. TAKE CARE!! Marleen (Press) :)
Back to the salon
By Mandy on 18 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first salon appointment since covid-19 began. Service excellent as always and many good safeguards in place, temperature taken, everyone in masks, hand sanitizer and stations fully sanitized between customers. I felt very comfortable getting my services done. Well done Oasis!
Highly Recommend
By Angela on 17 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Favorite Place! Professional and Friendly Staff. Couldn't be more Happier with my hair or pedicure! A Great Big Thank You!
missing it all
By Brad on 05 Apr 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have to say I miss the girls at the salon ??. You are all so very welcoming and awesome. I look forward to the day you are able to open the doors again.
Sandie
By Sandie on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You guys are the best! Praying for all to be safe and healthy and a quick rebound to all in this time. Stay positive. I can only imagine what your beautiful, creative minds will have in store when we return to β€œnormal” thank you Cristina and the beautiful women at Oasis that make it the best!!!
Best place
By Kathy on 22 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is very nice and Shawn is the best hairdresser I ever had.
10/10
By Aubrey on 21 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five star
By Sheryl on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff always friendly and always leave happy from my stylist Angie.