Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94780635401 / 1322 Reviews
Outstanding customer service and stylist
By Stewart on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Oasis Salon provides an outstanding service. Salon is friendly and abiding strictly by the Commonwealth's COVID-19 restrictions and guidelines. I am met at the door by an employee wearing a mask who takes my temperature, provides hand sanitizer, and escorts me to station. I feel very safe in this environment. My stylist, Lorree, does a great job and is an outstanding stylist.I highly recommend this salon.
Review of Oasis Salon
By Julie on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Oasis Salon is a friendly place. I am always welcomed by the receptionist when I arrive. The salon is clean, well managed in these Covid times to keep things sanitized. My hairdresser, Loree Edwards is amazing.
Great color
By Kathy on 21 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shawn did a excellent job on my color and haircut. Love it
Excellent salon!
By Sara on 20 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a customer of OASIS salon since it opened & Cristina and her team are committed to excellence! They have risen to the challenge of COVID with the highest level of safety precautions. Angie recently took on my overgrown pandemic hair and gave me a perfect new haircut, also helping me to relax and feel like it was a spa day. I left with a smile and it gave my spirit a big lift in these trying times. I'm so grateful and highly recommend OASIS salon.
Best salon I have ever been to!
By Kayla on 20 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After years of trying to find someone who could cut my curly hair like I wanted, I finally found Country Rhea at Oasis. She was able to cut my hair exactly like I wanted. The salon itself so nice and clean, and the whole staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!
Liz was amazing!
By Amber on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz was incredibly friendly and asked questions the entire time to ensure we were on the same page with what I wanted with my hair. If I wasn’t moving I would absolutely be coming back to see her every time!
These stylists have it "Going On"!
By Karen on 03 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon, I have been a client at this salon for about a year and love it. During this past year I have been seen by three of the stylists here due to cancellations on either my part or theirs for various scheduling reasons, covid etc. But no worries, because it doesn't matter who I had my appointment with they are all GREAT girls, professional & personable! So you cannot go wrong with Nicole Or Courtney or Angie, or I am sure any of the other stylists. Thanks girls and keep up the Great work you all are doing, and for women that need a little pick-me-up, I think you all are a woman's Best Front Line!!
Amazing!
By Brianna on 19 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the pleasure of Courtney being my stylist today. She was a joy! I definitely will be back and will certainly try to get Courtney again! Thanks so much for being an awesome salon.
Oasis Salon is the best!
By Sue on 17 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina is the best! She ALWAYS makes me look and feel fabulous! So happy to be getting my hair done again. They take every precaution to make you safe.
I love Christina at Oasis Salon
By Julie on 16 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I FINALLY found a stylist who listens to me when I go get my hair cut. Christina not only cuts my hair the way I ask, but gives me tips to make sure it always looks good!