Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93838383838 / 990 Reviews
Liz is the Best!!
By Jesse on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is terrific - even though I was late for my appointment, she was extremely kind & understanding and provided me with the opportunity to come back later in the evening. She always takes her time, engages in friendly conversation and consistently does a great job!
Excellent service
By Jessica on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina at Oasis always does a fantastic job - she works with you to find the best hairstyle and color for you and then just makes it happen! The salon is beautiful, vibrant and all the stylists treat their clients like family. There’s nowhere else I’ll ever go!
First impression
By Aleaha on 29 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Honestly a really good first experience. I only went in for a consultation for my hair and the stylist told me what she was going to be doing with my hair, how to properly take care of it after the service is done and told me products to use that she believed would work well with my hair type. Really excited to go back for the actual service! Ps. The consultation took around 15 minutes and it was free
The reviews were right
By Heidi on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The positive reviews are what ultimately helped me decide to try out this salon and I'm very happy to say it lived up to it's glowing reviews! Courtney cut my hair and not only did she do a great job, she was great to talk with. Overall, the whole place is very clean and professional.
Great Experience, Wonderful Service!
By Heather on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the feel and the vibe at Oasis Salon. Everyone was friendly and the salon was well kept! June cut and styled my hair and she got EXACTLY what I wanted! She did an amazing job! I will be back and would refer others!
Angie is fantastic!
By Amber on 25 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great customer service. She did a fantastic job. My hair looks great!
My favorite place
By Christy on 25 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place because they are very accommodating and welcoming. they use good quality products, and if they ever make a mistake (which has never happened to me) they will always correct it free of charge. They are also reasonably priced and offer discounts for active military members and students.
Liz is the best!
By Jesse on 24 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is awesome - good conversationalist, takes her time to do it right, always has a positive attitude, she is the best!
Keratin treatment
By Melissa on 24 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good quality always
By Dana on 23 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Each time I have went to the salon, I have been happy with the service I received. Whether that be waxing or a hair appointment, I know I can trust the staff.