Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94536423841 / 1208 Reviews
Best Salon
By Caroline on 15 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is awesome!!! Best Salon in town!!!
This salon is a gem!
By Deedee on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to this salon for years, and as their services have expanded, so has my business with them. The talent and care provided at this salon is positively and remarkably the best! I get my hair done with Nicole and she is amazing. The cut, color, and styling are always perfect and the compliments I get are endless. Also, I get my nail care done with Brittany who does an absolutely incredible job perfecting my nails. From shape to color, everything is always flawless. Recently I tried the spray tanning service with her, and the outcome was amazing, so much so I now get them regularly with her. If you are looking for a team of salon professionals who pride themselves in giving you the best look, Oasis if the spot! Thank you Nicole and Brittany!
Christina is the BEST
By Elizabeth on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have long hair & Christina is simply amazing! She doesn’t just chop away but goes little by little (yet just enough ) to make sure she doesn’t cut it too short. She is patient and makes sure it’s even and blended well! I’m sadly moving and wish she could come with. But I’ll definitely be back to have her cut my hair when I’m in town visiting family.
Angie
By Joyce on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new hair color !! She is an amazing stylist. I am so blessed that I found her. I have never been happier❤️
Angie
By Joyce on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
New Hair cut
By Ellen on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June cut and style my hair ,she always does a great job, very kind and thoughtful.Great place to have your hair done.
Wonderful!
By Cristi on 05 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yesterday was my 40th birthday and I treated myself to a new hairstyle. Shawn was amazing! She listened to the idea that I had and was able to modify it to be even more flattering for my hair type and for framing my face. Wonderful experience and will definitely go back to maintain my beautiful new do!
Highly recommend Courtney!
By Angela on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney did a greet job with my color. She was pleasant and efficient!
Best first experience!
By Beatriz on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had moved to the area a few months ago, needed a haircut, and didn't know any places. Luckily, I found Oasis Salon and this will for now on be my place to get my hair done. Great customer service, smiles all around, friendly people, and you just feel so right at home. The stylists know exactly what they are doing and really understand what you want from your hair session. They complete their work flawlessly and I would definitely recommend Oasis Salon to any number of my friends and family members. This is the place with the stylists I would deem number 1!
Great Appointmeni!
By Kay on 28 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment at Oasis was, as always a very pleasant experience. Everyone there is very kind and friendly. My hairdresser, Lorrie is a very special hairdresser, as are the others, it appears. Such a nice quiet, but busy salon.