Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94570502431 / 1234 Reviews
Hair Cut!
By Marleen on 15 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole gave me a GREAT "haircut"!! I am so "thankful" I found her at Oasis! HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL!! Warmly, Marleen (Press) :)
Always a relaxing happy experience!
By Laurel on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don’t have a standing apptmt or a regular stylist. They are wonderful working me in and I fully trust and love all the women they’ve ever assigned to me. Pleasant and clean as well.
Always a Good Experience!!!
By Becky on 11 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I do not live in the area but whenever I visit, I always go to Oasis for a haircut or a manicure and this time for an eye lift and tint procedure. The personnel are friendly and welcoming and the quality of the services is top notch. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Trim & deep conditioner
By Naydine on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very informative, given options, job well done. Will be back
Hair
By Annie on 03 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is talented and awesome! Love her!
Love my haircut!
By Rachel on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Liz for the first time yesterday. I was very thankful that I was able to get a same day appointment for a haircut. Liz was wonderful and I’m very happy with my haircut. I will absolutely be back.
My Review
By Charlene on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy coming to your salon, because you always make me feel special and you do wonderful things to my hair!!!
Great salon!
By Anne on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney is always great and treats me and my hair well!
Nicole
By Cindy on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely beautiful cute and style! Feel like a new me! Thank you so much!!
My highlights
By Ellen on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June highlighted my hair and I’m very pleased she did a wonderful job. It’s a pleasure coming to have my hair done there everyone is so helpful and they make you feel right at home,