Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94138863841 / 1109 Reviews
Client
By Teresa on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June and the front desk receptionist are precious
Amazing service and a great hair cut!!
By Nick on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz did an awesome job! She is polite and courteous, listens well to the customer to ensure the style was exactly what I was looking for! Great Job to everyone at Oasis!
Jen did a wonderful job on my color a...
By Kailey on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Satisfied as usual!
By Betsy on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lori made the experience a pleasure! We collaborated on how to address the color. Always like her hair cuts!
Laurel Weaver
By Laurel on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It s always a pleasure to come here. They are so gracious to fit me in all the time. I have been with so many different ladies for my hsir and all without exception have been kind and excellent. .
Awesome cut
By Hunter on 19 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going for a good 8 months great place to get a mans cut.
Great Consultation
By Cyndi on 19 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to this salon at the suggestion of my daughter. I live out of state and was visiting Virginia. I had an appointment with Laurie. I was greeted very warmly and when asked what it was I was looking for, Laurie took her time asking questions and looking at the pictures I showed her. To make a long story short, I walked out of the salon with EXACTLY what I had asked for. My only regret is that I live in New York! Next time I visit my daughter, I will make sure I can get another appointment!
Great Salon!
By Lisa on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to this salon, very nice people and nice salon!
Layered haircut
By Anita on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter and I went in as a walk in for haircuts and felt welcomed as soon as we entered the salon. We didn’t even have to wait very long even though it was a walk in. Shawn, our stylist, was very friendly and helpful. She did a great job on both of our haircuts. Thank you Oasis Salon for your awesome customer service.
Great experience
By Jerry on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience with very professional and friendly staff.