Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94185022026 / 1135 Reviews
Service
By Janice on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was traveling and had to make a last minute appointment for a wash/blow dry. They treated me as if I was an existing client. Very personable and great job!!
Awesome
By Bill on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lorree Rocks!
Extremely Satisfied
By Davida on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my stylist June at Oasis Salon. She is without a question the best stylist I have ever been to in the Hampton Roads area. Thank you so much!!!
Extremely Satisfied Customer
By Davida on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a loyal and continuing customer at Oasis Salon. I love my stylist June!! She always has my hair looking and feeling amazing!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
My Place to Go to When I am in the Area
By Becky on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon. Very clean, modern and up-to-date. Offers many services from hair, nails, make-up, tanning and more. I do not live in the area but visit twice a year. I always make it a point to go to Oasis to have my hair and nails done while traveling. I have never been disappointed.
First visit
By Erika on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mother in law was in town and we both needed cuts. She found this location and we decided to give it a try. We both saw Liz. She is Soo great! We both loved our cuts and as soon as we walked out said how fantastic Liz was. Very personable and listened well while still adding her personal style to our hair. We will definitely be back.
very pleased!!
By Kay on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had both hair cut by Lorrie and petticure by Britany. Very pleased with both. Thanks!
The stars aligned!
By Nina on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wow! Let me just say, I was blown away by the ladies in this shop. Normally I have to work to find a place I trust with my hair and to find a stylist I just love, but Shawn is amazing! From the beginning she communicated with me and listened to what I really needed. She was intuitive and slays at what she does. The energy here is fantastic and I am very satisfied with my hair. Thank you Salon Oasis!
Quality service every time
By Christine on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quality service every time!
GREAT SERVICE, PEOPLE, AND PRICE!
By Allison on 01 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They managed to take my wife and I in within a 30-minute window (we called ahead) which was great! I was completely satisfied with Courtney; I felt like I was being complicated trying to explain what I wanted but she knew exactly what I meant and went for it! Overall, she did a great job and I love my new hair and she was so nice! Definitely coming back again!