Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94472361809 / 1194 Reviews
Marleen Press Review!
By Marleen on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is an excellent hairdresser!! My hair is super thin and she took her time to do the point cut until I was completely satisfied! Her personality is so kind and friendly. I appreciate you, Nicole! Thanks Much!!!!
5 stars
By Stori on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great experience and atmosphere!! They did an AMAZING job on my hair.
Harleigh
By Harleigh on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great hairstylist, great experience
Very Good!
By Jordan on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was amazing and make sure to communicate with me before cutting my hair to know exactly what I wanted done. She even asked me to show her any pictures of the hairstyle I was thinking of to make sure we were on the same page. Will definitely go here again!
Awesome Service!
By Kim on 01 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is a hidden gem! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel right at home. Nicole does my hair and its perfect every time. My recent visit included a manicure by Michelle and it was great! Nails look wonderful! Finally a place that makes me feel beautiful! Great job ladies!
Very satisfied
By Janet on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shawn did an amazing job on my grandson's hair. He talked about it all evening. Michelle, thanks for the pedicure, my feet are still feeling great and looking marvelous.
Excellent
By Kim on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a very good experience at Oasis Salon. My stylist, Courtney, is wonderful. The shop staff are always friendly, and the shop is extremely clean. Overall: great experience.
Nicole is amazing!
By Angela on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great appointment with Nicole today. I got a haircut and also got my roots touched up. She did an excellent job as usual. She asked a lot of questions to make sure she cut my hair the way I liked.
New Client
By KELLY on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my visit! Very nice staff! Nicole was great and very concerned with my wants/needs. Great with curly hair!!
Starting New
By Pam on 25 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Truly appreciated Shawn Jones taking her time and expertise to transition my look from mousy gray to beautiful brunette. I had a great time. The company and conversation were just what I needed. Thank you!