Oasis Salon Reviews

4.9468412943 / 1298 Reviews
awesome service, even better cut!
By Sarah on 27 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience
By Kim on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
During this time of caution with the virus, I found Oasis to be extremely cautious of everyone's health. I got a great haircut from Courtney, and promote Oasis to my friends.
Absolutely Amazing
By Alexandra on 10 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved everything about today. First day I've been out of the house in 3 months due to Covid-19. And my stylist made me feel amazing. She was so kind and nice. She did an amazing job on my hair. Her and I clicked. I cant say that much. I cant wait to go back.
covid cut
By Brad on 10 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm a little late in my review, but I am so glad you are open again, definitely missed. thank you Shawn for another amazing day in your chair. Brittany, thank you for taking care of my toes and feet. definitely the best salon I have been in
Haircut
By Shirley on 23 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Liz. You gave me an excellent haircut.
👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏...
By Karen on 21 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie did a fantastic job and I appreciated her professionalism and friendliness!!!!!
Hair Cut!
By Marleen on 20 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good Morning, :) Nicole gave me a GREAT haircut on Tuesday morning! Everything was so CLEAN and I felt very comfortable during this time! THANKS MUCH!! Looking forward to my June appt. TAKE CARE!! Marleen (Press) :)
Back to the salon
By Mandy on 18 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first salon appointment since covid-19 began. Service excellent as always and many good safeguards in place, temperature taken, everyone in masks, hand sanitizer and stations fully sanitized between customers. I felt very comfortable getting my services done. Well done Oasis!
Highly Recommend
By Angela on 17 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Favorite Place! Professional and Friendly Staff. Couldn't be more Happier with my hair or pedicure! A Great Big Thank You!
missing it all
By Brad on 05 Apr 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have to say I miss the girls at the salon ??. You are all so very welcoming and awesome. I look forward to the day you are able to open the doors again.