Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93986420951 / 1031 Reviews
Other people notice!
By Darlene on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get compliments on my hair, both cut and color, every time I get it done.
Top notch service!
By Braylen on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is wonderful! She has done my daughters hair for all of her high school dances over the past three years. Every time she has nailed it. I highly recommend her and this salon.
Great place!
By Lisa on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gone here a long time, it is nice the people are very welcoming. I reccomend Oasis to anyone!
Always amazing!
By Kati on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
wow
By michele on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina is amazing!
June Owen
By Bernadette on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure to have June work on my hair. She always know exactly what I want and helps me with any situation I may be in. I am always pleased with the outcome of my hair. Thanks June for your service
Great long term hair care
By kayos on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really love working with Tracy to make adjustments to my hair style and color. She has helped me begin the transition from coloring my hair to going grey. She magically makes the gray look fabulous on me. Now she is helping me let it grow longer while keeping the layers. Together we are bringing the 80s back!
Great color by Liz
By Leesa on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so happy I was able to walk in and have a great appt with Liz for all over color and a trim! Very pleased!
Always a great experience
By Sue on 25 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Angie for over 15 yrs, she always gives me exactly what i ask for.
Love the way my hair looks
By Mandy on 22 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June at Oasis always makes my hair look beautiful! I feel good when I look so good! Thanks June!