Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93991416309 / 932 Reviews
Good job.
By Betty on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Loree did a wonderful job styling both mine and my son's hair. Thank you.
Great service
By Vickie on 21 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June took very good care of me,She colored my hair the right color that I wanted to do a very good job thank you
Thank You
By Tracie on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to my stylist for her hard work. She is friendly and professional and I got a $5 discount for my birthday. The only thing I didn't like was a didn't get a bottle water but water from a cardboard cup. I feel like we pay a lot of money for hair services and a water bottle would be nice.
Hair cut
By Priti on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair cut done with Amanda. I showed her a picture and she did the exact same cut. The place is excellent. I am giving only 4 stars though because the ambience can be made a little better. Their service is great, so if you don’t care about the surrounding, then highly reccomend.
Haircut
By Misty on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is always nice and friendly. She is also very professional and listens to what you want. I would recommend this salon 100 %.
Finally in love with my hair
By Stephanie on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional environment. My stylist was fantastic. Very detailed and particular about my hairstyle anc color. Found my new salon!
Great job!
By Leesa on 17 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how Amanda gives me her complex attention. She listens to what I want and arrives at the best solution for me! She focuses all her energy on her client in her chair! Great job on my color!
Wonderful Experience
By Christy on 14 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience with my hair and nail appointments. My hair appointment was at 9am and my nails at 10am and I was trying my best to keep to my schedule for the day but I had to wait until about 10:30 for my nails which was a little inconvenient and made me late for my event but overall my hair and nails came out great and the price was good for the experience too. I loved the free coffee and lemon cake.
Tracy is amazing
By Ashley on 12 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kuberek
By Joyce on 12 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz does a great job. Blonde hair is hard to get right but Liz does every time