Oasis Salon Reviews

4.94711917916 / 1267 Reviews
Great Pedicure
By Alice on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure was great very relaxing. Michelle was awesome working on my feet.
Great Job
By Linda on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June did a great job of matching my natural hair color. And I just love the trim. Great staff.
Nicole
By Cindy on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always does my hair beautifully!! Always look forward to my appointments!!
One great day.
By Brad on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Let me start by saying that I am once again so very impressed with this place. From Christina the owner to the receptionist. These girls are so amazing. Ashley thank you again for the amazing makeover, Ace's in my book and gladly look forward to the next time. Michelle such compliments on my nails, couldn't be prouder. Shawn, where do I start the hair today was absolutely gorgeous ????. You completely knocked it out of the box. Courtney, Angie, and I am having a slight brain malfunction, but to the rest of the girls,a huge thank you for your support and the kindness you always show me when I am there. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Personal Oasis
By Alix on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Oasis salon is my personal oasis. I leave feeling refreshed and beautiful!
Great salon
By Ellen on 07 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon, Oasis salon is a wonderful place to have your hair cut and highlighted or whatever you might need June does a wonderful job with my hair and everyone there is very helpful, Courteous they also have wonderful products which at times I get.I would recommend this salon for anyone looking to have a great hair day.
Pleasant 1st Impression
By Caitlin on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very surprised when we walked in how quite & calm it was. Not a crazy, loud salon like I've experienced elsewhere. The front desk receptionist was very kind & Shawn was phenomenal & patient with my daughter while cutting her hair.
Hair by Angie
By Debbie on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie never lets me down! All I have to do is tell her what I am thinking about and she knows exactly what I want. I have never had a bad cut or color. Angie is amazing. Nicole did my wedding hair in August 2019 and I felt like a princess. Oasis Salon has my business 100%.
Hair by Angie
By Debbie on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie never lets me down! All I have to do is tell her what I am thinking about and she knows exactly what I want. I have never had a bad cut or color. Angie is amazing. Nicole did my wedding hair in August 2019 and I felt like a princess. Oasis Salon has my business 100%.
Great service
By Dana on 29 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy with my service here