Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93852459016 / 976 Reviews
Always Great
By Susanne on 13 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Lorree for some time now. Always a great cut and wonderful conversation! Look forward to my next cut.
Hair by Angie
By Valerie on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Like always! Angie is great. Love my highlights and cut
Great color & cut!
By Leesa on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had another wonderful appointment with Amanda! She takes her time and listens to what I wanted and needed! I’m always pleased with my results! My color is fresh and rich and my hair feels so healthy from the cut!
BR
By Bill on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lorree is Awesome Sauce!
Great place
By Ronnie on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Took me as a walk-in,great people, friendly, nice place and a great hair cut !!!!!! I found my new place for hair cuts
Awesome
By Hunter on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pricing
By Cassidy on 07 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
My hair turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the product and the way I was treated. I have a salon back home that I have also been happy with but the price difference is insane. Oasis charged almost double what I usually pay else where. That is my only complaint.
Love Oasis
By Mandy on 07 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the Oasis salon, and especially my stylist June O. June has been my stylist for years. She always gives me great service no matter what I am having done. And she has great suggestions for me too. Oasis has a great balance of elegance and friendliness. Five stars for Oasis and June!!!
Great Service
By Tracie on 06 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly service and I left feeling good about my hair. Thank you.
Haircut with Liz
By Jesse on 03 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz is fantastic - takes her time to carefully listen and really understand how I want my haircut, then she asks questions to clarify what I’m saying and then perfectly delivers the exact cut that I want. She’s the best!!