Oasis Salon Reviews

4.93912175649 / 1002 Reviews
Color/cut with Liz
By Hunter on 16 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Liz (who is so nice BTW) colored and cut my hair a red/violet for fall and did such a good job. I literally loved it! Highly recommend her and the salon in general.. really clean
Jackie
By Jackie on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Nice salon
By Jackie on 14 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Excellent Experience
By Dawn on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon more than any other. I have been coming here since it opened 10 years ago and I have never been disappointed. Angie is phenomenal with hair color, cuts and whatever you need in a salon. Professional, friendly and someone who truly listens to what your hair needs are and satisfies them. Love this place.
Love, Love, LOVE Oasis!
By Tracy on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is the kindest, sweetest and best hair stylist I've EVER had. The Salon is very warm and friendly - it's just been the best place for me to relax and be sure that I will be happy when I leave. I HIGHLY recommend it!!
Transformation Tuesday's
By Mallory on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a highly professional team of skilled artists who are committed to making your hair vision a reality. Ultimately what's best for the health of your hair is the mindset you need to bring to the chair. In time and with great communication about the process, you can leave looking like a completely different person for all the right reasons. Thank you Nicole for making each time a jaw-dropping experience!!
I trust any of the stylists here
By Katherine on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've had almost everyone at this salon do my hair at this point due to scheduling all my appointments at the last minute and everyone's done a great job!
nice
By Lisa on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
took me on the spot thamks
Brazilian Blowout Treatment
By Davida on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
June Owen did a fantastic treatment with my hair. She was very welcoming and professional. I have been to hairdressers in the past but June is by far the best. I recently had a trip to Florida in my hair was able to withstand the humidity. I will be returning very soon. Thank you June!
Friendliness
By Bernadette on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed getting my brows and mustache done by June Owen. She is very gentle and caring when I take the time to treat myself. She is professional and has been my stylist for many years. Love you June.:_)