Enrapture Salon & Day Spa Reviews

4.88888888889 / 18 Reviews
So happy!
By Amber on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how Noelle always seems to know exactly what I want my hair to look like. I always leave feeling amazing.
Relax & Refresh!
By JoAnn on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had a wonderful relaxing facial with Cindy. Over the years, I have experienced at least six different spas, but this was truly the best! Not only was it soothing, but it really felt like it was a boost to the dryness that results from the summer heat I also appreciated the peaceful atmosphere and not a litany of product recommendations. Thanks Cindy, I'll be back to see you soon!
Hair
By Cynthia on 07 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Looks nice
Great experience!
By Kim on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time at Enrapture for hair. Jen did a great job on my foil. I will be back.
Amazing!
By Tanya on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristina does an amazing job!!!
A lovely, relaxing retreat
By Lisa on 03 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my first visit to Enrapture Salon and Spa. I was immediately impressed by the quiet ambiance, the beautiful decor and the lovely people who work there. I had a great experience with Houda, from whom i had scheduled a spa treatment. I would recommend Enrapture Salon and Spa to anyone. It's a relaxing retreat.
Pedicure 6qyn5
By Cynthia on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy everyone that works there.
Haircut
By Michelle on 10 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsee is amazing. I absolutely love my hair!
The best experience ever!
By Cherie on 23 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so very much Nikki. I know I was the problem child coming in, haha, but this was THE best cit and color I have ever had. Your attention to detail and your knowledge and natural ability to turn my mop of a head to somthing so great, invaluable. I came back home and have never been complimented like this. I love it and will travel from Spokane to Everett just to have to service and skill that you and only you can provide. Thank you so much!!!!
Wonderful Team at Enrapture
By Ana on 06 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is super relaxing to come to see the folks at Enrapture - everyone is welcoming and really cares about what they are doing! Thank you!!