Enrapture Salon & Day Spa Reviews

4.72413793103 / 29 Reviews
Pixie Cool!
By Jennifer on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily did an amazing job transforming my hair from drab length to a stylish long pixie cut! She is an amazing conversationalist and really put me at ease with doing a dramatic change to my hair. She is very knowledgeable and walked me through how to style my new cut. Will be back again!
Customer
By Alina on 23 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely incredible. Exactly what I asked for and so much more!! Thank youuu. Kristina is INCREDIBLE!
Amazing Massage with Andrea
By Jennifer on 22 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
I just had the best massage with Andrea. She has the perfect touch, not too hard, not too soft, and I left completely relaxed. Highly recommend!
Unreal Service!
By JULIE on 21 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Go see Houda and get your face fix. Seriously. I don't know if there is a more relaxing service out there. SHE'S THE BEST! I never "got" facials before seeing her.
Nikki
By Margaret on 16 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut!
Great experience!
By Angella on 23 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So, I met Nikki for the first time recently and had a great experience! Her attention to detail is assuring and I loved the foil highlights. She knew exactly what I was going for! You know, itโ€™s always a little scary going to someone new especially when you have curly hair but I can assure you that Nikki knows what sheโ€™s doing! Thank you so much Nikki!V3UF
Casey's Makeup
By Marilyn on 22 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Casey is such a fantastic makeup ...I had a fancy event and she did a great job! Thank you Casey! P.S. If you ever need a facial...she is awesome!
Spa membership and more
By Sabrie on 20 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily and Houda ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•.
Partial foil and trim
By Dolly on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding
By Ann on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Kristina did an outstanding job on my hair (perm and cut). Very busy salon and everone looks happy as they leave.