Enrapture Salon & Day Spa Reviews

5 / 10 Reviews
The best experience ever!
By Cherie on 23 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so very much Nikki. I know I was the problem child coming in, haha, but this was THE best cit and color I have ever had. Your attention to detail and your knowledge and natural ability to turn my mop of a head to somthing so great, invaluable. I came back home and have never been complimented like this. I love it and will travel from Spokane to Everett just to have to service and skill that you and only you can provide. Thank you so much!!!!
Wonderful Team at Enrapture
By Ana on 06 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is super relaxing to come to see the folks at Enrapture - everyone is welcoming and really cares about what they are doing! Thank you!!
I love this Salon
By Wendy on 15 Feb 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never quite exsperienced a Salon like Enrapture!! If you take the time to look up the meaning of the word , you will find it fits. Every woman that works there is so in depth about learning what you want and blending that option into your needs and what is best for you .. I can’t say enough about this place. I could go on and on. I feel if there are any negative feelings then maybe they were deserved. You get back the way you treat them in my mind. These are some very competent cosmeticians. I don’t think I will ever go anywhere but this Salon after my 3 rd visit. You Women Rock. You know your stuff and know it well. Thanks for helping me. Wendy
Haircut/Highlights
By Abigail on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've tried other salon's in the area& let me tell you Enrapture has been the best in everything:csr,music"product line used( "didn't burn my scalp!")cleanliness&my; hairstylist was Great!definitely recommend
Haircut/Hilights
By Abigail on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've tried other salon's in the area& let me tell you Enrapture has been the best in everything:csr,music"product line used( "didn't burn my scalp!")cleanliness&my; hairstylist was Great!definitely recommend
<3
By Tori on 28 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mom and i have been going here since we moved to that area when i was 9, I'm now 24. I have never been disappointed by their services. Every time i go there, i leave feeling so good about myself, if i had the time and money i would go there every day so they could do my hair and make up for me daily! (:
Best Salon and Spa
By Christina on 24 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. As the whole crew knows I'm there very frequently, super happy about the membership deals and go in and get my hair done every time with Emily and I always love it. Telishia makes me feel better always with my massages. She is sooo amazing!! I don't know how I have lived without her. Also facials are amazing! Seriously I love coming here all the time and spending time with all the family!
Of course I am biased
By Jessee on 29 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am seriously biased toward this Salon & Spa. They have my heart.
Mrs
By T on 28 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best cut and color I've had in 2 years! Amazing
best facial and massage
By Ethan on 15 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took a chance and had a facial. absolutely the best experience I've ever had . they had a last-minute opening for massage so I took him up on it and I experienced Chinese fire cupping for the first time first class Top Notch place.