K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98255813953 / 172 Reviews
Saturday haircut
By Alisha on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie did a great job. Arrived on time and gave a great haircut!
My hair
By Jayson on 15 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica knows exactly how to cut my hair.
Always happy
By Landry on 09 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming in to get my hair cut with Stephy. She’s always professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. Front desk staff is welcoming.
Year of Great Hair
By Katie on 09 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been making regular appointments at K. Charles for a year now and I am very pleased. My stylist, Stephanie, helped me settle on a hair cut and I’ve been happy with it all year long. Stephanie remembers the cut and how to blow dry my very thick hair. Making regular appointments here has become a self care ritual. Once every 6-8 weeks I get to spend an hour or so with the knowledge that I do not need to do anything. It is very relaxing when another person washes your hair and the whole store smells good. After this relaxing hour, I leave with a great haircut too!
Great Salon
By Karla on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to K Charles for a few years now. My stylist Brianna is so very talented and professional. Aveda products are amazing. They have completely changed my hair for healthier.
Perfect
By Afnan on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect! I got the Ash blond color exactly how I wanted.
Excellent Service
By Gail on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yvette always gives me a great man/pedi. I won’t go to anywhere else. She has a calm, friendly demeanor and always focused on what she is doing.
Pampered
By Deb on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair appointments with Eliana are always so relaxing and she is awesome at color/cuts. This time I had a pedi afterwards (Kaylie?)...it was quiet, private, clean and waterless. Loved it so much I booked another pedi after my next hair appt.
greatness!
By Pat on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved to San Antonio and was looking for a place to get my hair styled and I found it! My hairstylist took the time to listen to me and talked to me through out the haircut. No disappointments! Loved my hair loved my stylist Luda! Thank you!
Thank you!!
By Lydia on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yvette did a superb job on my manicure! I always get compliments on my nails as I am out and about. Katia and Kristen we’re very helpful during my check in and check out times!