K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98837209302 / 344 Reviews
Incredible service
By Talli on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love everything about K Charles
Lux at K Charles
By Linda on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great day at K Charles!! Once again, Claudia β€˜s professionalism offered up a time of relaxation, pampering , uplifting small talk, as well as the usual round of hair maintenance. The coloring, trimming , pampering , and style came together with very pleasant results. The team members who I come into contact with all surround me with the greatest respect & dignity. They are polite , warm , approachable, courteous , professional. The complimentary hand massage was just the β€˜icing on the cake β€˜. Thank u , K. Charles - Alamo Heights & Claudia !! Looking forward to next visit.
- Remarkable
By Jane on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to many Hair Salon in traveling round the World and none can compare with this Beautiful Salon and wonderful people helping you. You are top rated. Thanks to All.
pedi
By Debby on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayleigh does an excellent job. She is dedicated and professional.
Sherry Herndon
By Sherry on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brianna and the entire team always give excellent service and Brianna always listens to my requests and needs--that is a rare gift for stylists! I am pleased to recommend Brianna and the staff!!
Organized.
By John on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
K. Charles has always been the standard against which other salons in San Antonio are compared. K. Charles has the best stylists in San Antonio, uses all-organic/natural products and always give me a snatched look. I can’t get enough!
Luda is the best
By Joan on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my time with Luda. Not only does she give me a cut and style that have strangers asking me who cuts my hair, she genuinely cares about me as a person. She takes time to get to know me and remembers details of my life. I look forward to my time with her.
Good Hair Day
By Shirley on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky does wonderful cut for me and the staff couldn't be nicer. I look forward to my visits.
Good job
By Sara on 03 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Top Notch
By Melody on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional salon on all aspects.Elina always does a superb job. I am enjoying my new hairstyle so much.