K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.99335548173 / 602 Reviews
Hair color snd cut
By Deborah on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky does a great job and very nice
Super safe environment with awesome s...
By Katy on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is the absolute best!!! I mean...the best! She does excellent hair and is just overall awesome! So happy with how the salon continues to enhance their safety protocols which were already so thorough! Love this salon! You will love the services and the safety!
Great experience
By Debra on 17 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is very friendly, and Claudia is a great stylist. She has done highlights for me, and I was very satisfied. Just came in for a cut and I’m very happy with the result. During this time of Covid their protocols are in place and the salon is spacious and clean.
Luda is great!
By Sandy on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut!!! This is a beautiful, clean shop with very friendly stylists and front desk staff! Been going here for years and when I walk in the sweet smell of Aveda products is in the air and I immediately start to relax and just enjoy the experience!
haircut and blow-dry
By Margaret on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
totally amazing!!
Excellent Service -- Safely Delivered
By Eilene on 11 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a customer here for years, and have always enjoyed excellent services here. So when it came time for to try venturing out in this crazy Covid environment, this was one of the first places I tried. They did not disappoint! I received the same level of excellent service, only delivered in such a clean, safe, and caring way.
Customer
By Mary on 04 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent color! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!!!
Beckie is the Best!
By Sharon on 03 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love everything about KCharles, but Beckie is consistently fabulous!
K. Charles Never Disappoints
By Debbie on 02 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gone to K. Charles for my hair, nails and facials for about 10 years. I have gone to Stone Oak, Broadway and Spring Branch locations. Without a doubt, the services at all of their locations are consistently excellent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend it to all of my friends!
Great hair
By Kris on 28 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After five months of COVID sheltering this haircut and color was extra luxurious. Stephanie did a great job as always, I love the cut and the color!