K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.99238095238 / 525 Reviews
Manicure
By Liz on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayleigh is one of the best, if not the best, nail technician I’ve ever let do my nails. I have been to countless places through the years and no one compares. Her attention to detail is amazing. Each time I leave Kayleigh @ K Charles I walk away with beautifully manicured nails with long-lasting color. Thank you Kayleigh.
Eyebrow wax and tint
By Linda on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Johanna did a great job today as she has the last several times I’ve been there. She’s very professional and has great attention to detail
Love it!
By Maria on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time here and they did a great job with my hair. Will definitely make this my new hair salon.
Beautiful Nails!
By Becky on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kaleigh does such a great job — I appreciate her attention to detail to make my nails look just right!
First class service and perfect ambia...
By Josh on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair
By Gwen on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luda did a great job
Awesome service!
By Sonia on 09 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you ladies for awesome service! My daughter and I walked out feeling like celebrities. The service was done in a timely manner, exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Amazing
By Jillian on 07 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The quality of the product and service here is always great, but this week you guys went above and beyond for me. I had a last minute child care issues and I still was able to get my service done because of the exemplary service. I felt like a valued client and appreciate it!!!
Sherry
By Sherry on 05 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a new stylist...she turned out to be such a talented young lady. My original stylist had left. I am pleased with this new one. She listened.
Fun Day
By Linda on 04 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual , KCharles delivered top notch service from appt making to notification to reception to waiting area to shampoo basin to styling to checkout to making next appt / all in courteous , professional manner.