K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98938992042 / 377 Reviews
Luda is the Best
By Janey on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I leave the salon feeling beautiful! No one has ever understood my hair more than Luda! She is magic
Best salon in San Antonio
By Brandy on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience and amazing cut by Brianna!
Super cut!
By Kay on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luda is fast and efficient. Love the way she styles my hair.
Lovely stylist.
By Marjorie on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have thinning and short hair. The young woman did a nice job in cutting my hair for maximum volume. I added a new product as well. The curl enhancer helps my hair from frizzing. Good salon.
best lashes E.V.E.R.
By Shannon on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My lashes look absolutely amazing after Johanna worked her magic! Super full with lots of length!!! I forget I even have them on!!! Just cut my morning routine down by 7 minutes!!!! Thank you!!!!
Becky is the best!
By Mariela on 30 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Honestly I love my dark hair color, but I wanted a little something for the summer. I got to talk to becky of what I was looking for and showed her some pictures. Becky completely understood what I wanted and my hair turned out amazing. I really love it. Also S/O to Mia because she styled my hair really cute!
Perfect haircut every time
By Kelsey on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to K. Charles & Co for some time now and am always pleased with the quality and professionalism of the salon and the stylists. Stephanie, in particular, always does a fantastic job! I frequently recommend this salon to friends, family, and anyone who asks.
Excellent Services
By Chris on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent shampoo, color and style today!
Great!
By Lee on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful
Alexy
By Donna on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous