K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.97794117647 / 136 Reviews
Happy customer
By Zona on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair stylist and staff all pleasant and professional. Appreciate their ability to work with my schedule.
K CHARLES BROADWAY
By Sharon on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service at the front desk. Love my hair stylist, Becky.
Jessica
By Johanna on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience for the past theee years has been always great! She is very knowledgeable and helpful!
I had the hair that I want
By Afnan on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After the second appointment I really liked my hair! It turns out ash blonde as I wanted. Thank you for your service
Amazing!!
By Krystal on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for a cut and got exactly what I envisioned. My stylist, Cristina was not only friendly but very good at what she does! I would recommend her any day as well as become a regular of hers! Thank you K. Charles!!
Great Experience
By Maria on 12 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brianna is great at doing my hair. Always getting my opinion and asking how I want my hair. K Charles had a website coupon which was an added benefit. Love the Aveda products also.
Amazing talent!
By Amy on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is amazing! She takes the time to listen and understand exactly what you’re looking for. She shaped up my growing out pixie cut and changed my day from bad to good!
Monica
By Tish on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica did a great job , working me in and not being afraid to style me hair in a cut that would fit my hair . Thank you!
Love!
By Carolyn on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luda is absolutely amazing. She did a custom color for me (blonde ombré), which turned out beautifully, as well as a cut for my long layered look. Love her!
Great Hair. Great Stylist.
By Andrew on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing my stylist Chelsea for years and she has always done a great job. the facilities at the Alamo Heights location are stellar. So, when you combine a great stylist with a great location... you can't really lose!