K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98181818182 / 220 Reviews
Color & Cut
By Sara on 16 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional and great results
K Charles
By Michelle on 16 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Illiana was excellent. Cat too. Will definitely be back.
Friendly staff - Great haircut
By Debbie on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to K. Charles off and on for a few years. The staff is always friendly and the stylists always deliver a great haircut. Facials, manicures and pedicures have also been wonderful. I highly recommend this salon!
Excellent service
By Callie on 13 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is timely, and I love my haircut every time.
Another great haircut
By Katie on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my regular haircuts here. It keeps me happy with my hair all year long. It’s also just so pleasant to sit and have someone wash your hair. Stephanie always remembers my cut and no one else is better at blow drying and straightening my full, thick hair.
Jessica
By Johanna on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have full confidence in her that she will make me Hair look the best. Thank you
5 stars
By Julia on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beckie is an amazing hair artist and a wonderful person. She has great vision as well as great communication skills. Beautiful salon, very professional staff.
Great haircut & highlights
By SHERRIE on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed meeting Luda. She listened to my request of hair style I was interested in. Thank you Luda
Celene is FANTASTIC!
By Amy on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to K. Charles since I moved to San Antonio, about 3 years ago. When my stylist moved, I was worried I would never find someone to cut my hair as she did. Boy, was I mistaken! Celene was new to the salon when I was scheduled an appointment with her. She is the most professional, kind, and skilled stylist I have ever worked with. She takes her time, pays great attention to detail, and she even educates you as she moves through the process of cutting, blow drying, and styling your hair! I have actually learned things I never knew before from her! She deserves the highest praise for her excellent work!
very happy
By Lee on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always like going to the salon. there is that wonderful feeling to leave the place all dolled up and smiling.