K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98443579767 / 257 Reviews
Blondely pleased!
By Lisa on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After multiple unsuccessful attempts at different salons to get the right color of blonde highlights, K. Charles got it right the first time. My stylist listened to what I wanted and then gave me exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier!!
Love it!
By Lee on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Eliana is tops
By Cynthia on 14 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eliana recently fit me in before an event so that my hair would look nice. She is a master stylist who makes your hair look great. No matter what circumstance you are in, her great cut serves to make you look good.
Spa-Quality Salon in an Urban Setting
By Sarah on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
K Charles is a spa-like atmosphere in an urban neighborhood. The atmosphere is exactly what you would expect of an Aveda Salon: calm, comforting, tranquil, and natural. K Charles accommodates all schedules, providing after-work appointments and weekends, and provides a full-service experience, including spa services such as facials, nail services, and makeup services. The salon and its staff are all focused on the clients and the client’s individual goals with their hair and hair care. Stylist Stephanie in particular has enabled me to meet my hair care goals and has provided guidance and expertise in product recommendations to continue to protect and grow my hair. Due to her recommendations, I have been able to protect my hair from heat as well as future damage and grow out a once 2” section to almost 10 inches. I have been to numerous salons in my life but have now found a home in K Charles.
Fabulous cut
By Marilyn on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie has been cutting my hair for several months now and always gets it right. My short pixie makes it necessary for me to get a haircut every 4-5 weeks. Stephanie is great at dealing with my many cowlicks and is honest about what my hair will and will not do.
Very accommodating!
By Nancy on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I needed to change a haircut and blow dry with Becky scheduled for next week. When i learned i could not make that appointment, i called in to see about changing. I was able to get in on the day i called and was taken care of promptly when i arrived. A great shampoo and then a great haircut. Wonderful way to end the week!
Great Pedicure!
By Marta on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had never had a waterless pedicure before. It was better than with the water. Best pedicure I have ever had. I only wish they had a pedicure station at the location in Stone Oak. I can't drive out to Alamo Heights very often.
I love Becky and Christina
By Marjorie on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair because of them. Not much else to say.
Great haircut
By Neena on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky did her usual great job of cutting my very thin hair. Great personality and great talent.
My visit
By Margaret on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie always does a very good job. She also takes me on time and never keeps me waiting. I'm very satisfied.