K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.98692810458 / 306 Reviews
Expert Haircare
By Carmen on 19 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luda, at K Charles on Broadway, has provided excellent haircare over the years. She is an expert in what she does, is meticulous, and pays attention to even the smallest detail. I appreciate everything she does. Thank you!
Great wash and cut
By Kay on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luda is fantastic. Love the way she styles my hair.
Always a great experience!
By Stephanie on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love K Charles! I’ve been going there to get my hair cut and highlights/lowlights for 1.5 years and I’ve never been disappointed!
New looks!
By Patty on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was great! Making sure I was comfortable, even offered cooling essential oils when they saw I was suffering from allergies. Marcela was my stylist and was amazing. She’s a great listener and made sure my hair cut was exactly what I wanted. Thanks for a great start to the weekend ladies!!
Stephanie the BEST
By Susan on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie translated what I thought I was saying into exactly what I wanted. Love my color and cut. She's a wonderful listener and so skilled.
Amazing Salon Experience
By Jennifer on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went for my first visit to K Charles for a haircut. I have had the same cut since high school (30 years) and it was time for a change but not a drastic one. I have natural curls, and they listened to me thoroughly. During the consultation, they not only explained what cut they wanted to do that day, but what they wanted for the future visits and overall look. They offered to show me different styles for my hair once it grew out a bit. Holly and Kristen were just fantastic, and made me feel beautiful. The salon is so open and made for a super experience. I will definitely be back!
Killer Pinterest pixie
By Michelle on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Briana rocked my haircut. I showed her a Pinterest photo and she totally Killed an undercut pixie. She is awesome attentive and great at giving counsel and getting it right.
LOVE!
By Forrest on 11 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls here are wonderful. Positive, uplifting attitudes. Breanna is my go to girl, I moved 2 hours away and will still drive to have her cut my hair. She is knowledgeable and does exactly the cut I look for everytime. Thank you ladies!
LOVE!
By Forrest on 11 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls here are wonderful. Positive, uplifting attitudes. Breanna is my go to girl, I moved 2 hours away and will still drive to have her cut my hair. She is knowledgeable and does exactly the cut I look for everytime. Thank you ladies!
Great stylist!
By Jill on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mia did a great job with my haircut! She was fun and helpful!