K Charles - Alamo Heights Reviews

4.99038461538 / 416 Reviews
Excellent as always
By Elizabeth on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is fantastic. She always does a great job and is so sweet. She deserves a promotion! We moved to the other side of town and I have a bit of a drive to the salon now, but it is worth it. Won't let anyone else touch my hair.
Becky rocks!!!
By Katy on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Holly
By Anita on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Amazing Salon, Amazing Service
By Marisol on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have moved around the past year, losing my go to hair person. I was very nervous about finding a new salon, however, I am 100% in love with my hair now and my stylists. Eliana and Briana have been amazing and are so knowledgeable and took the time in explaining the services they have provided. I continue to make it a point to travel back to SA to get my amazing hair services.
Hair Color and Cut
By Melanie on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great hair color and cut; love the atmosphere in the salon.
Always the best mani/ pedi
By Linda on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kaleigh always does such a great job!
2nd haircut
By Karen on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous haircut!
Relaxing Times
By Linda on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Visited K Charles yesterday for my routine ‘do’ by Claudia. I have been very pleased with Claudia ‘s services - cut ,style , coloring. The staff is courteous , prompt , accommodating - to guarantee that my time these is most pleasant.
No water needed for the best manicure...
By Melanie on 10 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayleigh is my go to for over 2 years. She is extremely detailed and her approach is not traumatic to the nails. I get regular polish manicures which last over a week. Big bonus: water tubs are NOT used so no worry about cross contamination and my feet are silky smooth.
Pretty and clean
By Virginia on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received the best mani pedi from Kaleigh and the best part is that it didn’t involve putting my feet into a nasty foot bath and all the tools she used were sanitized and not sitting in some dubious looking chemicals.