Rizzieri Salon - Voorhees Reviews

4.88593903638 / 1017 Reviews
Color
By Colleen on 07 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Rocca is the sweetest, most caring stylist! She always makes sure her guests are comfortable and my hair looks beautiful
Haircut
By Colleen on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut tonight with Michael Thoder, always a beautiful cut, customer service skills are wonderful, makes you feel so welcome.
Lesia LaGioia
By LESIA on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All great!
WOW. ALLISON IS A GOD!
By Loraie on 26 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My highlights are wonderful. Beautiful. Fabulous. Allison is my type, my type.
Always Wonderful!
By Judi on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michael Thoder is the Best!
Always perfect
By Todd on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for always being professional, punctual, and perfect!
Great visit
By Deb on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is terrific. So pleasant. So talented. Great color. Great Cut. Consistently.
Laura Ready Rocks!
By Ellen on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a client for several years and I am NEVER disappointed with Laura's work. She's a wonderful talent! And she's a pretty wonderful person too!
Pedi with Rosie
By Carolyn on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Rose is a gem. She is an asset to your establishment. Kind, gentle, professional, on time, pleasant, what else can I say. She is wonderful. She is the reason I keep coming back to Rizzieri’s.
The best!
By Sheila on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loraie is amazing! I always feel at home at Rizzieri and I always leave happy. Such a comfortable, relaxing experience. Thank you!