Rizzieri Salon - Voorhees Reviews

4.88270980789 / 989 Reviews
V is the best!!
By Kelly on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to my getting my highlights touched up with V :)
Amazing Loraie
By Hannah on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loraie works magic. I am always incredibly satisfied with my color and cut - and even five months out from my last balayage people still compliment how great my hair is. Now that I went back for a partial, everything looks perfect- but in a great, subtle way — it’s not super obvious I’ve had my hair done— which is exactly what I like! I can never go to anyone else because I am always so so happy with the results. Thank you Loraie and Rizzieri!!!
Perfection!
By Alexis on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristin is an artist! Another great afternoon at Rizzieri yesterday. It felt like I spent a couple of hours catching up with old friends and then walked out the door with great hair! Can’t wait to see you all again!
Amazing work!
By Marina on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got my hair and makeup done for a wedding tonight and it was all perfect all around, thanks to Veronica and Amanda. They knew exactly what I wanted. Amazing talent at this salon!
Great hair!
By Lauren on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here for Amanda but I just wish you could add more manicurists. It is extremely rare that I can book a manicure when I make a hair appointment- even if it’s 6-7 weeks out. It would be great of I could get both done the same time.
Rizzieri Voorhees
By Pattie on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five star excellence! Samantha and Lindsay at the front desk are personable, caring and respectful. Love their smiles. Rose is the epitome of excellence in nail skills and most importantly as a person. Warm, caring, respectful, perfectionist. 😊She is the best! Always a great experience!
Stick with what you know
By Lauren on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always been blonde, and very rarely do I venture outside of the blonde family. I was back and forth between wanting to go darker for fall, or staying blonde... At the end of the day, Blonde is in my blood and I’m so happy Alex Keating swayed me to stay blonde, but also gave me the contrast of depth that I needed. HELLO FALL/WINTER! She gave me the happy-medium I was looking for because she took the time to listen to what I wanted, and was very time efficient on top of it. Thanks AL <3
Love Rose
By Cherie on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another fab manicure by Rose
Hair cut
By Emily on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in today for a new style with Amanda and she was so kind in explaining everything with making sure my day to day look goals were met and then once the cut was done it exceeded my expectations!!! Absolutely love it
a foot in the door
By linda on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place for fair value and more importantly,great service. I had a pedi by Rose and she is professional,friendly and very good.