Rizzieri Salon - Voorhees Reviews

4.89138576779 / 1068 Reviews
Michael and Taylor
By Sarah on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michael is always amazing and Taylor did my 7 year old daughter’s hair and she had a wonderful experience.
Manicure
By Ellen on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service
.?
By P. on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut by Tiffany
Great cut!
By Kathy on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Kristen worked her magic and delivered on a great cut. I’ve gotten many compliments!
Fabulous
By Jennifer on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So very happy with my touch up and cut. Allison is the very best. It is so nice to go into a salon and see how everyone gets along and is so welcoming. It's like making a new friend.
Best Salon in Town!
By Allison on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rizzeri is the best. Tif is amazing, the environment is great, and all of the stylists are on trend. Thank you!
Haircut
By Brittney on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loraie did an AMAZING job on my haircut. She took her time and made sure it was perfect and exactly what I wanted. Always a great experience!
Superb
By Karla on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison cuts and colors my hair every 3 weeks. My hair always turns out superb!!! I receive many compliments even from strangers on my cut color and style❤️ Thank you!!
Love my haircut!
By Antonella on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany did a great job with my haircut!
Haircut
By Nancy on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is fabulous!