Rizzieri Salon - Voorhees Reviews

4.85714285714 / 805 Reviews
Lesia LaGioia
By LESIA on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura hnows how to give advise and style my hair
Always the best
By Marianne on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Kristin C
Happy customer H455B
By Karla on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with my services. Always offered the highest quality products and techniques. The salon is professional Hand friendly. Also Rizzieri salon treats customers like family.
Appointment of 2/5/19
By Dawn on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with Allison. She listens to my requests and always gives positive feedback. Allison is very patient and a terrific hair stylist
mani /pedi
By Lois on 04 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my mani and pedi. Rose was great!!!
Rose Chiliberti, manicurist
By Robin on 04 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rose is conscientious, professional, and shows great expertise in her work. She also is pleasant and a delight to come to for an appointment. You are lucky to have her on your team!!
Client
By Ali on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Alex in the voorhess salon. She takes her time and listens to you. Gives great advice
10/10 Service
By Natalie on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Rizzieri Salon and my first time ever getting balayage. Loraie took care of me and gave me the best experience I have ever had! She thoroughly listened to what I wanted, followed the pictures I showed her, and was so friendly throughout the entire process. She made sure I liked it, and was willing to change anything if I didn’t like it-but it ended up being exactly what I asked for! I will definitely be returning, anyone looking for natural looking balayage and amazing customer service, this is the place to be!
My Salon for over 9 years!
By Denise on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had my touch up with Alexandra. As always, she didn’t dissappoint. I highly recommend her for all your styling needs. Also, Megan gave me an amazing scalp massage while shampooing my hair. And the girls at the front desk are so welcoming, and just as nice when I check out. Thank you all so much!
Lesia lagioia
By LESIA on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with the service