Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.88980716253 / 1452 Reviews
The greatest
By Roger on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience with Kneaded Relief has always been great. Well mostly. I have visited KR 3 times 2 of the three were the best Have to say Alanah is by far the best very pleasant always concerned very thural won’t give up on ingrown toe nails Don’t let her get away. Because I won’t be back if you do
Ahhh....
By Deb on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pleasing environment. Able and pleasant staff. Great massage. Will return.
excellent
By Sandy on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Colleen did a perfect job
Enjoyable!
By Mary on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I celebrated my birthday with a facial by Camille. She is a very skilled and thoughtful practitioner. I appreciate her thoughtful choice of products used during the facial. I felt 10 years younger after my time on the bed. She has the perfect touch. Thank you.
Very professional
By Deb on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Mel was great. She is very professional and knows what she is doing. She is gentle and provides an excellent facial experience. I have had facials before and have not had a great experience, but you could not go wrong with Mel. She is passionate about what she does and you can tell in her work. Thanks so much for the great experience.
Relaxing & therapeutic
By Michelle on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage with Tori was amazing. She worked my knots & tension areas but also kept the massage relaxing & enjoyable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
First Message at Kneaded Relief
By Treesa on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant and relaxing. Love the warm robes and enjoyed the relaxation room afterwards. They know how to treat you right.
Relaxing pedicure
By Debbie on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Comfortable place, great pedicure, nail tech very friendly
Full Facial with Melissa
By Jane on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lucky me! My facial was amazing! Melissa makes each and every facial such a treat. My skin looks great and I got off her table feeling refreshed. I highly recommend her!
A Place to Relax and Be Unkinked
By Mary on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to going to Kneaded Relief and having the aches and knotted muscles smoothed out so that my body can functiion the way it is supposed to. The atmosphere is very relaxing and soothing. The personel is kind and attentive to my needs and they listen to my feedback. It feels great to be pampered.