Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.88481291269 / 1363 Reviews
Absolutely Fantastic
By Ahnna on 19 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I took advantage of a last minute opening using the KR App and had a 75 minute massage with Tori - she was Absolutely fantastic! She is talented and clearly passionate about her work. Tori has a new monthly client! The front desk staff - as usual - was also very helpful and kind.
Massage
By Tina on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So Relaxing
By Kristina on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Colleen did amazing work. I have a lot of tension built up throughout my body. Somehow she managed to loosen up the majority of knots. I will definitely be going back for another hot stone massage.
Therapeutic massage
By Robin on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have regular therapeutic massage at Kneaded Relief for pain management. In my experience it is difficult to find a spa that hires therapists so qualified. Kneaded Relief is my Oasis. As needed I can add on a steam with essential oil. Highly recommend.
Well done!
By Stacey on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent job Alan! Thank you for listening to what I needed and help me to stretch with the massage as I am on my feet alot in work and am a runner. I appreciate your technique and how you tailor it to the client.
Some Needed Relief
By Gina on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been very stressed lately and it felt so good to get a nice healing massage. Lynn did a great job.
Best spa ever
By Cherie on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always when you walk into Kneaded Relief you start to relax. The atmosphere is calming the staff efficient and the technicians amazing. Special thanks to Lynn for putting sunshine in my step.
Amazing as always
By Adam on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Second to none. Always looking forward to my next massage.
Excellent Therapeutic Massage by Alan
By Jai on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alan is really good at finding areas within my body that need work and uses deep tissue and trigger point therapy techniques along with aromatherapy to release pain and muscle/fascia tissue. I come in with a lot of pain and when I leave I am able to move more fluidly with no residual pain. He is an amazing massage therapist.
Another wonderful experience :)
By Donna on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Melissa did her magic during my full facial, and I left feeling wonderful and looking forward to my next visit (!). Thanks so much!!! Also thanks for the beautiful butterfly gardens outside...really adds to the ambiance of the place. Sidenote - don't like the new robes at all in so many ways :(