Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.85527638191 / 995 Reviews
Excellent Neuromuscular Massage
By Jai on 12 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Alan for about six months now and my massages continue to improve each time I see him. He is extremely gentle but knows how to apply pressure across large muscle groups to get the to release phase deeply and slowly. He has a gift of healing and I really appreciate the work he does, his level of focus, and his attention to detail. Thank you!
Pedicure
By Beth on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great pedicure from Lynn
Mel is the best!
By Leslie on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always friendly and welcoming front-desk staff. Mel's attention to detail when waxing is consistent and I am always happy to see her.
great time with my daughters
By Carrie on 11 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Took my girls for a pedi and their first scalp massage. All the staff were so kind. My girls really enjoyed the experience.
Awesome
By Kimberly on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is wonderful and very knowledgeable about skin care and products. Thank you Melissa for making me feel wonderful.
Wonderful experience
By Erin on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit and the e Peru eve exceeded all expectations. Everyone was welcoming, the facility is beautiful and Alan provided an amazing massage. Highly recommend this salon!
Pedicure
By Bobbie on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You have the best team, service and facility, which is why I keep coming back. Bobbie
Amazing!
By Jennifer on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time at Kneaded Relief and I will be back! Andrew did an excellent job of mixing relaxation and sports massage into my visit. Thank you a million times!
Massage
By Elizabeth on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chaz was a great massage therapist. I will be back!
Personal trainer
By Beverly on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Duke is the best. I have to have hip surgery and he has made the difference on how I will recover. I can't thank him enough.