Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.89330682571 / 1509 Reviews
Still purring....
By Bobbie on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Your group is the greatest and that is why I keep returning, when in town. Hugs to everyone!!!
Another amazing comfort experience (!...
By Donna on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I almost feel I should not promote Melissa for facials because she is already SO busy! However I literally wait for the next time I see her for a wonderful and relaxing time...keep up the good work for all to enjoy!
Compliments to Cheryl
By Judy on 20 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheryl's strong hands and quiet way, and the delightful surroundings of the spa and the massage room... all A+
Kudos to Lynn on fabulous manicures ...
By Betsy on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lynn is always gracious and helpful and such a good listener. And, of course her skills with all aspects of manicures and pedicures is 5 stars out of 5! Thanks, Lynn, for these services today.
Great place
By Beverly on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No other place I would rather be!!!
Wonderful full facial
By Liz on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a second facial with Camille, the full facial, and it was wonderful again. Camille has a very sweet personality and is easy to be around. She has a really gentle touch on your face, while her massage touch is really relaxing. She's honest about what your skin needs and will listen to you about your skin concerns. I'll definitely go back to see her again.
Worth the Experience
By Crystal on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always greeted with a smile & it starts the experience off with a positive, relaxed feel that carries into my services.
Wonderful
By Janeen on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an hour massage with Ericka. It was a great deep tissue and the facility is so beautiful and relaxing. I made another appointment. Friendly professional staff! Love my experience.
Great!
By Dana on 13 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial
By Mary on 13 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would not come back to Kneaded Relief if I did not love not only the facial but Laura is an amazing person. Thank you!