Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.87091222031 / 1162 Reviews
Amazing!
By Tonia on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I had a full facial by Laura and it was amazing...90 minutes of complete relaxation. I highly recommend Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness for any of the services they provide.
Mel Gives Top Notch Facial!
By Juli on 17 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting facial and peels from Mel for the past 10 months or so. She is very knowledgeable, and the best part- makes you feel like there is no rush and gets you completely relaxed- like your appointment is a super special occasion! She takes time to suggest the proper products, and always wants to know how things work for me. My skin has improved- my shoulders and arms are relaxed and I am ready for another day at the gym- You will sleep WELL- after seeing MEL!
Pedicure
By Vikki on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So Relaxing!
By Linda on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kneaded Relief is my favorite day spa! I enjoyed a 90-minute deep tissue massage this week and couldn't be happier. The relaxation room is a perfect place to enjoy the glow of a wonderful treatment, complete with tea and snacks. Thank you!
Amazing massage
By Pam on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always appreciate the calm surrounding environment at kneaded relief as well as the most enjoyable rewarding massage with Andrew
Kim
By Kimberly on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was awesome!
Massage experience
By Stephanie on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The massage was a much needed and relaxing experience. I enjoyed sitting in the relaxation room, listening to the music and watching nature. I will make it a point to schedule time for myself more often. Thank you Alan.
Great massage
By Alli on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Much needed massage for relief of everyday desk job related shoulder and back tension. Love the relaxing atmosphere and the staff
Wonderful
By Monica on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience, best pedicure I've ever had. I've only been here for massages and facials before and have always been assigned a locker and gotten a robe. I didn't realize this wasn't standard for pedicure and wore skinnier jeans, so unfortunately could only got my pants to mid-calf. Schana was fabulous and made my experience great! I left feeling rejuvenated, relaxed, pampered, and ready for my upcoming trip!
Much needed massage
By Heidi on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a 1 1/2 hour massage with Andrew. This was such a necessary therapy for my aching body. Andrew does a fantastic job of finding the spots that need work, working to get you in a better place and making recommendations to follow up with. I will try to do a monthly massage and follow through with the stretches he recommended. The environment at Kneaded relief is always calming.