Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.89628681178 / 1562 Reviews
Mani pedi
By Angie on 23 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent and very professional
Full facial
By Linda on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy my time with Laurie. She is informative and friendly. I look forward to my sessions.
Amazing!!
By Andrea on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hats off to the staff at Kneaded Relief. My daughter is a gymnast and suffers multiple aches and pains. She gets a massage about 2 times a year, especially after competition season. All of the massage therapists have been outstanding and she really enjoys her time while there. She even confirms that she’s getting the 1 hour massage and not the 45min...we’ve created a monster 😊. Job well done!!
Nowhere better
By Debie on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lynn is the best!!!
Much Needed Relaxation Found
By Peggy on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the smile when I arrived to the wonderful massage by Alan, thank you , thank you! Kneaded Relief, indeed!
AMAZING!!!
By Jessica on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So I had a gift card to use from my wonderful fiancé and he choose to go with Kneaded Relief. That was the 2nd best choice he made! (Besides me of course :)) I had a facial with Camille and she was just so great. She let me know everything that was happening and her knowledge was out of this world. She did offer products to help with my skin,because trust me I need all the help I can get, and she didn’t turn salesy and force anything on me. It was such a great experience and I did end up walking out of there with the products she did recommend because I had such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!!!
Heavenly
By Courtney on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kneaded Relief is definitely the spa to go to for relaxation and rejuvenation. The staff are kind and genuine, the facility is very clean and calming. I had the 30 minute Body Buff. It was perfect for what I needed and the time that I had. When my schedule allows I will definitely book another treatment.
Special place; special people
By Karen on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I had a wonderful service and experience at Kneeded Relief. I love going into such a well run business with obviously happy employees that are well respected and cared for by the owners. Yesterday I received an incredible relaxing professionally done facial. I have also received waxing, mani/pedis, and massages there over the years. All their services are top notch and the facility itself is beautiful, relaxing and spotlessly clean. Do yourself a favor and check them out!
wonderful massage
By Iris on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My wonderful massage therapist Vicki, was very professional, a good listener, to the point, thorough and very friendly with a nice splash of humor! She understood exactly what I wanted and adapted her techniques to my needs. My muscles got their deep tissue massage they so badly needed... Thank you Vicki and I will recommended you to anyone who's asking!
Waxing
By Tina on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating