Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.89521345408 / 1546 Reviews
Great Massage Experience at Kneaded R...
By Mary on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I very much so enjoyed my massage. It has been years since I did something like this for myself. What a treat! The scheduling was easy, the staff was kind & friendly, and Alan did a fantastic job. The only thing I would have changed was schedule a longer massage! My husband and I will be back for an hour massage next time! Love that it is so close to my home in Fitchburg & Highly Recommend to anyone in the area.
A day at the spa!!!
By Amanda on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I decided to give myself a full day of services and it was amazing!!! I received a facial, mani & pedi & 75 minute massage and everything was amazing... I’m so grateful for such a great experience with people who are clearly trained to provide excellent care!!!
Massage
By Dawn on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage with Victoria was just what I needed. It was excellent.
Massage
By Dawn on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage with Victoria was just what I needed. It was excellent.
Relaxation and smiling faces
By Jackie on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The people were absolutely amazing. I will definitely come back to see Laura J again! The atmosphere was so calming after a long day of work.
Fantastic first visit to Kneaded Relief
By Sandi on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the greeting at the door to the amazing pedicure, everything was perfect! Every person was kind and friendly! My pedicure with Alonda was one of the best I’ve ever had!
Awesome massage
By Judy on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the atmosphere and the staff are fabulous ❤️❤️
Couples Massage
By Julie on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the service was excellent and facilities great. Would definitely recommend the hot stones on any massage!
A calming and relaxing atmosphere at ...
By Gloria on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Truly the best massage I’ve ever had. Torrey listened to me and understood my needs. She provided an excellent experience. The salon itself and the other staff members made me feel so welcome. Am anxious to return for another session
Express Facial
By Dawn on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Camille was exceptional. I enjoyed her calm, respectful demeanor. She addressed my concerns and was able to make great product recommendations for my skin type and needs. I was so happy to book my next facial with her before leaving. Camille created a great experience and I truly enjoyed her knowledge and technique.