Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.86491387126 / 1103 Reviews
Best staff and atmosphere
By Kim on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can not say enough about how friendly and nice the staff is at Kneaded Relief. They are community oriented and very professional! I always feel so special when I am there!!
Awesome!
By Jodie on 13 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in a bit of muscle pain after raking leaves and increasing my running routine in prep for an upcoming fun run. I scored a last minute appointment with Victoria. She was super nice and did a fantastic job loosening knots and working on trouble-spots. I'd book with her again in a heartbeat.
Amazing, as always
By Robyn on 12 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a 60 minute massage with Alan. He is a miracle worker. The style of massage seems to be a combination of Thai massage and standard deep tissue. Gentle and strong, and stretching and getting the muscles loose. The atmosphere at Kneaded Relief is so calm and peaceful. They take the time to listen to what you need and happily accommodate you. I cannot wait to come back again.
Awesome experience and great ppl
By Tanya on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get facials from Mel she is the absolute best she really takes her time to care for YOUR needs!!! Everyone is so friendly and really makes you feel very comfortable!!
What a great massage!
By Sheri on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was due for a massage and Mary did an EXCELLENT job once again! She had recommended I relax and take a warm bath that when I got home and I can say it's been years since I slept that good, that night! I woke up the next morning and said WOW! Thanks again for helping me to relax from my hectic life.
Fabulous as Always
By Ahnna on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and welcoming staff; always clean and tidy; a calming atmosphere and a great massage by Andrew!
Lynn is the BEST!!!
By Elizabeth on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lynn is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about nail care & treatments! I came in to remove the old shellac done by another salon. Let’s just say it was a nightmare of a process which Lynn took time to remove and made my nails look 10x better! I loved that she was easy to talk with. I would highly recommend her to get your mani/pedis 😊
Very good
By Judy on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very welcome and excellent treatment. Love the people very warm personality
The best!
By Kim on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is simply no one better than Angie!
Wonderful experience
By Jenna on 05 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another fantastic experience at Kneaded Relief! The massage was top notch and the atmosphere was relaxing.