Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.87761674718 / 1242 Reviews
Peter Bradley appointment with Angie ...
By Peter on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie has been a great masseuse for quite a few years now for me. She was willing to give me the body work even though I came in with a cold. Angie just does a wonderful job!
Alan is outstanding
By Sarah on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
He’s quickly becoming my favorite massage therapist - just wish I lived closer to Madison so I could see him more often!!
Massage
By Jayne on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You need to clone Angie so she is available more. She does an awesome job.
Great massage
By Kim on 19 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is absolutely the best, and Kneaded Relief is warm and comfortable environment for terrific services.
Return Client
By Genea on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I used to go to Kneaded Releif and decided to try a other salon that a friend recommended. After a couple of years I went back to Kneaded Relief, the staff are friendly and prompt. I love the variety of services provided and the prices are affordable!
Amazing
By Shawn on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just got my nails done by Alanah and I am in love with them! Not only did she do a great job, she was so friendly and nice! I never thought I’d be one to go in and get my nails done but now I can’t wait to schedule again!
Nail service
By Gwen on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sammy's service was excellent & much appreciated. Nails look wonderful. Thank you.
Enjoyable Facial!!!
By Maureen on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had the best Essential Facial at Kneaded. It was very relaxing and enjoyable! Will definitely go back there again for another!
Great space and massage
By Heather on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to kneaded relief for massages and pedicures!!
Simply the best!
By Carol on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My half hour massage with Arielle was the best ever! The spa is very impressive and very well run. I love it!