Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.85838150289 / 1038 Reviews
Chaz was awesome
By Cassie on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trying to find a good massage therapist that is knowledgeable about muscles, tendons and basically the body………he is the best I have found in a long time
Amazing pedicure!
By Michelle on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time visiting Kneaded Relief and I was just wowed. Such friendly staff and such an incredible Signature pedicure. I splurged a little because I had a gift card and it was well worth it. Love the little extras like the warm next wrap! You can't beat the peaceful views while getting pampered. Thank you and I'll be back. =)
Great place to relax and reenergize
By Leigh on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place! The services are wonderful, the people are warm and welcoming and the venue is perfect. I wish I could stay overnight!!
pedicure
By Gwen on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sammey was wonderful. My pedicure was relaxing and my feet feel and look great.
Thank you
By Lisa on 17 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for providing massage and manicure to myself, my mother-in-law, and my sister-in-law. The services were much needed after an unfortunate and stressful time for our family and I appreciate the care that was taken to insure our relaxation. Manicurists (I believe it was Sammey, Tammy, and Lynn) were kind, helpful, and conversational. Massage therapist Victoria was hailed by my mother-in-law as the best massage she has ever gotten! Chaz was great for my sister-in-law and Alan was responsive to my body's needs and engaged in range-of-motion exercises that were much appreciated. Thank you for a great experience.
Pedicure
By Sara on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
My wellness pedicure with Lynn was absolutely fabulous. I put this review at 4 stars because I’m very frustrated with how hard it is to make appointments for services. Example is trying to make 2 pedicure appointments 1 month from now and there aren’t times available (except for random- middle of afternoon). I have gift certificates I’ve been trying to use since January and it’s hard when working full time to get a convenient time.
Excellent Massage
By Heather on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica gave an excellent massage. Highly recommend her.
Excellent
By Denise on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is pleasant & professional from the moment you step in the front door. I have always received great massages and facials. The staff from the front desk & beyond does a fantastic job!
Always the best
By Lisa on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visit Kneaded Relief monthly, and I am never disappointed. Melissa has been providing my facials for over 10 year, and I couldn't be happier - she provides fabulous service and it is my pleasure to be her client. I have also received massages from several of the therapists at KR - the are all very talented & caring, striving to meet my needs.
Facial with Mel
By Tanya on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was great love everything about this excited To see great results!!