Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.88738417676 / 1403 Reviews
Great for a Spa Day!
By Jennifer on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Nice facility and services. Staff was mostly extremely skilled and attentive. Facial seemed a little rushed, massage was WONDERFUL, and the aromatherapy bath was okay but a little sparse on the aromas, and the tub was awkward to get in and out of. Definitely one of the best places to go in this area for these services.
Amazing facial w/Camille
By Heather on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received a full facial with Camille on 9/15/19 - it was amazing. Informative and relaxing all at the same time. My skin looked and felt so wonderful afterwards. Highly recommend her!
Amazing Pedi
By Shawn on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wish I could post the before and after pictures of my feet! Liz did an absolutely great job!!!
First massage
By Brian on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, clean, organized, relaxing, felt better when done, felt less than 75-minutes because I was asleep. Well done, I'll be back. Thank-you Vicki
The Best!
By Karen on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great spa environment with excellent professionals. Highly recommend!!!
Pedicure with Enky
By Melissa on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
While I have received many pedicures over the years, I feel Enky was the first nail technician to educate me on the proper care of my feet. I have never given much thought to taking better care of the skin on my feet until she shared her knowledge with me. It was a wonderful experience and I will certainly be scheduling another pedicure with her.
Facial with Melissa
By Connie on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome, as always!
Simply the Best!
By Torrie on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came to Tammy for my birthday pedicure and was NOT disappointed ! Tammy remembered how I prefer to just listen to my music and not chat during the service and she let me do that without feeling guilty for taking the time for me - in my line of work this is the ultimate indulgence and Tammy was a part of that important self- care for me. Plus my feet feel and look soooo good, which makes me feel good! On my way out to pay the bill the woman helping me (hate I didn’t get her name) noticed it was my birthday and she and her co- worker plus one of the co- owners ( I think) gave me a little birthday love - it was great ! Love Kneaded Relief and will come back again and again. ~ Torrie ~
Steam room
By Sharon on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful facility, friendly people. Only - couldn't smell the eucalyptus and was probably in there too long. I finished reading the intake afterward(due to fire alarm, my choice) but I learned that you should only be in there15-20 minutes, not 30. Sharon
Awesome place
By Beverly on 04 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating