Kneaded Relief Day Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.84507042254 / 923 Reviews
One hour therapeutic massage with Angie.
By Peter on 18 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Kneaded Relief since a couple of years before KR moved from the Park Street location. I like the new facility very much. And, Angie is my favorite masseuse. Massage is an important part of my personal plan to be healthy, along with regular workouts. I think my muscles definitely feel better, and will last longer with massage.
Very relaxing and informative staff
By Casey on 17 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The essential facial was an amazing experience. After the treatment, staff took the time to answer all questions and provide feedback. Would recommend.
Excellent Pedicure Experience! Five ...
By Mary on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a French pedicure from Lynn. My toes now look very attractive, plus I got some useful footcare tips from her. We also found out that we have a common interest in biking. Mary Ihlenfeldt
Full Facial with Nikki
By Mary on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my treatment! Nikki did a great job, was thorough and educated me, too. Is having me try a sample of a product she felt I'd benefit from, and gave me a brochure on chemical peels for a future time, feeling my skin would benefit from this as well. Much appreciated.
body work
By Joanie on 13 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa does is great....love her.
Body massage
By Peter on 13 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Kneaded Relief was amazing! Alan did a great job with working out the stiffness in my muscles after I ran a Spartan race. Thank!
Customer
By Kara on 12 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage with Alan.
Massage
By Pam on 12 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful hour and forty five min massage w Andrew. Atmosphere at Kneaded relief is always pleasant & relaxing. Staff is awesome
Always a great experience
By Ahnna on 08 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff always greets me, the bathrooms are spotless, snacks and tea are waiting and I have never had a negative experience here. Andrew gave me another great massage today, and is always friendly, kind and considerate!
I am thankful!!!
By Beverly on 08 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.