Yellow Strawberry Bee Ridge Reviews

4.90364025696 / 1868 Reviews
Great!!!
By Mary on 16 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great salon visit and hair style!!
Omg Rockstar
By Lindsay on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even hovid 19 can’t keep these cats down. Such an awesome salon with very talented stylist. Especially George and estelia they are absolutely amazing. Not only hilarious but artists for sure! Thanks for my bad arse hair. :)
Always a pleasant experience
By BJ on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my visits even under these new restrictions. It is a something to look forward to every month and my hairdresser is a very special person with whom I enjoy conversing. The staff is very gracious.
Im confused
By Mimi on 14 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Is this for your private use or a web posting... it's unclear
NW
By Nancy on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a regular client, over the years, I have been blessed meeting new associates with YSB as they assist the stylists. It is wonderful to watch their growth as artists! This time, it was meeting LILY. (assisting Jamie) What a wonderful young woman full of energy and enthusiasm working with clients. LILY is extremely focused and has a promising career!!~ Yeah! Lily!! Thank you.
Great service
By Pat on 11 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is clean and the staff friendly. George does superb work and listens to the customer. The environment is relaxing and other customers appeared to be having a pleasant experience a well.
Excellent service
By Lynnae on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came home with a perfect hairdo! Salon very safe, everyone friendly and helpful.
New beautician...
By Sharyn on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed meeting Lisa for an eyebrow waxing! She did a great job, was v helpful and made a few suggestions. Thx!
SA
By Sarah on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EXCELLENT cut & color with Laurel.
Healthy and Happy
By Kate on 05 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new style from Sandra. She knew exactly what I wanted. The salon felt safe and very sanitary throughout my whole experience today.