Yellow Strawberry Bee Ridge Reviews

4.90634755463 / 1922 Reviews
Wonderful!
By Vicki on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kit always takes great care of my hair making me feel special and her assistant Lisa is knowledgable and caring as well! I call Yellow Strawberry my “Sanctuary”🥰
Perfect
By Ann on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best
Instant Makeover!
By Adrian on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got extensions today with Sandra as my stylist. She is an artist and ultra professional! I have Head turning extensions now! Thank you for the amazing experience, and I’m Always loving what you do!!
Pleased with my haircut
By Cheryl on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My plan with stylist Summer Prager was to cut my thick head pf mid length hair above my shoulders. She spent her time with finessing and shaping which gave me the wavy uplift I needed for my 60+ phase.
Always great service
By George on 01 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, the service was extremely prompt and courteous.
George was amazing as always!
By Jason on 28 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service
By Janis on 27 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at THE Yellow Strawberry is exceptionally professional and considerate of the client's need for feeling safe in their environment.
5 Stars
By Mike on 27 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful professional service. Jamie is always great. I miss her cuts and color when I am in PA.
Sarah
By Sarah on 25 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircuts with Laurel. She gets it right every time!!! Can’t wait for my highlights too next month!
Thank you George!
By Jocelyn on 24 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 10 year old daughter has wanted a shorter hairdo for a long time. George did such a wonderful job! She is so happy with her new look!