Yellow Strawberry Bee Ridge Reviews

4.90027700831 / 1805 Reviews
Worth an 1100 mile journey
By Teresa on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yellow Strawberry is an amazing place with the most talented individuals especially Kit. Despite the expertise of the staff, everyone is so down to earth, accommodating, and approachable. Would recommend highly for that “haute” look.
I Love Yellow Strawberry!
By Vicki on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They have taken an active approach in handling the virus situation in a professional, yet friendly manor. Kit is a talented and devoted stylist. She listens and is able to understand the “hair needs”of her clients. Then does a beautiful job making that happen!! Thank you Kit and the talented assistants who always make me feel so important and attended to!
Top Notch Service
By Kris on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My color, keratin treatment and cut, all serviced in one day, were excellent. Thank you Richard and Ian
Best Salon
By Sharon on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve lived in FL for 6 yrs, 5 as a resident. After visiting numerous salons in the North Port area, I’ve decided Yellow Strawberry is for me. Kit is my stylist. Loooooove her. She knows her products, how to cut, color. Omg! Until I can no longer pay for the services, I found my salon. Btw, don’t care for the drive, but it’s my hair that matters, right?
Susanafox
By Sue on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Galena didn’t a wonderful job
Great experience!
By Debbie on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First, Yellow Strawberry is taking every precaution in order to address COVID 19. I am very grateful for that because once again Kit has done an amazing job. She is truly a talented hair designer. My highlights are perfect! Thank you Kit!
George is fantastic!
By Paula on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have difficult curly hair to manage. I work in the Kayak and Beach Service industry and am always outside in the sun. George’s expertise with a curly hair cut and hydration treatment has caused my hair to look glossy with fresh non-frizzy curls. My customers regularly compliment my natural curly hair. Thanks George!
Great service
By Linda on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Again,I had a superb haircut,color and style at Yellow Strawberry. Thank you, Kit.
Safe quick and professional
By Karen on 07 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always receive fantastic service here with any of the stylists.
Another fabulous experience!
By Pat on 07 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Yellow Strawberry for 9 years and am consistently pleased with their services. I had an appointment yesterday at the salon and it looked fabulous!Richard has been very proactive in implementing an air purification system, clear partitions between the washing bowls and everyone wears a mask and is constantly cleaning the salon. They maintain 50% capacity and your temperature is checked upon arrival. As always the salon runs like a fine tuned machine, always so impressed. And, as always Richard does a superb job on my hair.....I am always impressed with his talent and quality of service. I had to stock up on his brand of hair products as well. Once you try them you will never use anything else they are fabulous!