Yellow Strawberry Bee Ridge Reviews

4.9135031235 / 2081 Reviews
Karen Basal
By Karen on 28 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laurel is the best!!! She’s been cutting my hair for the past 19 years and the only person I trust to touch my hair and do her magic!!!!
This Salon has worked to developed a ...
By Marcia on 23 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Life isn't perfect and at Yellow Strawberry you never have to feel embarrassed to comment something isn't exactly to your liking. The clients feelings are very important to all of the stylists. I have seen they will do whatever is necessary to keep their clients satisfied and happy. It can't get any better than that.
J Messick
By Jill on 23 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience!
Great service!
By Melissa on 22 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great visit every time I come!
Sue Fox
By Sue on 21 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful as always
Galina is a star stylist
By Magdalena on 18 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Galina made me feel like a star. She’s such a gifted colorist and really understands her client’s needs. I’m very happy with the results! Thank you!
like night and day
By Leah on 15 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
like night and day since last haircut only 3 weeks ago. fabulous experience with front staff this time, didn't feel like a number, and was actually asked how things were. very kind staff. no waiting to checkout (again excellent service and experience with my stylist)
New Client
By Joanna on 13 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Estifani was amazing! My first time and I’ll be back. Just move here from CT and it’s stressful trying to find a hairdresser, boom first shot! Love her, the salon was amazing I was so relaxed and beautiful I had to run back in and tip her! I was in Laa Laa land!
Excellent Styling
By Mary on 10 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had another great salon visit- great staff and great styling!!
Nancy
By Nancy on 07 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Estefania thank you! Always a relaxing time —-me time!! 😄