Yellow Strawberry Bee Ridge Reviews

4.90918264379 / 1982 Reviews
Sandra is Great at coloring hair!
By Adrian on 27 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandra is great at coloring my hair! She gets it exactly right every time!
Best shampoo and blowout!!
By Flor on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a first time guest, I was impressed by the salon but mostlty by my stylest, Stefani. She was very knowledgeable, professional and exceptional at her craft. I have found my new stylest! She's the Best!!! Yellow Strawberry, I think it's time to expand.
Carefully Takes Extra Time
By Adrian on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist, Sandra, carefully takes extra time with my hair to make sure it’s in the best health and shape at every appointment. She provides me excellent care and results at every visit. Thank you!
Wonderful!
By Chrystine on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave the salon feeling amazing! Thank you, Laurel!
Totally awesome
By Elaine on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girl that cut my hair wasn’t available so I gave another girl a shot her name is Estefani she did the most awesome hair cut everyone is saying how much they love the cut she did .I highly recommend her
Outstanding Haircut and Color
By Kris on 21 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was superb and the result excellent
Great service
By Karla on 19 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Summer is the best!
Sandra
By Marilyn on 19 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sandra did a beautiful job on my hair. Having thinning hair from cancer it now looks great! Thank you Sandra
Great place
By Taryn on 18 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my hair cut and colored and loved it. Kit did an incredible job on my hair which can be a challenge. Kudos!!!
Professional and Fabulous
By Patricia on 17 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really needed a complete redo. Having spent months in “lockdown” I forgot what pretty was all about. Richard’s creativity and professional skills were essential to my new fabulous look. The whole experience was wonderful. I just can’t say enough. I highly recommend Yellow Strawberry!