Anushka Spa and Salon Reviews

4.98062015504 / 258 Reviews
Mani/ pedi
By Sarla on 27 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service with great people
AMAZING
By Erin on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
booked a spa day for my birthday. Everyone from the reception to the therapists have gone above and beyond to ensure it was luxurious and relaxing, as well as provide exceptional service. So happy to have spent the day there and would recommend to all!!
hairdressers
By Valerie on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am delighted with the excellent and professional service that I have received when having my hair done. Always happy with the styling it is consistently good.
Excellent Spa
By Kathy on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, clean, comfortable, relaxing! Highly recommend!
Kristen & Mayra
By Suzanne on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Kristen and Mayra! They always do a terrific job with my hair. I have been going to them for 3 years.
A ‘Cut’ Above the Rest!
By Catie on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can always count on the best salon experience at Anushka. Even on its busiest days, the venue’s atmosphere is a relaxing oasis. I had my first hair cut with Kindsey, and WOW. Not only is she exceptionally kind and personable, but she is also ridiculously talented. I have lots of hair and it is not an easy task to tame or give shape. She absolutely blew me away. Thank you, Kindsey, and to Cathie at the front desk, who sagely recommended her!
Josephine
By Jo on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Grace is an excellent nail technician Anushka is fortunate to have such an attractive and capable woman on their staff
Lashes
By Patricia on 23 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lashes are beautiful!
Came out feeling like a new woman!
By Jessica on 22 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received one of the best massages I’ve ever had and can’t wait to go back!
Honoring my freedom
By Carmen on 20 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After months of quarantine there is nothing better than visiting my go to happy place. Thank you Anushka for the comfort of knowing that your Spa provides a safe beautiful relaxing environment. Exactly what I needed. This year has brought us so many difficulties yet your treatments were designed to free us of those worries. Till my next visit. Carmen