Anushka Spa and Salon Reviews

4.9871441689624 / 1089 Reviews
Great Hair Styling
By Vincent on 29 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get my hair styled with Diandra and she is excellent. I really appreciate her work on my behalf.
Extremely Professional!
By Sandy on 28 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always outstanding service!
Best Spa and Hair Salon in FL
By Marcela on 27 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Colorist Kristen is the best one in FL!!! A true artist at her craft. I highly recommend her. Also stylist Licha is a very talented. They always make you feel extremely comfortable and are true professionals in everything they do.
Best facial ever!!!
By Carmen on 25 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amalia is not only a real professional but she knows just how to ease any worries you may carry with you throughout your busy day. My skin was radiant and I left so calm and peaceful. Thank you.
Elegant and pleasant
By Lora on 22 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anushka spa is such an elegant and pleasant oasis. Everyone has a smile on their face and is very friendly. The spa is incredible with some of the most talented massage therapist I have encountered. Dr. Bonnie in the med spa is a wealth of knowledge and politely answered all of my questions. The boutique is also incredible and it’s nice to run into the one and only Anushka when trying on dresses!
Highlights
By Holly on 22 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristen was great as always!
Wonderful experience
By Natalie on 21 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful spa and salon.. Lindsay is an exceptional colorist and I love my hair! Very friendly and pleasant environment.
Bonnie best at Anushka Cosmedical
By Susan on 20 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bonnie is the best and most caring professional in the space
Nice
By Natalia on 20 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it!
The Rev. Ralph Warren
By Ralph on 20 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was 5 minutes late for my pedicure and manicure appointment on Saturday September 17th at 2:00 p.m. Another person had been given my time slot. I waited to have the manicure and scheduled the pedicure for Tuesday September 20th at 2:00 pm. When I arrived at 1:45 on Tuesday I was told I did not have an appointment. That was really frustrating.