Anushka Spa and Salon Reviews

4.97068403909 / 307 Reviews
Excellent
By Thomas on 27 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Great place. Highly recommend.
Always love Anushka’s staff!
By Karen on 27 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Troy and Gabby were amazing! They did a beautiful job on my daughter’s hair and they are such a pleasure to be around. Not only talented, consummate professionals, but they have the best personalities, making the entire experience pleasurable! Elizabeth also gave an amazing hot stone massage while I waited. She is so sweet, and she really had what it takes to work on my sore muscles. I left feeling wonderful - will definitely be booking another massage soon!! Xoxo Karen N.
Dr Bonnie Review
By Lori on 26 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Bonnie is incredible. She always takes the time to listen to your needs and then she does an incredible job to meet them. She is the reason I continue to go to Anushka even though I don’t live in town anymore!
Always enjoyable!
By Denise on 25 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jasmine is very professional and knows where you need to loosen up and get those knots out.
Wonderful facial with Ellie.
By Laurie on 24 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an oxygen facial with Ellie. Right from the beginning she makes you feel comfortable and in this time of Covid, safe. She is so warm as well as accomplished. Her knowledge is evident at every stage of the treatment. I especially enjoyed the massage portion of my facial. Just the perfect touch. I already booked four weeks ahead to have this great experience and lovely lady again.
Cut and color
By Richard on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All in all good.
Facial
By Isaura on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience at Anushka Spa, Lesley my esthetician was extremely helpful with any question I asked. I felt rejuvenated when I walk out of there, Im extremely satisfied with the facial I had done and will definitely be coming back!!
Hair appointment and pedicure
By Katherine on 22 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience per usual. Suela, Natasha and the entire staff were so sweet to my little girl who was very excited for her “big girl” haircut
Spa Day
By Ana on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No better way to spend a Saturday morning than at Anushka Spa with Lesley’s facial treatment and nails by Grace!! Divine!!!
Power Couple
By Laura on 20 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ana gave me a fantastic massage. I have already recommended her to some of my friends! Leslie followed up with a very satisfying facial. I will definitely be booking this package again! Anjela fit me in for a quick bikini wax. She is absolutely the BEST! Thank you for a great day!!!!! Laura Queen