Anushka Spa and Salon Reviews

4.9846350832266 / 781 Reviews
Oxygen facial
By Collin on 02 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lesley is the absolute expert in facials, skincare & more! It's no question why I'll only go to her. She is phenomenal at what she does and makes her clients not only look and feel beautiful but appreciated as well!
Color and Blow Dry
By Cora on 02 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both Troy and Ann did an excellent job. BTW, thanks for the free conditioner.
Facial
By Gail on 02 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lesley is the best in every way.
Beautiful Happy Feet
By Lynda on 01 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Francini is meticulous and gifted, she makes a pedicure, a truly wonderful experience.
Great 👍🏻
By Ana on 01 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, great service at Anushka Salon and Spa!!!
Pleased client
By Janice on 30 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m very pleased with the appointment at Anushka and all the good help I am given by the staff. I have referred my friends and family. Thank you
Outstanding
By Roz on 28 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a faithful customer for many years. Each appointment is a wonderful experience, from the minute I open the door to the boutique to when the elevator doors open into the salon. You are greeted with pleasure; the talented staff treat you as a guest in their home and you leave knowing that you are a valued customer.
cut and blow dry
By Cora on 25 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the first time I used Ann to cut my hair and I'm extremely pleased. Great job at a reasonable price.
Amazing place
By GRACE on 24 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came from Toronto and my daughter and I got exceptional service. Highly recommend Troy and Danny for colour. A++ spot
If you aren’t already a client…yo...
By Avril on 23 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Adding another * * * * *