Anushka Spa and Salon Reviews

4.9855305466238 / 1244 Reviews
LAK
By Lori on 08 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a pedicure with Natasha which was amazing and so relaxing. I love the Fiji products.
Dr. Bonnie is a keeper
By Andrea on 07 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time visit to Dr. Bonnie. She is knowledgeable, measured and up to date on all the new developments. I really appreciated her candid response to my concerns. She doesn’t over sell. Will be a returning client.
Superior!
By Rose on 03 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From signing in for services rescheduling before leaving the staff at Anushka could not have been more helpful and professional. And each of the services I had were excellent! Bravo, Anushka!
Eye brows
By Nancy on 03 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer since 2004. The experience has slipped in customer quality such as hair washing. I did not want to have my eyebrows tweezed and tinted in public view of the hair salon, I can do that at many places. It is noisy making personal, private conversation impossible and the platform provided to lay down on is not comfortable. If I wanted the experience of an eyebrow or lash bar I would go there. I was told on check out that you are too busy to dedicate a room for my service. Yet, I had been coming 12 months a year including May-Sept for decades but over the last 4 years have found other facilities that provide customer experience quality over fads. You have changed your principles and what made you great- good bye.
Awesome cut and color
By William on 03 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks again Shawn and Annie B for make the magic again
Deep tissue
By Genie on 03 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic ! Really professional!
Great colorist
By Susan on 02 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Troy is a talented colorist who is attentive to my wishes and wise enough to know when to suggest what is possible to achieve. It is great to be able to trust Troy to create a very natural appearance to my hair color.
Color
By Barbara on 01 Feb 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional great result
Experience
By Wendy on 31 Jan 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Almost every appointment I have to get a blow out I get charged a different price. Sep 13 $54. July 27 $54 May 11 &54; Jan 10 $59 Jan 28 $80. I have also add issues that they charge me for blowout and haircut when I only get a blowout. I told the girl at the check out about this several times and she never apologized or offered to reimburse me. I find the Front desk staff to be fairly rude and uninterested in making the customer happy. I would think upon check out my blowout price should be in my profile and come up automatically. Your pricing seems arbitrary and all over the place and different at every visit. I would appreciate someone getting back to me about being overcharged on my last blowout. Wendy Tannenbaum PS - Mandy is lovely and always does a great job
Deep tissue massage
By Sally on 30 Jan 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage by Anna, will be calling again soon