Valon Salon Reviews

4.97101449275 / 69 Reviews
Feb2020
By Lynda on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Highly recommend VS and Jason. Needed a change and he spent the extra time to consult on options and advise what would/would not look best for me. Love how it turned out- thanks!!
Appointment with Jason!
By Mia on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with the total package received at Valon Salon. As expected, Jason was excellent. He always provides great service and recommendations for me. Thank you Jason, and thank you to the owner for having exceptional customer service that makes a customer want to return! Mia Saunders
Jason the best
By Bob on 07 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come in, Jason is there to greet me with a smile and a handshake. I have never had a bad haircut by him. We chat about everything which makes the time go fast. I would recommend him to all my friends. PS Elizabeth is wonderful.
Great service
By Cindy on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I did a facial with Ana. She is very knowledgeable and provided a wonderful facial experience. I have booked my next appointment and plan to see her regularly.
Magali is the best!
By Kara on 31 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Magali always knows just what I need - and not just my hair! I love the way my hair looks and feels when I leave and I leave relaxed like I've just spent time with my best friend. There's no one else there like her. LOVE!
CT
By CT on 31 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every month I do something special just for me...message by Esther, facial by Ana and a hair style by Stephanie. I am treated so warmly when I enter the door by everyone. They make me feel soooo good. I’ve never been greeted by such a warm, helpful and inviting group of people anywhere else and because of this I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ana, Esther and Stephanie make me feel awesome. Thank you VS.
Another great visit
By Lynn on 26 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A wonderful experience at Valon’s yesterday. Always look forward to going. Recommend it highly.
Fabulous massage
By Melanie on 25 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
VS is wonderful! The front desk staff very welcoming and helpful. Ester gives fabulous massages. Tara for nails is amazing. You will not be disappointed.
Awesome staff!
By Annette on 25 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff. Dana is awesome! She cuts my hair and adds volume that I've never had before. Elizabeth and Hilda always make sure I am comfortable while they wash my hair. A five-star salon!
Great hair cut and style
By Luanne on 24 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Tina did a great job of cutting and styling my hair today, so I can go out in style tonight.