Zanya Spa Salon Reviews

4.84562663185 / 3064 Reviews
Great Salon Experience!
By Leila on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at Zanya Spa is second to none! I love the attention to detail from everyone here. It's worth the drive from Princeton!
Great haircut and great service
By Joan on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Aileen always does an excellent job with cutting my hair... today I told her I liked the longer length it had grown to and she agreed! She's very focused on her client and delivering for them. So she did a beautiful cut, but kept most of the length- it looked great after she styled it, but without losing the length. After my services, I was curious about their lipsticks. Morgan helped me; she is quite talented with makeup and she was very attentive to me and what kind of look I wanted to achieve. She is a great listener and has great style. It was another great visit to Zanya's. Thanks!
Relaxing day..
By Beth on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Who wouldn’t want to start the day with a visit to the Spa with Chanel and Lori then ending upstairs in the Salon. Capping off the day with having my hair colored today with Brittany and cut with the ever fabulous Rae. By the time I leave, I need a nap from being so pampered.
Facial
By Tina on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chanel is FABULOUS !!! She represents your company well, so please give her the accolades and acknowledgment that she deserves ! Thank You, Tina Dempter
Wonderful
By Cathy on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Zanya Spa is a unique and amazing spot for relaxing, rejuvenating, and reviving yourself. The setting is so calm and peaceful from the moment you walk down the stairs to the spa, and it feels like stepping into a different world. While I have only had massages, I brought my 82-year-old father here for a manicure and pedicure and was beaming when we left. One of the nicest features is the flexibility of the salon team to tailor your experience to your needs, rather than staying firm to a set menu of choices. Both the relaxation room and the steam room are a must. You can't go wrong here.
SameO SameO...PERFECTION
By Connie on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walk I. The door, I’m made to feel special by the greeters/check in staff, technicians’ assistant, professionals. Never a complaint. Always feel beautiful on my way out the door. More than well worth the experience.
Bliss in Lambertville
By Holly on 26 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Zanya for over 10 years. My massage was long over due and my masseuse knew exactly what to do. She had a very experienced technique and I really valued her talent. Thank you for making my week!
A great job with a difficult process
By Virginia on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Aileen worked really really hard on my hair and kept checking with me to see if I was OK. She is a delightful person and very detail oriented, determined to do a great job. It will be another day before I can wash and set my hair, but meanwhile, it is soft and silky - a surprise for me! Her assistant also was fabulous!
TALENT all the way!!!!!!
By Victoria on 24 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in the Salon for Highlights from the incredibly talented Alyssa, she is talented, kind and incredible. She is brilliant with color and CARES about the quality of your hair. I can't say enough about her to express my gratitude and appreciation for her and her talent. I also saw the amazing SANDY- she has been on a journey with me to get my hair healthy for a year, she has transformed my hair from breaking, brittle, damaged hair to healthy, styled happy hair, she takes the time and has the knowledge to make hair dreams come true. She is a very talented stylist if your looking for a happy professional who can cut hair and give an amazing blowout that is SANDY all the way! The talent and knowledge the stylists and colorists have is appreciated on another level!!!! The energy of the company as a whole is something that you will not find anywhere. The way the owners continue to educate the staff is something that keeps everyone happy. The staff and assistants are so nice and helpful from the sweet, accommodating front desk staff, Meghan, Erika, and Morgan are always a pleasure to see - just to name a few. And the assistant NYAH couldn't be sweeter and the care she takes is so nice. I haven't encountered one person that isn't lovely!!! I'm so happy to have all of them in my life and have such a great place to go to. With so much gratitude- the happiest client!!
Libby’s haircut
By Libby on 23 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Rae did a phenomenal job! I am so thrilled about my haircut and the advice Rae has given me about keeping the integrity of my natural curls.