Zanya Spa Salon Reviews

4.84052596089 / 2966 Reviews
Blowout
By Charlene on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paula gives the most fantastic blowouts! My hair is not easy and she always makes it look fantastic!!
Nothing but a 5 Star Spa Salon
By Beth on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Each visit at Zanya’s is so enjoyable. I cannot speak more highly of all the staff at the Salon.
The Biologique Recherche Soin Lift Co...
By Angela on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It really IS a facelift in an hour. Instant results!!
January’s special complimentary hai...
By Jennifer on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The hair and scalp renewal special was amazing! When I saw the promotion in the email it motivated me to schedule my hair cut for January instead of waiting until February and I’m glad I did. I even purchased the scalp scrub at checkout. This is a product I would have never known about if not for taking advantage of this promotion. I love that Zanya offers complimentary scalp massages for every haircut but I’d also pay to upgrade once in a while to the hair and scalp renewal again before an appointment if it were available. It was a great experience and introduced me to some amazing new products!
Kristyn is an artist!
By Fiona on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Zanya Spa Salon's staff is professional and the atmosphere is very welcoming. I feel very cared for when I visit the salon. Kristyn consistently gives me a great haircut and is a pleasure to be with.
Channel is the BEST!
By Ellen on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial by Channel is amazing. Glowing for days. Love her and she is why I’m so Loyal to this spa!
Great Day!
By Vicki on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came down for a 90-minute massage with Frances, who is a sweetheart, and it was an excellent experience. She takes time to ask what areas to concentrate on, if there are any issues, and then she gets to work. I was in a Zen state in no time. Then I had a pedicure from Marie who is great also. I love how she makes getting a pedicure a fun experience! Thank you both!!
Always a great experience !!
By Fiona on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has a cool vibe and feels welcoming. I am always offered a cup of coffee which is delicious btw! I love the way Heather does my color.... and Brie was delightful to chat with and gave me an awesome scalp message! Thank you ladies for great service!
Platinum Pixie brings out my inner ro...
By Julie on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always my go to - Zanya’s and Cheyenne for cut; Todd for color. My dream team. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Better than a NYC salon. Extremely talented staff and absolutely no attitude. Terrific vibe all around! Highly recommend.
Amazing!
By Katherine on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my third facial (in as many months) with Chanel. Her expertise and ability to analyze my skin to recommend the right products has completely balanced my oily/combination skin. I have started using Biologique Researche consistently and I am hooked. The improvement in my skin is amazing. I have tried so many products and I will never use anything else again. Thank you!