Zanya Spa Salon Reviews

4.84311774461 / 3015 Reviews
Make up by Krystin
By Cathryn on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an elbow injury and could not lift my arm. I had an event that night and asked Krystin to do my makeup. She did an outstanding job. I was thrilled. I was not a painted lady but instead a perfect placement of color and tone to make me feel and look perfect. I was beyond thrilled and the photos taken at the event proved her expertise. I never looked better. Thank you Kristin. Cathryn Zega
Blowout!
By Deirdre on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome blowout from Paula!
Cut & Blowdry
By Erica on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristen is the best, always does an awesome job!
Just another lovely day at Zanya's!!
By Katie on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I so look forward to my time with Zanya, and she never disappoints! I always feel refreshed in every way once she cuts and styles my hair!
Jasmine shines as a new colorist
By Tanya on 20 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s difficult when your colorist moves on for a new career experience but Jasmine made the transition effortless. She’s very competent and personable.
Facial with Allie
By Kristyn on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a lovely facial with Allie today, and my skin feels completely different from when I arrived this morning. I felt so well taken care of, and that all of my skin care needs were met!
Ms
By Colleen on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Aileen always does a great job. She's an excellent hairdresser. I'm glad that I met her.
Facial
By Peggy on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial was so relaxing Skin was glowing Jena has a great personality and very professional. Knows what products your skin needs.
Facial with Chanel
By Jeannine on 13 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, perfection. Everyone at Zayna makes the effort to make your time there serene, relaxing and all about you. They talk about what you want and need and then provide their input. That matters. My facial with Chanel was top of the line.
Donna
By Donna on 12 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Charlotte was fantastic. Would highly recommend her anytime.