Reviews

Best me day ever
By Aya on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved every moment of my time at this spa and can't wait to return!
Excellent Massage
By Kelly on 15 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a little disappointed that the free parking garage was out of order, but all that slipped away due to Cindy's amazing massage techniques. She took the time to ask what I needed and was extremely responsive.
Yanah
By Ayahnnah on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been to this establishment two times and it's getting better every time I come. Very professional staff and the therapists that do the services are a absolutely great at what they do. I drive almost two hours to get my massages and facials and will continue to do so!
Rose is wonderful!
By Samantha on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rose did an amazing job working out the knots and tension in my back, shoulders, neck- everywhere! She was attentive and tailored the massage to my needs. However- room #4 looked like it was a last minute addition- it was so small I had to scoot around the table to get to the chair where I could set my things. The lighting was harsh. It smelled like paint. I was worried I was going to have a bad experience because of the tight and unappealing quarters. Thankfully I was wrong and Rose is amazing. But, please check the room and make sure it’s up to your standard.
Signature massage
By Van on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meli was great. She listened to my needs and was very friendly. The front desk staff were also very accommodating with helping me with products.
Great service
By Ayanna on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
PJ runs the place flawlessly and Ashley has incredible hands. My facial was delightful. I love the Decatur location!
Amazing massage and Amazing facial
By ShaRon on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cindy is the best!! I am a massage therapist and need some major work because of my job. She is intuitive and knowledgeable in her profession and that's exactly what I need. My facial was with Morgan and she is equally as amazing professional and knowledgeable about skin care. I always have an amazing experience.
ShaRon IS EVERYTHING
By Amber on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best massage of my life.
best in town
By Alice on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came to try out a bikini wax for the first time and have kept coming back all these years because no matter who i have, she always makes it as painless and pleasant as possible. i get nervous easily and they always distract me and chat and i just love everyone there. even though i only go a few times a year, they remember my name:)
Visit on 10/2/19
By Phyllis on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was so friendly and professional. They listen to you. After my massage, I felt like a different person! It was a great visit.