Reviews

Blissful
By Kelvin on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina is an awesome massage therapist. I was so relaxed I caught myself dozing off several times. I am definitely going back.
Amazing services and friendly staff
By Angela on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing facial and my skin looks so good! The pain relief massage was so relaxing and therapeutic.
Great Massage
By Rob on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Sharon for deep tissue work for a little over a year now, and she's amazing. I'd highly recommend her to anyone, especially runners who need all those hamstring, quad, and IT band kinks worked out.
Won’t return
By Anna on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRating
While the massage was ok, and the masseuse was very nice. However, the front desk staff were incredibly rude. I was completely ignored while other guests were attended to. At one point other customers were trying to apologize to me on behalf of the staff. At one point I was even interested in making a purchase but no one bothered to help me. I felt very uncomfortable and will not return to this establishment.
Great
By Nia on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meli really worked out my neck kinks and I’m so appreciative of her.
Donna was AMAZING
By Christina on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My whole experience was incredible...from the time I walked in until the time I left, everyone was so sweet and helpful. Donna gave me what was quite possibly the best massage of my life.
Facial Spa
By Lene on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my facial, everyone is very professional. However they shop can use new bed sheets and covering, they are very worn, and noticeable.
This place is the 💣
By Daisy on 11 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a loyal supporter of Natural Body. They hold themselves to a higher standard & Im never disappointed. The spa is always beautiful, clean, & serene. They have excellent customer service consistently. My esthetician, Tamika, is knowledgable & talented. She gives great tips & educates me about my skin care & waxing. You won’t be disappointed.
Best Experience EVER
By Shavon on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SHARON ... Is the absolute best!!
Sharon to the rescue!
By Emily on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sharon listened carefully as I described my pain and concentrated on just the right areas. Thanks to Sharon I left with significantly less pain, feeling rejuvenated and balanced...and slept like a baby that night.