Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84724091521 / 1486 Reviews
Recent massage
By Michael on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage with Michelle as usual.
Thankful
By Torriel on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My brother, grandmother and I came in for a visit right before thanksgiving and we were given the greatest service ever. We all loved our massages. I’ll definitely be back next time I’m in town.
Always relaxing
By Fonda on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My favorite spa to get a massage! Staff is friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is peaceful and easy to relax in. I’ve been going to Rachel for three years and couldn’t be happier!
Recent massage
By Mike on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have made my massages with Michelle a top priority in my schedule. She is always on target with my specific needs and I leave very refreshed. Great experience!
Very Positive, 5-star
By Greg on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I should get a massage more often. My wife had given me a gift certificate and upon using it I found my experience with Peaceful Nature to be very positive. The business is clean, well organized, helpful and relaxing. Nice decor. Of course I felt wonderful afterward , but a lot of this was due to my therapist listening and to maximize what I was looking for in a massage.
Great service!
By Emily on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the heated neck wrap when you arrive, to the chocolate when you leave, the service at Peaceful Nature is great. I've been back to see Corina a couple of times now, she always seems to have a sixth sense for which muscles need a little extra attention. Highly recommend!
Always great!
By David on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From arrival to departure, I love Peaceful Nature!
Recent massage
By Mike on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great massage as I've come to expect! Especially needed it tonite. All of my needs are met and I walk out revitalized and calm.
Excellent relaxing massage
By Hannah on 29 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my 1 hour Swedish relaxation massage from Jessica. She’s super nice and great at her job!
Great First Time Experience
By Shuva on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time getting a sports massage, and my therapist, Corina, was wonderful. She made sure I was comfortable and did a great job in applying the amount of pressure I wanted and going over the sore spots. Look forward to coming back again in the future.