Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84467353952 / 1455 Reviews
Outstanding healing hands!
By Craig* on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle was my masseuse. She listened to my requests and was a true professional while doing an amazing job to treat my issues exactly as she explained. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
wonderful wonderful
By Sara* on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciated the warmth from the reception through the follow-up and every part of the massage in-between. The care was such a gift to mind and body.
Awesome.
By Nicole* on 29 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My masseuse was very nice, asked if the massage pressure was okay, and always considered my comfort. I would definitely recommend!
Massage
By Bobby* on 28 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing and wonderful Time
By Essy on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It always feels wonderful to come to Peaceful Nature Massage and see Marisa. She provides a great therapy and always ask questions if there are areas with aches and pains that she can work on and she suggests exercises for lower back and leg muscles. Always a great service.
Happt Client
By Kathy on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my massage with Michelle! She communicated well on what she was going to do, followed through and took the time after the massage to educate me on some stretches. Great experience!
Massage
By Cynthia* on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, experienced, knowledgeable LMT, Michelle. Very relaxing and an overall great experience. Soothing neck wrap, and awesome customer service! Would highly recommend! 5star
Relaxing and amazing
By Kim* on 21 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt relaxed and rejuvenated after my massage. Thank you!:)
Connie
By Connie on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda was awesome. She was able to work out a really bad pain in my lower back, no pain when I left. The only issue was the chatter from outside the massage room was really loud and distracting
Massage
By Ellen* on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received amassage onJan 17 by Loren. I must say it was probably the best one I have received. So relaxing and the pressure was prefect