Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84848484848 / 1419 Reviews
Jenny A.
By Valerie on 16 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny A. gives the best massages and takes the time to find out which areas you need worked on the most. She is exceptionally great at making sure she listens to you and works from there. She finds places that you never even knew needed the work and I always feel better when I leave.
Excellent!
By Kaci* on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda was very knowledgeable. She provided excellent technique and tips for what I can do at home between visits. I very much appreciate that the therapy rooms are set away from the lobby to minimize noise disturbance. Peaceful Nature is my go to for massage therapy! Thank you!
Massage review for a 60 minute deep t...
By Hannah* on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AMAZING. Right when I walked in I was greeted by super friendly smiles and the instant aroma of relaxing essential oils, quiet but zen music, free tea of my choice, AND a hot pack for my neck while waiting for my massage....so awesome. And then of course the massage was heavenly, I definitely almost fell asleep and possibly drooled on the floor lol.....but yeah definitely left feeling extremely satisfied. Definitely worth the money!! And definitely coming back, hopefully soon! :-)
Relaxing Massage
By Megan* on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always good
By Katy on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Corina is the best! I think I speak for most people but I never want the massage to end. Peaceful Nature is peaceful. I like it because it's not a spa/salon. I they do is massage therapy so the atmosphere is serene and peaceful!
Mrs. Angie Miller
By Angie* on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had great experiences when I have visited Peaceful Nature Massage. Obviously if we would travel 2.5 hours one way we must the business. However we didn't quite get the fully relaxed, tension free experience this time. I am not a complainer but since I run a business also I know you cannot fix what you do not know is broken. The manager openly listened to the issue and was very apologetic. I am positive that the issue will be remedied. This is a good business that we will be visiting again.
Massage
By Paul* on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, professional service. Erika listened to my medical needs and tailored a massage that worked for me.
60mins of Relaxation
By Joan on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so relaxed. It felt wonderful!
Prenatal Massage
By Kelly* on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a prenatal massage with Corina. She was very pleasant and did amazing with my massage. Very relaxing experience!
Great experience
By Kane* on 04 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
An extraordinarily relaxing place. The sauna was a great way to prepare for my massage and Corina used just the right amount of pressure for it to be relaxing and still get rid of most of my knots.