Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84589273591 / 1473 Reviews
Massage
By Michelle on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing massage, quiet environment, very nice staff.
Recent massage
By Mike on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I continue to enjoy Michelle's great massages and expert knowledge! She addresses every need I haver for each massage. Her friendly and warm personality are much appreciated.
Excellent
By Rhonda on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeri was very professional and had "magic fingers!" I was thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed it very much. I would like to return to her.
Thanks as always
By David on 22 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for another great massage therapy session. It is always medicinal and relaxing.
Massage appt
By Don on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recent massage
By Michael on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my usual great massage from Michelle today. She listens to every request and responds 150%. Her knowledge and expertise are top-notch. Thanks for helping me out.
Amazing job!
By Sebastian on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jerri did an amazing job on my massage. I will for sure be back again soon.
Great!
By Andree on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren was great today & put me to sleep. I now feel awesome! Peaceful Nature Massage is an awesome place with friendly, helpful staff, a welcoming ambiance, & great masseuses!
Highly recommend
By Stephanie on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received my first massage EVER from Johnie. She was amazing. I will definitely return and would recommend highly. She made me feel very comfortable and was a great listener.
Recent massage
By Michael on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle is a wonderful therapist! She zeroed in on my needs and eliminated the problem. I completly trust her judjement and plan for my massage. I always come out of the room feeling 200% better. I like how she spends time at the end of our session going over self-help techniques.