Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84430727023 / 1458 Reviews
BEST MASSAGE EVER
By Bailey* on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was more relaxed after this massage that I have ever been with any other massage location or massage.
testing
By Lisa on 29 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Curious if this still works
Recent massage
By Michael on 26 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I continue to be amazed at Michelle's massage skills and extensive knowledge. In addition to the massage she spends time with me discussing various self-help techniques. This really makes a difference for me.
Outstanding healing hands!
By Craig* on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle was my masseuse. She listened to my requests and was a true professional while doing an amazing job to treat my issues exactly as she explained. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
wonderful wonderful
By Sara* on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciated the warmth from the reception through the follow-up and every part of the massage in-between. The care was such a gift to mind and body.
Awesome.
By Nicole* on 29 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My masseuse was very nice, asked if the massage pressure was okay, and always considered my comfort. I would definitely recommend!
Massage
By Bobby* on 28 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing and wonderful Time
By Essy on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It always feels wonderful to come to Peaceful Nature Massage and see Marisa. She provides a great therapy and always ask questions if there are areas with aches and pains that she can work on and she suggests exercises for lower back and leg muscles. Always a great service.
Happt Client
By Kathy on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my massage with Michelle! She communicated well on what she was going to do, followed through and took the time after the massage to educate me on some stretches. Great experience!
Massage
By Cynthia* on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, experienced, knowledgeable LMT, Michelle. Very relaxing and an overall great experience. Soothing neck wrap, and awesome customer service! Would highly recommend! 5star