Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84926958831 / 1506 Reviews
Recent massage
By Michael on 03 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I needed a 90 massage today after a 3 mo lull. I got a wonderful one from Michelle who went over what I needed. I always depend on her for my needs. They are also practicing Coronavirus safety.
Corinna
By Doug on 24 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best massages that I have had. Corinna is fantastic!
Excellent
By Karmen on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny was excellent
Recent massage
By Mike on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get a massage about every two weeks. Michelle is a lifesaver and continues to respond to any needs.
Deep Tissue Therapeutic 1 Hour
By Keyshona on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Foyht is wonderful and has worked out some serious problem areas in my upper neck and lower back. He is pleasant and the atmosphere at Peaceful nature is relaxing. I love the hot wraps, chocolate, and tea. I will definitely recommend this establishment to friends in the area.
Always a great massage!
By Chris on 03 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Corina at Peaceful Nature is wonderful! When I get a massage I need knots worked out and Corina does a great job-always. The atmosphere at Peace Nature is also so relaxing and professional.
Recent massage
By Michael on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel very confident about Michelle and consider her my healer. She always takes time to discuss any issues that need special attention. Great sessions everytime.
Best. Massage. Ever.
By Jessie on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’d only been here once last April and it was very good, so I knew I’d keep coming back. Finally got to come back today (2/21/2020) and it was literally the best massage I’ve ever had. Super detailed, like the muscles between the ribs, the under arms, really focused on the legs (because I’ve been doing a new barre program and was super sore). Overall I’m just super pleased with the entire experience.
Massage
By Sarah on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ok I’m hooked , best massage ever with Jessica!
Review of message
By Howard on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massager, Rachel, is knowledgeable and very skilled in the use of that knowledge. Highly recommended