Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.84785522788 / 1492 Reviews
Recent massage
By Michael on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received another superb massage from Michelle. She has become my go to therapist for a tune up when I really need it.
love this place
By Kathi on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a wonderful experience whenever I am in town and have time for a massage. Very personable staff.
Recent massage
By Michael on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle continues to give an outstanding massage! I am definitely a long term recipient.
Wonderful!
By Sara on 31 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the best place for a massage. It is warm, inviting and the staff is very professional. Love it!!
Always awesome!
By Melodie on 23 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Peaceful Nature for years, and my most recent massage with Jessica was in the top 5 massages I’ve ever had. Everyone there is always fantastic. Highly recommend!
Great Experience
By Shuva on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second time here, and with the same person. Enjoyed the experience, and would definitely recommend it for runners.
Recent massage
By Michael on 13 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage with Michelle as usual.
Thankful
By Torriel on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My brother, grandmother and I came in for a visit right before thanksgiving and we were given the greatest service ever. We all loved our massages. I’ll definitely be back next time I’m in town.
Always relaxing
By Fonda on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My favorite spa to get a massage! Staff is friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is peaceful and easy to relax in. I’ve been going to Rachel for three years and couldn’t be happier!
Recent massage
By Mike on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have made my massages with Michelle a top priority in my schedule. She is always on target with my specific needs and I leave very refreshed. Great experience!