Peaceful Nature Massage Reviews

4.85065789474 / 1520 Reviews
Recent massage
By Michael on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle is a true professional and has creative techniques. I told her what I needed and she met that need. She's never hesitant to try different things to relieve pain.
Great experience
By Greg on 31 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy both with my therapist and with measures taken to help me feel safe. I'll be back!
Lovely massage!
By Katy on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved everything about my visit. Felt very safe as staff followed guidelines with face masks, temperature scans, and hand sanitizer. Lovely touches including warm towels to my neck and aromatherapy. I will definitely be back!
Amazing first time at Peaceful Nature!
By Kaitlyn on 17 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can not rave about the service I received enough. It was my very first time at the spa and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Michelle was awesome and we connected so well. You guys have such an amazing, kind soul working for you guys. Thank you so much for my experience I will definitely be back!
Recent massage
By Michael on 15 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jessica is a very skilled massage therapist. She was very attentive to my requests and made me feel much better.
Recent massage
By Mike on 07 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a wonderful massage today from Jessica. It was just what I needed and came at the right time! She is responsive to requests for different pressure points and anything needed. I highly recommend her.
Great Job!
By Amy on 05 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic massage and overall experience ! Already scheduled my next massage. Thank you for all of the extra precautions during the pandemic. It's great to be back.
Great Job!
By Amy on 05 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic massage and overall experience ! Already scheduled my next massage. Thank you for all of the extra precautions during the pandemic. It's great to be back.
Massage
By Woolums on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great massage. Sorry i forgot and brought my purse in !!!9
Recent massage
By Michael on 26 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Johnny hits all the right spots! She is fantastic! I left feeling much better.