Reviews

Massage
By Lynn on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best massage in a long time! Thank you, Norman, you now have a new client! Only regret is that it was only 60 mins.....from now on I'm booking only 90 mins!
Nice Facial
By Nancy on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my facial. The only thing I would say is that maybe pull back a little on the products demonstration during the facial.I was there for a much needed relaxation hour. But as I said before, it was nice.
Cliff and Ann
By Ann on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cliff has been having massages with Merman for several years, even before the Alpharetta spa was open. He recommends him very highly. Lana gave me a facial that was outstanding. She removed some pesky whiteheads as well as putting me to a relaxing sleep as she performed her therapeutic magic.
The best!
By Jeanne on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Giselle was amazing best facial ever!!
J. Johnson
By Joy on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenn was fabulous and so knowledgeable. My procedure was done successfully and the outcome was beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Natural Body!
Great Massage
By Nancy on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Aiysha gave a wonderful massage! I have no idea if that is how she spells her name but that is how it sounds to me. Enjoyed!!!
Bri Campbell/ spa therapiest review
By Janice on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with the facial Bri gave me this week. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. I would definitely request Bri again as my therapist.
Perfect
By Amanda on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellent hot stone massage
By Ann on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the hot stones! Felt very relaxed & not sore afterwards : )
Jenn Cobb is amazing
By Avril on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenn is professional and walked me through every step.