Reviews

Great Massage
By Kathy on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a massage with Nermin; he was awesome! Very nice spa, love the new location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely visit again!
Microneedling
By Allison on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany is the best!
So relaxing!
By Lynn on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a fantastic facial with Giselle. It was so relaxing that I didn't want to get up off the table plus I felt so refreshed and beautiful!
FIVE STAR BUSINESS
By Linda on 03 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my first visit to Natural Body Spa. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The employees were so nice and very professional. Their services were top notch as well. The enviroment is very calm, relaxing and very inviting. I will definately go back again!
Fantastic
By Lydia on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service here is incredible. Don’t doubt booking here! It is worth every penny. The staff are so friendly and professional. And ask for Bri! She is the best of the best.
Fantastic
By Lydia on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service here is incredible. Don’t doubt booking here! It is worth every penny. The staff are so friendly and professional. And ask for Bri! She is the best of the best.
Full Body Massage
By Deborah on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nierman does a great job every time I come to see him. I’ll keep coming back to him and I’ll continue to recommend him to everyone. The ladies at the desk are also professional and helpful.
Facial
By Sharon on 31 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff was warm, caring and quick. The environment was very soothing. The ginger tea was fabulous.
Facial
By Erin on 29 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my facial here! Bri did an amazing job and I will for sure be back.
Thanks
By Steve on 28 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for the wonderful service!!